شراء أول هزاز

Fleshlight Vortex ذكر Masturbator

Fleshlight وردي سيدة Vortex - زلة داخل مريح شيء

هذا هو أول استعراض لي من masturbator الذكور ، ولذا فإنني اضطررت إلى الحصول على المساعدة من "Stunt-Cock" في ستار زوجي. كان على سطح القمر في احتمال الحصول على لعبة لمراجعة ، وموقفه هو "حول الوقت". لا أستطيع المجادلة مع ذلك على ما أفترض ، إنه عادة ما يحصل على رؤيتي خلال عملية المراجعة ولكن مع هذا الشخص يحصل على بعض المرح.

Fleshlight هو اسم العلامة التجارية لأكبر والعلامة التجارية الأكثر شعبية في العالم من masturbators الذكور وقد سمعت الكثير عنهم ، لكن هذه كانت أول مقدمة لهم وكذلك أزواجي.

بعد النظر من خلال واسعة النطاق Fleshlight نطاق في bondara.co.uk اخترنا دوامة لمراجعة كما تبدو البنية الداخلية مكثفة جداً وهكذا طلبت واحدة.

حصلت على تشغيله جدا على بلدي حيلة الديك ووجدت أنه حتى بالنسبة للأزواج هي لعبة جنسية رائعة. رمي في القليل التعادل التعادل ندف المرح وعصبة العينين ولديك بعض المرح حقا مطيع.

إذن كيف شعرت بالفعل؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

شراء أول هزاز

نصيحة حول شراء الهزاز الخاص بك الأول

لا يهم إذا كنت قد تحولت للتو إلى ثمانية عشر أو أربعين ، فإن شراء هزازك الأول أمر مربك ومخيف. لقد اشتريت أول لعبة جنسية من أي وقت مضى من خلال إعلان في مجلة رجالي عندما حولت 18. مرة في تلك الأيام لم يكن هناك طريقة للذهاب إلى متجر الجنس الشحيحة ، لذلك أمرت بالبريد وكان مرعوب أن والدي سيفتح بريدي عندما وصل. للتغلب على هذا القلق التقيت في كل مكان في كل يوم في الجزء السفلي من محرك الأقراص. بعد فترة متوترة للغاية من الانتظار وصلت ، وكنت حريصا على تجربتها ، ومع ذلك لم يتم تشغيلها ، لقد تم تدميرها ولم يكن لدي أي وسيلة لاستعادة نقودي.

في هذه الأيام لديك خيار أكثر من أي وقت مضى في الطريقة التي يمكنك الحصول على هزاز أو أي لعبة جنسية أخرى لهذه المسألة. متاجر الجنس الحديثة هي أماكن نظيفة وودية للغاية ويمكنك دائما طلب واحد من عدد لا يحصى من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت. الخيارات المتاحة هي حرفيا تهب ، وأنه يدفع للقيام بقليل من الأبحاث قبل أن تتنافس مع أموالك.

نأمل أن تعطيك هذه المقالة بعض النصائح والمشورة. آمل أن يجعل رحلتك من الصحوة الجنسية على حد سواء عملية سلسة وممتعة.

آخر مراجعات

أكتوبر 10، 2018

يوبو F1 آلة سخيف من Sexmachines.co.uk

in آلات الجنس و الداعر
آخر متعة آلة سخيف من مجموعة sexmachines.co.uk لدي وظيفة أفضل في العالم أعتقد ، وخاصة عندما يكون ديف من sexmachines.co.uk يحصل على اتصال معي يسأل إذا كنت مهتما بمراجعة آلة سخيف أخرى ل معهم. هذه… إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 08، 2018

HurtMe: Cat-o'-Nine-Tails Ariadne From Meo.de

in BDSM عدة مراجعات
هذا هو قطعة خطيرة من العدة التي تقدم نتائج خطيرة الآن أنا أحب اللعب تأثير بلدي ، ولكن التفكير في كونها على الطرف المتلقي من القطط س 'tails تسعة ذيل لي. تطبيق العقوبة الأسطورية المستخدمة على مر التاريخ من أجل تطرفها ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 06، 2018

E-Stim الاتصال من أنظمة E-Stim

in E-STIM
جلسات التحفيز الإلكتروني عن بعد هي الآن شيء كل من يقرأ منشوراتي بلوق و ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

أغسطس 27، 2018 1889

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور قليلاً. غالباً ما يحدث اللسع أو الاحتراق بسبب وجود الكثير من الطاقة التي تمر عبر القطب أو جعل قطبك صغيرًا للغاية. أشياء أخرى يمكن أن تخلق أيضا هذا النوع من المشاكل ، وسأغطي تلك ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 05، 2018 4426

ما هي علاقة DDLG؟

قد تندهش من مشهد DDLG عندما تتعلم المزيد عنه أولاً ، يمكنني أن أضمن إلى حد كبير أن ما لا يقل عن 90٪ من الأشخاص الذين يقرأون هذا المنشور إما أنهم لم يسمعوا عن علاقة DDLG أو لديهم الكثير من المفاهيم الخاطئة عنها. "أنا… إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 11، 2018 8159

ذكر وأحزمة العفة وأقفاص الديك

إن فكرة أن تكون مقفولة في العفة تجعلني حقا أحد العفاف هو موضوع ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

أكتوبر 04، 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in مدونة
يوم 2 في Erofame Stunt cock هنا مرة أخرى مع آخر تحديث Erofame بعد يوم 2 من المعرض التجاري. في أي يوم كان لدينا ، كانت السفينة الدوارة من ركوب ، ونحن على حد سواء جلس هنا مع أقدام الخفقان ولكن الابتسامات الضخمة على وجوهنا. لذلك دون مزيد من اللغط ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 03، 2018

Erofame 2018 - يوم 1 ونحن بحاجة إلى عجلة بارو

in مدونة
زيارتنا الأولى إلى Erofame Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى ، بعد نوم ليلي جيد (ينام مثل سجل ، بعد كل شيء ، أن القيادة أمس) كان وقتًا لتذوق وجبة فطور جيدة قبل الوصول إلى الحافلة السعيدة إلى Erofame. ولكن في البداية كان علينا أن نخرج الأشياء ... إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 02، 2018

Erofame 2018 - رحلة إلى أكبر معرض تجاري لعبة الجنس في أوروبا

in مدونة
زيارتنا الأولى إلى Erofame Stunt Cock ، هنا مرة أخرى. لأي شخص لا يدري ، Erofame هو ... إقرأ المزيد
×

Buying your first vibrator

Fleshlight Vortex Male Masturbator

Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex - Slip Inside Something Comfortable

This is my first review of a male masturbator and so I had to enlist the aid of a "Stunt-Cock" in the guise of my husband. He was over the moon at the prospect of getting a toy to review, his attitude being "about time". I can't argue with that I suppose, he normally just gets to see me going through the review process but with this one he gets to have some fun.

Fleshlight is the brand name for the worlds largest and most popular brand of male masturbators and I have heard a lot about them but this was also going to be my first introduction to them as well as my husbands.

After looking through the extensive Fleshlight range at bondara.co.uk we chose the Vortex to review as the inner texture looks pretty intense and so I ordered one.

I got very turned on using it on my Stunt Cock and found that even for couples it is a great sex toy. Throw in a little light tie tease fun and a blindfold and you have some really naughty fun.

So how did it actually feel? Read on to find out.

Buying your first vibrator

Advice on buying your first vibrator

It doesn't matter if you have just turned eighteen or fourty, buying your first vibrator is both a confusing and a scary prospect. I bought my first ever sex toy through an advert in a mens magazine when I turned 18. Back in those days there was no way I was going to go into a seedy sex shop, so I ordered it by post and was terrified that my parents would open my mail when it arrived. To overcome this worry I met the postie every day at the bottom of the drive. After a very tense period of waiting it arrived and I was keen to try it out, however it wouldn't even switch on, I was gutted and had no way of getting my money back.

These days you have more choice than ever in the way that you can obtain a vibrator or any other sex toy for that matter. Modern sex shops are clean and very friendly places and you can always order one from the myriad of websites online. The choices available are literally mind blowing and it pays to do a little research before you part with your cash.

Hopefully this article will give you some pointers and advice. I hope it makes your journey of sexual awakening both a smooth and enjoyable process.

Latest Reviews

April 23, 2018

Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar - Gold

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A collar that screams submission and demands attention I was so excited when I laid eyes on this black and gold collar from meo.de. It was sent to me together with some other articles for free in exchange for a fair and honest review. The Ring of O BDSM… Read More
April 19, 2018

Zumio An Amazing Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
The Zumio, the little sex toy that blew my socks off It's here.......... finally I have managed to get my hands on a Zumio so that my clitoris could act as judge jury and possible even executioner for this controversial little clitoral vibrator. The… Read More
Apr 17, 2018

Allure Plus Size PVC French Maid Costume Review

in Other Reviews
Modeled by sub 'r', she was 'maid to serve' - Boom, Boom (I'll get my coat) This is a… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 789

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 2982

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 1729

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
March 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to announce that I will be reviewing the uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine for my new sponsor sexmachines.co.uk It arrived today and I have *cough* already shall we say conducted a… Read More
Feb 19, 2018

Eroticon - Come meet and greet me

in Blog
The virtual meet and greet With Eroticon 2018 just a few weeks away everyone is… Read More
×