أنا أحد المحظوظين محظوظين (الذين بالكاد يستطيعون المشي بعد أسبوع مع Sybian)

كنت أسعد تغرد بعيدا يوم واحد عندما أرسلت لي كارين رسالة تسأل إذا كنت مهتما بمراجعة واحدة من أحدث إبداعاتهم - سيليكون G- البيض؟ أجبته أنني أحب لكنني لا أملك Sybian (لسوء الحظ) كما حصلت على عقد واحد من خلال FuckMachineIanخدمة تأجير. إلى سروري ، اتصلت كارين مع إيان وكلاهما عملا بعض السحر. بعد أسبوعين ، وصل سايبيان مع ليس فقط ملحق سيليكون جديد لمراجعته ولكن ثلاثة. لم أستطع أن أصدق حظي واعتبرت في الواقع الخروج وشراء تذكرة اليانصيب الوطني كما كان حظي عالية. كنت مدلل للاختيار مع G-Egg ، و Orb و Triple Delight تعلق جميع في ظلال مذهلة من اللون الأرجواني (اللون المفضل لدي).

الآن ، بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين لا يعرفون أن Sybian هي لعبة جنسية أسطورية ونجمة من البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية على حد سواء ، لديها القدرة على حرفيا تمزيق هزات الجماع منك مرارا وتكرارا ويمكن أن تكون أداة للنعيم الحلو أو بالتعذيب المطلق تبعا لأي من عناصر التحكم الموجودة فيه. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعته سابقًا ويمكنك قراءة هذا التعليق هنا.

كان مثل عيد الغطاس عندما وجدت البقعة الحلوة وأبقيت أعتدل عليها مراراً وتكراراً معها ولأولئك الغريبين ، نعم جعلتني بخاً.

جوان

أعطيت Sybian لمدة أسبوع حتى أتمكن من التعرف على جميع المرفقات الثلاثة بشكل صحيح ويمكن القول بصدق أنه كان واحدا من أسبوع الجحيم ولكنني لا أعتقد أن الجيران مثلي بعد الآن LOL. إذن ، ما هي هذه الضجة حول المجموعة الجديدة من مرفقات سيليكون سايبيان؟ اقرأ جيدًا لمعرفة مدى جودتها ولماذا إذا كنت تمتلك Sybian يجب أن تفكر في الحصول على بعض منها للاستمتاع.

مرفقات سيليكون جديدة من Sybian G-Egg ، Orb و Triple Delight

أنا بجانب نفسي مع الإثارة ، لقد علمت للتو أنني سأقوم بمراجعة المرفقات السيليكونية الجديدة من السيليكون ، G-Egg ، Orb & Triple Delight.

أشعر وكأنني أفضل مراجعي الحظ على قيد الحياة ، وقد تم اختيارهم ليكونوا من أوائل من قاموا بمراجعة هذه المرفقات الرائعة المظهر المصنوعة من السيليكون. تعتبر المواد الآمنة للجسم مكافأة محددة في أي لعبة جنسية والسيليكون هو أفضل نوع من المواد بسبب كونه غير مسامي و الفثالات جعله مجانا هيبوالرجينيك - هيئة آمنة لفترة قصيرة.

لقد قمت بالفعل بمراجعة آلة الجنس Sybian الرائعة ويمكنك قراءة مراجعتي الكاملة لها هنا. لذلك يمكنك تخيل فرحتي عندما كارين (SybianMakerلقد اتصل معي مصمم هذه المرفقات الجديدة بالسؤال عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعتها - وغني عن القول إنني لم أكن أفكر في ذلك قبل فترة طويلة من ذلك ، لكنني سأحتاج إلى المساعدة. ثم اتصلت كارين مع إيان (FuckMachineIan) الذي يدير آلة الداعر مذهلة وخدمة تأجير Sybian لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن أن يساعد ودخل في إقراض لي سايبيان للمراجعة بلدي - شكرا لك إيان.

لذلك أنا في انتظار الآن لمرفقات Sybian السيليكون الجديدة لتصل مع Ian قبل أن يرسل G-Egg Orb و Triple Delight لي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من أعلى مستويات لذة الجماع ، لأقول أنني لا أستطيع الانتظار سيكون أقل مما ينبغي لابد من تجربة Sybian حتى تتمكن من فهم قدرتها الهائلة على تمزيق هزات الجماع منك.

لا استطيع الانتظار......

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن Sybian ثم قراءة مراجعتي له هنا أو تحقق من موقع كارينز - https://www.sybian.com

لمعرفة المزيد عن خدمة تأجير آلة الجنس والجنس Ians ، انقر هنا - http://www.fmachinefun.co.uk

سوف Tremblr أترك لكم الجافة تماما

يمكنك تخيل فرحتي عندما اقتربت من إيان fmachinefun.co.uk سألني عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة آلة الحلب الذكرية الجديدة من مصنعي آلة F-machine Pro Fucking Machinewww.f-machine.com). كان منزعجا اهتمامي عندما أبلغت أنهم ينتجون آلة الحلب الذكور لمنافسة الزهرة. Tremblr (ليس هذا خطأ مطبعي) جاهز تقريبًا للإصدار العام وبحلول الوقت الذي تقرأ فيه قراءة هذه المراجعة ، سيكون جاهزًا تقريبًا لذلك يشرفني أن يكون مسموحًا لي بمراجعة إحدى آلاته السابقة للإنتاج لهم.

حسناً ، لقد تأثرت كثيراً ، وفي كل مرة وضعناها على المحك ، قامت بالحيلة ، وما أدهشني أكثر هو كيف يمكن التحكم فيه. سيكون هذا الجهاز الصغير مثاليًا في أي زنزانة ويعتبر مثاليًا للعب في لعبة domme / sub. نعم إنها رائعة لوحدك ولكن إذا سلمت التحكم لشخص آخر ، يمكن أن يكون هناك جحيم واحد في رحلة برية.

الآن اعتقدت أن هذه آلة رائعة ولكن الشركات المصنعة جعلت بالفعل أكثر من تعديلات 30 والتغييرات لجعلها أفضل ، إذا كنت مهتما فقط كم هو جيد حقا ثم قرأت على لقمت العصير.

Venus Litterally Sucks You Dry

أنا أحب SexTech وأنا سعيد لأنني تمكنت من الحصول على يدي على فينوس للرجال masturbator الذكور لمراجعة ، وهذا ليس النوع المعتاد من آلة الجنس ويهدف بشكل رئيسي للرجال على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على واحد أو اثنين من الحيل حتى سواعدها حتى للترفيه عن النساء كذلك.

المحبوب FuckMachineIan على www.fmachinefun.co.uk عرضت أن ترسل لي واحدة لمراجعة بعد أن كنت أتحدث إليه Sybianmaker على تويتر عنهم في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة صادقة وعادلة. كنت متحمس جدا للحصول على يدي أخيرا على واحدة من هذه الآلات وبلدي حيلة الديك كان معبي ومهتم حقا جدا.

"الكلمات الأولى من ديكي حيلة الفم عندما أخذت الخرقة كانت -" F * #!٪ ing in الجحيم الذي كان مذهلاً ".

The Venus هو masturbator ذكر مع اختلاف وهو مصنوع في الولايات المتحدة من قبل ABCO الذين هم من المبدعين من آلة الجنس Sybian مذهلة والتي هي واحدة من بلدي الجنس اللعب المفضلة كل الوقت (قراءة تقييمي من Sybian).

The Shockspot هو رولز رويس من آلات سخيف

عندما تطلب من شخص ما تسمية سيارة أحلامه ، فغالباً ما تسمع أسماء مثل Ferarri و Porsche و Lambourghini و هذه السيارات في أعلى الهرم و بشكل صحيح تماماً. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالآلات الداعره لا يوجد سوى اثنين من المنافسين على موقف أفضل واحد و Shockspot هو بالتأكيد منافس على اللقب. أقوم بالتوفير لفترة طويلة جداً لكي أتمكن من الحصول على يدي على واحدة منها وقد تم استخدامها الآن لما يزيد عن شهر بقليل ، ولذلك أشعر بأنني أعرف ذلك جيدًا بما يكفي الآن لأعرضه مراجعة شاملة.

جهاز Shockspot هو آلة جنسية مصممة ومصنعة حسب الطلب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. حصلت على الألغام من خلال الناس المحبوبين في www.fmachinefun.co.uk، هذا هو الجهاز الثالث الذي قمت بمراجعته منهم.

الشيء هو أن هذا الجهاز هو جيد جدا يمكنك أن تعطي لنفسك سريعة على ذلك أو يمكنك حقا تأخذ وقتك والتمتع بطعم حسي بطيئة طويلة.

نظام Shockspot لديه سمعة جيدة جدا وأنا بالتأكيد وضعها على المحك حتى كيف كان أداء ....

محول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العالمي آلة محول

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل مع المتعة مع Fucking Machines هي العدد المحدود من قضبان اصطناعية التي يمكنك إرفاقها بها. معظم آلات سخيف تأتي مع بطالة-ش-قفل محول الذي هو رائع لمقايضات دسار سريعة لكنه يربطك إلى مجموعة صغيرة من قضبان اصطناعية. أردت أن أكون قادراً على استخدام أي دسار مع أجهزتي إلى حد كبير ، وبعد أن بحثت عن حلول لهذه المشكلة وجدت هذا www.fmachinefun.co.uk

واحدة من الاستخدامات المفضلة لهذا المحول هو استخدامه لتركيب سيارتي سيئة التنين صوان دسار الذي يسمح لي أن يمارس الجنس مع نفسي بجد وسريع لنشوة الجماع مذهلة.

Spunk Lube Pink

29 مايو 2020

شجاعة لوب الوردي استعراض

بما أن هذه هي أول مراجعة ليوب من أي وقت مضى ، يرجى أن تتحمل معي ، وقد استخدمت هذا التشحيم حوالي ثماني مرات الآن وأشعر بالثقة في أنه يمكنني أن أعطيها مراجعة جيدة حتى نذهب هنا.

وهو عبارة عن تشحيم سلس يدوم طويلاً آمن للاستخدام على جميع الألعاب حتى السيليكون. لقد استخدمتها عدة مرات على بعض ألعابي التنين سيئة وهم في حالة البكر. إذا كنت تبحث عن تشحيم عالي الجودة مختلف قليلاً ، فهذا هو التشحيم لك.

اشتريت لي SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz / 236ml تبدأ من www.fmachinefun.co.uk مقابل 13.99

دوك جونسون بطالة-U-قفل كونغ دسار

هذا هو دسار آخر اشتريته للاستخدام مع جهاز F-Machine Pro وهو مرفقاتي المفضلة لهذا الجهاز. حصلت عليه من FMachineFun.co.uk.

في وقت كتابة هذا ، فإن تكلفة Kong Vac-u-lock Dildo تكلف £ 42.50 ولدي نموذج اللحم الملون.

هذه اللعبة هي مجرد حجم مثالي والملمس بالنسبة لي. مقاسه رائع لجلسات طويلة من كونه محروس من قبل الجهاز الداعر دون التعرض للقرح وهو ببساطة يأخذ أنفاسك بعيدا. الشيء الوحيد المضحك في هذه اللعبة هو القليل من الشعر على قاعدته - تبدو غريبة بعض الشيء.

استئجار آلة الجنس Sybian

لا بد لي من القول أنني لا تملك حتى الآن Sybian (لكنها مرتفعة على قائمة المطلوبات أو ينبغي أن أقول الاحتياجات). لذلك قررت استئجار واحدة بعد أن أدركت أنه يمكنك فعل ذلك www.fmachinefun.co.uk

جئت بسرعة كبيرة على Sybian وببرت فعلا لأول مرة في حياتي (Yay بالنسبة لي). إن الاهتزازات قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك تميل إلى فقدان التركيز على كل ما يدور حولك. كل ما يمكنك أن تشعر به هو الخفقان في البظر حيث يتذبذب إلى حالة عالية من الإثارة.

إن Sybian غالي جدا وهو الخروج من دوري الأسعار في 1370. لذلك قررت أن أجرب خدمة الإيجار الفعالة من Fmachinefun.

آلة F-Machine Pro Gen 2 الداعر

هذا هو أول جهاز سخيف وأنا يجب أن أقول أنه يرقى إلى اسمها. من المذهل أن ننظر إليها وهي قوة حيث يهم ، لا أستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي إذا كان الأمر كذلك. سأقوم بزيادة مجموعة المرفقات الخاصة بي لإعطائي مجموعة متنوعة من الأحاسيس.

لا أستطيع أن أتحمل وقتًا طويلاً جدًا في إعداد السرعة الأسرع ، وهو يدفعني إلى الحافة في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. إنه كثير من المرح لاستخدامه الخاص بك ولكن أكثر متعة مع شريك موجود.

جئت بسرعة كبيرة باستخدامه في المرة الأولى. من خلال تغيير إعدادات السرعة يمكنني ركوب قمة موجة النشوة الجنسية دون أن نتركها بالفعل تنكسر. أستطيع أن أحفر نفسي مثل هذا لفترة طويلة وعندما أترك أخيرًا يغسلني النشوة الجنسية.

www.fmachinefun.co.uk

29 مايو 2020

FMachine المرح ، الإيجار أو شراء أفضل آلات الجنس المتاحة

www.fmachinefun.co.uk

هذا هو الموقع الذي جعلني مهتما بالآلات الداعر و آلات الجنس و هم من أفضالتي المفضلة لخدمة العملاء و موقف عظيم على الأرض. ليس هناك الكثير من المتاعب وهي مفيدة جدا ومصدر كبير للمعلومات عن آلات الجنس بشكل عام.

هم الناس التي استأجرتها Sybian وحصلت على F-Machine Pro من.

لأي شخص مهتم بمحاولة آلة أو آلة Sybian قبل أن تنفق الكثير من المال على واحد يجعل من المنطقي للتحقق من بها. شعور غريب؟ جرب آلة الجنس لنفسك في الراحة من منزلك

يدير كل من متجر وخدمة تأجير كبيرة حيث يمكنك استئجار F-Machine Pro أو Sybian لاستخدامها في المنزل الخاص بك ويمكنني أن أشهد على الخدمة السرية التي يقدمونها. وهي تشمل مرفقات جديدة مع أجهزة التأجير الخاصة بهم ، ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بها حتى تكون في أمان مع العلم بأنها لا تقوم بإعادة تدويرها "ما هو الفكر".

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
Uberkinky
ألعاب اللمحة
Fleshlight
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم
الحب العسل
الحب العسل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

search

Joanne's Sex Machine and Sex Toy Reviews

Welcome to my site, I hope that you enjoy my reviews and articles. I have a fascination with sex toys and in particular sex and fucking machines and I have a lot of fun doing what I do. I hope it shows in my reviews and articles. I love hearing from my readers so don't be shy, post a comment or get in touch.

Joanne xxx

Displaying items by tag: FMachineFun

G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

I Am One Lucky Reviewer (who could hardly walk after a week with a Sybian)

I was happilly tweeting away one day when Karen sent me a message asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of their latest creations - the silicone G-Egg? I replied that I would love to but I don't own a Sybian (unfortunately) as I got hold of one through @FuckMachineIan's rental service. To my delight Karen got in touch with Ian and they both worked some magic. Two weeks later a Sybian arrived with not just one new silicone attachment to review but three. I couldn't believe my luck and actually considered going out and buying a National Lottery ticket as my luck was running high. I was spoilt for choice with a G-Egg, an Orb and a Triple Delight attachment all in a stunning shade of purple (my favourite colour).

Now, for those of you that don't know the Sybian is a legendary sex toy and a star of TV and radio shows alike, it has the ability to literally rip orgasms from you again and again and can be an instrument of sweet bliss or absolute torture depending on whose hands the controls are in. I really enjoyed previously reviewing one and you can read that review HERE.

It was like an epiphany when I found the sweet spot and I just kept orgasming over and over again with it and for those of you curious, yes it made me squirt.

Joanne

I had been given a Sybian for a week so that I could get to know all three attachments intimately and can honestly say it was one hell of a week but I don't think the neighbours like me anymore LOL. So, what's the fuss all about with the new range of Silicone Sybian Attachments? Well read on to find out just how good they are and why if you own a Sybian you should consider getting some of them in to enjoy.

New Silicone Sybian Attachments the G-Egg, Orb and Triple Delight

New Silicone Sybian Attachments the G-Egg, Orb and Triple Delight

I am beside myself with excitement, I have just learnt that I will be reviewing the new silicone sybian attachments, the G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight.

I feel like the luckiest reviewer alive to have been selected to be one of the first to review these awesome looking silicone attachments. Body safe materials are a definite bonus in any sex toy and silicone is by far the best type of material due to it being non-porous and phthalate free making it hypoallergenic - body safe for short.

I have already reviewed the amazing Sybian sex machine and you can read my full review of it HERE. So you can imagine my delight when Karen (@SybianMaker) the designer of these new attachments got in touch with me asking if I would be interested in reviewing them - needless to say I didn't have to think about it for long before I said yes but I would need help. Karen then got in touch with Ian (@FuckMachineIan) who runs an amazing fucking machine and Sybian rental service to see if he could help and he stepped in to lend me a Sybian for my review - Thank you Ian.

So i am just waiting now for the new silicone sybian attachments to arrive with Ian before he then sends the G-Egg Orb and Triple Delight on to me for a weekend of orgasmic highs, to say I can't wait would be an understatement as the Sybian has to be tried so you can understand its sheer ability to rip orgasms out of you.

I can't wait......

If you want to find out more about the Sybian then read my review of it HERE or check out Karens site - https://www.sybian.com

To find out more about Ians fucking and sex machine rental service then click here - http://www.fmachinefun.co.uk

Tremblr Male Milking Machine

The Tremblr Will Leave You Totally Dry

You can imagine my delight when I was approached by Ian from fmachinefun.co.uk asking if I would be interested in reviewing a new male milking machine from the manufacturers of the F-machine Pro Fucking Machine (www.f-machine.com). My interest was piqued when I was informed that they are producing a male milking machine to rival the Venus. The Tremblr (no that isn't a typo) is almost ready for general release and by the time you get to read this review it will be just about ready so I am honoured to have been allowed to review one of their pre-production machines for them.

Well I was very impressed and every time that we have put it to the test it has done the trick and what surprised me the most was just how controllable it is. This little machine would be perfect in any dungeon and is ideal for domme/sub play. Yes it's great on your own but if you hand the controls over to someone else it can be one hell of a wild ride.

Now I thought this was an amazing machine but the manufacturers have actually made over 30 tweaks and changes to make it even better, if you are interested in just how good it really is then read on for the juicy bits.

Venus For Men Masturbator

The Venus Litterally Sucks You Dry

I love SexTech and I am delighted that I have managed to get my hands on a Venus For Men male masturbator to review, this is not my usual type of sex machine and it is aimed mainly for the guys although it does have one or two tricks up its sleeves to even entertain women as well.

The lovely @FuckMachineIan over at www.fmachinefun.co.uk offered to send me one to review after I was speaking to @Sybianmaker on twitter about them in exchange for an honest and fair review. I was so excited to finally get my hands on one of these machines and my Stunt Cock was primed and really interested too.

The Venus is a male masturbator with a difference and it's made in the US by ABCO who are the creators of the amazing Sybian Sex Machine which is one of my all time favourite sex toys (Read My Review Of The Sybian).

Shockspot 12 Inch Fucking Machine

Shockspot 12 Inch Fucking Machine

When you ask someone to name their dream car you will often hear names like Ferarri, Porsche and Lambourghini and these cars are at the top of the pyramid and quite rightly so. When it comes to Fucking Machines there are only a couple of contenders for the position of the best one and the Shockspot is definitely a contender for the title. I have been saving for a very long time to be able to get my hands on one of these and have been using it now for just over a month and so I feel that I know it well enough by now to give it a thorough reviewing.

The Shockspot is a sex machine designed and manufactured to order in the USA. I got mine through the lovely people over at www.fmachinefun.co.uk, this is the third machine that I have reviewed from them.

The thing is that this machine is so good you can give yourself a quickie on it or you can really take your time and enjoy a long slow sensuous fuck.

The Shockspot has a pretty good reputation and I certainly put it to the test so how did it perform....

Universal Fucking Machine Dildo Adaptor

Universal Stainless Steel Fucking Machine Adaptor

One of the biggest problems with having fun with Fucking Machines is the limited number of dildos that you can attach to them. Most fucking machines come with a Vac-u-lock adaptor which is great for quick dildo swaps but it ties you down to just a small range of dildos. I wanted to be able to use pretty much any dildo with my machines and so after looking round for solutions to this problem I found this one at www.fmachinefun.co.uk

One of my favourite uses of this adaptor is to use it to mount my Bad Dragon Flint dildo which allows me to fuck myself with it hard and fast to an amazing orgasm.

Spunk Lube Pink

Spunk Lube Pink Review

As this is my first ever Lube review please bear with me, I have used this lube about eight times now and feel confident that I can give it a good review so here we go.

It's a smooth, long lasting lube that is safe to use on all toys even silicone ones. I have used it several times on some of my Bad Dragon toys and they are in pristine condition. If you are looking for a high quality lube that is a little different then this is the lube for you.

I bought my SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz/236ml from www.fmachinefun.co.uk for £13.99

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

This is another dildo that I bought for use with my F-Machine Pro and it is by far my favourite attachment for that machine. I got it from www.FMachineFun.co.uk.

At the time of writing this the Kong Vac-u-lock Dildo costs £42.50 and I have the flesh coloured model.

This toy is just the perfect size and texture for me. Its girth is fantastic for long sessions of being ploughed by the fucking machine without getting sore and it simply takes your breath away. The only funny thing about this toy is the little tuffts of hair on its base - they look a bit weird.

Sybian Pleasure System

Renting a Sybian Pleasure System

I have to state that I don’t yet own a Sybian (but it is high on my list of wants or should I say needs). So I decided to hire one after realising that you can do so from www.fmachinefun.co.uk

I came extremely quickly on the Sybian and actually squirted for the first time in my life (Yay for me). The vibrations are so strong you tend to lose focus on everything that is going on around you. All that you can feel and is the throbbing of your clitoris as it gets vibrated into an high state of arousal.

The Sybian is very expensive and is way out of my price league at £1370. So I decided to try the effective rental service from Fmachinefun.

F-Machine Pro Fucking Machine

F-Machine Pro Gen 2 Fucking Machine

This is my first fucking machine and I have to say that it lives up to its name. It's stunning to look at and is a powerhouse where it matters, I can't get enough if it. I will be increasing my attachment collection to give me a variety of sensations.

I can't take it very long on its fastest speed setting and it drives me over the edge in no time at all. It’s a lot of fun to use on your own but even more fun with a partner present.

I came very quickly using it the first time. By varying the speed settings I can ride the crest of the orgasmic wave without actually letting it break. I can edge myself like this for a long time and when I finally do let my orgasm wash over me it's strong.

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 169

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 105

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 363

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist