5 conseils lors de l'achat d'une machine sexuelle

31 janv.2020

    Suivez ces points pour vous assurer d'acheter la bonne machine

    Une machine à sexe peut ajouter beaucoup de plaisir à la façon dont vous choisissez d'obtenir votre satisfaction sexuelle. À la base, ce ne sont que des machines qui peuvent avoir un gode attaché et ensuite avancer et reculer à la vitesse souhaitée. Pourtant, toutes les machines sexuelles ne sont pas créées; De même, il est extrêmement important de trouver celui qui est parfait pour vous et vos besoins sans extras inutiles. Ils doivent être considérés comme des investissements dans votre santé sexuelle qui peuvent être appréciés seuls ou avec un partenaire aux commandes.

    Donc, avant de vous lancer et d'obtenir votre propre machine à sexe, gardez ces conseils à l'esprit ...

    Achetez en pensant à l'espace

    Certaines personnes ne se soucient pas vraiment de la taille de leur machine à sexe, car elles ont plus qu'assez d'espace pour l'installer et la cacher si des invités viennent. Tout le monde n'est pas aussi chanceux, car certains d'entre nous doivent se soucier de choses comme l'espace au sol et la discrétion à la fin de la journée. Les machines sexuelles peuvent être aussi petites que la machine à semer moyenne ou aussi grandes qu'une machine d'entraînement. Considérez qu'un jouet plus petit aura probablement moins de puissance ou au minimum une amplitude de mouvement plus courte, bien sûr. Cela ne signifie toujours pas que vous ne pouvez pas avoir une machine à sexe qui frappe tous les bons endroits mais peut toujours être intégrée à votre style de vie. Vérifiez les dimensions de tout jouet sexuel qui vous intéresse, puis déterminez si vous pouvez gérer le volume supplémentaire de vos biens.

    Image montrant une machine à baiser pleine grandeur dans son propre sac de rangement
    Certaines putains de machines de taille standard sont livrées dans leur propre sac de rangement

    Regardez comment il peut être positionné

    Une bonne machine à sexe peut être utilisée dans une variété de positions différentes facilement et sans souci. Lorsque vous achetez une machine à sexe pour votre propre usage, assurez-vous qu'elle peut pivoter si nécessaire pour s'adapter à ces changements. C'est aussi une question de sécurité, car vous ne devriez pas avoir à exercer une pression excessive sur la machine pour l'utiliser de manière originale. Si vous regardez liste des machines sexuelles les plus populaires, vous remarquerez rapidement que certains ont une portée de seulement 180 degrés tandis que d'autres peuvent faire un 360 complet avec la bonne préparation. L'angle est également important, tout jouet sexuel avec des jambes plus longues peut être installé seul pour mieux éloigner tous vos bits sensibles.

    Image montrant une putain de machine avec beaucoup de possibilités de réglage
    Vous devriez opter pour une machine avec autant de réglages que possible

    Assurez-vous de regarder les spécifications du moteur

    Personne ne veut prendre un de ces appareils coûteux pour découvrir qu'il n'a pas le bon niveau de puissance. Assurez-vous toujours de vérifier la quantité d'énergie que toute machine promet de fournir. N'importe quelle machine valable ne sera pas timide pour vous dire jusqu'où elle ira en plus du nombre de coups par seconde qu'elle peut fournir. Un manque d'informations appropriées sur le moteur devrait constituer un drapeau rouge important, le moteur est peut-être l'aspect le plus vital de la machine, et s'ils ne peuvent pas le garantir sur leur propre page de magasin, il y a de fortes chances qu'il soit loin d'être impressionnant .

    Image montrant une étiquette de moteur indiquant sa puissance
    La puissance est plus importante que la vitesse sur une putain de machine

    Vérifiez la compatibilité avec vos jouets actuels

    La plupart des machines de sexe vous permettront d'attacher vos propres vibromasseurs / godes pour une expérience plus personnalisée. Le seul problème que cela peut apporter est que tous vos jouets actuels ne seront pas compatibles avec le point d'attache qui vient sur votre sex-machine. Regardez attentivement pour voir si vous devez acheter des adaptateurs spéciaux ou si la machine accepte uniquement les jouets de leur propre catalogue. Il n'est pas difficile de trouver des machines qui peuvent facilement prendre n'importe quel gode avec une ventouse ou un autre embout standardisé. Il devrait être à la fois capable de prendre les jouets que vous voudrez utiliser et de le faire de manière à ce qu'il soit sûr et sécurisé à utiliser pendant une période de temps prolongée.

    Image montrant deux styles différents de fixation de gode
    Il existe de nombreuses méthodes de fixation différentes, choisissez celle qui vous convient le mieux

    Comparer les prix!

    Ces jours-ci, presque tout le monde peut créer un nouveau site Web vendant les produits de quelqu'un d'autre avec une majoration considérable. Si vous ne prenez pas le temps de magasiner, vous pourriez finir par payer quelques centaines de dollars de plus simplement parce qu'ils ont dû amortir leurs résultats! Je recommande toujours d'aller directement chez leurs fabricants, afin que vous obteniez la meilleure offre possible. Non seulement cela, lorsque vous magasinez, vous aurez une bien meilleure idée de ce qui est réellement possible d'une sex-machine. Votre vision actuelle de ce qu'une machine peut et ne peut pas faire peut être complètement hors de contrôle avec la réalité de l'industrie, elle est vraiment beaucoup plus développée que ce à quoi on pourrait s'attendre. Alors n'ayez pas peur de chercher autour. Au final, vous n'avez rien à perdre et tout à gagner.

    Avec ces cinq conseils à votre disposition, vous êtes beaucoup plus susceptible de trouver la bonne sex-machine au bon prix. N'acceptez aucun compromis en recherchant la machine la plus agréable possible, car toutes les options sont disponibles si vous les recherchez. La plupart des gens pensent au Sybian quand le mot sex machine est mentionné, je voudrais affirmer avec force qu'il existe même des machines de sexe portables maintenant ainsi que celles qui vous permettent de faire beaucoup plus que de simplement rouler en cow-girl. Ne pensez pas que vous ne pouvez pas trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez!

    Invité Message

    Angela WatsonAngela Watson
    Angela a commencé le docteur Climax avec son mari en 2018 et s'est imposée comme une blogueuse autoritaire qui aime écrire sur le sexe et les relations. Son objectif est de briser les stigmates de la sexualité humaine, en particulier le rôle des jouets sexuels et de montrer aux gens que les jouets peuvent être appréciés sans culpabilité, peu importe qui vous êtes.
    J'ai aimé lire les pensées d'Angela sur les machines à baiser et à sexe, elle couvre certains points très pertinents concernant la sélection d'une machine à baiser ou à sexe appropriée. Merci Angela, consultez son site et suivez-la sur twitter pour rester au courant de son nouveau travail. Elle écrit des guides et des articles éducatifs sur son propre site et sur d'autres.

    Divulgation

    Avertissement - Ce message est un message sponsorisé.

    Laissez un commentaire

    TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
    C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

    Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

    Acheter avec mes affiliés

    Traduire mon site

    enarfrdeelitjaptrues

    Dons

    La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
    Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

    Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

5 Tips When Buying A Sex Machine
  • Posted
  • Read 172 times

5 Tips When Buying A Sex Machine

Follow these points to make sure you buy the right machine

A sex machine can add a lot of fun to how you choose to get your sexual gratification. At their core, they’re just machines that can have a dildo attached and then thrust back and forth at your desired speed. Still, not all sex machines are created; equally, it’s of extreme importance to find one that’s perfect for you & your needs without any unnecessary extras. They should be seen as investments into your sexual health that can be enjoyed both alone or with a partner at the controls.

So before you take the plunge and get a sex machine of your own, keep these tips in mind...

Buy With Space In Mind

Some people don’t really care about how big their sex machine is since they have more than enough room to set it up as well as hide it away should any guests come over. Not everyone is as fortunate, as some of us need to worry about things like floor space and discretion at the end of the day. Sex machines can be as small as the average sowing machine or as large as a workout machine. Consider that a smaller toy will likely have less power or bare minimum a shorter range of motion, of course. That still doesn’t mean that you can’t have a sex machine that both hits all of the right spots but can still be integrated into your lifestyle. Check the dimensions of any sex toy you’re interested in then figure out if you can handle the extra bulk to your possessions.

Image showing a full sized fucking machine in its own storage bag
Some full sized fucking machines come in their own storage bag

Look At How It Can Be Positioned

A good sex machine can be used in a variety of different positions easily and without worry. When purchasing a sex machine for your own use, make sure that it can pivot as necessary to accommodate these changes. It’s also a matter of safety since you shouldn’t have to put undue stress on the machine to use it in a novel way. If you look at any list of the most popular sex machines, you’ll notice quickly that some have a mere 180-degree range while others can do a full 360 with the right preparation. The angle is also important, any sex toy with longer legs can be set up on its own to better stroke away at all of your sensitive bits.

Image showing a fucking machine with lots of adjustability
You should go for a machine with as much adjustability as possible

Make Sure To Look At The Motor Specifications

Nobody wants to pick up one of these expensive devices to find out it doesn’t have the right level of power. Always be sure to check the amount of power that any machine promises to deliver. Any worthwhile machine won’t be shy at telling you just how far it will thrust on top of how many strokes per second it can provide. A lack of proper motor information should come as a significant red flag, the motor is perhaps the most vital aspect of the machine, and if they can’t vouch for it on their own store page, there’s a good chance it is far from impressive.

Image showing a motor label listing its power
Power is more important than speed on a fucking machine

Check For Compatibility With Your Current Toys

Most sex machines will allow you to attach your own vibrators/dildos for a more customized experience. The only issue that this can bring is that not all of your current toys will be compatible with the attachment point that comes on your sex-machine. Look carefully to see if you need to buy any special adapters or if the machine only accepts toys from their own catalogue. It isn’t difficult to find machines that can easily take any dildo with a suction cup or other standardized end piece. It should be both able to take the toys you’ll want to use and do it in a way that it will be safe and secure to use for an extended period of time.

Image showing two different styles of dildo attachment
There are lots of different attachment methods, choose the one that suits you best

Shop Around!

These days just about anyone can make a new website selling someone else’s products at a massive mark-up. If you don’t take the time to shop around, you might end up paying a few hundred dollars extra just because they had to pad out their bottom line! I always recommend going directly to their manufacturers, so you get the best deal possible. Not only that, when you shop around, you’ll get a much better idea of what is actually possible out of a sex-machine. Your current view of what a machine can and can’t do might be entirely out of whack with the reality of the industry, it’s really a lot more developed than one would expect. So don’t be afraid to search around. In the end, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

With these five tips at your disposal, you’re a lot more likely to find the right sex-machine at the right price. Accept no compromises in seeking out the most pleasurable machine possible since the options are all out there should you seek them out. Most people think of the Sybian when the word sex machine is mentioned, I’d like to emphatically state that there are even handheld sex machines available now as well as ones that let you do a lot more than just ride cowgirl. Don’t think you can’t find exactly what you’re looking for!

Guest Post

Angela WatsonAngela Watson
Angela started Doctor Climax with her husband in 2018 and has established herself as an authorative blogger who enjoys writing about sex and relationships. Her goal is to break the stigmas around human sexuality, especially the role of sex toys and show people that toys can be enjoyed guilt free no matter who you are.
I enjoyed reading Angela's thoughts on fucking and sex machines, she covers some very pertinent points regarding the selection of a suitable fucking or sex machine. Thanks Angela, check out her site and follow her on twitter to stay abreast of her new work. She writes guides and educational articles on her own site and others.

Disclosure

Disclaimer - This post is a sponsored post.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

February 20, 2020

John Thomas Toys Silicone Anal Probe Review

in Dildos
A novel design that is good for any orifice, front or rear The arrival of a new sex toy to review always fills me with excitement but it isn't often that I am also filled with a sense of nervous anticipation as well. But that was the case when these big boys… Read More
February 13, 2020

Hismith Remote Controlled Premium Sex Machine with Free Silicone Dildo and Portable Bag New Edition Fucking Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
I think I have found my new favourite fucking machine When HiSmith got in touch to tell me that they were sending one of their premium fucking machines to review, you can understand me grinning like a Cheshire Cat for a while. I have seen their machines in… Read More
Feb 07, 2020

John Thomas® Billy Bunter Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
Don't be bullied by this lovely silicone didlo, put it in its place ;-) You can imagine… Read More
Feb 06, 2020

Love Jelly Sensual Bath Time Fun Review

in Other Reviews
Who would have thought that bathing in Jelly could be so much fun If you are like me, you… Read More

Recent Articles

February 06, 2020

Saving Money When Buying Sex Toys

Check out this quick and easy way to save some cash This article contains affiliate links, but the title isn't clickbait, you really can save money when shopping for sex toys. We could all do with saving money when we shop. Who wouldn't fancy a problem-free… Read More
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
Jun 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

February 12, 2020

Estim Study Confirms Simple Nerve Stimulation May Improve Sexual Response in Women

in Blog
It's good to see a study confirming that e-stim can have positive benefits for treating sexual dysfunction in women I have been "having sex with electrons" for about four years, and it has changed my sex life for the better. I discovered it by accident but… Read More
February 07, 2020

Joanne's Office/Studio, A Quick Update

in Blog
I have settled on my choice of office space and now need to move in Well, I have finally settled on my new office/studio. I will be based in Derby in the midlands, and after looking over several options I have decided on a ground floor office (suitable for my… Read More
Feb 06, 2020

Guest Post - Thoughts About Humiliation Play And Watersports : Dom Signs

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce Signs from domsigns.com. Dom Signs, I… Read More
Jan 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares