شجاعة لوب الوردي استعراض

بما أن هذه هي أول مراجعة ليوب من أي وقت مضى ، يرجى أن تتحمل معي ، وقد استخدمت هذا التشحيم حوالي ثماني مرات الآن وأشعر بالثقة في أنه يمكنني أن أعطيها مراجعة جيدة حتى نذهب هنا.

وهو عبارة عن تشحيم سلس يدوم طويلاً آمن للاستخدام على جميع الألعاب حتى السيليكون. لقد استخدمتها عدة مرات على بعض ألعابي التنين سيئة وهم في حالة البكر. إذا كنت تبحث عن تشحيم عالي الجودة مختلف قليلاً ، فهذا هو التشحيم لك.

اشتريت لي SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz / 236ml تبدأ من www.fmachinefun.co.uk مقابل 13.99

التسليم و التغليف

SPUNK LUBE Pink هو زيوت هجينة من السيليكونتم تسليم طلبي التشحيم بسرعة وفي صندوق من الورق المقوى البني البسيط مع عدم وجود أي إشارة إلى محتوياته ، وهو أمر جيد كما حصلت رسالتي البريدية على جارتي للتوقيع على العبوة عندما كنت خارجاً عندما وصلت. جاء عبر "البريد الملكي موقعة للخدمة" التي كانت جيدة لأنه يعني أنه من غير المحتمل أن تختفي مع اسمي والعنوان على ذلك. أنا دائما تقلق عند طلب المواد الجنسية على الإنترنت ولكن ليس من الضروري أن يكون ذلك في كل مرة استخدم فيها خدمات FmachineFun.co.uk لقد وجدت دائما أنها محترفة وسريعة للغاية.

عند فتح العبوة ، كنت متفوقة بمشاهدة قناتي SPUNK LUBE مع بعض أكياس عينة من الزيوت الأخرى في SPUNK LUBE نطاق. هؤلاء هم SPUNK LUBE Hybrid - التشحيم الأصلي (لونه والاتساق هو كيف حصلت على مجموعة من الزيوت اسمها) و SPUNK LUBE سيليكون وهو عبارة عن مادة تشحيم سيليكون بالكامل. لقد كان لمسة لطيفة لإرسال العينات الأخرى لأنها تعني أنني أستطيع مقارنة الأنواع الثلاثة من التشحيم.

يتوفر هذا التشحيم في عدد من الأحجام واخترت زجاجة 8oz / 236ml ويأتي في زجاجة بلاستيكية مع نظام مضخة يدوية في الأعلى يمكن قفله وإغلاقه لفتحه. تأتي الزجاجة مع غلاف مصمم بشكل جيد يحمل معلومات المنتج وعلامته التجارية القوية جدًا. كما أنه يسلط الضوء على حقيقة أن هذا التشحيم هو Glycrein Free.

المكونات

يجب أن يدرك الجميع ما هي المنتجات التي تدخل في زيوتهم ، فهناك الكثير من العلامات التجارية التي تستخدم بعض المواد الكيميائية السيئة جدًا ، ولكن يسعدني أن أقول أن SPUNK LUBE لا يحتوي على أي منها:

  • بينتا: هذا هو نوع من السيليكون غالبا ما توجد في منتجات الشعر والجلد. يتم استخدامه كعامل ربط ومزلق وكذلك المساعدة في الاحتفاظ بالماء وإضافة لمعان للبشرة.
  • Cyclohexasiloxane: نفس النحو الوارد أعلاه.
  • دايميثيكون: بوليمر آخر قائم على السيليكون ، وافقت عليه إدارة الأغذية والأدوية (FDA) وتستخدم في جعل المنتجات أكثر انتشارًا ، مثل المستحضرات والكريمات وبالطبع مواد التشحيم.
  • البروبيلين غليكول: يستخدم كمواد حافظة وكذلك يتم استخدامه للحفاظ على الأشياء رطبة ، ويعتبر هذا المكون بشكل عام آمن من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير.
  • هيدروكسي ميثيل السليلوز: يستخدم كعامل التبلور أو سماكة. وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير.
  • ميثيل: يستخدم كعامل فطري حافظة ومضادة. آمن بشكل عام ولكن يمكن أن يسبب ردود فعل لدى بعض الأشخاص بارابين الحساسية.
  • FD و C Red 40: تستخدم لتلوين زيوت التشحيم. إنها صبغة حمراء.
  • الماء

الأداء في الاستخدام

SPUNK LUBE وردي على ظهر يديلقد وجدت أن لون هذا التشحيم ليس عميقًا كما هو موضح على الموقع الإلكتروني للمصنعين ، إنه لون جميل من اللون الوردي. لقد قمت بتطبيق انخفاض كبير على ظهر يدي لتوضيح لون ولزقة هذا التشحيم.

SPUNK LUBE Pink هي مادة تشبه الكريما ، وليست مائيّة جدًّا ، وعندما تصبّ على ظهر يدي ، كانت تحمل شكل قطّراتها لفترة طويلة إلى أن أمّلت يدي لأجعلها تعمل. التقطت ببطء أسفل يدي وأصبعي بكثير في الطريقة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه.

أنا حقا أحب نظرة هذا المنتج ، وأنه شعور جيد في الاستخدام ، فإنه ليس مبتذل ويستمر لفترة طويلة قبل أن تبدأ في نهاية المطاف لتجف (كما تفعل كل أنواع الترطيب على أساس الماء). هذا هو الشيء الذي أفضليه أكثر من الزيوت التي تتركك تشعر بالسكاك بعد ذلك. SPUNK LUBE وردي ينزل أصابعيأنا فقط بحاجة إلى إضافة كمية صغيرة لنفسي قبل البدء في استخدام آلاتي اللعق ولا أحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد أو إعادة تنشيطه على الإطلاق. هذا هو على الأرجح لأنه هو التشحيم الهجين يحتوي على بوليمرات سيليكون. ومع ذلك ، إذا وجدت أنها تجف ، فستعيدها نقطة من الماء مرة أخرى ويمكنك الاستمرار في اللعب.

تدعي أنها خالية من البقع ، وبسبب لونها الوردي اعتقدت أني سأختبر هذا عن طريق وضع بعض على قطعة من الملابس الداخلية البيضاء والسماح لها بالجفاف لمدة يومين قبل غسله. خرج التشحيم دون ترك أي علامة على الإطلاق لذلك ترق إلى هذا الادعاء.

وهو عبارة عن تشحيم سلس يدوم طويلاً آمن للاستخدام على جميع الألعاب حتى السيليكون. لقد استخدمتها عدة مرات في بعض ألعابي سيئة التنين ولا تزال في حالة أصيلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن تشحيم عالي الجودة مختلف قليلاً ، فهذا هو التشحيم لك.

سوف أوصي SPUNK LUBE وردي؟ - " بالتأكيد"إنها مادة تشحيم شخصية جيدة للغاية تدوم لفترة طويلة بشكل مدهش وهي رائعة للاستخدام أثناء ممارسة الجنس وعند استخدام آلات اللعين.

الخلاصة:

الايجابيات:

  • طويلة الأمد
  • اتساق جيد
  • اللون الجميل
  • لا يصبغ
  • يمكن تنشيطه بإضافة الماء

سلبيات:

  • قد لا يكون Lube الملون غير للجميع
  • لا أرخص لوب (ولكن نوعية ممتازة على الرغم من)

اشتريت لي SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz / 236ml تبدأ من www.fmachinefun.co.uk مقابل 13.99

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم
مميزات التطبيق
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد من؟

FMachine المرح ، الإيجار أو شراء أفضل آلات الجنس المتاحة

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


هذا هو الموقع الذي جعلني مهتما بالآلات الداعر و آلات الجنس و هم من أفضالتي المفضلة لخدمة العملاء و موقف عظيم على الأرض. ليس هناك الكثير من المتاعب وهي مفيدة جدا ومصدر كبير للمعلومات عن آلات الجنس بشكل عام.

هم الناس التي استأجرتها Sybian وحصلت على F-Machine Pro من.

بالنسبة لأي شخص مهتم بمحاولة استخدام آلة Fucking أو Sybian قبل إنفاق الكثير من المال على أحد ، فمن المنطقي جدًا التحقق من ذلك. شعور غريب؟ جرب آلة الجنس لنفسك في الراحة من منزلك.

يدير كل من متجر وخدمة تأجير كبيرة حيث يمكنك استئجار F-Machine Pro أو Sybian لاستخدامها في المنزل الخاص بك ويمكنني أن أشهد على الخدمة السرية التي يقدمونها. وهي تشمل مرفقات جديدة مع أجهزة التأجير الخاصة بهم ، ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بها حتى تكون في أمان مع العلم بأنها لا تقوم بإعادة تدويرها "ما هو الفكر".

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية سيليكون.
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
Dau Han أكبر مجموعة من آلات وملحقات الجنس
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
الانسجام
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الحب العسل
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

search
Spunk Lube Pink
  • Posted

Spunk Lube Pink

Spunk Lube Pink Review

As this is my first ever Lube review please bear with me, I have used this lube about eight times now and feel confident that I can give it a good review so here we go.

It's a smooth, long lasting lube that is safe to use on all toys even silicone ones. I have used it several times on some of my Bad Dragon toys and they are in pristine condition. If you are looking for a high quality lube that is a little different then this is the lube for you.

I bought my SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz/236ml from www.fmachinefun.co.uk for £13.99

DELIVERY & PACKAGING

SPUNK LUBE Pink is a hybrid silicone lubeMy lube order was delivered quickly and in a plain brown cardboard box with no indication as to its contents, which is good as my postie got my neighbour to sign for the package as I was out when it arrived. It came via Royal Mail Signed For Service which was good as it meant that it wasn't likely to disappear with my name and address on it. I always worry when ordering sex items online but needn't have as every time that I have used the services of FmachineFun.co.uk I have always found them to be very professional and speedy.

Upon opening the package I was greated with the sight of my bottle of SPUNK LUBE together with some sample sachets of the other lubes in the SPUNK LUBE range. These are SPUNK LUBE Hybrid - the original lube (its colour and consistency is how the range of lubes got their name) and SPUNK LUBE Silicone which is an all silicone lube. It was a nice touch to have been sent the other samples as it meant I could compare the three types of lube.

This lube is available in a number of sizes and I opted for the 8oz/236ml bottle and it comes in a plastic bottle with a handy pump system on the top that can be locked closed and twisted to open. The bottle comes with a nicely designed wrap that carries the product information and its very strong branding. It also highlights the fact that this lube is Glycrein Free.

INGREDIENTS

Everyone should be aware of what products go into their lubes, there are a lot of brands that use some pretty nasty chemicals but I am delighted to say that SPUNK LUBE doesn't contain any of them:

  • Cyclopentasiloxane: This is a type of silicone often found in hair and skin products. It is used as a binding agent and lubricant as well as helping retain water and add a shine to the skin.
  • Cyclohexasiloxane: Same as above.
  • Dimethicone: Another silicone based polymer, FDA approved and used to make products more spreadable, like lotions and creams and of course, lubricants.
  • Propylene Glycol: Used as a preservative as well as being used to keep things moist, this ingredient is generally considered safe by the FDA.
  • Hydroxymethyl Cellulose: Used as a gelling or thickening agent. FDA approved.
  • Methylparaben: Used as a preservative and anti fungal agent. Generally considered safe but it can cause reactions in some people with paraben allergies.
  • FD and C Red 40: Used to colour the lubricant. It is a red dye.
  • Water

PERFORMANCE IN USE

SPUNK LUBE Pink on the back of my handI found that the colour of this lube is not as deep as shown on the manufacturers website, it is quite a pleasing shade of Pink. I applied a generous drop to the back of my hand to illustrate the colour and viscousity of this lube.

SPUNK LUBE Pink is a creamy lube, not too watery and when poured onto the back of my hand it held its droplet shape for quite a while until I tilted my hand to get it to run. It slowly dribbled down my hand and finger much in the way its namesake does.

I really like the look of this product and it feels really good in use, it isn't tacky and lasts a long time before eventually starting to dry out (as all water based lubes do). This is something that I prefer over lubes that leave you feeling slimy afterwards. SPUNK LUBE Pink running down my fingersI only need to add a small amount to myself before starting to use my Fucking Machines and I generally don't need to add more or revitalise it at all. This is probably because it is a Hybrid lube containing silicone polymers. However if you do find it drying out then a drop of water revitalises it again and you can go on playing.

It claims to be stain free and due to its pink colour I thought I would test this by applying some to a piece of white panties and letting it dry for two days before washing it. The lube came out without leaving any mark whatsoever so it lived up to this claim.

It's a smooth, long lasting lube that is safe to use on all toys even silicone ones. I have used it several times on some of my Bad Dragon toys and they are still in pristine condition. If you are looking for a high quality lube that is a little different then this is the lube for you.

Would I recommend SPUNK LUBE Pink? - " Most definitely". It's a very good personal lubricant that last for a surprisingly long time and is great for use during sex and when using fucking machines.

Summary

Pros:

  • Long Lasting
  • Good Consistency
  • Nice Colour
  • Does Not Stain
  • Can Be Revitalised By Adding Water

Cons:

  • Coloured Lube Might Not Be For Everyone
  • Not The Cheapest Lube (but excellent quality though)

I bought my SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz/236ml from www.fmachinefun.co.uk for £13.99

Joanne's rating

8Overall8Design8Features9Functionality8Ease of use7Price

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

FMachine Fun, rent or buy the best sex machines available

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


This is the site that got me interested in Fucking Machines and Sex Machines and they are a firm favourite of mine for their customer service and great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very helpful and a great source of information on sex machines in general.

They are the people that I rented a Sybian and got my F-Machine Pro from.

For anyone interested in trying a Fucking Machine or Sybian out before spending a lot of money on one it makes a lot of sense to check them out. Feeling kinky? Try out a sex machine for yourself in the comfort of your own home.

They run both a shop and a great rental service where you can hire a F-Machine Pro or a Sybian to use in your own home and I can attest to the discreet service that they provide. They include new attachment with their rental machines and you get to keep them so you are safe in the knowledge that they aren’t recycling them “Eeew what a thought".

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 168

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 105

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 363

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist