و Satisfyer 2 - استعراض تحفيز البظر

كتب بواسطة 22 أبريل 2017

رائع البظر محفز من Satisfyer.com

أنا أحب مشاعر البظر وغالباً ما أستمتع باستخدامها ، فأنا أحب التحفيز المباشر الذي يمكن أن يخلقه وكيف يمكنني أن أحفر نفسي بسهولة مع مظهر البظر الجيد لفترة طويلة. الآن هذا هو فيبي مع خدعة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام في جعبتها وأنها انفجرت لي في المرة الأولى التي حاولت ذلك. لقد جئت بالفعل من البرد في ظل 20 ثانية ، نعم سمعت ذلك الحق إلى حد كبير ترك لي يلهث عن الهواء ويتساءل ما حدث فقط هيك.

لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن مدى جودة Satisfyer 2 كان سيكون عندما تم إرسالها مع Penguin و Satisfyer Pro 2 من قبل الناس اللطفاء في satisfyer.com والاثنان الآخران sextoys هما جيدان لكن كل منهما مختلف قليلاً من حيث ميزاته وأدائه.

هذه اللعبة افتتحت عيني بكل معنى الكلمة كم هي جيدة هذه المجموعة الجديدة من الهزاز المص. أنا عادة أحب أن أجزم نفسي ولكن عندما حاولت لأول مرة في Satisfyer 2 كان الأمر كما لو كنت على السفينة الدوارة الهاربة ودخلت تحت 20 ثانية

جوان

كل الهزازات الثلاثة وصلت بشكل محكم وتعبئتها بشكل جيد في علبتها. الآن دعوني آخذكم في رحلة قصيرة من الاكتشاف ، حيث أشرح لكم السبب في أن جهاز Satisfyer 2 ليس بهيج عادي في البظر ، ولماذا يمكن أن يوقفني في وقت سريع.

المميزات

تأتي Satisfyer 2 في صندوق تجزئة جذابتأتي Satisfyer 2 في صندوق تجزئة مختوم جذاب جدًا. عند إزالته من الصندوق ، فإن أول ما يصيبك هو كوب السيليكون في إحدى نهايته مع وجود ثقب في الوسط يقود داخل اللعبة إلى الأجزاء العاملة. هذا ليس فيبي البظر العادي ، وهو مصمم ليتم استخدامه لفرك البظر هو بدلا من ذلك مصممة لكأس البظر وهذا الواقع تمتص هزاز على البظر الخاص بك تقديم الأحاسيس مذهلة.

إنه يعمل عن طريق الاهتزاز بالإضافة إلى سحب الهواء داخل وخارج الكوب على شكل فوهة على الطرف العملي من اللعبة ، هذه الحركة من الهواء تمتص بالفعل على البظر الخاص بك وهو إحساس لذيذ في الاستخدام.

يتميز Satisfyer 2 بتصميم أنيقجهاز Satisfyer 2 يعمل ببطارية ويستغرق الأمر بطاريتين AAA ووجدت أن عمر البطارية ليس سيئًا للغاية ، ولكن بما أنه مص واهتزاز ، يمكنك أن تتوقع ألا تدوم البطاريات طويلاً كما هو الحال في البظر المنتظم. قم بإزالة غطاء نهاية الجهاز وإدخال البطاريات للتأكد من احتواء الغطاء بشكل محكم حتى تظل خاصية Satisfyer 2 مقاومة للماء. يأخذ Satisfyer 2 بطاريات 2 AAAلا يتم تضمين البطاريات لذا تأكد من أن لديك امدادات جيدة. حيث أنها تعمل بالبطارية ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن المشاكل التي ستأخذها إلى الخارج في عطلة حيث لن يكون لديك أي مشاكل في بطارية أيونات الليثيوم في المطار.

يمكنك استخدام Satisfyer 2 في الدش أو الحمام وهو يؤدي وظيفة أفضل في الواقع عند استخدام الماء تحت الماء في الحمام حيث أن الأحاسيس الماصة أقوى بكثير لذا أوصيك بتجربتها في الحمام إذا حصلت على واحدة.

لدى Satisfyer 2 عناصر تحكم بسيطةيحتوي جهاز Satisfyer 2 على مفتاح تشغيل / إيقاف مع مفتاح تحويل لأعلى / لأسفل يسمح لك بالمرور عبر إعدادات الطاقة ، وهذه الأزرار لون ذهبي ناعم. القدرة على أن تكون قادرة على الاتصال الهاتفي إعدادات الطاقة هي ميزة أن Satisfyer 2 لديها أكثر من كل من Satisfyer Pro 2 و Penguin وهي ميزة رائعة حيث يمكنك تعديل الأحاسيس أثناء اللعب.

لدى Satisfyer 2 فوهة سيليكون ناعمة تناسب بظرتكالكأس في نهاية الأعمال من هذا الهزاز قابلة للنزع للتنظيف ، ببساطة غسلها بالماء الدافئ والصابون واستخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس ، يمكنك استخدام برعم الأذن للحصول على حق داخلها لإزالة أي بقايا اللعب. مصنوع من السيليكون وبالتالي فهو آمن للجسم ، الفثالات و اللاتكس مجانا. يمكن الحصول على الأكواب البديلة من الشركة المصنعة في حالة فقدها أو تلفها. الجسم الرئيسي مصنوع من اللون الأبيض عضلات المعده لذلك مرة أخرى هذه اللعبة القراد جميع المربعات للمواد آمنة الجسم.

الفوهة كبيرة جدا وهي تناسب مريح حول بظرتي ، جدرانها سميكة والسيليكون لطيف وناعم لذا فهو مريح جدا في الاستخدام.

The Satusfyer 2 هي لعبة طويلة نحيلة تدور من رأسها إلى نهاية المقبض وهي مريحة للاستخدام. إن أدوات التحكم سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، ولكن هناك طريقتان بعيدتان إلى حد بعيد عن اللعبة ، فيمكن استخدامهما بعض الشيء لتشغيلها.

أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن هذا هو التصميم الأقل جاذبية من بين النماذج الثلاثة التي أقوم بمراجعتها ، وبالنسبة لي ، يبدو الأمر كأنه واحد من تلك ترمومتر الأذن بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. إنها وظيفة أكثر من الشكل ، رغم أنها قد لا تبدو شيئًا مميزًا بالتأكيد عندما تستخدمها.

Satisfyer 2 هو تصميم أنيق ولكنه يذكرني بمقياس حرارة الأذن

الأبعاد

الطول: 7.1 "/ 18cm

القطر: 2 "/ 5cm

أداء

هذه اللعبة افتتحت عيني بكل معنى الكلمة مدى جودة هذه المجموعة الجديدة من الهزازات الماصة. أنا عادة أحب أن أجزم نفسي ولكن عندما جربت أولا Satisfyer 2 كان الأمر كما لو كنت على السفينة الدوارة الهاربة ودخلت تحت 20 ثانية - بالتأكيد أول مرة بالنسبة لي. انها تسبب الادمان تماما كما هو جيد جدا. الأحاسيس عند الاستخدام لا تصدق ، ويمكنني فقط وصفها بأنها شعور مثل أفضل ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم لديك من أي وقت مضى ومزيج من شفط والاهتزازات أمر مذهل ..

لديها مستويات طاقة 11 ولا يمكنني استيعابها أكثر من خمسة أو ستة ، وفي الإعداد الأول ، لا يزال ذلك أمرًا لا يصدق ، وقد كان يداي خالية من المخلفات على ملاءات السرير.

استخدام planty من التشحيم المياه القائمة على البظر الخاص بكيعتمد Satisfyer 2 على الفراغ ، لذا فأنت تحتاج إلى ختم جيد ، أوصي باستخدام القليل من التشحيم المرتكز على الماء حول البظر وحوله قبل وضعه في مكانه لأن هذا سيزيد من الأحاسيس ولكن لمحاولة المزيد من القوة استخدامه في الحمام مع فوهة تحت الماء.

الآن ليس كل الأخبار الجيدة ، هذه اللعبة عالية وأعني بصوت مرتفع للغاية على أعلى الإعدادات. يمكنك الابتعاد وعدم سماعه من خلال باب غرفة نوم عند استخدامه على إعداداته السفلى ، ولكنه مرتفع جدًا في أعلى المقياس. كما أنها أعلى صوتًا عندما لا تكون في مكانها وبسداد شفط جيد ، لذا ضعها فوق البظر قبل تشغيلها إذا احتجت إلى أن تكون متحفظًا.

من السهل الارتقاء بمقياس القوة وأيضاً للرجوع لأسفل مرة أخرى أثناء اللعب ، هذه ميزة تفتقر إلى المنتجين الأكثر إرضاء الذي أقوم بمراجعتهما. هذه اللعبة تسبب الإدمان وستفاجئك بشأن السرعة التي يمكن أن تستغلها بها ، فإن الجمع بين الشفط مقترنًا بالاهتزازات أمر مثير للغاية ويشعرني أنه لا يصدق.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100٪ فوهة سيليكون آمنة للجسم وجسم ABS
  • موجات شفط مقترنة بالاهتزازات الجيدة
  • ضد للماء
  • الضوابط سهلة
  • الفثالات مجانا
  • بطارية تعمل بالطاقة (بطاريات 2 x AAA - غير مضمنة)

و Satisfyer 2 هو فيبي مدهش البظر

خاطرة النهائي

أعتقد أن Satisfyer 2 هو هزاز مذهل ، وإذا كنت لا تملك فيبر شفط البظر ، فهذا واحد هو منافس قوي ، فإنه يسلم هزات الجماع بسهولة وبسرعة كبيرة والتي كانت مفاجأة كبيرة بالنسبة لي ولكني استخدمها الآن خصوصا في الحمام حيث أن تكون قادرة على مجرد الحصول على ضربة سريعة أمر ممتع جدا. بسعر فقط 39.95 جنيه استرليني يقدم قيمة جيدة جدا للمال ومتاح من Bondara.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

حول Satisfyer

رضا العملاء الجدد نسبيا على الكتلة ، منذ إنشائها أصبحوا بسرعة لاعبين كبار في هذه الصناعة بسبب تصاميم مبتكرة. مقرها في ألمانيا يتم بيع منتجاتها ومعترف بها عالميا.

لديهم حاليا خمسة تصاميم فريدة من هزاز شفط البظر ويجب أن يكونوا من ذوي الخبرة ليكون يعتقد.

لدى Satisfyer مجموعة رائعة من الهزاز للاختيار من بينها

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على Satisfyer 2 من Bondara.co.uk مقابل 39.99 جنيه استرليني فقط وهو قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال.

Satisfyer 2

لقد تم إرسال هذا العنصر للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك على مراجعة أو إدراكه على الإطلاق ، فهذه مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة ، هذه المراجعة تحتوي على الروابط التابعة لها.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Uberkinky
نظم E-Stim
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الانسجام
الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

The Satisfyer 2 - Clitoral Stimulator Review
  • Posted

The Satisfyer 2 - Clitoral Stimulator Review

A Superb Clitoral Stimulator From Satisfyer.com

I love clitoral vibes and often enjoy using them, I just love the direct stimulation that they can create and how I can easily edge myself with a good clit vibe for a long time. Now this is a vibe with a very interesting trick up its sleeve and it blew me away the first time that I tried it. I actually came from cold in under 20 seconds, yes you heard that right it pretty much left me gasping for air and wondering what the heck had just happened.

I had no idea how good the Satisfyer 2 was going to be when I was sent it along with the Penguin and Satisfyer Pro 2 by the nice people over at satisfyer.com and the other two sextoys are just as good but each is slightly different in terms of its features and performance.

This toy quite literally opened my eyes as to just how good this new range of sucking vibrators are. I usually like to edge myself but when I first tried the Satisfyer 2 it was just like I was on a run away roller coaster and I came in under 20 seconds

Joanne

All three vibrators arrived discreetly packaged and they were well packed in their delivery box. Now let me take you on a short journey of discovery as I explain to you why the Satisfyer 2 is no ordinary clit vibe and why it can get me off in lightening quick time.

Features

The Satisfyer 2 comes in an attractive retail boxThe Satisfyer 2 comes in a very attractive sealed retail box. Upon removing it from the box the first thing that strikes you is the silicone cup at one end with a hole in the middle leading inside of the toy to its working parts. This is no ordinary clitoral vibe, it is designed not to be used to rub the clitoris is it instead designed to cup the clitoris and this vibrator actually sucks on your clit delivering amazing sensations.

It works by vibrating as well as drawing air in and out of the cup shaped nozzle on the working end of the toy, this movement of air actually sucks on your clitoris and it is a delicious sensations in use.

The Satisfyer 2 has a sleek designThe Satisfyer 2 is battery operated and it takes two AAA batteries and I found the battery life isn't too bad but as it is sucking and vibrating you can expect the batteries not to last as long as in a regular clit vibe. Simple remove the end cap and insert the batteries ensuring that you fit the cap tightly so that the Satisfyer 2 remains waterproof. The Satisfyer 2 takes 2 AAA batteriesBatteries are not included so make sure you have a good supply in. As it is battery powered you needn't worry about problems taking it abroad on holiday as you won't have any lithium ion battery woes at the airport.

You can use the Satisfyer 2 in the shower or bath and it actually performs an even better job when used underwater in th bath as the sucking sensations are so much stronger so I highly recommend that you try it in the bath if you get one.

The Satisfyer 2 has simple controlsThe Satisfyer 2 has an on/off switch together with an up/down switch that allows you to cycle through the power settings, these buttons are a nice brushed gold colour. The ability to be able to dial down the power settings is and advantage that the Satisfyer 2 has over both the Satisfyer Pro 2 and the Penguin and it is a great feature as you can tweak the sensations as you play.

The Satisfyer 2 has a soft silicone nozzle that fits over your clitorisThe cup at the business end of this vibrator is removable for cleaning, simply wash it is warm soapy water and use a sex toy cleaner, you can use an ear bud to get right inside it to remove any play residue. It's made out of silicone and so it is body safe, phthalate and latex free. Replacement cups can be obtained from the manufacturer should you lose or damage yours. The main body is made out of white ABS so again this toy ticks all of the boxes for body safe materials.

The nozzle is quite large and it is a comfortable fit around my clitoris, its walls are thick and the silicone is nice and soft so it is very comfortable in use.

The Satusfyer 2 is a long slender toy that tapers from its head down to the end of the handle and it is comfortable to hold in use. The controls are very easy to use but are two far down the toy for my liking, in use it can be a bit fiddly to operate them.

I personally think that this is the least attractive design out of the three models that I am reviewing and to me it almost looks like one of those infra-red ear thermometers. It is function over form though as whilst it may not look like something special it certainly is when you get to using it.

The Satisfyer 2 is a sleek design but it reminds me of an ear thermometer

Dimensions

Length: 7.1"/18cm

Diameter: 2"/5cm

Performance

This toy quite literally opened my eyes as to just how good this new range of sucking vibrators are. I usually like to edge myself but when I first tried the Satisfyer 2 it was just like I was on a run away roller coaster and I came in under 20 seconds - definitely a first for me. It is quite addictive as it is just so good. The sensations when in use are incredible and I can only describe it as feeling like the best oral sex you have ever had and the combination of suction and vibrations is amazing..

It has 11 power levels and I can't take it over five or six and on the first setting it is still incredible and it had my free hand clawing at the bed sheets.

Use planty of water based lube over your clitorisThe Satisfyer 2 relies on a vacuum and so you need a good seal, I recommend using a bit of water based lube over and around your clitoris before you put it in place as this will heighten the sensations but for even more power try using it in the bath with the nozzle underwater.

Now it isn't all good news, this toy is loud and I mean very loud on it highest settings. You can get away with not hearing it through a bedroom door when in use on its lower settings but it is very loud at the top of the scale. It is also much louder when not in place and with a good suction seal so place it over your clitoris before switching it on if you need to be discreet.

It is easy to move up the power scale and also to move back down again as you play, this is a feature lacking in the other two satisfyer products that I am reviewing. This toy is quite addictive and it will surprise you as to how quickly you can bring yourself off with it, the combination of suction coupled with vibrations is very sensual and feels incredible to me.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% body safe silicone nozzle and an ABS body
  • Suction waves coupled with good vibrations
  • Waterproof
  • Easy controls
  • Phthalate free
  • Battery powered (2 x AAA batteries - not included)

The Satisfyer 2 is an amazing clitoral vibe

Final Thoughts

I think that the Satisfyer 2 is an amazing vibrator and if you don't own a suction clitoral vibe then this one is a strong contender, it delivers orgasms easily and extremely quickly which was a huge surprise to me but I now use it a lot especially in the bath where being able to just have a quickie is so much fun. Priced at only £39.95 it offers very good value for money and it is available from Bondara.

Joanne's rating

9Overall8Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use10Price

About Satisfyer

Satisfyer are relatively new guys on the block, since their inception they have rapidly become big players in the industry because of their innovative designs. Based in Germany their products are sold and recognised globally.

They currently have five unique designs of clitoral suction vibrators and they have to be experienced to be believed.

Satisfyer have a great selection of vibrators to choose from

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Satisfyer 2 from Bondara.co.uk for only £39.99 which is great value for money.

Satisfyer 2

I was sent this item to review free of charge and that has not affected my review or perception of it at all, this is a fair and honest review, This review contains affiliate links.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9

Latest Reviews

May 18, 2018

Bijoux Indescrets Flamboyant Body Jewelery Purple And Pink

in Other Reviews
Your nipples and foof will have never looked so good when all blinged up I am not one for bling, usually, but when I saw the Bijoux Indescrets Body Jewelry, I was filled with curiosity and desire. I had to see how sexy they would look and as you get a pair of… Read More
May 15, 2018

Book Review - BDSM A Guide To The Explorers Of Extreme Eroticism

in Other Reviews
This is one book that I will keep refering to I don't often review books, but this one caught my eye when I was approached by the author Ayzad. Well, it's a guide that covers almost every conceivable erotic, kinky and BDSM fetish that you can think of, so how… Read More
May 11, 2018

BDSM Puppy Slave Collar Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This stunning collar is not just good for puppy play I have received another fantastic… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 936

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 4248

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 2697

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision made. I almost got there in 2018 until I had a bad fall just prior to it and I ended up in hospital for a week with bad head injuries. Next year will be different, I will… Read More
April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
Mar 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to… Read More
×