Silicone Noir Ovide Electro G-Spot Estimation Gode Dildo

Écrit par 20 févr.2018

Zapper mes morceaux de dame tout en quimsticking est mon idée du paradis

J'adore quand je reçois un produit à revoir qui coïncide avec toutes mes boîtes préférées. E-Stim amusant, oui, amusant gode, oui, et des matériaux sûrs pour le corps, c'est un oui définitif.

Les gens charmants chez Electrastim m'ont envoyé un de leur Silicone Noir Ovid Electro Point G Dildos à examiner gratuitement en échange d'un avis juste et honnête. J'étais ravi d'avoir été invité à revoir ce gode pour eux. J'ai déjà examiné un certain nombre de leurs produits, y compris le EM-60E estim boîte de contrôle, leur Anneaux Cock Cocktail Prestige, à Silicone Noir Butt plug et leur Jack Socket.

De profil, vous pouvez voir qu'il se courbe doucement vers le haut et se termine par une belle ampoule qui se sent fantastique contre mon point G. Il y a aussi une crête à mi-hauteur qui donne une stimulation supplémentaire.

Joanne

N'importe qui qui suit mes pitreries sur ici saura que j'adore les godemichés mais encore plus que celui que j'aime électrosex sous toutes ses formes.

Ce gode combine les deux, et il le fait avec style. Donc, sans plus tarder, voici mes pensées sur la performance de cette bipolaire électrode e-stim.

L'emballage des produits Electrastim est fantastiqueComme d'habitude l'emballage du Electrastim Noir Ovide est sublime, leurs boîtes à thème en noir et blanc ont l'air très classe. La boîte comme vous vous en doutez porte beaucoup d'informations sur le produit. Le mien est arrivé dans le poste très discrètement emballé comme a tout ce qui m'a jamais été envoyé par Electrastim.

Lorsque vous ouvrez la boîte et retirez son contenu, vous trouverez votre aspirateur dildo Ovid scellé à l'intérieur d'un bloc de mousse rigide qui le protège lors de son voyage vers vous. Le gode est maintenu solidement à l'intérieur de cette mousse et semble très invitant.

Vous obtenez également un très bon sac de rangement à cordon de serrage de marque Electrastim pour votre gode, et c'est une belle touche. Il est également livré avec un ensemble d'instructions multilingues.

Maintenant, avant que je raccroche beaucoup de dimensions et de spécifications, il est intéressant de noter que pour tirer le meilleur parti de ce gode, vous aurez besoin d'une boîte de contrôle e-Stim. Une boîte de contrôle vous fournit les impulsions électriques à travers le dildo et fournit la stimulation e-stim. Vous aurez également besoin d'un câble avec deux prises 2mm à la fin pour attacher la boîte de contrôle au gode.

Vous obtenez un joli sac à cordon et des instructions incluses

Si vous ne possédez pas de boîte de contrôle e-stim, consultez mes critiques de certains des meilleurs disponibles. Sans une de ces boîtes, c'est simplement un gode en silicone, mais avec un, c'est beaucoup plus.

Comme toute la gamme Noir, l'Ovid est recouvert d'une couche de silicone 100%, ce qui le rend sûr pour le corps, hypoallergénique, tout en étant Phtalate et sans latex. Le silicone est mon choix préféré pour les jouets sexuels car il est également non poreux. Cependant, je soupçonne que les portions de silicone conductrices peuvent avoir des pores.

Le silicone est un aimant à poussière total comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos, celles-ci ont été prises après le lavage et le séchage à plusieurs reprises. Je suggère de lui donner un rinçage avant de l'utiliser pour éliminer la poussière ou les peluches accumulées. Le silicone est assez traîné, mais avec électrogel, il glisse sur votre peau.

Le silicone est un aimant de poussière mais j'aime la poignée

Comme avec toutes les électrodes, vous devez utiliser un gel conducteur de bonne qualité ou un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Electrastim a sa propre marque de gel conducteur Cela vaut la peine de vérifier. Je l'ai d'abord utilisé lors de l'examen de leur Jack Socket et cela fonctionne très bien en effet.

Ceci est une électrode de e-stim bien proportionné, mesurant 5 « / 12.5cm de longueur insérable et il a une circonférence de 4.7 » / 12cm. Cela en fait une électrode facile à insérer et à utiliser partout où vous décidez de l'insérer.

Vous voyez le Ovid est un jouet sexuel sans sexe; il peut être utilisé par tous les sexes. Sa forme unique signifie qu'il contacte le point G s'il est utilisé par voie vaginale ainsi que le P-spot si les gars l'utilisent anale.

La courbe ascendante et les deux parties surélevées en font un endroit idéal pour les jeux de points g et de points p

De profil, vous pouvez voir qu'il se courbe doucement vers le haut et se termine par une belle ampoule qui se sent fantastique contre mon point G. Il y a aussi une crête à mi-hauteur qui donne une stimulation supplémentaire.

Il est doté d'une boucle de préhension confortable sur la base, qui vous permet de glisser facilement votre doigt ou votre pouce si vous voulez l'enfoncer. Cette boucle agit également comme une fonction de sécurité si vous utilisez ce gode anale.

Pousser avec est très amusant, et je peux l'orgasme de l'action du point G qu'il fournit facilement. La tête bulbeuse tournée vers le haut se sent bien quand elle glisse sur mon point G produisant des sensations mémorables. La poignée de style boucle est également confortable à tenir dans n'importe quelle position, et il fait un changement agréable d'un gode avec une large base ronde.

Juste en dessous de cette boucle à l'extrémité du gode sont deux évidements pour attacher les prises 2mm de votre câble. C'est un ajustement parfait, et les prises restent bien en place pendant que vous jouez. C'est la position idéale pour eux car ils ne gênent pas.

L'Ovid est un gode de bonne taille / électrode

Comme je l'ai déjà dit, c'est un excellent gode pour pousser des jeux et des jeux mais comme c'est aussi un bipolaire estim électrode comment cela fonctionne-t-il à cet égard?

L'Ovid dispose de deux zones de contact étendues et celles-ci descendent de chaque côté du dildo. Vous pouvez les voir dans la légère variation de couleur dans les images.

Ma préférence habituelle est celle des électrodes de bout en bout car je trouve qu'elles me donnent d'excellentes sensations de poussée lors de leur utilisation. J'aime le terme "Ghost Fucking"car vous vous sentez comme si vous étiez baisé en utilisant ce style d'électrode.

Les électrodes côte à côte me donnent encore la sensation de poussée, mais c'est plus subtil dans cette configuration. Ce que j'ai le plus apprécié était une combinaison de poussée avec ce gode tout en l'utilisant comme une électrode e-stim. C'est là que la magie se produit.

Au fur et à mesure que vous le dessinez, la zone de contact se rétrécit et cela augmente les sensations de l'e-stim, et lorsque vous le ressaisissez, il les aplanit de nouveau.

Vous aurez besoin d'un câble de connexion avec des prises 2mm pour l'Ovid

Cette combinaison de stimulations électriques et de poussée est enivrante, et je me suis beaucoup amusé à l'utiliser de cette façon.

Un mot de prudence, cependant, quand vous l'utilisez comme une électrode e-stim, assurez-vous de ne pas le tirer trop loin car cela va tirer les zones de contact de l'électrode hors de vous. Au fur et à mesure que les zones de contact rétrécissent, vous pouvez obtenir un zapping désagréable lorsque vous le retirez. Alors insérez-le toujours et retirez-le avec le boîtier de commande éteint.

Ce n'est en aucun cas un point négatif à propos de ce gode comme cela arrive avec toutes les électrodes internes si vous les retirez sans éteindre votre boîtier de contrôle. Mais la sécurité d'abord donc il doit être mentionné.

L'utilisation d'un gel conducteur en fait un jouet très lisse à enfoncer, et vous obtenez un excellent contact des électrodes, donc c'est vraiment gagnant, gagnant.

C'est la première électrode que j'ai possédé avec laquelle je peux pousser et je l'aime. La combinaison d'un peu de quimsticking couplé avec un certain plaisir e-stim est fantastique, et chacun complimente l'autre.

J'aime la nature sans sexe de ce gode, ses caractéristiques fonctionnent parfaitement, que vous soyez à la recherche d'une stimulation du point g ou du point p. Electrastim a mis au point un design classique, et l'Ovid est un excellent complément à la gamme d'électrodes bipolaires Silicone Noir.

Découvrez le gode E-Stim bipolaire Silicone Noir Ovid de @ElectraStim pour un plaisir du point G ou du point P étonnamment bon. Click to Tweet

You Ovid est un super gode et une fantastique électrode e-stim

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Électrode d'estimation bipolaire
  • Enduit de silicone
  • Socles 2mm
  • Convient pour la stimulation du point G et du point P
  • Poignée facile à saisir

Final Thoughts

J'adore l'Ovid, c'est un gode de bonne taille juste pour s'amuser régulièrement, mais en tant qu'électrode bipolaire e-stim, il prend tout son sens. Les zones de contact latérales étendues donnent une excellente conductivité et modifient complètement les sensations estimées, et le dildo est poussé vers l'intérieur et vers l'extérieur.

C'est un jouet sexuel fantastique et neutre avec un énorme potentiel pour tous ceux qui aiment s'amuser en godemiché, mais qui veulent aussi pimenter un peu les choses avec un peu d'électro.

Je n'ai aucun problème à lui donner une forte recommandation, consultez toute la gamme Silicone Noir, la G-Spot Electro Probe est fantastique.

On m'a envoyé le Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo par Electrastim et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Electrastim

Prenez un Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo de Electrastim.com pour £ 59 (€ 75.00).

www.electrastim.com

Electrastim et Cyrex Ltd ont été fondées dans 2001 avec l'intention d'offrir une expérience sexuelle unique aux couples et aux individus, indépendamment de leur sexe ou de leurs préférences sexuelles. En 2014, ils ont remporté le prix du meilleur distributeur de produits spécialisés lors des prix de l'ETO en battant une forte opposition. Ils sont basés dans le Hertfordshire (Royaume-Uni) et ont une clientèle mondiale, leurs produits sont disponibles sur leur propre site Web et ils sont également stockés par de nombreux détaillants en ligne et hors ligne.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo Review
  • Posted

Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo Review

Zapping my lady bits whilst quimsticking is my idea of heaven

I just love it when I receive a product to review that ticks all of my favourite boxes. E-stim fun, yes, dildo fun, yes, and body-safe materials, that's a definite yes.

The lovely people over at Electrastim sent me one of their Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Dildos to review for free in exchange for a fair and honest review. I was delighted to have been asked to review this dildo for them. I have already reviewed a number of their products including the EM-60E estim control box, their Prestige Cock Rings, a Silicone Noir Butt plug and their Jack Socket.

In profile, you can see that it gently curves upwards and ends in a nice bulb which feels fantastic against my g-spot. There is also a ridge halfway down the top of it that gives added stimulation.

Joanne

Anyone who follows my antics on here will know that I adore dildos but even more than that I love electrosex in all of its forms.

This dildo combines the two, and it does so in style. So without further ado, here are my thoughts on the performance of this bi-polar e-stim electrode.

The packaging of Electrastim products is fantasticAs usual the packaging of the Electrastim Noir Ovid is sublime, their black and white themed boxes look very classy. The box as you would expect carries lots of product information. Mine arrived in the post very discreetly packaged as has everything that has ever been dispatched to me by Electrastim.

When you open the box and remove its contents, you will find your Ovid dildo vacuum sealed inside a block of rigid foam which protects it on its journey to you. The dildo is held securely inside this foam and looks very inviting.

You also get a very nice Electrastim branded drawstring storage bag for your dildo, and that is a nice touch. It also comes with a set of multi-language instructions.

Now before I rattle off lots of dimensions and specifications, it's worth noting that to get the most out of this dildo you will need an e-stim control box. A control box supplies the electrical impulses to you through the dildo and provides the e-stim stimulation. You will also need a cable with two 2mm plugs on the end for attaching the control box to the dildo.

You get a nice drawstring bag and instructions included

If you don't own an e-stim control box, then check out my reviews of some of the best available. Without one of these boxes this is merely a silicone dildo, but with one it is so much more.

Like all of the Noir range the Ovid is coated with a layer of 100% silicone, and that makes it body-safe, hypo-allergenic, as well as being phthalate and latex free. Silicone is my go-to choice for sex toys as it is also non-porous. However, I suspect that the conductive silicone portions may have some pores.

The Silicone is a total dust magnet as you can see in the pictures, those were taken after washing and drying it several times. I suggest giving it a rinse before use to get rid of any dust or lint that it has collected. The silicone is quite draggy, but with electrogel, it glides over your skin.

The silicone is a dust magnet but I like the handle

As with all electrodes, you should use a good quality conductive gel or a water-based lube at a push. Electrastim has their own brand of conductive gel that is worth checking out. I first used it while reviewing their Jack Socket and it works very well indeed.

This is a nicely proportioned e-stim electrode, measuring in at 5"/12.5cm of insertable length and it has a circumference of 4.7"/12cm. This makes it an easy electrode to insert and use wherever you decide to insert it.

You see the Ovid is a gender-free sex toy; it can be used by all sexes. Its unique shape means that it contacts the G-Spot if used vaginally as well as the P-spot if guys use it anally.

The upward curve and two raised sections make it great for g-spot and p-spot fun

In profile, you can see that it gently curves upwards and ends in a nice bulb which feels fantastic against my g-spot. There is also a ridge halfway down the top of it that gives added stimulation.

It features a comfortable to hold grip loop on the base that is easy to slip your finger or thumb through if you want to thrust with it. This loop also acts as a safety feature if you use this dildo anally.

Thrusting with it is a lot of fun, and I can orgasm from the g-spot action that it provides easily. The upward facing bulbous head feels great as it glides over my G-spot producing some memorable sensations. The loop style handle is also comfortable to hold onto in any position, and it makes a pleasant change from a dildo with a broad round base.

Just below this loop on the end of the dildo are two recesses for attaching the 2mm plugs from your cable. These are a snug fit, and the plugs stay in place well while you are playing. It is the perfect position for them as they don't get in the way.

The Ovid is a nice sized dildo/electrode

As I have already stated, this is an excellent dildo for thrusting fun and games but as it's also a bipolar estim electrode how does it perform in this regard?

The Ovid features two extended contact areas and these run down either side of the dildo. You can see them in the slight colour variation in the pictures.

My usual preference is end to end electrodes as I find that these give me excellent thrusting sensations when being used. I love the term "Ghost Fucking" as you do feel like you are being fucked when using that style of electrode.

Side by side electrodes still give me the thrusting sensation, but it is more subtle in this configuration. What I enjoyed the most was a combination of thrusting with this dildo while using it as an e-stim electrode as well. That is where the magic happens.

As you draw it out the contact area shrinks and this heightens the e-stim sensations, and when you thrust it back in again, it smooths them out again.

You will need a connecting cable with 2mm plugs for the Ovid

This combination of thrusting and electrical stimulations is intoxicating, and I have had a lot of fun using it this way.

A word of caution though, when you are using it as an e-stim electrode make sure that you don't pull it out too far as that will pull the electrode contact areas out of you. As the contact areas shrink, you may get an unpleasant zap as you remove it. So always insert it and remove it with the control box switched off.

This is in no way a negative point about this dildo as it happens with all internal electrodes if you remove them without switching your control box off. But safety first so it has to be mentioned.

Using conductive gel makes this a very smooth toy to thrust with, and you get excellent contact from the electrodes, so it really is win, win.

This is the first electrode that I have owned that I can thrust with and I love it. The combination of a bit of quimsticking coupled with some e-stim fun is fantastic, and each compliments the other.

I love the gender-free nature of this dildo too, its features work perfectly, whether you are looking for g-spot or p-spot stimulation. Electrastim has come up with a classic design, and the Ovid is an excellent addition to the Silicone Noir range of bipolar electrodes.

Check out the Silicone Noir Ovid Bipolar E-stim Dildo from @ElectraStim for shockingly good G-spot or P-spot fun. Click to Tweet

You Ovid is a great dildo and a fantastic e-stim electrode

Key Features

Key features:

  • Bipolar estim electrode
  • Silicone coated
  • 2mm Sockets
  • Suitable for G-Spot and P-Spot stimulation
  • Easy grip handle

Final Thoughts

I love the Ovid, it is a nice sized dildo just for regular thrusting fun, but as an e-stim bipolar electrode, it comes into its own. The extended side contact areas give excellent conductivity and completely alter the estim sensations, and the dildo is thrust in and out.

It is a fantastic gender-neutral sex toy with enormous potential for anyone who enjoys dildo fun but also wants to spice things up a little with some electrosex fun.

I have no problem in giving it a strong recommendation, check out the entire Silicone Noir range, the G-Spot Electro Probe looks fantastic.

I was sent the Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo by Electrastim and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Silicone Noir Ovid Electro G-Spot Estim Dildo from Electrastim.com for £59(€75.00).

www.electrastim.com

Electrastim and Cyrex Ltd was founded in 2001 with the intention of offering a unique sexual experience to both couples and individuals, regardless of their gender or sexual preferences. In 2014 they won the Best Specialist Products Distributor award at the ETO awards beating some stiff opposition. They are based in Hertfordshire (UK) and have a global following, their products are available through their own website and they are also stocked by numerous online and offline retailers.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 18, 2018

Latex Ass Play / Fisting Gloves From MEO

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Latex gloves are incredibly useful and look kinky too Let's face it, the sound of a pair of latex gloves being snapped onto a hand can evoke all sorts of emotions. I was delighted when Meo.de sent me some to review as there are just so many uses for them. I… Read More
June 17, 2018

Man Cunt Hybrid Lube from Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
A fantastic hybrid lube that looks like cum Stunt Cock here, Joanne has asked me to do this review for her. I have really enjoyed putting Man Cunt through its paces. It is a hybrid lube, being a mixture of water-based and silicone lubes, having the benefits… Read More
Jun 16, 2018

House Of Eros Leather And Rope Breast Binder Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A harness that will feel like its the first time every time you put it on Forbidden… Read More

Recent Articles

June 11, 2018 507

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
June 01, 2018 650

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry It was raining hard, and I was starting to regret my decision to visit a swingers club with my partner as I walked to the door as my nerves were kicking in. The walk from the sizeable off-street carpark to the clubs… Read More
Feb 10, 2018 1067

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 18, 2018

Recording my Orgasms: How I do it and how it feels

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Bianca from helenstoybox.com and the @helenstoybox twitter account. Her article was inspired by a conversation on Twitter between myself and some other bloggers (@PosyChurchgate, @Mollysdailykiss… Read More
June 08, 2018

Rabbit Vibrators, How To Choose A Fantastic One

in Blog
Forget diamonds being a girls best friend, give me a rabbit vibe any day of the week No other sex toy type is as widely recognised or accepted as a norm than the humble rabbit vibe. What is it that makes this style of sex toy so popular and why are they so… Read More
May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision… Read More
×