Plug anal Titus Puppy Tail Pro de Clonezone

Écrit par 16 août 2018

Un plug anal qui vous fera remuer la queue

Le jeu de chiot peut être très amusant, et récemment, j'ai réussi à mettre la main sur un Titus Puppy Tail Pro de Clonezone, et c'est le premier produit que j'ai revu.

J'ai une femme soumise qui aime le jeu de chiot, elle a déjà un collier et une laisse avec des genouillères et j'ai donc hâte d'ajouter une queue remuante à sa collection.

"Je viens de fermer les yeux, appréciant la sensation d'être étiré et rempli en même temps, c'est une sensation délicieuse."

Joanne

Ceci est un plug anal avec deux torsades, le premier est la belle queue qui regarde et le second est sa fonction vibrante qui est très agréable.

Quand il est arrivé, je ne pouvais pas attendre pour le mettre à l'épreuve et voir la réaction de sub'r ' quand elle l'a porté pour la première fois.

L'ensemble Elégante composé Titus Puppy Tail Pro a été fourni par Clonezone gratuitement en échange d'une revue juste et honnête. Celui-ci est la petite taille, et Clonezone stocke également le support pour quelqu'un qui veut plus d'un défi.

Image montrant l'emballage de détail de la prise mâle Titus Puppy Tail Pro
J'adore l'emballage de détail de la prise mâle Titus Puppy Tail Pro

La petite mesure avec une circonférence au point le plus large de 5 "/ 12.7cm, et elle a une longueur insérable de 3.2" / 8.1cm.

Les Titus Puppy Tail Pro est livré avec une pile bouton CR2032 déjà installée dans la télécommande de vibrateurs dotée de deux boutons. Ils agissent comme un bouton d'alimentation et un bouton qui permet de parcourir les réglages de vibration 10 de la queue.

Le boîtier de commande est composé de ABS plastique qui est un matériau non poreux, sûr pour le corps, facile à nettoyer. Il est également bien conçu et facile à tenir et à utiliser.

Image montrant l'emballage de vente au détail de la prise mâle Titus Puppy Tail Pro
C'est un très bon emballage et le plug anal est bien tenu dans son étui

Les chiot queue butt plugd'autre part, est recouvert d'un mélange de silicone noir très doux et soyeux au toucher. C'est un peu un aimant à poussière et à peluches, comme on peut le voir sur les photos, mais cela est courant avec la plupart des jouets en silicone et rien qu'un rinçage rapide sous le robinet ne permettra de régler.

La queue est exceptionnellement flexible et présente de superbes détails de cheveux qui la rendent étonnante. Cependant, cela signifie que vous devez porter une attention particulière à la queue lors du nettoyage de ce plug anal afin de vous assurer de pénétrer dans tous les coins et recoins pour éliminer toute saleté ou tout lubrifiant.

Comme il est fabriqué à partir de silicone sans danger pour le corps, cela signifie qu’il s’agit de latex et Phtalate gratuit. Le silicone est également non poreux, ce qui en fait le matériau idéal pour les jouets sexuels, car aucune bactérie ne peut se développer à Hydrophobe propriétés.

Veillez à utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité ou un lubrifiant hybride avec ce bouchon pour éviter toute détérioration de la surface. Si vous devez utiliser un autre type de lubrifiant, essayez-en une petite quantité sur une petite surface du bouchon pour vous assurer qu'il n'y a pas de réaction indésirable.

Image montrant le plug-in Puppy Tail Butt Plug, la télécommande et le câble de charge
Le câble de charge se fixe à deux goujons métalliques sur la base de la prise

Ce bouchon a de belles proportions, et il est de diamètre 1.6 "/ 4cm, donc même si c'est petit, il peut donc ne pas convenir pour la première fois butt plug utilisateurs en raison de sa circonférence.

Il a un bout très arrondi qui rend amusant l'insertion, j'aurais préféré plus d'un cône au bout du nez pour faciliter l'insertion.

Vous appliquez juste une pression et une fois qu'il commence à glisser, le cône prend soin du reste du voyage. Il a une large base qui aide à prévenir les accidents, et c'est important avec tout ce que vous tenez dans vos fesses.

Il y a deux goujons métalliques sur la base de la prise, et c'est là que vous fixez le câble de chargement USB magnétique. Le chargement est très simple, il suffit de connecter le câble, puis branchez l'autre extrémité dans une source d'alimentation. Le chargement prend environ quatre heures, ce qui vous donnera une heure et demie de jeu.

Image montrant les plots de charge
La recharge est facile avec le câble de chargement USB magnétique

La base comporte également un bouton d’alimentation qui permet d’activer ou de désactiver la fonction de vibration, ainsi que de vous permettre de faire défiler les paramètres sans la télécommande.

Le col du bouchon a trois jolis anneaux conçus pour vous donner une stimulation supplémentaire lorsque vous le portez. Ils s'assoient juste à l'endroit où votre anus reposera contre la large base.

Il y a un logo TITUS sur le côté de la base, et celui-ci est en retrait, de sorte que des précautions supplémentaires doivent être prises lors du nettoyage de cette zone.

La queue a une courbe ascendante délicieuse et est très flexible. Une fois en place, tout mouvement de vos fesses sera transformé en un mouvement de queue agréable, ce qui est agréable.

performance

Ceci est un bouchon de remplissage que vous savez certainement que vous portez. Après avoir appliqué du lubrifiant sur le bouchon et moi-même, c'était inséré avec l'insertion, je trouvais que c'était un peu difficile de commencer à cause du nez arrondi mais une fois que je l'ai fait, ça glissait facilement, et c'était incroyable. J'adore les plugs spécialement conçus pour eux, lorsque vous atteignez la partie la plus large de leur diamètre, ils entrent simplement en jeu et cela me fait toujours marcher.

Image montrant le nez arrondi du plug anal
L’insertion est amusante avec le nez arrondi mais une fois qu’elle commence à s’infiltrer, elle est incroyable

Je viens de fermer les yeux, appréciant la sensation d'être étiré et rempli en même temps, c'est une sensation délicieuse.

Les butt plug est activé en utilisant le bouton sur la base, et il entre dans la vie en délivrant des vibrations très agréables qui voyagent à travers vos régions inférieures. Le bouton d'alimentation peut également être utilisé pour parcourir les modes de vibration et les niveaux de puissance. Vous obtenez trois réglages de vibration constants suivis de sept modes de vibration.

Appuyez à nouveau sur le bouton d'alimentation pour éteindre le vibreur, vous laissant alors l'impression d'être branché. Lorsqu'il est allumé, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres à l'aide de la télécommande et le mettre en mode veille pour économiser de l'énergie à l'aide de la télécommande. Les commandes sont simples à utiliser et il est très amusant de remettre les commandes à quelqu'un d'autre. Abandonner le contrôle et les soumettre pendant qu'ils vous taquinent.

Image montrant les belles proportions de cette queue de plug anal
Ceci est un plug anal qui est bien proportionné et qui est tellement amusant à utiliser

En fait, lorsque Sub'r 'le porte, je peux vraiment aimer la taquiner et la rendre folle alors qu’elle joue à quatre pattes avec sa queue qui remue.

À quatre pattes, vous pouvez vraiment apprécier la queue lorsque vous commencez un mouvement de mouvement doux, qui, couplé à des vibrations fortes et profondes, ne manque jamais de me faire ou de partir. Les sensations changent au fur et à mesure que la queue remue, ce qui la rend bien meilleure qu’un simple plug anal.

Lorsque vous utilisez le vibrateur, les choses chauffent vraiment. Les vibrations sont puissantes et sur certains modèles de vibration, il semble que le bouchon enfle et palpite au plus profond de vous, et cela semble incroyable. Je n’ai jamais ressenti de sensations comme celles-ci avec d’autres plugs, et je les adore.

Le Titus Silicone Series Puppy Tail PRO de @ClonezoneUK vous fera remuer la queue de votre chiot avec joie. Click to Tweet

Image montrant la queue du plug anal à côté d'une canette de boisson gazeuse à l'échelle
Nous nous sommes tellement amusés à revoir ce plug anal

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Silcone et construction en ABS qui le rendent sûr
  • Vibreur rechargeable, batterie fournie pour la télécommande
  • Paramètres de vibration 10, puissance 3 et motifs 7
  • Câble de charge USB Magentic fourni
  • Facile à utiliser et bien détaillé

Final Thoughts

Ceci est vraiment un excellent plug anal qui est à la fois confortable à porter, même pour de longues périodes de temps et aussi très amusant grâce à l'ajout de la queue.

Les vibrations sont fantastiques et en font un excellent plug anal. La possibilité de transférer le contrôle à quelqu'un d'autre est un énorme avantage, mais même si vous ne l'utilisez que par vous-même, la télécommande facilite le changement des paramètres de vibration.

Ceci est une prise fantastique non seulement pour les amateurs de jeux de chiots, mais aussi pour tous ceux qui veulent essayer quelque chose de différent et idéal pour un soumis qui aime passer le contrôle à quelqu'un d'autre.

Je tiens à remercier Clonezone pour m'avoir donné l'occasion de revoir ce plug anal pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

solitaire

Clonezone est le supermarché FIRST Gay au Royaume-Uni et en Europe. Ils sont apparus pour la première fois sur la scène gay britannique de 1982 et ont ouvert leur première boutique dans 1984. Depuis, ils ont grandi année après année. Ils sont des leaders mondiaux dans ce qu'ils font.

Vous pouvez en obtenir un Bouchons Titus Puppy Tail Pro de Clonezone pour seulement - £ 59.99, ils offrent une gamme exceptionnelle de plugs pour le cul et d’autres produits pour chiots.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Déni de responsabilité - On m'a envoyé gratuitement le plug-in Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt, ce qui n'a en rien affecté le résultat de cet examen. Ce post contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.0
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug From Clonezone
  • Posted

Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug From Clonezone

A butt plug that will have you wagging your tail in delight

Puppy play can be a lot of fun, and recently I managed to get my hands on a Titus Puppy Tail Pro from Clonezone, and this is the first product that I have reviewed from them.

I have a female submissive who loves puppy play, she already has a collar and leash together with kneepads, and so I looked forward to adding a wagging tail to her collection.

"I just closed my eyes, enjoying the feeling of being stretched and filled at the same time, it is a delicious feeling."

Joanne

This is a butt plug with two twists, first is the beautiful looking tail and the second is its vibrating function which is very pleasing.

When it arrived, I couldn't wait to put it to the test and to see the reaction of sub'r' when she wore it for the first time.

This Titus Puppy Tail Pro was supplied by Clonezone for free in exchange for a fair and honest review. This one is the small size, and Clonezone also stock the medium for someone who wants more of a challenge.

Image showing the retail packaging of the Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug
I love the retail packaging of the Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug

The small measures in with a circumference at the widest point of 5"/12.7cm, and it has an insertable length of 3.2"/8.1cm.

The Titus Puppy Tail Pro comes with a CR2032 button battery already installed in the vibrators remote control unit that has two buttons. They act as a power button and a button that is used to cycle through the tails 10 vibration settings.

The control box is made of ABS plastic which is a non-porous body-safe material that is easy to keep clean. It is also well designed and easy to hold and use.

Image showing the opened retail packaging of the Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug
This is very nice packaging and the butt plug is held securely in its case

The puppy tail butt plug, on the other hand, is coated with a lovely blend of black silicone that is very soft and silky to the touch. It's a bit of a dust and lint magnet as you can see from the pictures but that is common with most silicone sex toys and nothing that a quick rinse under the tap won't take care of.

The tail is exceptionally flexible and features beautiful hair detailing which makes it look amazing. It does, however, mean that you need to pay extra attention to the tail when cleaning this butt plug to ensure that you get into every nook and cranny to clear out any gunk or lube.

As it's made out of body-safe silicone, it means that it is both latex and phthalate free. Silicone is also none-porous which makes it pretty much the perfect material for sex toys as no bacteria can grow within the material itself due to its hydrophobic properties.

Make sure that you use a good quality water based lube or a hybrid lube with this butt plug to prevent any surface deterioration. If you need to use any other type of lube, then try a small amount on a small area of the plug to make sure that there is no adverse reaction.

Image showing the Puppy Tail Butt Plug, the remote and the charging cable
The charging cable attaches to two metal studs on the base of the plug

This plug has beautiful proportions, and it is 1.6"/4cm in diameter, so even though this is small so it may be unsuitable for first-time butt plug users due to its girth.

It does have a very rounded tip that makes insertion fun, I would have preferred more of a taper at the nose end of the plug though to aid insertion.

You just apply pressure and once it starts to slide in, the taper takes care of the rest of the journey. It has a broad base which helps to prevent any accidents, and that is important with anything that you stick up your butt.

There are two metal studs on the base of the plug, and these are where you attach the magnetic USB charging cable. Charging is very simple just connect the cable and then plug the other end into a power source. Charging takes around four hours, and that will give you one and a half hours of play time.

Image showing the charging studs
Charging is easy with the magnetic USB charging cable

The base also carries a power button that is used to switch the vibrating function on and off as well as allowing you the cycle through its settings without the remote.

The neck of the plug has three delightful rings that are designed to give you extra stimulation when wearing it. They sit just where your anus will rest against the broad base.

There is a TITUS logo on the side of the base, and this is recessed, so again extra care must be taken when cleaning this area.

The tail has a delightful upwards curve and is very flexible. Once fitted any movement of your butt cheeks will be translated into a pleasant wagging of the tail and this feels lovely.

Performance

This is a filling plug that you definitely know that you are wearing. After applying lube to the plug and myself it was on with the insertion, I found it a bit tricky to start with due to the rounded nose but once I got it going it slid in easily, and that felt amazing. I love butt plugs especially fitting them, when you reach the widest part in their diameter they just sort of pop in and that always gets me going.

Image showing the rounded nose of the butt plug
Insertion is fun with the rounded nose but once it starts going in it feels amazing

I just closed my eyes, enjoying the feeling of being stretched and filled at the same time, it is a delicious feeling.

The butt plug is switched on using the button on the base, and it springs into life delivering very pleasant vibrations that travel through your nether regions. The power button can also be used to cycle through the patterns of vibration and the power levels. You get three steady vibration settings followed by seven modes of vibration.

Pressing the power button again turns the vibrator off just leaving you with the full feeling of being plugged. When it is on though you can enjoy changing the settings using the remote control, and you can put it into a standby mode to save power using the remote. The controls are straightforward to use, and it is so much fun to hand the controls to someone else. Giving up control and submitting to them while they tease you.

Image showing the nice proportions of this butt plug tail
This is a butt plug that is nicely proportioned and that is so much fun to use

Indeed when sub'r' wears it I can really enjoy teasing her and driving her wild as she plays on all fours with her tail wagging.

On all fours you can really appreciate the tail as you start a gentle wagging motion going, that coupled with strong, deep vibrations never fails to get me or sub'r' going. The sensations change as you get the tail wagging and this makes it much better than just an ordinary butt plug.

When you use the vibrator things really heat up. The vibrations are powerful, and on some of the patterns of vibration, it feels like the plug is swelling and throbbing deep inside you, and that feels amazing. I haven't experienced sensations like this before with any other butt plug, and I love it.

The Titus Silicone Series Puppy Tail PRO from @ClonezoneUK will have you wagging your puppy tail with joy. Click to Tweet

Image showing the butt plug tail next to a soft drinks can for scale
We had so much fun reviewing this puppy tail butt plug

Key Features

Key features:

  • Silcone and ABS construction making it body-safe
  • Rechargeable vibe, battery supplied for the remote
  • 10 vibration settings, 3 power and 7 patterns
  • Magentic USB charging lead supplied
  • Easy to operate and nicely detailed

Final Thoughts

This really is an excellent butt plug that is both comfortable to wear, even for extended periods of time and also is a lot of fun due to the addition of the tail.

The vibrations are fantastic and make this an excellent butt plug. The ability to hand over control to someone else is a huge bonus too, but even if using it just by yourself the remote makes it so easy to change the vibration settings.

This is a fantastic plug not only for puppy play enthusiasts but also for anyone who wants to try something a little different and it's ideal for a submissive who likes to hand over control to someone else.

I would like to thank Clonezone for giving me the opportunity to review this puppy play butt plug for them.

Joanne's rating

9Overall9Design8Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

lonezone

Clonezone is the UK and Europe’s FIRST Gay superstore. They first appeared on the UK Gay scene in 1982 and opened their first walk in shop in 1984, they have grown year after year ever since then. They are world leaders in what they do.

You can get one of these Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plugs from Clonezone for just - £59.99, they carry an exceptional range of butt plugs and other puppy play products so it is defintiely worth having a look around their fantastic site.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
September 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky to have been given the opportunity to review another variety of lube from the Secret Play Range by Latex, Leather & Lace one of my all-time favourite companies. I loved… Read More
Sep 07, 2018

Little Rascals And PlayDayz Classic Diaper Review For Nappies R Us

in ABDL Product Reviews
Two great adult diapers from Nappies R Us This has been a unique and exciting review to… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1159

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3482

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7085

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
September 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex toy chaging cable label clip using my Ender 3 printer and to be honest, I am quite happy with the results. I have always had a problem with locating the right sex toy… Read More
Aug 24, 2018

Hardcore BDSM Fun Ahead With The Help Of Lodbrock

in Blog
Lodbrock make amazing hand crafted BDSM equipment I am fortunate to have been given the… Read More
×