Bad Dragons Elden Le Dragon Faerie

Écrit par 28 mars 2015

Bad Dragons Elden Le Dragon Faerie

J'ai acheté ce gode de Bad Dragon Comme j'ai lu des commentaires incroyables sur leurs jouets. Je l'utilise à la main mais j'aime aussi l'utiliser sur mon F-Machine Pro.

C'est un jouet vraiment incroyable. Si vous ne voulez pas utiliser la forme standard et sentir les jouets tout le temps, alors je vous recommande fortement d'obtenir un mauvais jouet de dragon. Ils sont vraiment parfaits pour le jeu fantastique, ils sont incroyables à l'usage, avec la texture ajoutant une touche supplémentaire et le noeud finit bien ce jouet.

Au moment d'écrire le Elden Le Dragon Faerie coûte seulement £ 77.31 ce qui semble un peu cher mais quand on se rend compte qu'il est fabriqué à la main à partir de 100% Platinum-cure Silicone on se rend vite compte que c'est de l'argent bien dépensé.

LIVRAISON ET EMBALLAGE

J'ai commandé par Elden gode de Bad Dragon aux États-Unis et j'ai été agréablement surpris de la rapidité avec laquelle il est arrivé par courrier vu que c'est un jouet sur mesure fait à mes exigences. Il m'a été expédié par Fed Ex et il m'a coûté $ 115 ou £ 77.31 incluant la livraison. Je devais payer un peu plus de £ 15 en frais de douane quand il est arrivé, gardez cela à l'esprit lorsque vous passez une commande des États-Unis.

Mon gode est arrivé très vite quand on considère que c'était fait à la commande et l'emballage était superbe. Le jouet était scellé dans un sac de plastique de marque dans une boîte contenant beaucoup d'emballage supplémentaire de sorte qu'il ne se déplaçait pas pendant le transport et que la boîte postale extérieure était complètement dégagée, de sorte que personne ne pouvait savoir quel était le contenu.

Le sac en plastique est refermable et est idéal pour garder le gode sain et sauf une fois nettoyé car ces types de jouets ont tendance à devenir de la poussière et des peluches si vous ne faites pas attention.

Services

Superbe gode en silicone qui est super sur une putain de machineTous les jouets Bad Dragon sont fabriqués à partir de 100% Silicone Platinum-safe, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont parfaits à utiliser, faciles à nettoyer et ne contiennent pas de bactéries potentiellement dangereuses.

Les jouets en silicone sont les meilleurs en ce sens qu'ils sont hypoallergénique, non toxique et complètement Phtalate gratuit, fondamentalement, ils sont juste sûrs à utiliser.

Leurs jouets sont faits à la main et disponibles dans une gamme de couleurs et de fermeté matérielle. Vous avez même la possibilité de choisir une base de ventouse et même un tube Cum afin que vous puissiez avoir un jouet éjaculant.

J'ai opté pour la taille moyenne et la fermeté en regardant les statistiques des jouets c'est la taille parfaite pour moi, ses dimensions sont:

Longueur totale 7.25 "(18.4cm), avec une longueur insérable de 6.25" (15.9cm). Sa pointe est 1.5 "(3.8cm) large avec l'arbre étant légèrement plus mince, cela vous donne une sensation très agréable car il se glisse en vous.

C'est vraiment une poignéeLe nœud qui est juste au-dessus de la base du jouet est 2.5 "large et cela semble incroyable quand on le presse à l'intérieur, il me suffit juste pour me faire sentir merveilleusement plein.

Bad Dragon Les jouets sont dans une gamme de fermeté de silicone et j'ai opté pour le médium standard, avec le recul, j'aurais préféré opter pour le choix de base / manche moyen car je pense que la base doit être un peu plus ferme surtout si vous envisagez d'utiliser votre dildo sur une putain de machine. Bien que disant que même avec la base de fermeté moyenne, il se sent encore étonnant lorsqu'il est attaché à une putain de machine comme la F-machine Pro.

J'ai eu la possibilité d'ajouter une base de ventouse ou un cum-tube quand j'ai placé la commande mais je suis allé avec le gode de base. Mon prochain jouet mettra certainement en vedette un tube cum pour certains tarte à la crème jouer.

La texture de ce gode est incroyable à l'usageLes Elden est un jouet très joliment texturé avec de nombreuses ondulations, des bosses et des crêtes et comme avec tous Bad Dragon godes est unique, disponible dans un certain nombre de tailles et correspond au caractère de la créature fantastique qu'il dépeint.

L'arbre présente une texture ondulante qui s'élargit progressivement au fur et à mesure que vous vous éloignez au nœud. Le nœud lui-même est très joliment détaillé et agréable et large, une fois passé votre ouverture vaginale (ou anale) il permet à vos muscles de tirer le jouet en vous profondément. Il se sent étonnant glissant dedans et dehors, et avec le lubrifiant de sperme, le noeud pousse en étirant doucement vous ouvrez, mais pas trop loin, ce qui en fait un très bon jouet. La base est idéale pour la stimulation du clitorisSi vous ne voulez pas toujours jouer le gros jouet, vous pouvez simplement utiliser le manche du gode sans le noeud mais il est prêt quand vous voulez profiter de ce sentiment supplémentaire.

La base est également très texturée et cela permet une stimulation clitoridienne très agréable une fois insérée car le jouet essaie de se tirer encore plus profondément en vous appliquant une pression sur votre clitoris.

Je n'ai aucun doute que ce jouet pourrait être très agréable lorsqu'il est utilisé par voie anale car le manche est bien texturé et relativement doux, vous devez être un utilisateur chevronné de jouet anal pour prendre le noeud et ce critique ne peut pas commenter sur ce que je certainement pas.

FUCKING MACHINE FRIENDLINESS

L'adaptateur de fmachinefun.co.uk était super sur ce godeComme les godes Bad Dragon n'utilisent pas le Vac-u-lock système je devais chercher autour d'un adaptateur pour pouvoir l'utiliser sur ma putain de machine.

Les gars à plus de fmachinefun.co.uk avoir quelques adaptateurs et 3 "x3" adaptateur de base plate était parfait pour le travail. Il est recommandé d'utiliser des pansements adhésifs médicaux pour maintenir le godemiché sur la plaque d'adaptation et c'est une solution soignée au problème de montage du godemiché. Cela signifie aussi que la plupart de mes vieux godes peuvent maintenant être utilisés avec ma putain de machine.

L'adaptateur de fmachinefun.co.uk était super sur ce godeLe bonus supplémentaire est que je n'ai pas besoin de percer des trous dans mes jouets préférés pour accepter un adaptateur Vac-u-lock, cela me permettra de profiter de certains de mes anciens favoris d'une toute nouvelle façon.

Pour attacher le gode à la plaque d'adaptation, il suffit d'enrouler le pansement autour de la base métallique et de la base du gode. Les bandages cohésifs collent à eux-mêmes et forment ainsi une couche solide de matériau qui retient fermement le gode à l'adaptateur.

Le pansement cohésif n'a pas laissé de résidu collant lorsqu'il a été enlevé, donc je n'ai pas à m'inquiéter de perdre mes jouets préférés. C'est vraiment une solution simple au problème de montage de gode qui fonctionne avec brio.

UTILISATION À LA MAIN

Le noeud se sent incroyable en cours d'utilisationJ'adore ce gode et c'est super pour jouer à la main aussi bien qu'à la fin d'une putain de machine. Le nœud est un sentiment incroyable et une fois complètement inséré, vous pouvez commencer à l'extraire de vous en vous étirant encore une fois et si vous lâchez avant que le noeud ne vous quitte, le jouet vous rejette à mesure que vos muscles se referment. . N'importe qui qui n'a pas essayé un jouet avec un noeud ne sait pas ce qu'ils manquent. J'ai trouvé que le nœud était juste de la bonne taille et de la fermeté, il était assez grand pour m'étirer un peu plus, mais pas tellement que c'était inconfortable à utiliser, il a certainement rendu l'utilisation de ce jouet beaucoup plus agréable pour moi.

UTILISER SUR UNE MACHINE FUCKING

Comme avec la plupart des jouets sur la putain de machine, c'est la mise en place qui prend le temps. Vous devez définir l'angle et la hauteur de la machine en fonction de la position dans laquelle vous allez être. J'utilise habituellement le mien en position de missionnaire ou en position de chien et les deux sont excellents avec ce jouet.

L'adaptateur de fmachinefun.co.uk était super sur ce godeL'autre paramètre que vous devez définir est la profondeur de poussée, ceci est facile à régler sur le F-machine et je l'aime dans deux paramètres avec le gode Elden. Le premier est une courte longueur de poussée et cela me permet d'utiliser le noeud de jouets d'une manière plutôt unique, vous pouvez l'insérer complètement et ensuite vous l'étirer complètement comme il est sorti de vous avant d'être enfoncé de nouveau. Sur les réglages de vitesse rapide, je peux arriver très rapidement comme ça - assurez-vous juste que vous utilisez beaucoup de lubrifiant.

Le deuxième réglage que j'aime est un long réglage de poussée et j'aime me masturber lentement comme ça, se délectant du sentiment que le gode glisse en moi lentement en m'ouvrant peu à peu avant de prendre le nœud et de sentir le contraire sur le coup de retour. Je peux profiter de cela pendant longtemps et ensuite accélérer les choses un peu quand je veux venir.

J'aime mon Gode ​​Elden et va certainement obtenir plus de jouets de Bad Dragon à l'avenir.

Réflexions finales

C'est un jouet vraiment incroyable. Si vous ne voulez pas utiliser la forme standard et sentir les jouets tout le temps, alors je recommande fortement d'obtenir un Bad Dragon jouet. Ils sont vraiment parfaits pour le jeu fantastique, ils sont incroyables à l'usage, avec la texture ajoutant une touche supplémentaire et le noeud finit bien ce jouet.

Oui, ça coûte un peu plus cher qu'un jouet de type standard, mais ce n'est pas un jouet standard, et mon opinion est que ça vaut vraiment le coup.

Résumé

Avantages:

  • 100% Silicone à séchage rapide Platinum Body Safe
  • Très détaillé
  • Bonne flexibilité
  • Idéal pour le jeu de noeud et de fantaisie
  • Conception unique, ce qui en fait le choix parfait lorsque vous avez envie d'utiliser quelque chose d'un peu différent de la norme.

Inconvénients:

  • Cher d'importer des États-Unis (ne pas oublier les frais de douane)
  • Le matériau peut attirer les peluches et la poussière, rangez-les dans un sac

Je l'ai acheté mon Elden Le Dragon Faerie de www.Bad-Dragon.com pour £ 77.31 Plus £ 15 frais de douane

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Solutions
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

O CAN PUIS-JE OBTENIR UN?

www.Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon est née d'un fort désir de disposer d'une plus grande sélection de jouets fantastiques pour tous. La mission principale de Bad Dragon est de faire leur part en «faisant des fantasmes réels» pour les individus qui veulent se livrer à leurs fantasmes un peu plus profond.

Découvrez leur grande gamme de Fantasy Toys.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.6
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Bad Dragons Elden The Faerie Dragon
  • Posted

Bad Dragons Elden The Faerie Dragon

Bad Dragons Elden The Faerie Dragon

I bought this dildo from Bad Dragon as I have read some amazing reviews about their toys. I use it by hand but I also like to use it on my F-Machine Pro.

This is a really amazing toy. If you don’t want to use the standard shape and feel toys all the time then I highly recommend getting a bad dragon toy. They really are great for fantasy play, it feels amazing in use, with the texture adding that extra touch and the knot finishes this toy off nicely.

At the time of writing the Elden The Faerie Dragon costs just £77.31 which seems a bit expensive but when you realise that it is hand made out of 100% Platinum-cure Silicone you soon realise that it is money well spent.

DELIVERY & PACKAGING

I ordered by Elden dildo from Bad Dragon in the US and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived by courier considering this is a bespoke toy made to my requirements. It was shipped to me by Fed Ex and it cost me $115 or £77.31 including delivery. I had to pay just over £15 in customs fees when it arrived so bear that in mind when you place an order from the US.

My dildo arrived very quickly when you consider that it was made to order and the packaging was superb. The toy sealed in a branded plastic bag in a box containing lots of extra packaging so it wouldn’t shift around in transit and the outer postal box was completely plain, so no one could know what the contents were.

The plastic bag is resealable and is ideal for keeping the dildo safe and sound once cleaned as these types of toy tend to become dust and fluff magnets if you are not careful.

FEATURES

Stunning silicone dildo that is great on a fucking machineAll Bad Dragon toys are made out of 100% body safe Platinum-cure Silicone meaning that they are great to use, easy to clean and don’t harbour potentially dangerous bacteria.

Silicone toys are the best out there in that they are hypoallergenic, non-toxic and completely phthalate free, basically they are just safe to use.

Their toys are handmade and available in a range of colours and material firmness’s. You even have the option of selecting a suction cup base and even a Cum Tube so that you can have an ejaculating toy.

I opted for the medium size and firmness as looking at the toys stats this is the perfect size for me, its dimensions are:

Overall length 7.25” (18.4cm), with an insertable length of 6.25” (15.9cm). Its tip is 1.5” (3.8cm) wide with the shaft being slightly thinner, this gives you a very pleasant feeling as it slips into you.

This really is a handfullThe knot which is just above the base of the toy is 2.5” wide and this feels amazing as you squeeze it inside, it stretches me just enough to make me feel wonderfully full.

Bad Dragon toys come in a range of silicone firmness’s and I opted for the standard medium, in hindsight I wish I had opted for the firm base/medium shaft choice as I feel the base needs to be a bit firmer especially if you plan on using your dildo on a fucking machine. Although saying that even with the medium firmness base it still feels amazing in use when attached to a fucking machine like the F-machine Pro.

I had the option of adding a suction cup base or a cum-tube when I placed the order but I went with the basic dildo. My next toy will definitely feature a cum tube for some creampie play.

The texture of this dildo feels amazing in useThe Elden is a very nicely textured toy featuring many ripples, bumps and ridges and as with all Bad Dragon dildos it is unique, available in a number of sizes and matches the character of the fantasy creature it portrays.

The shaft features a nicely rippling texture that gradually gets wider as you work yourself down to the knot. The knot itself is very nicely detailed and nice and wide, once past your vaginal (or anal) opening it allows your muscles to pull the toy into you deeply. It feels amazing sliding in and out, and with the spunk lube, the knot pushes in smoothly stretching you open, but not too far, making it a really great toy. The base is great for clitoral stimulationIf you don’t always want the large toy play, you can just use the shaft of the dildo without the knot but it is ready for when you want to enjoy that extra full feeling.

The base is also highly textured and this allows for some very pleasant clitoral stimulation once inserted as the toy tries to pull itself even deeper into you applying pressure to your clit.

I have no doubt that this toy could be very pleasurable when used anally as the shaft is nicely textured and relatively soft, you would have to be a seasoned anal toy user to take the knot though and this reviewer can't comment on that as I definitely can't.

FUCKING MACHINE FRIENDLINESS

The adaptor from fmachinefun.co.uk was great on this dildoAs Bad Dragon dildos don’t use the Vac-u-lock system I had to look around for an adaptor to be able to use it on my fucking machine.

The guys over at fmachinefun.co.uk have a few adaptors and the 3”x3” flat base adaptor was perfect for the job. It is recommended that you use medical cohesive bandages to hold the dildo onto the adaptor plate and this is a neat solution to the dildo mounting problem. It also means that most of my old dildos can now be used with my fucking machine.

The adaptor from fmachinefun.co.uk was great on this dildoThe added bonus is that I don’t need to drill holes into my favourite toys to accept a Vac-u-lock adaptor, this will enable me to enjoy some of my old favourites in a whole new way.

To attach the dildo to the adaptor plate you simply wrap the bandage tightly around the metal base and the base of the dildo. Cohesive bandages stick to themselves and so it forms a solid layer of material that holds the dildo tightly to the adaptor.

The cohesive bandage didn’t leave any sticky residue behind when removed so I don’t have to worry about ruining any of my favourite toys. It really is a simple solution to the dildo mounting problem that works brilliantly.

USE BY HAND

The knot feels amazing in useI love this dildo and its great for hand play as well as on the end of a fucking machine. The knot is an amazing feeling and once fully inserted you can start pulling it out of you stretching you open once again and if you let go before the knot leaves you the toy shoots back into you as your muscles close up making you absorb the knot again. Anyone who hasn’t tried a toy with a knot doesn’t know what they are missing. I found the knot was just the right size and firmness, it was large enough to stretch me that little bit more, but not so much that it was uncomfortable to use, it certainly made using this toy that much more enjoyable for me.

USE ON A FUCKING MACHINE

As with most toys on the fucking machine it’s the setting up that takes the time. You need to set the angle and height of the machine depending on what position you are going to be in. I usually use mine in the missionary position or the doggy position and both are great with this toy.

The adaptor from fmachinefun.co.uk was great on this dildoThe other setting that you need to set is the depth of thrust, this is easy to adjust on the F-machine and I like it in two settings with the Elden dildo. The first is a short thrust length and this allows me to use the toys knot in a rather unique manner, you can insert it fully and then have it stretch you wide open as its drawn out of you before being rammed back in again. On fast speed settings I can come really quickly like this – just make sure that you use lots of lube.

The second setting I like is a long thrust setting and I like to slowly fuck myself like this, revelling in the feeling of the dildo sliding into me slowly gradually opening me up before I take the knot and then feeling the opposite on the return stroke. I can enjoy this for a long time and then just speed things up a bit when I want to come.

I love my Elden dildo and will definitely be getting some more toys from Bad Dragon in the future.

FINAL THOUGHTS

This is a really amazing toy. If you don’t want to use the standard shape and feel toys all the time then I highly recommend getting a Bad Dragon toy. They really are great for fantasy play, it feels amazing in use, with the texture adding that extra touch and the knot finishes this toy off nicely.

Yes it does cost a little more than a standard type toy, but this is no standard toy, and my opinion is that it is well worth the money.

Summary

Pros:

  • 100% Body Safe Platinum-cure Silicone
  • Highly detailed
  • Good Flexibility
  • Great for knot and fantasy play
  • Unique design, which makes it the perfect choice when you feel like using something a little different to the norm.

Cons:

  • Expensive to import from the US (don’t forget customs fees)
  • Material can attract fluff and dust so store in a bag

I bought my Elden The Faerie Dragon from www.Bad-Dragon.com for £77.31 Plus £15 customs fees

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall8Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use8Price

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

www.Bad-Dragon.com

Bad Dragon was born out of a strong desire for a greater selection of fantasy toys to be made available to everyone. Bad Dragon's main mission is to do their part in 'making fantasies real' for individuals who want to indulge in their fantasies a little deeper.

Check out their great range of Fantasy Toys.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.6

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 24, 2020

New E-stim Remote From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo! They had sent me one of their brand new… Read More
January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares