Bathmate Vibe Cock anneaux examen

Écrit par 28 juin 2018

Conçu pour booster votre puissance, performance et plaisir

Stunt CockStunt Cock ici encore avec un autre examen des produits pénis-centric, bien quatre produits pour être exact. Joanne était ravie lorsque les très gentils gars de BathmateDirect.com nous ont demandé si nous serions intéressés à revoir leur nouvelle gamme de bagues vibrantes rechargeables.

L'accord a été conclu, et ils nous ont envoyé quatre pour examiner en échange d'un juste un examen honnête de leur performance. Bien sûr, j'ai découvert cela à propos du thé quand Joanne, souriant d'une oreille à l'autre, m'a demandé comment je me sentais à propos des anneaux de coq.

"Il m'a fallu littéralement des semaines pour revoir ces anneaux de pénis car je devais les utiliser plusieurs fois sur Joanne et sub'r ' (oui j'ai une vie incroyable). Cet examen a été beaucoup de travail dans la fabrication, mais je ne me plains pas. "

Stunt Cock

J'ai eu de l'expérience avec des anneaux de pénis dans le passé, et donc j'avais envie de mettre mes mains (et quelque chose d'autre) sur eux pour leur donner un bon coup.

J'ai prévu de les utiliser à la fois sur Joanne et sur sub'r 'afin que je puisse mesurer leur effet sur un propriétaire de chatte en cours d'utilisation. Alors qu'est-ce que je pense de ces quatre anneaux de pénis et tout aussi important que les filles ont-elles pensé d'elles? Continuez à lire pour le découvrir.

Bathmate Direct est une société britannique, et ils sont le fabricant du fantastique Bathmate Hydromax X30 élargisseur de pénis de garçon large que j'ai examiné plus tôt cette année - cela fonctionne vraiment. Ils livrent toujours leurs produits rapidement et sous emballage simple, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin de vous soucier de votre postie en sachant que vous souhaitez améliorer votre performance au lit avec des aides fraîches.

Image montrant les quatre présentoirs de vente au détail
J'aime les vitrines de vente au détail, elles sont grandes et suggèrent de grandes choses à venir

Avant que je parle de chacun, à mon tour, je veux vous dire ce que les anneaux de coq font et comment ils peuvent améliorer, la taille, le plaisir et aussi l'endurance dans la chambre à coucher.

Joanne a écrit un excellent article sur dimensionnement correct pour les anneaux de pénis ce qui vaut la peine d'être lu, il est impératif que vous obteniez un anneau de pénis bien ajusté mais pas trop serré. Cela est crucial avec les anneaux de pénis en métal, mais l'une des grandes choses à propos des anneaux cock cock est qu'ils sont extensibles et ainsi répondre à toutes les circonférences de pénis.

Les anneaux de coq appliquent une pression autour de la base du pénis, ce qui permet au sang d'entrer dans le pénis tout en limitant sa capacité à partir. Ce simple fait permet des érections plus grosses et plus dures, oui les anneaux de coqs peuvent rendre plus difficile le bonheur de votre partenaire, et cela peut non seulement augmenter votre plaisir mais aussi vos partenaires car ils en récoltent les bienfaits.

Image montrant les quatre anneaux de queue et leurs sacs et câbles de charge
J'adore les sacs de rangement et c'est une bonne idée de recevoir un échantillon de sachet de lubrifiant pour en profiter

Image montrant à quel point ces anneaux de pénis sont extensiblesChaque cockring est fourni dans sa propre vitrine attrayante qui contient de nombreuses informations sur le produit. À l'intérieur, vous trouverez un bon ensemble d'instructions, le cockring lui-même à l'intérieur d'un étui de rangement en maille cordon qui est une grande fonctionnalité, un câble de chargement USB et un sachet échantillon de lubrifiant à base d'eau propre Bathmates.

J'adore les sacs de rangement, ils sont très agréables et très fonctionnels aussi. Le Lube était beaucoup de plaisir à utiliser, Lube peut vraiment aider avec le montage et le confort des anneaux péniens, et bien sûr, il est également idéal pour la masturbation de baise aussi.

Ces anneaux de pénis sont faits d'Elastomex MC, un mélange de TPE et TPR qui est unique à Bathmate. Il est très extensible et doux au toucher.

Ce qui différencie ces bagues de la plupart des autres sur le marché, c'est leur vibration micro-balle rechargeable sur mesure. Ceci est une vibration de balle rechargeable à trois vitesses qui se fente dans les renfoncements sur les anneaux de pénis. Vous obtenez un câble de recharge USB avec chaque anneau de robinet, et ce dans toutes les sources se branche d'alimentation et l'autre extrémité se branche directement dans la prise de l'ambiance qui se trouve juste au-dessus du bouton d'alimentation. Une lumière de charge sur l'ambiance micro-balle va clignoter pendant la charge et ensuite rester ferme une fois complètement chargée.

Ces vibrateurs à micro-balles rechargeables sont incroyablement petits, et je n'arrive pas à comprendre comment ils parviennent à emballer tous les composants électroniques, la batterie, le moteur et le poids de décalage requis en quelque chose d'aussi petit. L'esprit boggle, d'un point de vue technique, c'est un travail fantastique qu'ils ont fait.

Image montrant l'un des vibrateurs micro-ball rechargeables et le câble de charge
Ces petites vibrations micro-balle sont une merveille d'ingénierie et emballent tout un punch à trois vitesses

Maintenant, en termes de puissance, vous obtenez des niveaux surprenants de vibrations de ces vibes miro-bullet. Vous appuyez et maintenez le bouton d'alimentation pour allumer et éteindre à nouveau et appuyez brièvement sur ce bouton pour parcourir les trois niveaux de puissance. Les vibrations micro-balle sont très, très silencieux en cours d'utilisation.

De toute évidence, vous ne recevez pas Doxy ils sont étonnamment bons, et comme ils sont rechargeables, il n'y a pas de problème avec des piles de montres chères qui ne durent pas très longtemps de toute façon. Je retire ma casquette à Bathmate pour le travail qu'ils ont fait pour les concevoir.

Maintenant, sur les quatre différents anneaux de coq vibrant, laissez-moi vous dire ce que chacun fait et voyons si vous pouvez deviner mon préféré que je vais vous dire à la fin de la revue.

Image montrant le câble de charge branché sur l'une des vibrations de la micro-balle
Il est rapide et facile de charger ces vibes micro-balle avec le câble de charge USB inclus

Tickle Cock Ring

Image montrant le Tickle Cock RingCet anneau est placé soit à la base de la tige du pénis ou autour du coq et des balles pour fournir une très belle sensation de compression. Cet anneau de pénis a une extension texturée qui contient l'vibrateur vibratoire micro-balle.

Les crêtes et les bosses sont conçues pour stimuler avec le micro-vibrateur allumé ou même éteint.

Cette extension texturée est conçue pour s'aligner avec un clitoris de partenaire et lorsque vous le poussez, il est tiré vers le haut et vers le bas du clitoris où les vibrations et la texture font leur travail.

Pour de meilleurs résultats, demandez à votre partenaire d'étendre ses lèvres externes afin que vous puissiez avoir un contact complet avec le clitoris pendant que vous poussez.

Cette bague a reçu un gros coup de pouce de la part de Joanne et aussi pour le plaisir qu'ils en ont eu. J'ai également bénéficié de la dureté supplémentaire qu'il a causé dans mon pénis. Donc, celui-ci obtient un gros coup de pouce des filles et de moi.

Anneau de Cock de force

Image montrant le ring de la forceL'anneau de pénis de force est porté à la base du pénis, et il donne beaucoup plus d'une compression que l'anneau Tickle Cock.

Il a produit de grandes érections, et ma bite est devenue très dure, ce qui signifie que j'ai passé un moment fantastique avec.

J'ai trouvé qu'avec cet anneau de pénis autour de la base de mon pénis les vibrations étaient vraiment ncie et quand profondément dans un partenaire certaines de ces vibrations pourraient être senties par elle.

Joanne et sub'r 'apprécient vraiment la circonférence supplémentaire et la dureté de mon pénis en portant celui-ci. Les vibrations à la base de votre arbre sont exquises.

Huit Cock Ring

Image montrant le huitième anneau de pénisComme son nom l'indique, c'est celui qui ressemble à un huit. Vous insérez vos balles à travers une boucle, et l'autre est où votre bonhomme glisse à travers.

Celui-ci est le mieux adapté lorsque vous êtes flasque, sinon, il peut être un peu un problème. Le matériau super extensible peut être étiré large pour obtenir l'anneau sur vos testicules, ce qui est toujours un travail difficile avec des anneaux comme celui-ci. Je n'ai eu aucun problème à l'adapter aussi longtemps que j'étais flasque, lorsque érigé cela rend un peu plus difficile (sans jeu de mots).

La micro-balle vibrante sur celle-ci se trouve entre la base de ta queue et tes couilles. Votre partenaire n'en ressentira pas grand-chose mais vous le ferez, et les vibrations transmises à vos balles sont très bonnes.

Encore une fois, cet anneau de coq m'a donné des érections très dures que les deux filles aimaient, et je dois dire que je l'ai fait aussi - c'est un travail difficile, mais quelqu'un doit le faire, je suppose.

Anneau pénien extensible

Image montrant le Stretch Cock RingLe Stretch peut être porté autour de la base du coq ou encore sur les balles, c'est le plus large des quatre anneaux de pénis et agit comme une civière à balles.

Lorsqu'elle est portée sur le scrotum, elle résistera à l'action du scrotum en serrant et en tirant vos balles vers le haut pendant que vous éjaculez et cela prolongera les choses en vous semblant incroyable quand vous viendrez.

Placé autour du coq, il agit comme un anneau de coq régulier mais avec des vibrations supplémentaires.

Tous les quatre anneaux de pénis se sentent uniques différents avec chacun se concentrant sur une facette différente du jeu d'anneau de coq. Un de ceux-ci qu'ils ont tous en commun est leur capacité à vous donner des érections hard rock avec plus de circonférence que vous êtes habitué à ce qui n'est jamais une bonne chose.

Une chose à retenir est toujours enlever les anneaux de coq régulièrement pour permettre au sang de circuler alors ne soyez pas tenté de garder votre boney toute la journée.

Vous cherchez un nouveau Cock Ring? Découvrez les étonnantes vibrations rechargeables de @Bathmate. Click to Tweet

Bathmate Vibe Cock Rings Clip vidéo

Voici à travers les merveilles de Youtube, voici une vidéo des quatre anneaux Cockmate Vibe Cock dans toute leur gloire.

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Chaque anneau de pénis est livré avec une vibe micro-balle rechargeable et un câble
  • Fabriqué en élastomex super extensible
  • Sac de rangement inclus
  • Câble de chargement inclus
  • Exemple de sachet de lubrifiant inclus
  • Quatre conceptions distinctes disponibles

Final Thoughts

Il m'a fallu littéralement des semaines pour revoir ces anneaux de pénis car je devais les utiliser plusieurs fois à la fois sur Joanne et sous '(oui, j'ai une vie incroyable). Cet examen a été beaucoup de travail en cours, mais je ne me plains pas. Bathmate l'a encore fait avec de nouveaux anneaux de pénis qui cassent le moule.

Avoir un cockring rechargeable vous donne un cockring avec des cloches et de sifflets, pourquoi se contenter d'un simple morceau de silicone étiré autour de votre robinet quand vous pouvez avoir le même, mais aussi avec l'avantage des vibrations fortes et si vous le souhaitez. Bathmate a mis en place quatre dessins vibrants qui fonctionnent tous très bien comme des anneaux de pénis dans leur propre droit.

Mon préféré était le Tickle with the Strength arrivant en deuxième position. La raison pour laquelle j'ai tant aimé le Tickle, c'était le regard et la réaction de Joanne et de ses sous-fifres pendant que je les baisais en les portant. La stimulation clitoridienne qu'ils en ont eue était géniale, et cela m'a encore plus excité. Vous pouvez toujours le porter à l'envers pour un plaisir de chatouiller anale.

La force m'a donné le plus de soutien et semblait me fournir les plus difficiles érections, je ne dis pas que les autres ne sont pas bons car ils ne sont que ces deux sont mon go-to coq anneaux maintenant.

On m'a envoyé un ensemble de quatre Anneaux péniens rechargeables Bathmate par Bathmate Direct et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

Stunt Cock Évaluation

Général
Conception
Solutions
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Bathmate Royaume-Uni

Prenez un de ces incroyables anneaux de pénis de Bathmate Direct pour seulement £ 19.99 ce qui est un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour un sex-toy rechargeable comme celui-ci. Consultez les autres produits qu'ils vendent si vous avez envie de rendre votre pénis plus encore plus grand et leurs solutions et Lubes jelqing et crèmes de retard sont beaucoup de plaisir aussi.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne, Stunt Cock et sub'r 'disent "Salut".

Disclaimer - On m'a envoyé un ensemble de Bathmate Cock Rings Cockrings par Bathmate Direct à examiner gratuitement et cela n'a en rien affecté le résultat de cette critique. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Bathmate Vibe Cock Rings Review
  • Posted

Bathmate Vibe Cock Rings Review

Designed to boost your power, performance and pleasure

Stunt CockStunt Cock here again with another review of penis-centric products, well four products to be exact. Joanne was delighted when the really nice guys over at BathmateDirect.com got in touch asking if we would be interested in reviewing their new range of rechargeable vibrating cock rings.

The deal was struck, and they sent us four to review in exchange for a fair an honest review of their performance. I, of course, found out about it over tea when Joanne, grinning from ear to ear asked me how I felt about reviewing some cock rings.

"It has taken me literally weeks to review these cock rings as I had to use them multiple times on both Joanne and sub'r' (yes I have an amazing life). This review has been a lot of work in the making, but I'm not complaining."

Stunt Cock

I have had some experience with cock rings in the past, and so I was keen to get my hands (and something else) on them to give them a good going over.

I planned on using them both on Joanne and also on sub'r' so I could gauge their effect on a pussy owner in use. So what did I think of these four cock rings and just as importantly what did the girls think of them? Read on to find out.

Bathmate Direct is a UK company, and they are the manufacturer of the fantastic Bathmate Hydromax X30 Wide Boy Penis Enlarger that I reviewed earlier this year - it really does work. They always delivery their products quickly and under plain wrapper, so you needn't worry about your postie knowing you like to improve your performance in bed with some cool aids.

Image showing all four retail display boxes
I like the retail display boxes, they are big and hint at big things to come

Before I talk about each, in turn, I want to tell you what cock rings do and how they can improve, size, pleasure and also stamina in the bedroom.

Joanne wrote an excellent article on correct sizing for cock rings which is well worth reading, it is imperative that you get a cock ring that fits snugly but not too tight. That is crucial with metal cock rings, but one of the great things about the Bathmate cock rings is that they are stretchy and so will cater for all penis girths.

Cock rings apply pressure around the base of the penis, and this allows blood to enter the penis while restricting its ability to leave. This simple fact allows for bigger and harder erections, yes cock rings can make your happy chap much harder, and that can not only increase your pleasure but also your partners as they reap the benefits as well.

Image showing all four cock rings and their bags and charging cables
I love the storage bags and it is a nice touch receiving a sample sachet of lube to enjoy

Image showing just how stretchy these cock rings areEach cock ring is supplied in its own attractive retail display box which carries lots of product information. Inside you will find a good set of instructions, the cock ring itself inside a drawstring mesh storage case which is a great feature, a USB charging cable and also a sample sachet of Bathmates own brand of water-based lube.

I love the storage bags, they are a nice touch and very functional too. The lube was a lot of fun to use, lube can really help with fitting and comfort of cock rings, and of course, it is also great for masturbation of fucking too.

These cock rings are made out of Elastomex TM, a blend of TPE and TPR that is unique to Bathmate. It is very stretchy and soft to the touch.

What makes these rings different from most of the others on the market is their bespoke rechargeable vibrating micro-bullet vibe. This is a three-speed rechargeable bullet vibe that slots into recesses on the cock rings. You get a USB charging cable with each cock ring, and this plugs into any power source, and the other end directly plugs into the socket on the vibe that is located just above the power button. A charging light on the micro-bullet vibe will flash whilst charging and then liht up steady once fully charged.

These rechargeable micro-bullet vibes are incredibly small, and I am at a loss as to how they manage to pack all the required electronics, battery, motor and offset weight into something so small. The mind boggles, from an engineering perspective it is a fantastic job that they have done.

Image showing one of the rechargeable micro-bullet vibes and charging cable
These little micro-bullet vibes are an engineering marvel and pack quite a punch with three speeds

Now power wise, you get surprising levels of vibrations from these miro-bullet vibes. You press and hold the power button to switch in on and off again and briefly pressing it cycles through the three power levels. The micro-bullet vibes are very, very quiet in use.

Obviously, you don't get Doxy levels of power out of them but they are surprisingly good, and as they are rechargeable there is no messing around with stupid expensive watch batteries that don't last very long anyway. I doff my cap to Bathmate for the work they have done designing these.

Now onto the four different vibrating cock rings, let me tell you what each does and let's see if you can guess my favourite which I will tell you at the end of the review.

Image showing the charging cable plugged into one of the micro-bullet vibes
It is quick and easy to charge these micro-bullet vibes with the included USB charging cable

Tickle Cock Ring

Image showing the Tickle Cock RingThis ring is placed either at the base of the penis shaft or around the cock and balls to provide a very lovely squeezing sensation. This cock ring has a textured extension that contains the vibrating micro-bullet vibe.

The ridges and bumps are designed to stimulate with the micro-bullet vibrator switched on or even off.

This textured extension is designed to line up with a partners clitoris and when you thrust it is drawn up and down the clitoris where the vibrations and the texture do their work.

For best results get your partner to spread her outer labia so that you can get full contact with the clitoris as you thrust.

This cock ring got a huge thumbs up from Joanne and also sub'r' for the enjoyment that they got from it as well. I also benefited from the extra hardness it caused in my penis. So this one gets a big thumbs up from the girls and me.

Strength Cock Ring

Image showing the Strength Cock RingThe strength cock ring is worn at the base of the penis, and it gives much more of a squeeze that the Tickle Cock Ring.

It produced some great erections, and my cock got really hard which again meant I had a fantastic time with it.

I found that with this cock ring around the base of my penis the vibrations were really ncie and when deep inside a partner some of those vibrations could be felt by her.

Joanne and sub'r' also really enjoy the added girth and hardness of my penis when wearing this one. The vibrations at the base of your shaft feel exquisite.

Eight Cock Ring

Image showing the Eight Cock RingAs its name suggests, this is the one that looks like a figure eight. You insert your balls through one loop, and the other is where your happy chap slides through.

This one is best fitted when you are flaccid as otherwise, it can be a bit of a problem. The super stretchy material can be stretched wide to get the ring over your testicles which is always a tricky job with rings like this. I had no problem at all fitting it as long as I was flaccid, when erect it makes it a bit harder (no pun intended).

The vibrating micro-bullet on this one sits between the base of your cock and your balls. You partner won't feel much of it but you will, and the vibrations transmitted to your balls feels very good.

Again this cock ring gave me very hard erections which both of the girls loved, and I must say I did too - its a hard job but someone has to do it I suppose.

Stretch Cock Ring

Image showing the Stretch Cock RingThe Stretch can be worn around the base of the cock or also over the balls, it is the widest of the four cock rings and acts like a ball stretcher.

When worn on the scrotum it will resist the action of the scrotum tightening and drawing your balls upwards as you cum and this prolongs things feeling incredible when you do come.

Placed around the cock, it acts like a regular cock ring but with added vibes.

All four cock rings feel uniquely different with each focussing on a different facet of cock ring play. One this that they all have in common is their ability to give you rock hard erections with more girth that you are used to which is never a good thing.

One thing to remember is always remove cock rings regularly to allow blood to circulate so don't be tempted to keep your boney all day.

Looking for a new Cock Ring? Check out the amazing rechargeable vibrating ones from @Bathmate. Click to Tweet

Bathmate Vibe Cock Rings Video Clip

Behold through the wonders of Youtube, here is a video of the four Bathmate Vibe Cock Rings in all of their glory.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Each cock ring comes with a rechargeable micro-bullet vibe and cable
  • Made out of super stretchy Elastomex
  • Storage bag included
  • Charging cable included
  • Sample sachet of lube included
  • Four distinct designs available

Final Thoughts

It has taken me literally weeks to review these cock rings as I had to use them multiple times on both Joanne and sub'r' (yes I have an amazing life). This review has been a lot of work in the making, but I'm not complaining. Bathmate has done it again with some new cock rings that break the mould.

Having a rechargeable cock ring gives you a cock ring with bells and whistles, why settle for just a piece of silicone stretched around your cock when you can have the same but also with the benefit of strong vibrations as well if you wish. Bathmate have come up four vibrating designs that all work extremely well as cock rings in their own right.

My favourite was the Tickle with the Strength coming a close second. The reason why I enjoyed the Tickle so much was the look and reaction of both Joanne and sub'r' while I fucked them while wearing it. The clitoral stimulation that they got from it was great, and that turned me on even more. You can always wear it upside down for some anal tickling fun.

The Strength gave me the most support and seemed to provide me with the hardest erections, I am not saying the others aren't any good as they are but these two are my go-to cock rings now.

I was sent the a set of four Bathmate Rechargeable Cock Rings by Bathmate Direct and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Stunt Cock's Rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Bathmate UK

Grab one of these amazing cock rings from Bathmate Direct for just £29.99 which is great value for money for a rechargeable sex toy like this. Check out the other products that they sell if you fancy making your penis even larger and their lubes and jelqing solutions and delay creams are a lot of fun too.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne, Stunt Cock and sub'r' say "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent a set of Bathmate Rechargeable Cock Rings by Bathmate Direct to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 24, 2018

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them. Well, the thought of a new impact toy and… Read More
September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1293

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3702

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7357

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 24, 2018

Guest Post - A Babygirl’s Thoughts About Rough Sex : Miss Doll

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the amazing Miss Doll from hmissdollreviews.wixsite.com/sextoyreviews. Miss Doll Adult copywriter, sex toy tester and sex positive blogger. After my classical studies, I decided to use my writing skills to… Read More
September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
Sep 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex… Read More
×