Pourquoi est-ce que j'aime Electrosex ou E-Stim?

Écrit par 14 juin 2017

C'est payant d'avoir l'esprit ouvert car l'électricité peut être très amusante.

Cela fait maintenant deux ans que j'ai goûté pour la première fois au fruit défendu qui stimule l'électricité dans mes régions inférieures. Nous avons tous appris dès le plus jeune âge que l'électricité est dangereuse et, bien que très certainement, elle a également des avantages thérapeutiques.

Il est souvent utilisé dans le soulagement de la douleur sous la forme de TENS unités qui sont utilisées pour stimuler vos terminaisons nerveuses ou vos muscles tendus. J'en ai utilisé un pendant des années à cause de divers problèmes que j'ai, mais je n'ai même jamais envisagé d'utiliser l'électricité pour m'en sortir. Jusqu'à il y a deux ans.

Alors, comment ai-je commencé à profiter des sessions régulières de électrosex?

Avant que je continue, si vous n'êtes pas tout à fait sûr de ce que E-Stim ou Electrosex est alors avoir une lecture rapide de mon Guide des débutants à E-Stim article qui va dans le détail de cette activité d'un point de vue féminin.

J'ai eu la chance de recevoir un kit electrosex pour débutants à réviser sous la forme du Intro2Electro Kit Pour Elle de Systèmes E-Stim. Cela m'a totalement et complètement soufflé une fois que j'avais surmonté mes nerfs et mes réserves initiales à propos de permettre à l'électricité de passer à travers mes délicates bouts de femme. Je suis tellement heureux que j'ai décidé de mordre la balle et de l'essayer cependant. L'année dernière, la boîte de contrôle de la série 1 a été abandonnée avec l'introduction du ElectroHelix et c'est un énorme pas en avant dans la performance et la capacité.

Je trouve que E-Stim est un énormeL'unité de contrôle de la série 1 est toujours celle que je juge contre tous les autres et je l'utilise encore aujourd'hui mais j'ai maintenant des boîtes de contrôle plus capables et infiniment supérieures J'ai toujours un faible pour ma boîte de série 1. Ils ne sont plus produits, mais je crois que vous pouvez toujours les acheter jusqu'à épuisement des stocks et je peux le recommander fortement comme une unité de débutants fiable et capable.

C'est juste une petite information de fond mais elle ne répond toujours pas à la question de savoir pourquoi je l'apprécie tellement. Cette réponse à cette question est très compliquée en termes de sentiments, de sensations et de situations, mais en fait, c'est parce que ça fait vraiment du bien, c'est pour ça.

Quand je décide d'utiliser une partie de mon équipement E-Stim pour me masturber, cela prend un peu de temps mais pour moi, c'est là que je commence vraiment à m'allumer. Quand je décide quelle boîte de contrôle utiliser et quelle électrode ou quel style de jeu je me trouve de plus en plus excitée quand je mets tout ensemble et contemple la jouissance à venir. Les sensations que me procure le jeu de la peau sont totalement différentes des jeux vaginaux ou anaux. Même en optant pour le jeu de la peau, les sensations des pads sont totalement différentes de mes Double Pinwheel Electro.

J'aime mon ElectroPebbleL'utilisation de l'un de mes boîtiers de commande à double canal comme mon ElectroPebble ou 2B signifie que je peux opter pour le jeu de peau et le jeu vaginal ou anal en même temps et c'est là que ce type de jeu se prête vraiment à un BDSM réglage ou scène. Les options pour le jeu et les combinaisons de jeu sont assez illimitées. J'ai la chance d'avoir un grande collection d'électrodes insérables que j'ai revu et que chacun se sent différent et entre en jeu selon mon humeur.

Jeu de peau

C'est vraiment plaisant et j'utilise ce terme pour couvrir quand j'utilise des électrodes de style de bloc adhésif, mon Double Electro Pinwheel et aussi quand j'utilise des anneaux de coq pour taquiner et plaisir mon Stunt Cock pendant l'une de nos sessions de jeu BDSM.

Les sensations générées par ces types d'électrodes sont externes au courant qui coule à travers votre peau et sur les réglages de faible puissance, il se sent un peu comme quelqu'un qui souffle sur les cheveux sur votre cou ou des épingles et des aiguilles. Sur les réglages plus élevés, vous ressentez des pulsations et des tensions musculaires dans le temps avec les impulsions générées par le boîtier de contrôle. Sur les réglages vraiment élevés, il peut être utilisé pour appliquer de la douleur et des crampes, mais ce n'est pas mon style de jeu habituel.

Ces électrodes externes utilisent deux plaquettes ou des anneaux de queue pour former le circuit, le moulinet a une roue positive et négative donc il est aussi deux électrodes. Maintenant, vous pouvez vraiment pimenter les choses en utilisant simplement une boucle de coq ou un tampon et une électrode insérable pour commencer à profiter des stimulations internes ainsi que le jeu de la peau.

Lecture d'électrode insérable

J'ai des électrodes incroyablesJe peux dire catégoriquement que j'utilise des électrodes insérables probablement 90% du temps que je me masturbe en utilisant l'équipement E-stim et c'est tout simplement parce que les sensations générées sont beaucoup plus intenses. Comme ils ont tendance à se concentrer sur mes muscles du plancher pelvien, j'ai vraiment l'impression d'être baisée, ce qui est une très bonne façon de vivre un orgasme mains libres en tant que femme. Les gars peuvent également profiter de ce genre de jeu anale. J'utilise aussi les électrodes par voie anale mais pas aussi souvent que je les apprécie par voie vaginale car il est beaucoup plus facile et plus confortable pour moi de m'en sortir.

J'utilise toujours un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité ou Electrogel et appliquez-le à moi-même et à l'électrode avant de l'insérer. Astuce: N'oubliez jamais de fixer le câble au boîtier de commande et à l'électrode avant de vous lubrifier et c'est douloureux de le faire avec des doigts glissants.

L'hydratation est très importante avec l'électroplay, alors assurez-vous que vous avez bu suffisamment et que le lubrifiant aide votre corps à avoir un bon contact avec l'électrode insérable.

Je commence généralement par très doucement avant d'augmenter le courant. À de faibles niveaux, j'ai l'impression que des papillons battent des ailes à l'intérieur de moi et que j'augmente la puissance de mes muscles de Kegel et j'ai vraiment l'impression que je suis durement battu, ce qui est incroyable. La plupart des bons boîtiers de commande ont des programmes pour vraiment vous taquiner et si vous possédez des boîtiers de commande E-Stim Systems, j'aime le plus les paramètres Waterfall, Squeeze et Throb et juste leurs noms devraient vous décrire comment ils se sentent en interne.

Ces programmes sont incroyables car ils ne sont pas seulement sous tension, ils s'éteignent intelligemment pour faire monter le jus tout en faisant des choses incroyables à votre corps.

Je peux utiliser mon équipement E-Stim pour me tracer très efficacement pendant de longues périodes de temps ou je peux juste me débrouiller rapidement en profitant de ce que j'appelle être 'Ghost Fucked'comme je suis là à jouer avec les commandes. Il garde également vos mains libres pour la poitrine du jeu clitoridien.

BDSM Jouer

J'adore jouer au tie-tease et quand je suis immobilisé et les yeux bandés avec mon partenaire aux commandes, je le perds tout à fait souvent et juste l'orgasme encore et encore. Comme ça l'excite vraiment, ces sortes de sessions dégénèrent toujours en une putain de dur - après avoir apprécié mon putain de fantôme C'est.

Avoir mon partenaire sans défense est aussi très amusant et je peux le taquiner avec le jeu de la peau, jeu de coq, jeu anal ou des combinaisons de ceux-ci. J'adore voir l'orgasme du jeu e-stim et il l'aime autant que moi, mais il a tendance à prendre plus de temps à venir de l'électro-stimulation que moi.

Alors pourquoi j'aime tellement l'électrosex? Eh bien, c'est la souplesse de celui-ci combiné avec les sensations que je ne peux obtenir d'aucune autre forme de masturbation qui en fait un must pour moi. Si vous ne l'avez jamais essayé, je vous recommande fortement de le faire. Découvrez ces deux grandes entreprises basées au Royaume-Uni et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit Hi ...

Systèmes E-Stim

La plupart de mes critiques e-stim concernaient des produits des systèmes E-Stim et ils ont de vraies perles et une garantie à vie.

Electrastim

J'ai passé en revue deux articles d'Electrastim et ils étaient très bons en effet.

Divulgation: Cet article contient des liens vers certains de mes commentaires et certains liens d'affiliation, ce sont des liens où, sans frais pour vous, je reçois une petite commission sur toute vente et cet argent est utilisé pour acheter plus de jouets sexuels à examiner.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Why do I enjoy Electrosex or E-Stim so much?
  • Posted
  • Read 1818 times

Why do I enjoy Electrosex or E-Stim so much?

It pays to have an open mind as electricity can be so much fun.

It has now been two years since I first tasted the forbidden fruit that is electricity stimulating my nether regions. We have all been taught from a very young age that electricity is dangerous and whilst it most certainly is it also has some very therapeutic benefits as well.

It's often used in pain relief in the form of TENS units that are used to stimulate your nerve ending or tense muscles. I have used one of those for years because of various problems I have but I never even considered using electricity to get myself off. Up until two years ago that is.

So how did I start to enjoy regular sessions of electrosex?

Before I go on, if you are not entirely sure what E-Stim or Electrosex is then have a quick read of my Beginners Guide To E-stim article which goes into detail about this activity from a female perspective.

I was lucky enough to have been offered a beginners electrosex kit to review in the form of the Intro2Electro Kit For Her from E-Stim Systems. This totally and utterly blew me away once I had overcome my initial nerves and reservations about allowing electricity to course through my delicate lady bits. I am so happy that I decided to bite the bullet and try it out though. Last year the Series 1 control box was phased out with the introduction of the ElectroHelix and it is a huge step forward in performance and capability.

I find E-stim to be a huge turn onThe Series 1 control unit is still the one that I judge all others against though and I still use it to this day but I now have more capable and infinitely superior control boxes I still have a soft spot for my Series 1 box. They are no longer being produced but I believe you can still buy them whilst stocks last and I can highly recommend it as a dependable and capable beginners unit.

That is just a little background information but it still doesn't answer the question as to why I enjoy it so much. That answer to that question is a very complicated one in terms of feelings, sensations and situations but in essence it's because it just feels do damn good, that's why.

When I decide upon using some of my E-stim equipment to masturbate it does take a little setting up but for me that is where I start to really get turned on. When I decide which control box to use and which electrode or style of play I find myself getting more and more aroused as I put it all together and contemplate the enjoyment that is to come. The sensations I get from skin play is totally different to vaginal or anal play. Even when opting for skin play the sensations from pads is totally different from my Double Electro Pinwheel.

I love my ElectroPebbleUsing one of my dual channel control boxes like my ElectroPebble or 2B means that I can opt for skin play and vaginal or anal play at the same time and that's where this sort of play really lends itself to a BDSM setting or scene. The options for play and combinations of play are pretty limitless. I am lucky enough to have a large collection of insertable electrodes that I have reviewed and each feels different and come into their own depending on my mood.

Skin Play

This is really enjoyable and I use this term to cover when I am using adhesive pad style electrodes, my Double Electro Pinwheel and also when I use cock rings to tease and pleasure my Stunt Cock during one of our BDSM play sessions.

The sensations generated with these types of electrodes are external with the current coursing through your skin and on low power settings it feels a bit like someone blowing on the hair on your neck or pins and needles. On higher settings you feel muscles pulsing and tensing in time with the pulses generated by the control box. On really high settings it can be used apply pain and cramps but that isn't my usual play style.

These external electrodes use two pads or cock rings to form the circuit, the pinwheel has a positive and negative wheel so it is also two electrodes. Now you can really spice things up by just using one cock loop or pad and an insertable electrode to start enjoying internal stimulations as well as skin play.

Insertable Electrode Play

I have some amazing electrodesI can categorically say that I use insertable electrodes probably 90% of the time that I masturbate using E-stim equipment and that's simply because the sensations generated are much more intense. As they tend to concentrate on my pelvic floor muscles it actually feels like I am being fucked which is a very nice way to experience a hands free orgasm as a woman. Guys can also enjoy this sort of play anally. I also use electrodes anally but not as often as I enjoy them vaginally as it is much easier and more comfortable for me to get off that way.

I always use a good quality water based lube or Electrogel and apply it to both myself and the electrode before inserting it. Top Tip: Always remember to attach the cable to the control box and electrode before lubing up and it's a pain to do so with slippery fingers.

Hydration is very important with electroplay so make sure you have had plenty to drink and the lube helps your body make a good contact with the insertable electrode.

I usually start of very gently before turning up the power. At low levels it actually feels like I have butterflies fluttering their wings inside me and as I turn up the power my kegel muscles come into play and it honestly feels like I am being rodgered hard which is amazing. Most good control boxes have programmes on them to really tease you and if you own any E-Stim Systems control boxes I love the Waterfall, Squeeze and Throb settings the most and just their names should describe to you how they feel internally.

These programmes are amazing as they are not just power on, power off they intelligently ramp up the juice whilst doing some pretty incredible things to your body.

I can use my E-stim equipment to edge myself very effectively for long periods of time or I can just get myself off quickly enjoying what I like to call being 'Ghost Fucked' as I lay there playing with the controls. It also keeps your hands free for breast of clitoral play as well.

BDSM Play

I love a little tie tease play and when I'm immobilised and blindfolded with my partner at the controls I quite often totally lose it and just orgasm over and over again. As this really turns him on, these sort of sessions always degenerate into a hard fucking - after I have enjoyed my ghost fucking that is.

Having my partner helpless is also a lot of fun and I can tease him with skin play, cock play, anal play or combinations thereof. I love seeing him orgasm from e-stim play and he loves it as much as I do but he tends to take longer to come from electro stimulation than I do.

So why do I enjoy electrosex so much? Well it is the flexibility of it combined with the sensations that I cannot get from any other form of masturbation that makes it a must for me. If you have never tried it out then I strongly recommend that you do so. Check out both of these great UK based companies and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says Hi...

E-Stim Systems

Most of my e-stim reviews have been about products from E-Stim systems and they have some real pearls plus a lifetime guarantee.

Electrastim

I have reviewed two items from Electrastim and they were very good indeed.

Disclosure: This article contains links to some of my reviews and some affiliate links, these are links where at no cost to you I get a small commission on any sale and this money is used to buy more sex toys to review.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet vibes and have so much use for them while masturbating or playing with others. I honestly believe that everyone should have some bullets in their toy bags as they are so… Read More
July 15, 2018

ABDL Pacifier Clips From OnesiesDownUnder

in ABDL Product Reviews
Don't drop the Diddy with these pacifier retainers If you are in a DDLG relationship or just an ABDL no doubt, you or someone you know enjoys using a pacifier or dummy. One problem with littles using a pacifier is what happens when they drop it or… Read More
Jul 11, 2018

Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A cane that can both bite or gently nibble your butt Impact play is often a crucial part… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 401

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1162

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1704

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
July 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing set-up. I want to use a drawing monitor which will greatly help me draw my little doodles and cartoons which I love doing so much. But, and there is always a but, I have… Read More
Jun 28, 2018

Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?

in Blog
Getting good advice is incredibly important I love reviewing sex toys, and as a female… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×