G-Egg، Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

كتب بواسطة  29 مايو 2017

أنا أحد المحظوظين محظوظين (الذين بالكاد يستطيعون المشي بعد أسبوع مع Sybian)

كنت أسعد تغرد بعيدا يوم واحد عندما أرسلت لي كارين رسالة تسأل إذا كنت مهتما بمراجعة واحدة من أحدث إبداعاتهم - سيليكون G- البيض؟ أجبته أنني أحب لكنني لا أملك Sybian (لسوء الحظ) كما حصلت على عقد واحد من خلال FuckMachineIanخدمة تأجير. إلى سروري ، اتصلت كارين مع إيان وكلاهما عملا بعض السحر. بعد أسبوعين ، وصل سايبيان مع ليس فقط ملحق سيليكون جديد لمراجعته ولكن ثلاثة. لم أستطع أن أصدق حظي واعتبرت في الواقع الخروج وشراء تذكرة اليانصيب الوطني كما كان حظي عالية. كنت مدلل للاختيار مع G-Egg ، و Orb و Triple Delight تعلق جميع في ظلال مذهلة من اللون الأرجواني (اللون المفضل لدي).

الآن ، بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين لا يعرفون أن Sybian هي لعبة جنسية أسطورية ونجمة من البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية على حد سواء ، لديها القدرة على حرفيا تمزيق هزات الجماع منك مرارا وتكرارا ويمكن أن تكون أداة للنعيم الحلو أو بالتعذيب المطلق تبعا لأي من عناصر التحكم الموجودة فيه. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعته سابقًا ويمكنك قراءة هذا التعليق هنا.

كان مثل عيد الغطاس عندما وجدت البقعة الحلوة وأبقيت أعتدل عليها مراراً وتكراراً معها ولأولئك الغريبين ، نعم جعلتني بخاً.

جوان

أعطيت Sybian لمدة أسبوع حتى أتمكن من التعرف على جميع المرفقات الثلاثة بشكل صحيح ويمكن القول بصدق أنه كان واحدا من أسبوع الجحيم ولكنني لا أعتقد أن الجيران مثلي بعد الآن LOL. إذن ، ما هي هذه الضجة حول المجموعة الجديدة من مرفقات سيليكون سايبيان؟ اقرأ جيدًا لمعرفة مدى جودتها ولماذا إذا كنت تمتلك Sybian يجب أن تفكر في الحصول على بعض منها للاستمتاع.

التوصيل

هذه هي المرة الثانية التي كان لدي Sybian من خطة استئجار تكسير التي تديرها FmachineFun ووصل سايبيان عن طريق البريد في حالة نقل ألمنيوم متينة مؤمنة مع اثنين من أقفال الأكواد المركبة. كنت أعرف بالضبط ما كان عليه عندما فتحت الباب أمام الحقيبة ، وتخطى قلبي ضربة حيث كنت أعرف أن لدي الكثير من العمل أمامي ، كان العمل الذي كان ساذجا بطريقة مبهجة وأسرع في إضافته. مراجعة ثلاثة لعب في الأسبوع أمر لا أفعله عادةً كما أحب استخدام ألعاب الجنس كثيرًا قبل مراجعتها. ولكن كما سبق لي أن استعرضت Sybian ، فقد كان علي التركيز على المرفقات والاختلافات والتحسينات التي أدخلت عليها عبر المجموعة القياسية من مرفقات Sybian.

لفرحة بلدي ، سيبوني تلقيتها كان أرجواني واحد الذي يبدو رائعا في بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ فعلت لهذا الاستعراض. حتى ذهبت إلى زنزانة للحصول على الأجواء المناسبة للصور (وأيضاً الحصول على بعض المرح غريب مع الديك حيلة بالتاكيد).

المرفقات sybian

إن Sybian هزاز قوي بشكل مثير للدهشة الذي تبقيه وركب. يحتوي الجزء العلوي من Sybian على منصة بلاستيكية تتناسب مع مرفقات مختلفة تناسب حالتك المزاجية وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الخيارات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها. المجموعة الأصلية من المرفقات مصنوعة من C-Flex® ، مادة تشبه السيليكون ، وتأتي بلونين ، البيج والشوكولاته. C-Flex® هي عائلة من اللدائن الحرارية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي تتراوح في صلابة من 5 shore A إلى 95 shore A. C-Flex® TPEهي مزيج من البوليمر متوافق حيويا والتي تلبي أو تتجاوز متطلبات اختبار الفئة السادسة من دستور الأدوية في الولايات المتحدة. لا يحتوي C-Flex® على مطاط اللاتكس أو كلوريد الفينيل أو مطاط السيليكون أو البولي يوريثين. هناك مخاوف بشأن مسامية اللدائن الحرارية وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الجيد أن Sybian لديها الآن مجموعة من ملحقات سيليكون للاختيار من بينها وأنها تبدو مذهلة في اللون المفضل لدي.

جي-بيض سيليكون سايبر أتتابشنم

أنا أحب الموازين على G- البيضأنا أحب تصميم G-Egg تمامًا ، أحدث إضافة إلى خط منتجات Sybian Silicone Attachment. هو المغلفة الجبهة في ما يمكن وصفه فقط كميزان ويذكرني بيض التنين على لعبة من عروش. من أبرز الميزات التي نراها هي كرة البيضة المرصوصة التي تم تصميمها لتلبي حقًا قياسًا جيدًا لقياس 7 بوصة (17.8 سم) في محيط و 2.2 بوصة (5.6 سم) في القطر. تم تصميمها بالفعل من قبل Karen الجميلة في مصنع Sybian حيث أرادت أن تنشئ ملحقة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في أن يكون يجب أن نقول فقط - يملأ ، وينجح في هذا الصدد بشكل مثير للإعجاب.

هذه العقيدات حقا تنقل الاهتزازات إلى البظر الخاص بكإن مزيج السيليكون المستخدم في هذه الملحقات يبدو مذهلاً ويظهر بشكل لؤلؤي يتألق ويبدو مذهلاً من زوايا مختلفة ، وكان اختياراً رائعاً للون. يحتوي الجزء الأمامي من المرفق على خمسة أعمدة لما يبدو شُرَطًا وأصفارًا ، مثل شفرة مورس ، وهذه العقيدات مصممة للتواصل مع البظر قيد الاستخدام وتساعد على نقل الاهتزازات هناك.

يأتي هذا الملحق مع حقيبة تخزين جذابة للغاية لحماية التعلق مع مجموعة من قضبان وربيع. يتم إدراج هذه في حفرة على الجانب السفلي من المرفق ثم اصطف مع فتحة المقابلة في منصة البلاستيك على رأس Sybian. تأتي G-Egg مع حقيبة التخزين الخاصة بهاإنها تنقل حركة الدوران إلى طرف المرفق مما يجعلها تتحرك في دوائر بداخلك مما يوفر بعض المدهش G بقعة تنشيط. يمكنك استخدام الربيع إذا كنت تريد التحفيز اللطيف وقضيب من البلاستيك إذا كنت تريد الأحاسيس أكثر حزما. يمكنك بالطبع استخدام المرفق بدون أي منهما ولكنك تفقد ميزة تحفيز G-spot من Sybian أن تعتمد فقط على الاهتزازات في هذه الحالة.

دائما استخدام نوعية جيدة من المياه على أساس التشحيم مع أي لعبة الجنس السيليكون وهذه المرفقات ليست استثناء. أود أن استخدام Sliquid Naturals H2O (استعراض هنا) كما يدوم طويلا وهو هيئة آمنة و هيبوالرجينيك.

أنا أحب G- البيضإذن كيف شعرت؟

حسناً ، إذا كان عليّ أن أختصرها بكلمة واحدة "لا تصدق". فهو يجمع بين كثافة Sybian والشعور المذهل بكونها ممتلئة تمامًا ، وهذا هو مزيج رائع. حصلت على إثارة لا تصدق مع مجرد وظيفة التناوب الذهاب وفقدت عدد من هزات الجماع لقد استمتعت مع هذا المرفق. استخدم الكثير من التشحيم والدفء أولاً قبل محاولة إنزلاقه بداخلك.

الشعور بالملوثات الداخلية مثير جداً ، وأنا لا أستطيع إعطاءه ما يكفي من الثناء. أنا أحب الشعور بالتمدد تماما في حين وقع النشوة Sybian ممزقة بعد النشوة الجنسية من لي. لقد وجدت أنها حصلت على الكثير بعد بضع هزات الجماع واضطررت إلى النزول من أجل استراحة. عندما رفعت نفسي عن Sybian ، جاء التعلق معي حيث كان ضيقًا للغاية في داخلي. واضطررت إلى إزالته بعد انهياره على جانب سايبان في كومة مرتاحية للغاية.

كارين ، لقد خرجت بالتأكيد بفائز بهذا التصميم. أحبه.

هذا هو جحيم واحد من التعلق Sybian جيد

مرفق تريبل ديلايت سيليكون سايبيان

لقد استمتعت بمراجعة ثلاثية فرحة.المرفق الثاني Sybian السيليكون الذي أريد التحدث معك عنه هو Triple Delight ومن الصور هنا يمكنك على الأرجح تخمين كيف حصلت على اسمها. هذا واحد يحفز G- بقعة في حين الضغط وتطبيق الاهتزاز على كل من البظر والعقب الخاص بك. تأتي مع حقيبة تخزين ومجموعة أو زنبرك وقضبان ، وكما هو الحال مع G-Egg فهي تستخدم للتحكم في الشعور بالدوران الداخلي ضد G-spot. أنا شخصيا أفضل الينابيع ولكن الآخرين قد يتمتعون بأحاسيس أقوى من استخدام القضيب.

يوفر الطرف المنحني على Triple Delight الكثير من التحفيز G-spot."الإصبع" المرتفع على هذا المرفق كوجه أمامي منحني إلى الأمام ، مما يجعله لطيفًا جدًا في الاستخدام ، تمامًا مثل الإصبع المجعد قليلاً الذي يتتبع نقطة G الخاصة بك. تؤدي وظيفة الدوران في Sybian إلى فرك G-spot بسرعات تصل إلى 150rpm وهي شديدة جدًا. أجد أن أبطأ يعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لي ، وأنا استمتعت طحن نفسي في المرفق مما تسبب في التحفيز إضافية على بلدي البظر وأيضا بلدي بعقب الذي كان علاج لطيفة. قبل مراجعة هذه الملحقات الثلاثة ، لم أستخدم سوى المرفق القياسي المعتاد والذي لا يمنح أي تحفيز شرجي على الإطلاق وهكذا كان هذا الافتتاح مفتوحًا.

بينما استمتعت بها بعد حين أصبحت غير مريحة بعض الشيء بالنسبة لي ، وأعتقد أن هذا هو شكل جسدي وليس المرفق. لقد وجدت أنها قدمت تحفيزًا شرجيًا كثيرًا بالنسبة لي ، لكن كما قلت ، فإن ذلك يرجع إلي. سوف الآخرين فرحة في الأحاسيس المضافة. كما هو الحال مع جميع المرفقات القابلة للإدخال ، تأكد من أنك تستخدم الكثير من مواد التشحيم المائية ولا تنس أن تقوم بتركيب شظايا الشرج والبظر على المرفق.

إذا كان التحفيز الشرجي يحصل على الكثير ، يمكنك ببساطة تحريك القليل لتخفيض الضغط إلى الخلف أو لرفع نفسك من حافة الشرج تمامًا.

هذا المرفق Sybian تنتج ثلاث مناطق من التحفيز

مرفق Orb السيليكون Sybian AKA The TowBall

إذا كان هذا المرفق فقط يمكنه سرد الأخبار ...أنا حقا ، حقا يتمتع G-Egg و Triple Delight لكن Orb يجب أن يكون المرفق المفضل لديّ الثلاثة التي اختبرتها. يبدو الأمر غريباً لدرجة أنني لم أكن أعرف ماذا أفعل في البداية واستغرق الأمر بعض التجريب (استمتعت بذلك) حتى وجدت الطريق الذي أفضل استخدامه فيه وأنه مع الضغط على الكرة بقوة ضد بظرتي ، يمكنني بعد ذلك تغيير الضغط عن طريق الميل للأمام أو للخلف وأيضاً سأطحن نفسي ضد هذا المرفق.

أنا أحب الكرة على رأس هذا المرفقكان مثل عيد الغطاس عندما وجدت البقعة الحلوة وأبقيت أعتدل عليها مراراً وتكراراً معها ولأولئك الغريبين ، نعم جعلتني بخاً. أعتقد أن شكل الكرة في نهاية هذا المرفق يبدو وكأنه عقبة جر على سيارة على الرغم من أن اسمي الجديد لهذا المرفق هو TowBall. حتى يحصل الجميع على نشر هاشتاج #SybianTowBall. هذا هو تصميم ملتوي ولكن فعالة للغاية وليس لدي أي فكرة عما قدم كارين الإلهام لذلك على الرغم من أنه قد تم المراوغة أشرطة الفيديو TowBall على الانترنت. يمزح جانبا رغم ذلك ، هذا هو حقا مدروسة المرفقات ومريحة جداً للاستخدام. يمكنك الضغط على الفرج الخاص بك على المنحدر واستخدام TowBall على البظر الخاص بك أو يمكنك مضاهاة الدخول إلى المهبل مع TowBall ، وخفض ورفع نفسك على ذلك.

أنا أحب G-Orb بالتأكيد بلدي المفضل Sybian المرفقهذا ليس من الناحية الفنية مرفقات قابلة للخلط وعلى هذا النحو أنه لا يوجد لديه ثقب في قاعدتها لقضيب أو الربيع ولكن أنا أستمتع ركوب TowBall إذا واجهت الاتجاه المعاكس.

عندما تنظر من خلال المجموعة الجديدة من مرفقات Sybian يمكنك أن تحدد بسهولة ما تم تصميم كل واحد للتركيز عليه ومن ثم تصادف هذا واحد وتبدأ في خدش رأسك (حسناً فعلت ذلك على الأقل) ولكني في الحقيقة تحولت إليه الآن وبالتأكيد هو المفضل لدي من جميع المرفقات الثلاثة. أنا أحب حقيقة أنه متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية وفي الاستخدام يضرب المكان بالنسبة لي في كل مرة.

آسف كارين ولكن يبدو (مجرد القليل قليلا) مثل TowBall عليك أن تعترف. لكن هذا ليس أمراً سيئاً ، لكنني غالباً ما أبتسم أثناء المشي في الكاربارك دون سبب واضح ظاهرياً. أنا أحب هذا المرفق وليس لديهم أدنى شك أنها ستكون شعبية للغاية.

هذا هو المفضل لدي Sybian المرفق

التنظيف

بما أن هذه الملحقات مصنوعة من السيليكون البلاتيني ، فمن الممكن تعقيمها بالغليان أو باستخدام محلول التبييض 10٪ عليها. يمكنك وضعهم على الرف العلوي لغسالة الصحون في دورة تعقيم. للاستخدام العادي على الرغم من غسلها ببساطة في الماء والصابون الدافئ لتنظيفها قبل استخدام منظف sextoy المضادة للبكتيريا عليها. تأكد من تجفيفها بشكل صحيح قبل وضعها في أكياس التخزين الخاصة بهم لحفظها بشكل آمن حتى يصابك المزاج التالي.

تصل هذه المرفقات بطبقة رقيقة من نشاء الذرة الذي يجب غسله قبل الاستخدام ، ومن المفيد وضعه مرة أخرى في نشا الذرة إذا كنت ستقوم بتخزينه لفترات طويلة من الزمن.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مصنوعة من السيليكون البلاتيني عالي الجودة
  • مجموعة كبيرة للاختيار من بينها
  • غير مسامية وآمنة تماما الجسم
  • G-Egg هو بالتأكيد لمحبي هذا الشعور "الكامل"

خاطرة النهائي

كانت المرفقات الثلاثة كلها مثيرة للكثير من المرح إلى (السعال) "البحث" والمراجعة ، ولقد استمتعت حقًا بالثلاث ولكن من وجهة نظري الخاصة إذا كان علي أن أضعها حسب ترتيب الأفضلية بالنسبة لي ، فهذا سيكون Orb، G -Egg ثم البهجة الثلاثية. كل تصميم كان لديه مقدار كبير من الوقت الذي يقضيه في الحصول عليه بشكل صحيح ، وهذا يدل على أن المواد هي من الدرجة الأولى ، وكلها إضافات رائعة للنطاق الحالي من المرفقات لهذا الجهاز الرائع. لذلك ، أوصي لهم - الجحيم نعم.

تم إرسالها إلى G-Egg و Orb و Triple Delight بواسطة Karen في Sybian.com مع القليل من المساعدة من إيان في FmachineFun وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم
مميزات التطبيق
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء هذه المرفقات وأنت في الولايات المتحدة ، فتأكد من ذلك Sybian.com أو إذا كنت في المملكة المتحدة ثم اذهب بالتأكيد تحقق من خدمة تأجير إيان كبيرة والمرفقات في FmachineFun.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية سيليكون.
Dau Han أكبر مجموعة من آلات وملحقات الجنس
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الانسجام
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
مخزن
ألعاب اللمحة
الأخطبوط الساخن

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments
  • Posted

G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

I Am One Lucky Reviewer (who could hardly walk after a week with a Sybian)

I was happilly tweeting away one day when Karen sent me a message asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of their latest creations - the silicone G-Egg? I replied that I would love to but I don't own a Sybian (unfortunately) as I got hold of one through @FuckMachineIan's rental service. To my delight Karen got in touch with Ian and they both worked some magic. Two weeks later a Sybian arrived with not just one new silicone attachment to review but three. I couldn't believe my luck and actually considered going out and buying a National Lottery ticket as my luck was running high. I was spoilt for choice with a G-Egg, an Orb and a Triple Delight attachment all in a stunning shade of purple (my favourite colour).

Now, for those of you that don't know the Sybian is a legendary sex toy and a star of TV and radio shows alike, it has the ability to literally rip orgasms from you again and again and can be an instrument of sweet bliss or absolute torture depending on whose hands the controls are in. I really enjoyed previously reviewing one and you can read that review HERE.

It was like an epiphany when I found the sweet spot and I just kept orgasming over and over again with it and for those of you curious, yes it made me squirt.

Joanne

I had been given a Sybian for a week so that I could get to know all three attachments intimately and can honestly say it was one hell of a week but I don't think the neighbours like me anymore LOL. So, what's the fuss all about with the new range of Silicone Sybian Attachments? Well read on to find out just how good they are and why if you own a Sybian you should consider getting some of them in to enjoy.

Delivery

This is the second time that I have had a Sybian from the cracking rental scheme run by FmachineFun and the Sybian arrived by courier in a sturdy aluminium transit case secured with two combination code padlocks. I knew exactly what it was when I opened the door to the courier and my heart skipped a beat as I knew that I had a lot of work ahead of me, work that was going to be delightfully orgasmic I hasten to add. Reviewing three toys in a week is something I don't normally do as I like to use sex toys a lot before reviewing them. However as I have already reviewed the Sybian I just had to concentrate on the attachments and the differences and improvements to them over the standard range of Sybian attachments.

To my delight, the Sybian I received was a purple one which looks great in the pics I did for this review. I even went to a dungeon to get the ambience right for the pictures (and also to have some kinky fun with my stunt cock of course).

Sybian Attachments

The Sybian is an amazingly powerful vibrator that you straddle and ride. The top of the Sybian has a plastic platform onto which you fit different attachments to suit your mood and that means that you can have lots of different options to choose from. The original range of attachments are made out of C-Flex®, a silicone like material and they come in two colours, beige and chocolate. C-Flex® is a family of patented thermoplastic elastomers which range in hardness from 5 shore A to 95 shore A. C-Flex® TPE's are biocompatible polymer blends which meet or exceed the current United States Pharmacopoeia Class VI test requirements. C-Flex® does not contain latex rubber, polyvinyl chloride, silicone rubber, or polyurethane. There are concerns over the porosity of thermoplastic elastomers which is why it's so good that Sybian now have a range of Silicone attachments to choose from and they do look amazing in my favourite colour.

The G-Egg Silicone Sybian Atttchment

I love the scales on the G-EggI absolutely love the design of the G-Egg, the latest addition to the Sybian Silicone Attachment product line. Its front is coated in what I can only describe as scales and it reminds me of the dragons eggs on game of thrones. The most striking features is the raised egg shaped globe that is designed to really, really fill you up measuring in at a very pleasing 7 inches (17.8cm) in circumference and 2.2 inches (5.6cm) in diameter. It was actually designed by the lovely Karen at the Sybian factory as she wanted to produce an attachment for women who want to be shall we just say - filled up, and it succeeds in that respect admirably.

These nodules really transmit the vibrations to your clitorisThe silicone blend used in these attachments looks amazing and has a pearlescent look to it which really shines and looks incredible from different angles, it was a great colour choice. The front part of the attachment features five columns of what looks like dashes and zeros, a bit like morse code and these nodules are designed to come into contact with your clitoris in use and they help to transmit the vibrations there.

This attachmen comes with a very attractive storage bag to protect the attachment together with a set of rods and a spring. These are inserted into a hole on the underside of the attachment and then lined up with a corresponding hole in the plastic platform on top of the Sybian. The G-Egg comes with its own storage bagThey transmit the rotational movement into the tip of the attachment causing it to move in circles inside you providing some amazing G-spot stimulation. You use the spring if you want gentle stimulation and the plastic rod if you want firmer sensations. You can of course use the attachment without either but you lose the G-spot stimulation feature of the Sybian having to just rely on the vibrations in that case.

Always use a good quality water based lube with any silicone sex toy and these attachments are no exception. I like to use Sliquid Naturals H2O (review HERE) as its lasts a long time and is body safe and hypoallergenic.

I love the G-EggSo how did it feel?

Well if I had to sum it up in one word that would be 'incredible'. It combines the intensity of the Sybian with an incredible feeling of being totally filled and this is a heady combination. I got incredibly aroused with just the rotation function going and have lost count of how many orgasms I have enjoyed with this attachment. Use plenty of lube and warm up first before attempting to slide it inside you.

The feeling as it pops inside is very, very arousing and I just can't give it enough praise. I loved the feeling of being filled completely whilst the Sybian ripped orgasm after orgasm out of me. I did find that it got a bit much after a couple of orgasms and I had to get off it for a break. When I lifted myself off the Sybian the attachment came with me as it was so tight inside me. I had to remove it after collapsing by the side of the Sybian in a very satisfied un-ladylike heap.

Karen, you have definitely come up with a winner with this design. I love it.

This is one hell of a good Sybian attachment

The Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachment

I enjoyed reviewing the Triple Delight.The second silicone Sybian attachment that I want to talk to you about is the Triple Delight and from the pictures here you can probably guess how it got its name. This one stimulates your G-spot whilst applying pressure and transmitting vibration to both your clitoris and your butt. It come with a storage bag and a set or springs and rods and as with the G-Egg these are used to control the feeling of the internal rotation against your G-spot. I personally prefer the springs but others may enjoy the stronger sensations from using the rod.

The curved tip on the Triple Delight provides lots of G-spot stimulation.The raised 'finger' on this attachment as a forward facing curved tip to it that feels very nice in use, just like a slightly curled finger tracing your G-spot. The rotating function of the Sybian causes it to rub your G-spot at speeds of upto 150rpm which is pretty intense. I find that slower worked better for me and I enjoyed grinding myself into the attachment causing extra stimulation on my clitoris and also my butt which was a nice treat. Before reviewing these three attachment I had only ever used the standard medium attachment and that gives no anal stimulation at all and so this one was an eye opener.

Whilst I enjoyed it after a while it became a bit uncomfortable for me and I think that is down to my own body shape and not the attachment. I found that it provided a little too much anal stimulation for me but as I said that is down to me being me. Others will delight in the added sensations. As with all insertable attachments make sure that you use plenty of water based lube and don't forget to lube up the anal and clitoral ridges on the attachment.

If the anal stimulation gets too much you can simply rock forward a little to reduce the pressure back there or to lift yourself off the anal ridge completely.

This Sybian attachment produces three areas of stimulation

The Orb Silicone Sybian Attachment AKA The TowBall

If only this attachment could tell stories...I really, really enjoyed the G-Egg and the Triple Delight but the Orb has to be my favourite attachment of the three I tested. It just looks so odd that I didn't know what to make of it at first and it took some experimentation (I enjoyed that) until I found the way that I prefer to use it and that it with the ball pressed hard against my clitoris, I can then vary the pressure by leaning forward or back and also grind myself against this attachment.

I love the ball on the top of this attachmentIt was like an epiphany when I found the sweet spot and I just kept orgasming over and over again with it and for those of you curious, yes it made me squirt. I do think that the shape of the ball on the end of this attachment does look like a tow ball hitch on a car though and so my new name for this attachment is the TowBall. So everyone get posting with the hashtag #SybianTowBall. This is a quirky but very effective design and I have no idea what gave Karen the inspiration for it although it may have been dodgy TowBall videos online. Joking aside though, this really is a well thought out attachment and it is so comfortable to use. You can press your vulva against the ramp and use the TowBall on your clitoris or you can tease the entrance to your vagina with the TowBall, lowering and raising yourself on it.

I love the G-Orb it is definitely my favourite Sybian attachmentThis isn't technically a penetrable attachment and as such it has no hole in its base for a rod or spring but I did enjoy riding the TowBall if I face the opposite direction.

When you look through the new range of Sybian attachments you can work out easily what each one is designed to focus on and then you come across this one and start scratching your head (well I did at least) but I am a true convert to it now and it is definitely my favourite out of all three attachments. I like the fact that it is so versatile and in use it hits the spot for me every-time.

Sorry Karen but it does look (just a tinsy little bit) like a TowBall you have to admit. That isn't a bad thing though, I now often smile whilst walking through carparks for no outwardly obvious reason. I love this attachment and have no doubt it will be a very popular one.

This is my favourite Sybian attachment

Cleaning

As these attachments are made out of platinum cure silicone it is possible to sterilise them by boiling or by using a 10% bleach solution on them. You can even put them on the top shelf of a dishwasher on a sterilise cycle. For normal use though simply wash them in warm soapy water to clean them before using an antibacterial sextoy cleaner on them. Make sure to dry them properly before placing them into their storage bags for safe keeping until the mood next strikes you.

These attachments arrive coated in a thin layer of corn starch which needs to be washed off prior to use and it is a good idea to coat them again in corn starch if you are going to be storing them for long periods of time.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Made from high quality platinum cure silicone
  • Great range to choose from
  • Non-porous and totally body safe
  • The G-Egg is definitely for lovers of that "fuller" feeling

Final Thoughts

All three attachments were a heck of a lot of fun to (cough) 'research' and review and I really enjoyed all three but from my own perspective if I had to place them in order of preference for me then that would be Orb, G-Egg and then the Triple Delight. Each design has had a huge amount of time spent on it to get it just right and that shows, the material is first class and they are all great additions to the current range of attachments for this incredible machine. So, would I recommend them to you - Hell Yes.

I was sent the G-Egg, Orb and Triple Delight by Karen at Sybian.com with a little help from Ian at FmachineFun and I would like to thank them both for giving me the opportunity to review them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

If you are looking to buy these attachments and you are in the US then check out Sybian.com or if you are in the UK then definitely go a check out Ians great rental service and the attachments at FmachineFun.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4
Joanne Summers

I am an award winning reviewer and married mother of two who loves getting off with all manner of Sex Toys. I really have a soft spot for Fucking Machines and Sex Machines though (I bet you can guess where that soft spot is). I'm also rather fond of E-Stim or Electrosex as well as kinky BDSM play. I love reviewing all manner of sex toys, adult related products and lubes so join me on my quest for ever kinkier orgasms.

(1 Vote)
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist
0
Shares