أفكار هدايا غريبه (او يجب ان اقول أفكار صادمة)
  • تاريخ الاعلان

أفكار هدايا غريبه (او يجب ان اقول أفكار صادمة)

تبحث عن شيء مختلف؟ جرب Electrosex

لقد اكتشفت فرحة electrosex or ه-STIM ويمكن أن أوصي به للغاية لكل من الذكور والإناث مع الأزواج. يمكنك الحصول على بعض الأحاسيس المذهلة عند استخدام أجهزة التحفيز الإلكتروني ، ويمكن حتى الحصول على هزات الجماع حر اليدين.

أنا أحب استخدام insertable ثنائي القطب الأقطاب الكهربائية في كس ، والمشاعر التي أحصل عليها عند استخدام هذه هي في الأساس مثل أنا يجري مارس الجنس ببطء أو بقوة اعتمادا على كيفية ضبط عناصر التحكم في مربع التحكم الخاص بي سلسلة 1. تحليلات هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية هي أيضا لا يصدق ، وأنا يمكن أن تعطي بسهولة إيسيلي هزة الجماع حر اليدين ، ولقد استخدمت حتى بلدي مجموعة التحفيز الإلكتروني on الديك حيلة الحلب معه.

يمكنني أن أوصي بشدة بأي من هذه المجموعات المدهشة لأن لديهم كل شيء يمكنهم من خلاله ليتمكنوا من استكشاف عالم رائع من electrosex. لدي مجموعة Intro2Her من نظم E-Stim وأحببت الفوط في ذلك مع القطب المهبلي ، ومنذ ذلك الحين أضفت الكثير من الأقطاب الأخرى إلى مجموعتي من المعدات.

هذه المجموعات هي قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال وشرائها بدلا من شراء المكونات الفردية سيوفر لك الكثير من المال بشكل منفصل. فما الذي تنتظره ، إذا كنت تتوهم علاج نفسك أو شريكك في القفز مع كلتا القدمين واستكشاف عالم مثير من e-stim.

تحقق من بلدي دليل المبتدئين إلى الحوافز الإلكترونية من منظور نسائي هنا، نعم كنت عصبيا في المرة الأولى حاولت واحدة ولكن كنت في مهب مع الإحساس الذي ولدت في بتات سيدتي.

Intro2Electro ™ Kit For Her من e-stim.co.uk

هذه هي المجموعة التي لدي وظهر في صندوق التحكم 1 سلسلة مع كابل ومجموعة من منصات وقطب مهبلي لطيف لدورات electrosex الإناث كبيرة.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with electrode and pads

Intro2Electro ™ Kit For him from e-stim.co.uk

نفس صندوق التحكم الكبير مع كابل ، مجموعة من الوسادات ومجموعة من المطاط الموصل حلقات الديك مما يجعلها مثالية للرجال.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with coductive cock loops and pads

Intro2Electro ™ Ultra Kit من e-stim.co.uk

هذه المجموعة تجمع بين مجموعتي Her و His لصنع طقم مثالي للأزواج ، ولديها نفس صندوق التحكم 1 والكابلات مع الوسائد والمطاط الموصّل حلقات الديك والقطب ثنائي القطب المهبلي ويمكن أن تجعل متعة وقت النوم خاصة إضافية.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with electrode and pads

طبعة محدودة حزمة حمراء

نفس صندوق التحكم 1 و الكابل جنبا إلى جنب مع منصات واحدة من أقطاب خاصة ثنائية القطبية طبعة محدودة من النطاق الأحمر ، وهذا هو حقا كريم للمحصول وطريقة رائعة لبدء استكشاف المرح والألعاب الإلكترونية.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with electrode and pads

أوه ، أنا نسيت ، كل هذه المجموعات تأتي مع ضمان مدى الحياة من نظم E-Stim.

هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها ولكن هذا لا ينتقص من حقيقة أنني أوصي بهم وامتلك في الواقع نفسي وأستخدمه بانتظام.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لأدواتهم على موقعي. إذا كنت من مرسلي البريد المزعج ، فالرجاء حفظ وقتك ووقتي من خلال عدم إزعاجك لأن مشاركاتك لن تتم الموافقة عليها وسيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

مايو 20، 2019

ذا رابيت هزاز أرنب فاخر من جفيبي

in الهزاز
تشعر Grabbit بأنها جيدة كما تبدو Gvibe هي شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة وتنتج بعض الهزاز والمقابس الرائعة. لقد قضيت دائمًا وقتًا كبيرًا في مراجعة منتجاتها ويمكنني أن أوصي بشدة بـ Gplug Twist و Gbulb اللذين استعرضتهما مؤخرًا. وبالتالي،… إقرأ المزيد
مايو 16، 2019

شرير جيلي المياه القائمة على الشرج لوب

in مراجعات التشحيم
لوب الشرج سميكة بشكل لا يصدق والتي هي أيضا جيدة للعب كس لوب هو ملحق غرفة نوم غالبا ما يتم تجاهله والتي هي مفيدة للغاية ، حتى أجرؤ على القول ضروري لممارسة الجنس الرائعة. لقد سررت عندما أرسل لنا اللاتكس ، ليذر آند ليس ، زجاجة من الشرير ... إقرأ المزيد
أبريل 28، 2019

أحمر الخدود Temptasia تويست سيليكون دسار مراجعة

in قضبان اصطناعية
Temptasia Twist عبارة عن دسار تم تصميمه لإرضاء أي ثقب تريد ... إقرأ المزيد
أبريل 20، 2019

Temptasia البظر ومضخة نظام تعزيز الحلمة

in BDSM عدة مراجعات
لم يكن القيام بالكهرباء أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، لقد كنت سعيدًا عندما طلب مني Blush أن ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

مارس،

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل آلات هزات الجماع الخالية من اليدين ، أو العادة السرية الفاخرة ، وغالبًا ما يُسألني عن أفضل آلة حلب للذكور. سأخبركم جميعًا عن ثلاثة أعرف أنهم خارج هذا العالم. أنها ليست رخيصة ، ولكن مع آلات الجنس ، يمكنك بالفعل الحصول على ما ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور قليلاً. غالباً ما يحدث اللسع أو الاحتراق بسبب وجود الكثير من الطاقة التي تمر عبر القطب أو جعل قطبك صغيرًا للغاية. أشياء أخرى يمكن أن تخلق أيضا هذا النوع من المشاكل ، وسأغطي تلك ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 05، 2018

ما هي علاقة DDLG؟

قد تندهش من مشهد DDLG عندما تتعلم المزيد عنه أولاً ، يمكنني ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 11، 2018

ذكر وأحزمة العفة وأقفاص الديك

إن فكرة أن تكون مقفولة في العفة تجعلني حقا أحد العفاف هو موضوع ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

مايو 08، 2019

أنا تصميم حزام مشبك وحامل لبلدي 2B تقدير مربع التحكم

in المدونة
إذا كنت تستمتع بالتجول أثناء التجول ، فقد يكون ذلك مثار اهتمام لك. يعد 2B E-stim Control Box قطعة رائعة للغاية من المعدات ، ويستمتع الكثير من الناس بالتجول أثناء التنقل. قررت تصميم مقطع حزام 3D القابل للطباعة الخاص بي ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس،

الجمعة ، مارس 29th ، هو Boobday!

in المدونة
احتفل #BoobDay عن طريق ضربهم والإعجاب بهم. إنها أخيرًا هنا BrexitDay وما هي المجموعة ، لذلك دعونا نفكر في يوم أفضل بكثير للاحتفال والاستمتاع - Boobday! هذه الصور ليست كبيرة كما نشرها الآخرون على #Bobobay ، لكنها تحصل ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 29 ،2019

كيفية دعم المدون أو المؤلف

in المدونة
فيما يلي بعض الطرق السريعة للمساعدة في دعم المدون / المؤلف. هذا مقال حول ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 13 ،2019

أنا أستعرض نظام ضغط بيثون الكهربائي

in المدونة
ستحصل لعبة My Stunt Cock على الكثير من المرح المثير للصدمة بعد تجربة مثيرة للغاية ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Kinky Gift Ideas (Or Should I Say Shocking Ideas)
  • Posted

Kinky Gift Ideas (Or Should I Say Shocking Ideas)

Looking For Something Different? Try Electrosex

I have discovered the joys of electrosex or e-stim and can highly recommend it for both single males and females together with couples. You can get some incredible sensations when using e-stim equipment and can even get hands free orgasms.

I love using insertable bi-polar electrodes in my pussy and the feelings I get when using these is basically just like I am being fucked slowly or aggressively depending on how I set the controls on my Series 1 control box. Analy these electrodes are also incredible and I can easilly give myself a hands free orgasm and I've even used my e-stim kit on stunt cock milking him with it.

I can highly recommend any of these amazing kits as they have everything in them to get going and enable you to explore the wonderful world of electrosex. I have the Intro2Her kit from E-Stim Systems and I loved the pads in it together with the vaginal electrode and I have since added lots of other electrodes to my range of equipment.

These kits are great value for money and buying them as opposed to buying the individual components seperately will save you a lot of money. So what are you waiting for, if you fancy treating yourself or your partner jump in with both feet and explore the exciting world of e-stim.

Check out my beginners guide to e-stim from a female perspective here, yes I was nervous the first time I tried one but I was blown away with the sensation that it generated in my lady bits.

Intro2Electro™ Kit For Her from e-stim.co.uk

This is the kit that I have and it featured the Series 1 control box with a cable and a set of pads and a nice vaginal electrode for great female electrosex sessions.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with vaginal electrode and pads

Intro2Electro™ Kit For Him from e-stim.co.uk

The same great control box together with a cable, a set of pads and a set of conductive rubber Cock Loops which makes it perfect for guys.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with coductive cock loops and pads

Intro2Electro™ Ultra Kit from e-stim.co.uk

This kit combines the for Her and Him kits to make a kit perfect for couples, it has the same Series 1 control box and cables together with the pads, conductive rubber Cock Loops and the vaginal bi-polar electrode and it can make bedtime fun extra special.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with vaginal electrode and pads

Limited Edition Red Pack

The same Series 1 control box and cable together with pads and one of the special limited edition bi-polar electrodes from the Red Range, this really is the cream of the crop and a great way to start exploring e-stim fun and games.

Intro2Her e-stim kit with vaginal electrode and pads

Oh, I amost forgot, all of these kits come with a lifetime guarantee from E-Stim Systems.

This post contains affiliate links but that doesn't detract from the fact that I do recommend them and actually own one myself and I use it regularly.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
Jul 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares