Joanne & # 039؛ s Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition
  • تاريخ الاعلان

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition

الاحتفال 2000 المتتبعين تويتر مذهلة

للاحتفال أخيرًا بالوصول إلى المرحلة الأساسية التالية في Twittersphere - ما أقصد قوله هو الاحتفال بتلقي متابعين مذهلين لـ 2000 على Twitter ظننت أنني يجب أن أفعل شيئًا مميزًا جدًا لأتباعي في شكل منافسة.

شكراً لكل من تابعني ، ودعمني وقدم مدونتي وكوني على الإنترنت ممتعة للغاية بالنسبة لي.

الشعب الجميل من www.e-stim.co.uk وقد تقدمت إلى الأمام مع جائزة مذهلة للغاية ، وأنا أيضا حفر عميقا في جيوب بلدي لجعل هذه المنافسة لتذكر وبالتأكيد واحد للدخول - ما لديك لتخسر؟

نظم E-Stim

هذه المنافسة لن تكون ممكنة إذا لم تكن لكرم الطاقم اللطيف نظم E-Stim، هؤلاء هم الرجال الذين جعلوني مهتمًا بعالم E-Stim و Electrosex ولم أنظر إلى الوراء أبدًا. إنها تنتج أكثر المنتجات المدهشة هنا في المملكة المتحدة وتوفر ضمانات مدى الحياة على صناديق التحكم والأقطاب الكهربائية. تأكد من مراجعة موقعهم ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبًا".

www.e-stim.co.uk

مذهلة Electropebble E-Stim كيت

جوائز

فوز و ElectroPebbleالآن لأولئك منكم الذين يتبعون مدونتي ستعرف ذلك نظم E-Stim وقد أطلقت مؤخرا أحدث مربع التحكم - ElectroPebble وكنت من أوائل الأشخاص الذين تمكنوا من مراجعته (تحقق من تقييمي لها هنا). أنا في مهب معها وقدراتها وعندما عرضوا عليّ آلة إضافية لمنافسي ، جلبت دمعة إلى عيني. هذا هو حقا مجموعة مذهلة ، فإنه يأتي محاصر مع الكابلات والأقطاب الكهربائية وحتى لديه بطارية لذلك أنت على استعداد للعب اللحظة التي تفتح فيها جائزتك.

أيضا الفوز على شفة شفة Bipolar E-Electrodeلجعل الجائزة أفضل ، قمت بتضمين القطب الكهربائي القابل للإزالة ذي الحافة الثنائية القطبية (تحقق من تقييمي لها هنا). إنها واحدة من المفضلة لدي التي اختارها لإضافة واحدة كجائزة. الآن هذه المجموعة تكسير مثالية للنساء والرجال والأزواج وإذا كنت تشعر بالفضول حيال عالم رائع من متعة E-stim فهي طريقة رائعة لكسر الجليد والقفز مباشرة في أو إذا كنت منبراً E متشددًا ، فهي طريقة رائعة الحصول على يديك على مربع التحكم الأخير في السوق.

حظ سعيد الجميع xx

انقر على الرابط أدناه لفتح نموذج الاشتراك في المسابقة. تذكر أنه بإمكانك الدخول يوميًا لمنح نفسك فرصًا إضافية للفوز بهذه الجوائز المذهلة.

أدخل المنافسة الخاصة بي Sockingly Good 2k Followers هنا

قواعد المنافسة

سيتم تشغيل هذه المسابقة من 12: 00AM 9th August 2016 - 11: 59PM 8th September 2016 (London).

هذه المسابقة مفتوحة للمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا. إذا كنت تشك في موقعك ، فيرجى الاتصال بي ، ويمكنني إبلاغك بمكان أو لا يمكن شحنه.

أنا أقوم بهذه المسابقة ولذلك سوف تحتاج إلى الرد على بريدي الإلكتروني إذا فزت.

ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع أي رسوم جمركية أو تكاليف زائدة قد تحدث بعد الشحن.

بعد سحب الفائز ، سيكون لديك 2 أسابيع للاتصال بي والمطالبة بالجائزة الخاصة بك. إذا فشلت في القيام بذلك ، سأعيد رسم فائز آخر. عن طريق الدخول في هذه المسابقة ، توافق أيضًا على تزويدك بعنوانك ، حتى أتمكن من شحن هذا العنصر إليك.

أنا لا أقبل حسابات الهبات لهذه المسابقة. سوف أتحقق للتأكد من أن أي مشترك لديه حساب مكوّن من أكثر من مجرد إعلان فوري. يرجى احترام هذا.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لأدواتهم على موقعي. إذا كنت من مرسلي البريد المزعج ، فالرجاء حفظ وقتك ووقتي من خلال عدم إزعاجك لأن مشاركاتك لن تتم الموافقة عليها وسيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

يوليو 16، 2019

Uberrime هيليوس الشمس الله الخيال سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
دع هيليوس الشمس الله في حياتك ، أو بين فخذيك هنا هو تقييمي القادم من إنشاء Uberrime مذهلة أخرى ل PeepShowToys.com في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لقد كان مرة أخرى الكثير من المرح مراجعة رائعة أخرى دسار Uberrime. Uberrime بسرعة ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 12، 2019

نيكزس ماكس 20 G- سبوت والبروستات للجنسين الهزاز

in الهزاز
مقبس اهتزاز للجنسين للعب البروستاتا واللعب g-spot ليس غالبًا ما أكون محظوظًا لمراجعة لعبة للجنسين ، لذلك كنت سعيدًا عندما اتصل بي Nexus وسألني عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة Nexus Max 20. الآن ، هذا هو المكونات مع ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 05، 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora اليدوية سيليكون الخيال اللامسة دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
لقد حان Uberrime مع دسار سيليكون الخيال الكبير آخر هذا هو استعراض ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 30، 2019

إرضاء للرجال الاستمناء الاهتزاز

in ذكر ماستورباتورس
أخذ الاستمناء إلى تهتز مستويات عالية جديدة Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى مع استعراض آخر ل ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

يوليو 08، 2019

أخبار مثيرة من الأخطبوط الساخن - تقديم ديجي فنجر الهزاز

in المدوَّنة
أنا متحمس حقًا لإخبار الجميع حول هذا المظهر الجديد. لقد أطلق أحد المشجعين المفضلين لي مجرد هزاز جديد. تقوم شركة Hot Octopuss بإنتاج وسائل مساعدة جنسية رائدة مثل Pocket Pulse و Queen Bee و JETT المذهلة. عندما وصلتني ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

كتاب جديد - جوان للمبتدئين دليل Electrosex

in المدوَّنة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتنبيه الإلكتروني و electrosex ، فإن لدي بعض الأخبار الجيدة لك ، لقد كتبت دليل صفحة 22 حول أساسيات التحفيز الكهربائي أو التنبيه الإلكتروني لفترة قصيرة. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات حول السلامة ، النظرية الأساسية ، وخيارات الأقطاب والأغطية ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 22، 2019

ما هو الفرق بين TENS ، EMS و E- تحفيز المعدات

in المدوَّنة
حائر من الشروط الثلاثة ، TENS ، EMS & E- حفز؟ أنت لست وحدك هذا سؤال ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 14، 2019

اربح Tantric Massage Starter Set بإذن من Karma Tantric

in المدوَّنة
اربح مجموعة Tantric Massage Starter من Karma Tantric إذا استمتعت بهذا ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition
  • Posted

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition

Celebrating 2000 Amazing Twitter Followers

To celebrate finally reaching my next milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting 2000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of a competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.e-stim.co.uk have stepped forward with an absolutely amazing prize and I have also dug deep into my own pockets to make this a competition to remember and certainly one to enter - what have you got to lose?

E-Stim Systems

This competition wouldn't be possible if it wasn't for the generosity of the really nice crew over at E-Stim Systems, these are the guys that got me interested in the world of E-Stim and Electrosex and I've never looked back. They produce the most amazing products here in the UK and offer lifetime guarantees on their control boxes and electrodes. Make sure that you check out their site and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

www.e-stim.co.uk

An amazing Electropebble E-Stim Kit

The Prizes

Win and ElectroPebbleNow for those of you who follow my blog you will know that E-Stim Systems have recently launched their latest control box - The ElectroPebble and I was one of the first people able to review it (Check out my review of it HERE). I am blown away with it and its capabilities and when they offered me an extra machine for my competition it brought a tear to my eye. This really is an amazing kit, it comes boxed with cables and electrodes and it even has a battery so you are ready to play the moment that you open your prize.

Also win a Flange Bipolar E-stim ElectrodeTo make the prize even better I have included a Flange Bi-polar Insertable Electrode (Check out my review of it HERE). It is one of my favourites which I why I opted for add one as a prize. Now this cracking collection is ideal for women, men and couples and if you are curious about the wonderful world of E-stim fun it's a great way to break the ice and jump right in or if you are a hardened E-stimmer it is a great way to get your hands on the latest control box on the market.

Good Luck Everyone xx

Click on the link below to open up the competition entry form. Remember you can enter daily to give yourself extra chances of winning these amazing prizes.

Enter My Sockingly Good 2k Followers Competition Here

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 9th August 2016 — 11:59PM 8th September 2016 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares