أناكوندا دسار سيليكون من السيد هانكيز تويز

كتب بواسطة  11 أغسطس 2017

على شكل قضيبي Vac-u-Lock دسار من شأنها أن تجعل عينيك المياه

بعد أن كنت قد استعرضت سنتور دسار من Hankey's Toys كنت واثقا جدا بأنني سأستمتع بهذا الدسار والأهم من ذلك أنه يناسب داخل بلدي فوف. هذا دسار ضخم آخر وهو في الواقع صغير ، تم تصميم هذا دسار ل ، حسنا يجب علينا أن نقول فقط عاشق كل الأشياء "تحقيق".

انها مصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل فخور سيليكون دسار المبدع السيد هانكي اللعب و Anaconda هو واحد من العديد من الأمثلة الرائعة لقضبان اصطناعية كبيرة على موقعه والتي تستحق التحقق منها. تنجذب عيني باستمرار إلى CutlerX - الإغماء. إذا كنت تتوق إلى قضبان اصطناعية أكبر وأطول ، فهذا الموقع هو بالتأكيد من أجلك ، وبعض التصميمات هي تصورات خيالية ، والبعض الآخر واقعي بشكل لا يصدق ، هذا الشخص يجلس بين هذين النوعين من دسار.

هذا هو دسار الثاني الخاص بي من Hankey's Toys وأنا في مهب المنتج ، وبعض من قضبان اصطناعية أخرى على موقعه تبدو مدهشة و CutlerX وهو دسار المدلى بها على الحياة بالتأكيد لفت انتباهي ويسمح لي فقط أن أقول إن لدي بقعة ناعمة لذلك.

جوان

فهل هذا دسار مع طرفه مدبب و المقطع العرضي الممرط به شيء من الهذيان أو الغضب؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما فكرت به بعد قضاء شهر في التعرف عليه.

اناكوندا ضخمة للغايةAnaconda dildo حقا هو صبي كبير في الواقع وليس واحدا من أجل أي شخص جديد على متعة اللعب والألعاب دسار ، ولدي الصغيرة. تمامًا مثل Centaur ، يتوفر في ثلاثة أحجام أخرى للفرش ، مما يوفر الطعام لأي شخص يستمتع بالتحدي. The XL هو ببساطة مذهل في محيطه وهو بالتأكيد لن تنساه أبدًا.

صغيرة في التدابير في ضخم 29.8cm (11.75 ") في الطول الذي هو 27.3cm هائلة (10.75") هي insertable. يبدأ محيطه كـ 19cm (7.5 ") في الرأس الذي يسقط إلى ملء 17.7cm (7") على طول العمود وبطول الطريق إلى القاعدة.

كما ترون من هذه الأبعاد ، هذه لعبة كبيرة ، عين مفعمة بالعين في الحقيقة ونعم ، إنها علبة عادية من فحم الكوك في الصورة بجانب Anaconda. تذكر أن هذا هو قياس XL صغير في 36.8cm (14.5 ") في الطول.

أوه ، هل ذكرت أن هذا ضخم؟ الأحجام الأربعة المتاحة تبدأ مع هذا واحد ، وتصبح تدريجيا أكبر من حيث الطول والحزام على حد سواء ، وأكبر على نطاق واسع كساعدتي.

XL لديها محيط ضخم من 25.4cm (10 ") ، لقد شاهدت أشرطة الفيديو من الرجال في الواقع يأخذ XL شرجيا والقبعات لهم لأن هذا يجب أن تأخذ بعض الممارسة والدفء من أجل الضغط على هذا الوحش في الداخل.

هذا واحد هو صغير ، و XL ضخم للغايةكنت حقا الحصول على الكثير من السيليكون مع هذا دسار ثقيلة ولديها ميل لإعطائك معصم قرحة إذا كنت سخيف نفسك معها. أفضّل الوقوف والاستمتاع بها إما عن طريق القرفصاء عليها أو النزول على أربع والاستمتاع بها بهذه الطريقة. هذا الأخير هو المفضل لدي إذا لم أستخدمه على إحدى آلاتي اللعينة

إنها متاحة في درجتين من الصلابة واخترت أن أكون أكثر صرامة من أجل محاولة منع التدلي عندما يتم تركيبها على آلة داعر. هذا المزيج لا يزال لديه القليل من السحق في ذلك عندما ضغط عليه رغم ذلك. لا يزال دسار مرنة للغاية وكما ترون من الصورة أدناه حتى الانحناءات مزيج أكثر ثبات تحت وزنها الخاص الذي لا يثير الدهشة على الرغم من.

دائمًا ما تتدلى قضبان اصطناعية طويلة جدًا كثيرًا عندما يتم تثبيتها على جهاز سخيف وهذا ليس بالضرورة أمرًا سيئًا ، في حين أنه يمكن أن يجعله يتصادم مع فتحة الانتظار جزءًا من المشكلة ، كما يعني أيضًا أنه يمكنك التنقل قليلاً بعد أن يكون بداخله أنت دون تصلب مما تسبب في أي مشاكل.

اناكوندا ليست للقلب المخادع

يحتوي Anaconda على منطقة مقطعية مثيرة للاهتمام للغايةالحق ، دعونا نتحدث عن بعض ميزات هذا دسار التي تميزه عن الآخرين في السوق. معظم قضبان اصطناعية لديها مقطع عرضي دائري وجميل لأن معظم الديوك مبنية بهذه الطريقة. يختلف Anaconda عن هذا المعيار على الرغم من أنه أكثر بيضاوية في المقطع العرضي الخاص به وبهذا أعني أنه أكثر اتساعًا من طريقة أخرى وهذا يجعل بعض الأحاسيس الفريدة عندما تحصل عليه داخلك.

مع هذا التكوين يمكنك تحريفه قليلا و هو يبدو وكأنه لعبة جنسية مختلفة تماما و أنا أحب ذلك ، أنا أحب ذلك كثيرا في الواقع. عند استخدامه على آلة سخيف مع الجزء الأوسع عموديًا ، شعرت بالدهشة ، ثم عند استخدامه مع أكبر جزء أفقيًا ، شعرت أنه أوسع نطاقاً مما يجعله غريبًا - ولكن يا لطيف جدًا.

مبالغ فيه طرف مدبب وهذا يجعل من السهل إدراج أكثر مما لو كان أكثر إحكاما. هذه النصيحة ستجعل عملية إدخال الشرج أسهل بكثير على أي حال ، لا يزال الأمر كبيرًا بالنسبة لي للتجارب في هذا القسم ، لكنني أعرف أن الآخرين هناك سوف يستمتعون بفكرة أخذ هذا من خلال خلفيّاتهم.

تم تشكيل حفرة فاك يو قفل جيدايتكون دسار من 100٪ سيليكون علاج البلاتين مما يجعلها آمنة للجسم وغير قابلة للاختراق وسهلة التنظيف. سيليكون هو بلدي الذهاب إلى المواد لقضبان اصطناعية وأنا أحب معالمه. يتوفر أناكوندا بثلاثة ألوان مختلفة ، اللون الطبيعي ، البني الداكن والأسود. هذا واحد في تان الطبيعية وانها ظلال لطيفة إلى حد ما. يمكنك الحصول على فتحة قفل Vac-u في قاعدة دسار مقابل رسم إضافي قدره 4.95 $ وأوصي بأن تذهب لأحدهم لأنه يبقي خياراتك مفتوحة في المستقبل.

Anaconda متوافق مع حزم ، ولكن بسبب وزنها ، أقترح عليك بشدة استخدام نمط التجنيب الحركي وكذلك نظام Vac-u-lock وكل الأحجام الأربعة تقبل إما 2.5 "أو 3" اعتمادًا على أي حجم تذهب ل.

يحتوي Anaconda على رمح مستقيم جميل مزين ببعض تفاصيل الوريد اللطيف ، حيث أن التلال على الرأس هي الكثير من المرح وتشعرك بالرضا عندما تبرز في داخلك.

لقد وجدت أن فتحة فاك-يو-لوك في القاعدة كانت بحجم مثالي ولم أجد صعوبة في تركيبها وإزالتها من آلاتي اللعينة. تأكد من استخدام بعض نشا الذرة في الحفرة على الرغم من أنه يجعل الإزالة أسهل بكثير. إذا كان لديك مشاكل ببساطة إدراج طرف الإصبع إلى جانب محول Vac-u-lock لكسر الشفط.

مزيج السيليكون المستخدم هو لطيف للغاية ، بينما هو الحال مع جميع ألعاب الجنس السيليكون يمكن أن يكون قليلا من مغناطيس الغبار هو لطيف جدا للمس. الضغط هو نشاط استرخاء وممتع للغاية ، وأنا أحب كيف يعطي ولكن لا يزال ثابتا في الداخل.

Anaconda هو دسار سيليكون مرضية للغاية

تم تشكيل حفرة فاك-لوك بشكل جيد ومن السهل تركيب دسار على آلاتي اللعينةكان تركيبه إلى جهاز Shockspot الخاص بي و F-Machine Pro الخاص بي هيك من الكثير من المرح وفي حين أنني لاحظت انخفاض في السرعة بسبب كتلة السيليكون بعد أن كان هذا شيء كبير دفع بعيدا مدهش.

السيد Hankey's Toys على يقين من موادهم أنهم يوصون في الواقع باستخدام نوعية جيدة من مادة السيليكون لقد استخدمت الفضة Sliquid وهو يدوم لفترة أطول بكثير من الزيوت التي أساسها الماء والتي تعتبر رائعة عند التعامل مع اللعب الكبيرة على آلة الداعر.

لقد استمتعت حقا ببعض هزات الجماع المتشققة وأحب أن أقوم بتجريد نفسي عند استخدام أناكوندا ، هناك شيء مثير جدا حول الشعور بشيء هذا القصف الضخم بلا هوادة في فوهاتك. انها ملء للغاية والأحجام الكبيرة هي مثالية لأي شخص يحب التحدي ويحب أن يشعر الكامل للحافة مع الديك.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100٪ Platinum Cure Silicone
  • فاك يو قفل متوافق
  • مقطع عرضي غير عادي
  • ثلاثة خيارات اللون
  • اثنين من صلابة الخيارات
  • أربعة أحجام ضخمة

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب طرف مدبب من دسار اناكونداهذا هو دسار الثاني من السيد هانكي اللعب وأنا في مهب المنتج ، وبعض من قضبان اصطناعية أخرى على موقعه تبدو مدهشة و CutlerX وهو دسار المدلى بها على الحياة بالتأكيد لفت انتباهي ويسمح لي فقط أقول أن لدي بقعة ناعمة لذلك ، أراهن أنك يمكن تخمين مكان ذلك.

مع خيارات كبيرة بما في ذلك ثقب فاك يو قفل واثنين من تقييمات الحزم مقرونة بثلاثة خيارات الألوان وأربعة أحجام هذا هو دسار مع إمكانات هائلة لتكون قادرة على تلبية رغبات anyones.

إذا حصلت على ركلة ضخمة من الامتداد والمملوءة ، فسيقوم Anaconda بوضع علامة على كل من هذه الصناديق نيابة عنك ، كما أن منطقة المقطع العرضي غير العادية يجب أن تكون موضع تقدير.

أنا سعيد جداً أن أوصي أناكوندا لأي شخص يبحث عن دسار سيليكون كبير القادم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم
مميزات التطبيق
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

السيد هانكي اللعب

لقد تم إرسال أناكوندا دسار من قبل السيد هانكي في www.mrhankeystoys.com وهو حقًا دسار لطيف للغاية ، ويسرني جدًا أن أوصي بكل من يبحث عن ملء المقبل. تحقق من موقعهم ونرى ما أعنيه من كونها مليئة بالخيارات المدهشة لملكات الحجم.

يمكنك انتزاع واحدة لنفسك من $ 129.95 فقط مقابل 149.95 الصغير مقابل XL.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.0
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

1 التعليق

  • توماس
    رابط التعليق توماس الاثنين، 10 سبتمبر 2018 11: 26

    استعراض ممتاز جدا !!! أنا لاعب شرجي ضخم ولقد سمعت الكثير عن لعبة السيد هانكيز ، وقراءة مراجعتك تجعلني أريدها في أعماق داخلي وأنا أكتب ؛) تفاصيل رائعة جدا ،
    هذا الجهاز الصادم يبدو مخيف جدا :) أنا أحب الأشياء المخيفة ، وخاصة عندما يذهبون بلدي بوم :)
    رأيت أيضا بعض أشرطة الفيديو لبعض من Hankeys xxxl العملاق وحوش ، والناس أخذ الكثير من الديك ضخمة حتى بوم أنهم لا أستطيع أن أفهم أين تذهب؟ يا إلهي ، 16 "الديك 3 1 / 2" -4 "واسعة ويختفي معظمها ، لا أستطيع أن أصدق عيني عندما أشاهد: D

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية سيليكون.
Dau Han أكبر مجموعة من آلات وملحقات الجنس
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
ألعاب اللمحة
الأخطبوط الساخن
نظم E-Stim
آلة Shockspot الداعر

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Anaconda Silicone Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys
  • Posted

Anaconda Silicone Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

The Phallic Shaped Vac-u-Lock Dildo That Will Make Your Eyes Water

After I had reviewed the Centaur Dildo from Mr Hankey's Toys I was pretty confident that I would enjoy this dildo and more importantly that it would fit inside my Foof. This is another huge dildo and it's actually the small, this dildo is designed for, well shall we just say the lover of all things "fulfilling".

It's made in the USA by proud silicone dildo creator Mr Hankey's Toys and the Anaconda is one of many amazing examples of big dildos on his site that are well worth checking out. My eyes are constantly drawn to the CutlerX - swoon. If you crave the bigger and longer dildos then this site is definitely for you, some of the designs are fantasy ones and others are incredibly realistic, this one sits between those two genres of dildo.

This is my second dildo from Mr Hankey's Toys and I am blown away by the product, some of the other dildos on his site look incredible and the CutlerX which is a life-cast dildo has definitely caught my attention and lets just say that I have a soft spot for it.

Joanne

So is this dildo with its tapered tip and squashed cross section something to rave or rage about? Read on to find out what I thought of it after spending a month getting to know it.

The Anaconda is absolutely hugeThe Anaconda dildo really is a big boy indeed and not one for anyone new to dildo fun and games, I have the small. Just like the Centaur it's available in three other orifice stretching sizes, catering for anyone who really enjoys a challenge The XL is simply staggering in its girth and is certainly one that you'd never forget using.

The small measures in at a whopping 29.8cm (11.75") in length of which an enormous 27.3cm (10.75") is insertable. Its circumference starts off as 19cm (7.5") at the head which drops to a filling 17.7cm (7") along the shaft and all the way to the base.

As you can see from those dimensions this is a big toy, eye wateringly big in fact and yes that's a regular can of coke in the pic next to the Anaconda. Remember this is the small, the XL measure in at 36.8cm (14.5") in length.

Oh, did I mention that this is huge? The four sizes available start off with this one and gradually get bigger in terms of both length and girth and the largest is a wide as my forearm.

The XL has a massive circumference of 25.4cm (10"), I have seen videos of guys actually taking the XL anally and hats off to them as that must take some practice and warming up in order to squeeze that beast inside.

This one is the small, the XL is absolutely hugeYou really do get a lot of silicone with this dildo it is heavy and does have a tendency to give you a sore wrist if you are fucking yourself with it. I prefer to stand it up and enjoy it by either squatting over it or going down on all fours and enjoying it in that way. The latter being my preference if I'm not using it on one of my fucking machines.

It's available in two hardness ratings and I opted for the firmer of the two in order to try to prevent droop when it's fitted to a fucking machine. This blend still has a bit of squish in it when you squeeze it though. The dildo is still pretty flexible and as you can see from the picture below even the firmer blend bends under its own weight which is hardly surprising though.

Long heavy dildos always droop a lot when mounted on a fucking machine and that's not necessarily a bad thing as whilst it can make lining it up with a waiting orifice a bit of a problem it also means that you can move around a bit once it's inside you without its stiffness causing any problems.

The Anaconda is not for the feint hearted

The Anaconda has an very interesting cross sectional areaRight, lets talk about some of the features of this dildo that set it apart from others on the market. Most dildos have a pretty round cross section and that makes sense as most cocks are pretty much built that way. The Anaconda differs from this norm though and it is more elliptical in its cross section and by that I mean it's much wider one way than the other and this makes for some unique sensations when you get it inside you.

With this configuration you can twist it around a bit and it feels like a totally different sex toy and I like that, I like it a lot in fact. When using it on a fucking machine with the widest part going vertically it felt incredible and then when using it with the widest part horizontally it actually felt much wider which is weird - but oh so nice.

The tapered tip is exaggerated and this makes it much easier to insert than if it were blunter. This tip will make anal inserting much easier to begin with anyway, it's still too big for me to experiment with in that department but I know that others out there will relish the thought of taking this through their backdoors.

The Vac-u-lock hole was very well formedThis dildo is made out of 100% platinum cure silicone making it body safe, non-porous and very easy to clean. Silicone is my go to material for dildos and I love its features. The Anaconda is available in three different colours, Natural Tan, Deep Brown and Black. This one is in Natural Tan and it's a rather nice shade. You can get a Vac-u-lock hole in the base of the dildo for an added fee of $4.95 and I recommend that you go for one as it keeps your options open in the future.

The Anaconda is strap-on compatible but due to its weight I would strongly suggest that you use a ring style retainer as well as the Vac-u-lock system and all fours sizes accept either a 2.5" or a 3" ring depending on which size you go for.

The Anaconda has a pretty straight shaft that is decorated with some nice vein details, the ridge on the head is a lot of fun and feels nice as it pops inside you.

I found that that Vac-u-lock hole in the base on mine was the perfect size and I had no problems fitting and removing it from my fucking machines. Make sure that you use some corn starch in the hole though as it makes removal a lot easier. If you do have problems simply insert a fingertip alongside the Vac-u-lock adaptor to break the suction.

The silicone blend used is very nice and whilst as with all Silicone sex toys it can be a bit of a dust magnet is feels very nice to the touch. Squeezing it is a very relaxing and enjoyable activity and I love how it gives but is still firm inside.

The Anaconda is a very satisfying silicone dildo

The Vac-u-lock hole was well formed and it is easy to fit the dildo to my fucking machinesFitting it to my Shockspot and my F-Machine Pro was a heck of a lot of fun and whilst I did notice a drop in speed due to the mass of the silicone having something this large thrusting away felt amazing.

Mr Hankey's Toys are so sure of their materials they actually recommend using a good quality silicone based lube and I have used Sliquid Silver and it lasts a lot longer than water based lubes which is great when dealing with big toys on a fucking machine.

I have really enjoyed some cracking orgasms and like to edge myself when using the Anaconda, there is something so sexy about feeling something this big relentlessly pounding away at your orifices. It's extremely filling and the larger sizes are perfect for anyone who loves a challenge and likes to feel full to the brim with cock.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Platinum Cure Silicone
  • Vac-u-lock Compatible
  • Unusual Cross Section
  • Three Colour Options
  • Two Hardness Choices
  • Four Huge Sizes

Final Thoughts

I love the tapered tip of the Anaconda dildoThis is my second dildo from Mr Hankey's Toys and I am blown away by the product, some of the other dildos on his site look incredible and the CutlerX which is a life-cast dildo has definitely caught my attention and lets just say that I have a soft spot for it, I bet you can guess where that is.

With great options including the Vac-u-lock hole and two firmness ratings coupled with three colour options and four sizes this is a dildo with huge potential to be able to cater for anyones desires.

If you get a huge kick out of being stretched and filled then the Anaconda will tick both of those boxes for you and the unusual cross section area has to be experienced to be appreciated.

I am very happy to recommend the Anaconda to anyone looking for their next large silicone dildo.

Joanne's rating

9Overall10Design9Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Mr. Hankey's Toys

I was sent the Anaconda dildo by Mr Hankey at www.mrhankeystoys.com and it's a very nice dildo indeed and I am very happy to recommend to anyone looking for their next fill. Check out their site and see what I mean about it being full of amazing options for size queens.

You can grab one for yourself from just $129.95 for the small to $149.95 for the XL.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

1 comment

  • Thomas
    Thomas Monday, 10 September 2018 12:26

    Very excellent review!!! I'm a huge anal player and I have heard so much about Mr Hankeys toys, reading your review make me want it deep inside me as I write;) Very superb details,
    That shockspot machine looks very scary:) I love scary things , especially when they are going up my bum :)
    I have also seen some videos of some of Mr Hankeys xxxl mammoth monsters , people taking so much huge cock up their bum that I just can't understand where it's going? My god , a 16" cock 3 1/2" -4" wide and most of it disappears, I can't believe my eyes when I watch :D

    Comment Link

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares