لماذا استمتع بـ Electrosex أو E-Stim؟

كتب بواسطة 14 يونيو 2017

من المفيد أن يكون لديك عقل مفتوح لأن الكهرباء يمكن أن تكون ممتعة للغاية.

لقد مرت سنتان منذ أن تذوقت لأول مرة الفاكهة المحظورة التي تحفز الكهرباء مناطقي السفلى. لقد تعلمنا من سن مبكرة جدا أن الكهرباء أمر خطير وعلى الرغم من أنه بالتأكيد يوجد أيضا بعض الفوائد العلاجية أيضا.

انها غالبا ما تستخدم في تخفيف الآلام في شكل TENS الوحدات التي تستخدم لتحفيز العصب الخاص بك نهاية أو العضلات المتوترة. لقد استخدمت واحدة من تلك السنين بسبب مشاكل مختلفة لدي لكنني لم أفكر في استخدام الكهرباء لإيقاف نفسي. حتى قبل عامين من ذلك.

فكيف بدأت في التمتع جلسات منتظمة من electrosex?

قبل أن أذهب ، إذا لم تكن متأكدا تماما ما E-STIM أو ثم Electrosex يكون لها قراءة سريعة من بلدي دليل المبتدئين إلى E- تحفيز المقالة التي تتناول بالتفصيل عن هذا النشاط من منظور نسائي.

كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لقد عرضت مجموعة للمبتدئين electrosex لمراجعة في شكل Intro2Electro Kit For Her تبدأ من نظم E-Stim. هذا تماما وفجر لي بعيدا بمجرد أن تغلبت بلدي الأعصاب الأولية والتحفظات حول السماح للكهرباء إلى الدورة من خلال بتات سيدة حساسة. أنا سعيدة للغاية لأنني قررت أن ألدغ الرصاصة وجربها رغم ذلك. في العام الماضي تم التخلص التدريجي من صندوق التحكم 1 مع إدخال ElectroHelix وهي خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام في الأداء والقدرة.

أجد E- حفز ليكون بدوره على ضخمةلا تزال وحدة التحكم في السلسلة 1 هي تلك التي أحكم عليها جميعًا على الرغم من ذلك ، وما زلت أستخدمها حتى يومنا هذا ، ولكن لدي الآن صناديق تحكم أكثر قدرة وفائقة بلا حدود ، ولا يزال لديّ مكانًا ضعيفًا لمربع سلسلة 1. لم يعد يتم إنتاجها ولكن أعتقد أنه لا يزال بإمكانك شرائها في حين أن الأسهم الماضي ويمكنني أن أوصي به للغاية كوحدة مبتدئين يمكن الاعتماد عليها وقادرة.

هذه مجرد معلومات خلفية صغيرة ولكنها ما زالت لا تجيب عن السؤال لماذا أستمتع بها كثيراً. هذه الإجابة على هذا السؤال معقدة للغاية من حيث المشاعر والأحاسيس والمواقف ، ولكن في جوهرها ، لأنها تشعر أنها جيدة ، ولهذا السبب.

عندما أقرر عند استخدام بعض أجهزة E-stim الخاصة بي للاستمناء ، فإن الأمر يتطلب القليل من الإعداد ، لكن بالنسبة لي ، حيث بدأت بالفعل في تشغيل. عندما أقرر مربع التحكم الذي أستخدمه وأي قطب كهربائي أو أسلوب اللعب ، أجد نفسي أكثر إثارةً وأنا أضع كل ذلك معًا وأتأمل في الاستمتاع الذي سيأتي. الأحاسيس التي أحصل عليها من اللعب بالجلد مختلفة تمامًا عن اللعب المهبلي أو الشرجي. حتى عند اختيار الجلد تلعب الأحاسيس من منصات مختلفة تماما عن بلدي مزدوج كهرباء الدولابيه.

أنا أحب بلدي ElectroPebbleيعني استخدام أحد مربعات التحكم ثنائية القنوات الخاصة بي مثل ElectroPebble أو 2B أنه يمكنني اختيار اللعب بالجلد واللعب المهبلي أو الشرجي في نفس الوقت وهذا هو المكان الذي يجعل هذا النوع من اللعب نفسه حقًا بدسم الإعداد أو المشهد. خيارات اللعب ومجموعات اللعب لا حدود لها. أنا محظوظ بما فيه الكفاية ليكون مجموعة كبيرة من الأقطاب الكهربائية التي قمت بمراجعتها ولكل منها شعور مختلف وتحدث في حد ذاته حسب مزاجي.

لعب الجلد

هذا ممتع حقًا ، وأنا استخدم هذا المصطلح لتغطية عندما أستخدم أقطاب نمط لاصقة على شكل وسادة ، وعينى كهربائى بدواسة ، وكذلك عندما أستخدم حلقات الديك لندف والمتعة حيلة الديك خلال إحدى جلسات لعب BDSM.

الأحاسيس المتولدة مع هذه الأنواع من الأقطاب الكهربائية تكون خارجية مع التعقب الحالي من خلال بشرتك وعلى إعدادات الطاقة المنخفضة التي تشعر بها وكأنها تهب على الشعر على العنق أو المسامير والإبر. في أوضاع أعلى ، تشعر أن العضلات تنبض وتتوتر في الزمن مع النبضات التي يولدها صندوق التحكم. على إعدادات عالية حقا يمكن استخدامه الألم والتشنجات ولكن هذا ليس أسلوب اللعب المعتاد.

تستخدم هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية الخارجية لوحين أو حلقات الديك لتشكيل الدائرة ، فإن عجلة التأرجح لديها عجلة موجبة وسالبة لذا فهي أيضاً إلكترودين. الآن يمكنك حقا التوابل الامور فقط باستخدام حلقة واحدة من الديك أو وسادة وإلكترود للإدخال لبدء التحفيز الداخلي فضلا عن اللعب بالجلد.

اقطاب القطب اللعب

لدي بعض الأقطاب الكهربائية مذهلةيمكنني القول بشكل قاطع إنني أستخدم أقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإدخال على الأرجح 90٪ من الوقت الذي استمني فيه باستخدام أجهزة E-stim وذلك ببساطة لأن الأحاسيس المولدة تكون أكثر كثافة. لأنها تميل إلى التركيز على عضلات قاع الحوض أنها في الواقع تشعر وكأنه يجري مارس الجنس الذي هو وسيلة لطيفة جدا لتجربة النشوة حرة اليدين كامرأة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع أيضًا بهذا النوع من اللعب شرجًا. أنا أيضا استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية شرجيا ولكن ليس في كثير من الأحيان كما أستمتع بها عن طريق المهبل كما هو أسهل بكثير وأكثر راحة بالنسبة لي للحصول على هذه الطريقة.

أنا دائما استخدام نوعية جيدة التشحيم المياه القائمة أو Electrogel وتطبيقه على نفسي وعلى القطب قبل إدخاله. أعلى التلميح: تذكر دائما أن تعلق الكابل إلى مربع التحكم والقطب قبل تليين والألم للقيام بذلك مع الأصابع الزلقة.

يعتبر الترطيب مهمًا جدًا مع الكهرباء ، لذلك تأكد من حصولك على الكثير من الشراب ، ويساعد التشحيم جسمك على إجراء اتصال جيد مع القطب الكهربائي.

عادة ما أبدأ بلطف شديد قبل تشغيل الطاقة. في المستويات المنخفضة ، يبدو الأمر في الواقع وكأن لدي فراشات ترفرف بأجنحتها بداخلي ، وعندما أقوم بتشغيل القوة ، فإن عضلات كيجل تلعب دورها ، وبصراحة أشعر وكأنني تتعرض للهجوم بقوة وهو أمر مدهش. تحتوي معظم مربعات التحكم الجيدة على برامج لإثارة غضبك حقًا ، وإذا كنت تمتلك أي مربعات تحكم E-Stim Systems ، فأنا أحب إعدادات Waterfall و Squeeze و Throb ، ويجب أن تصف لك أسماءها فقط ما تشعر به داخليًا.

هذه البرامج مدهشة لأنها ليست فقط الطاقة ، والسلطة قبالة أنها تزيد من عصير بذكاء بينما تفعل بعض الأشياء لا يصدق جميلة لجسمك.

يمكنني استخدام جهاز E-stim الخاص بي للتأثير على نفسي بشكل فعال للغاية لفترات طويلة من الوقت أو يمكنني فقط إيقاف تشغيل نفسي بسرعة للاستمتاع بما أحب أن أسميه "شبح مارس الجنس"وأنا استلقي هناك اللعب مع الضوابط. كما أنه يحفظ يديك مجاناً لثدي لعبة البظر أيضًا.

BDSM اللعب

أنا أحب اللعب قليلا ندف التعادل وعندما أكون معصوب العينين ومعصوب العينين مع شريكي في الضوابط أنا في كثير من الأحيان تفقد تماما والنشوة فقط مرارا وتكرارا. بما أن هذا يديره حقا ، فإن هذا النوع من الجلسات يتدهور دائما إلى سخيف قوي - بعد أن استمتعت بوقتي شبح سخيف هذا هو.

وجود شريكي بلا حول ولا قوة هو أيضا الكثير من المرح ويمكنني أن يضايقه مع اللعب بالجلد ، اللعب الديك ، اللعب الشرجي أو توليفات منها. أنا أحب رؤيته هزة الجماع من اللعب الإلكترونية تحفيز ويحب ذلك بقدر ما أفعله لكنه يميل إلى أن يستغرق وقتا أطول ليأتي من التحفيز الكهربائي مما أفعل.

فلماذا أستمتع بالغربة الكهربائية كثيرًا؟ حسناً ، إنها المرونة التي تجمعها مع الأحاسيس التي لا أستطيع الحصول عليها من أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاستمناء يجعلها أمرًا ضروريًا بالنسبة لي. إذا لم تجربها أبدًا ، فإنني أوصيك بشدة أن تفعل ذلك. تحقق من كل من هذه الشركات الكبيرة في المملكة المتحدة ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول مرحبا ...

نظم E-Stim

كانت معظم مراجعاتي الإلكترونية حول المنتجات من أنظمة E-Stim ولديها بعض اللآلئ الحقيقية بالإضافة إلى ضمان مدى الحياة.

Electrastim

لقد راجعت بندين من Electrastim وكانت جيدة جداً بالفعل.

الإفصاح: تحتوي هذه المقالة على روابط لبعض مراجعاتي وبعضها الروابط التابعة لها، هذه هي الروابط التي من دون أي تكلفة عليك الحصول على عمولة صغيرة على أي بيع ويتم استخدام هذا المال لشراء المزيد من الألعاب الجنسية للمراجعة.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
TopCashBack.co.uk
ألعاب اللمحة
Bondara
Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Why do I enjoy Electrosex or E-Stim so much?
  • Posted
  • Read 1818 times

Why do I enjoy Electrosex or E-Stim so much?

It pays to have an open mind as electricity can be so much fun.

It has now been two years since I first tasted the forbidden fruit that is electricity stimulating my nether regions. We have all been taught from a very young age that electricity is dangerous and whilst it most certainly is it also has some very therapeutic benefits as well.

It's often used in pain relief in the form of TENS units that are used to stimulate your nerve ending or tense muscles. I have used one of those for years because of various problems I have but I never even considered using electricity to get myself off. Up until two years ago that is.

So how did I start to enjoy regular sessions of electrosex?

Before I go on, if you are not entirely sure what E-Stim or Electrosex is then have a quick read of my Beginners Guide To E-stim article which goes into detail about this activity from a female perspective.

I was lucky enough to have been offered a beginners electrosex kit to review in the form of the Intro2Electro Kit For Her from E-Stim Systems. This totally and utterly blew me away once I had overcome my initial nerves and reservations about allowing electricity to course through my delicate lady bits. I am so happy that I decided to bite the bullet and try it out though. Last year the Series 1 control box was phased out with the introduction of the ElectroHelix and it is a huge step forward in performance and capability.

I find E-stim to be a huge turn onThe Series 1 control unit is still the one that I judge all others against though and I still use it to this day but I now have more capable and infinitely superior control boxes I still have a soft spot for my Series 1 box. They are no longer being produced but I believe you can still buy them whilst stocks last and I can highly recommend it as a dependable and capable beginners unit.

That is just a little background information but it still doesn't answer the question as to why I enjoy it so much. That answer to that question is a very complicated one in terms of feelings, sensations and situations but in essence it's because it just feels do damn good, that's why.

When I decide upon using some of my E-stim equipment to masturbate it does take a little setting up but for me that is where I start to really get turned on. When I decide which control box to use and which electrode or style of play I find myself getting more and more aroused as I put it all together and contemplate the enjoyment that is to come. The sensations I get from skin play is totally different to vaginal or anal play. Even when opting for skin play the sensations from pads is totally different from my Double Electro Pinwheel.

I love my ElectroPebbleUsing one of my dual channel control boxes like my ElectroPebble or 2B means that I can opt for skin play and vaginal or anal play at the same time and that's where this sort of play really lends itself to a BDSM setting or scene. The options for play and combinations of play are pretty limitless. I am lucky enough to have a large collection of insertable electrodes that I have reviewed and each feels different and come into their own depending on my mood.

Skin Play

This is really enjoyable and I use this term to cover when I am using adhesive pad style electrodes, my Double Electro Pinwheel and also when I use cock rings to tease and pleasure my Stunt Cock during one of our BDSM play sessions.

The sensations generated with these types of electrodes are external with the current coursing through your skin and on low power settings it feels a bit like someone blowing on the hair on your neck or pins and needles. On higher settings you feel muscles pulsing and tensing in time with the pulses generated by the control box. On really high settings it can be used apply pain and cramps but that isn't my usual play style.

These external electrodes use two pads or cock rings to form the circuit, the pinwheel has a positive and negative wheel so it is also two electrodes. Now you can really spice things up by just using one cock loop or pad and an insertable electrode to start enjoying internal stimulations as well as skin play.

Insertable Electrode Play

I have some amazing electrodesI can categorically say that I use insertable electrodes probably 90% of the time that I masturbate using E-stim equipment and that's simply because the sensations generated are much more intense. As they tend to concentrate on my pelvic floor muscles it actually feels like I am being fucked which is a very nice way to experience a hands free orgasm as a woman. Guys can also enjoy this sort of play anally. I also use electrodes anally but not as often as I enjoy them vaginally as it is much easier and more comfortable for me to get off that way.

I always use a good quality water based lube or Electrogel and apply it to both myself and the electrode before inserting it. Top Tip: Always remember to attach the cable to the control box and electrode before lubing up and it's a pain to do so with slippery fingers.

Hydration is very important with electroplay so make sure you have had plenty to drink and the lube helps your body make a good contact with the insertable electrode.

I usually start of very gently before turning up the power. At low levels it actually feels like I have butterflies fluttering their wings inside me and as I turn up the power my kegel muscles come into play and it honestly feels like I am being rodgered hard which is amazing. Most good control boxes have programmes on them to really tease you and if you own any E-Stim Systems control boxes I love the Waterfall, Squeeze and Throb settings the most and just their names should describe to you how they feel internally.

These programmes are amazing as they are not just power on, power off they intelligently ramp up the juice whilst doing some pretty incredible things to your body.

I can use my E-stim equipment to edge myself very effectively for long periods of time or I can just get myself off quickly enjoying what I like to call being 'Ghost Fucked' as I lay there playing with the controls. It also keeps your hands free for breast of clitoral play as well.

BDSM Play

I love a little tie tease play and when I'm immobilised and blindfolded with my partner at the controls I quite often totally lose it and just orgasm over and over again. As this really turns him on, these sort of sessions always degenerate into a hard fucking - after I have enjoyed my ghost fucking that is.

Having my partner helpless is also a lot of fun and I can tease him with skin play, cock play, anal play or combinations thereof. I love seeing him orgasm from e-stim play and he loves it as much as I do but he tends to take longer to come from electro stimulation than I do.

So why do I enjoy electrosex so much? Well it is the flexibility of it combined with the sensations that I cannot get from any other form of masturbation that makes it a must for me. If you have never tried it out then I strongly recommend that you do so. Check out both of these great UK based companies and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says Hi...

E-Stim Systems

Most of my e-stim reviews have been about products from E-Stim systems and they have some real pearls plus a lifetime guarantee.

Electrastim

I have reviewed two items from Electrastim and they were very good indeed.

Disclosure: This article contains links to some of my reviews and some affiliate links, these are links where at no cost to you I get a small commission on any sale and this money is used to buy more sex toys to review.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet vibes and have so much use for them while masturbating or playing with others. I honestly believe that everyone should have some bullets in their toy bags as they are so… Read More
July 15, 2018

ABDL Pacifier Clips From OnesiesDownUnder

in ABDL Product Reviews
Don't drop the Diddy with these pacifier retainers If you are in a DDLG relationship or just an ABDL no doubt, you or someone you know enjoys using a pacifier or dummy. One problem with littles using a pacifier is what happens when they drop it or… Read More
Jul 11, 2018

Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A cane that can both bite or gently nibble your butt Impact play is often a crucial part… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 401

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1162

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1704

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
July 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing set-up. I want to use a drawing monitor which will greatly help me draw my little doodles and cartoons which I love doing so much. But, and there is always a but, I have… Read More
Jun 28, 2018

Where To Find Good Reviews Of Sex Toys For Penis Owners?

in Blog
Getting good advice is incredibly important I love reviewing sex toys, and as a female… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×