حصة لدينا شيت السبت 3 #SoSS

11 نوفمبر ، 2017

تحقق من هذه التدوينات المدهشة

في ما يلي مشاركات هذا الأسبوع التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها جميعًا. كل وظيفة تطرقت لي بطريقة ما وآمل أن تستمتع بها والأهم من ذلك مشاركتها.

يمكنك مساعدتنا جميعًا - شارك شيت. هذا هو باختصار (أو nutsack إذا كنت تفضل) ، وقد ذكر هذا النهج المجيد لأول مرة من قبل فتاة على الشبكة ومنظمة الأغذية مدونة إيروس. إذا أعجبك منشور ، فيرجى مشاركته على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تحب تغريدة ، فالرجاء إعادة نشرها. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن لبعض الناس الآن التعرض للقراء الجدد. المكافأة هي أن متابعيك يمكنهم التعرف على المدونات الرائعة التي تعرفها وتقرأها.

كلنا نحب قراءة قصص مثيرة ، منشورات تثقيفية وتثقيفية لذا يرجى ، الرجاء مشاركة ما تقرأه ، إنه يساعد المدونين مثلي على النمو والوصول إلى جماهير جديدة. حتى مع هذه الاسابيع اقتراحات ل perusings الخاص بك pervy.

شارك شيتنا السبت #SoSS

عبودية الله - Fifty Shades Freed إنه الزجاج الأسود الإلهي مطرز دسار

سوف أبدأ بمراجعة بوندج جود الرائعة لكأس دسار من مجموعة 50 Shades of Meh الجديدة. أنا أكره الكتب ولكن اللعب ، وهذا أمر مختلف تماما. أنا أحب هذا reveiw من الزجاج دسار والصور كبيرة ، وخاصة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم دسار المجمدة. نعم قضبان اصطناعية زجاجية كبيرة للعب درجة الحرارة. تحقق من الاستعراض.


كانديسناتش مراجعات - الشعر الوردي ، لا يهمني! تعلم أن تحب نفسي

أنا أحب هذا المنصب ، صدى معي على العديد من المستويات. في جوهرها تتحدث عن تعلم حب جسدها مرة أخرى واستعادة ثقتها بقدر ما كبرت (لن أقول أننا لن ننمو أبداً). إنها جميلة وصورها مذهلة ، وأحب أن أرى شخصًا يرسمها على جانب قاذفة قنابل في الحرب العالمية 2 باعتبارها تعويذة. انها الصخور في كتبي


Emmeline Peaches - The Meo Cyborg Exploration Cock

Emmeline هو المفضل لدي blogggr الجنس في كل العصور (هل أخبرتك أنها الآن د.؟). هذا الاستعراض من دسار من شأنه أن يكون على حق بلدي الشارع كان لي يقهقه. انها مراجعة كبيرة من لعبة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. يبدو يشبه كثيرا بلدي سيئة التنين فلينت على الرغم من ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك أن تكون الحكم على ذلك.


فينوس أوهارا - يوم استمنت من أجل العلوم

يبدو تقريبا مثل مؤامرة من فيلم إباحي 70 جبني. تلتقي الفتاة بالعلماء ، ويقوم عالم بإجراء تجارب على الفتاة وهي تستمني. Mmmm ، يمكن أن يكون هناك موضوع الخيال الأساسي هنا بالنسبة لي. على أي حال أنا أحب هذا المنصب الذي يصف اليوم الذي فعل فينوس يستثر في ممارسة الجنس. قراءة التثبيت.


الآنسة روبي الاستعراضات - LoveArc ذاتية الدفع الجنس آلة

لقد استمتعت حقا بمراجعة هذا المنتج الذي أحب أن أجربه بنفسي ، حسناً لديّ شيء من أجل آلات الجنس بعد كل شيء. مراجعة كبيرة مكتوبة من قبل شركة مفضلة لي. تحقق من reveiws الأخرى على موقعها أثناء وجودك هناك وأخبرها أن Joanne يقول مرحبا.

هذا كل شيء لهذا الأسبوع ، وآمل أن يحول هذا إلى ميزة عادية لذا استمر في العودة لبعض الوظائف الموصى بها.

جوان الثلاثون

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

مواضيع ذات صلة

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية سيليكون.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الاستمناء الذكور Teledildonic بالكامل من Kiiroo مع Fleshlight
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
ألعاب اللمحة
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
Fleshlight
Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Share Our Shit Saturday 3 #SoSS
  • Posted

Share Our Shit Saturday 3 #SoSS

Check out these amazing blog posts

Here are this weeks posts for you all to enjoy. Each post touched me in some way and I hope that you enjoy them and more importantly share them.

You Can Help Us All - Share Our Shit. That's it in a nutshell (or nutsack if you prefer), this gloriously simple approach was first mentioned by Girl On The Net and Eros Blog. If you like a post then please share it on your social media channels. If you like a tweet then please retweet it. It's the only way that some people can now get exposure to new readers. The bonus is that your followers can get to know the cool blogs that you know and read.

We all like reading sexy stories, informative and educational posts so please, please share what you read, it really does help bloggers like myself to grow and reach new audiences. So on with this weeks suggestions for your pervy perusings.

Share Our Shit Saturday #SoSS

Bondage God – Fifty Shades Freed It’s Divine Black Glass Beaded Dildo

I am going to start with Bondage God's great review of a glass dildo from the new 50 Shades of Meh range. I hate the books but the toys, well that is a different matter altogether. I love this reveiw of the glass dildo and the pictures are great, especially the frozen dildo pic. Yes glass dildos are great for temperature play. Check out the review.


Candysnatch Reviews - Pink Hair, Don’t Care!!! Learning to Love Myself

I love this post, it resonated with me on so many levels. In essence she talks about learning to love her body again and to regain her confidence as she has grown older (I won't say up as we never grow up). She is lovely and her pictures are amazing, I'd love to see someone draw her on the side of a World War 2 bomber as a mascot. She rocks in my books


Emmeline Peaches – The Meo Cyborg Exploration Cock

Emmeline is my favourite sex blogggr of all time (did I tell you that she is now a Dr?). This review of a dildo that would be right up my street had me giggling. It's a great review of a very interesting sex toy. It looks a lot like my Bad Dragon Flint though, but you can be the judge of that.


Venus O'hara - The Day I Masturbated for Science

It almost sounds like a plot from a cheesy 70's porn film. Girl meets scientit, scientist performs experiments on girl as she masturbates. Mmmm, there could be an underlying fantasy theme here for me. Anyway I loved this post which describes the day that Venus did infact masturbate for science. A riveting read.


Miss Ruby reviews - LoveArc Self Propelled Sex Machine

I really enjoyed this review of a product that I would love to try myself, well I do have a bit of a thing for sex machines after all. A great review written by a firm favourite of mine. Check out the other reveiws on her site whilst you are there and tell her that Joanne says Hi.

That's it for this week, I hope to turn this into a regular feature so keep coming back for some more recommended posts.

Joanne xxx


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 21, 2018

Dreamy And Unicorns Snap Crotch ABDL Onesies

in ABDL Product Reviews
These onesies are fantastic quality and just so cute A staple part of most littles attire is the humble Onesie, an outfit that is both simple and cute. There are several sites online offering them, but in my opinion, one of the best is OnesiesDownUnder as… Read More
July 19, 2018

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up… Read More
Jul 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 471

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1299

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1856

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 21, 2018

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

in Blog
My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the… Read More
July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
Jul 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×