Lubrifiant Biologique Hybride Avec Aloe Vera Et Huile D'Olive

Écrit par 08 sept. 2018

Ceci est un lubrifiant hybride silcione qui est vraiment très efficace

Une fois de plus, j’ai eu la chance d’avoir eu la possibilité d’examiner une autre variété de lubrifiant de la gamme Secret Play de Latex, Leather & Lace, l’une de mes sociétés préférées.

J'ai adoré leur lubrifiant Natural Play Natural à base d'eau et j'espérais beaucoup pour celui-ci. Je sais maintenant assez sur Secret Play pour savoir que ce qui allait arriver allait être bon.

"La consistance est fantastique. Si vous appliquez une petite quantité sur un doigt, il reste juste en place. Il est visqueux, ce qui signifie qu’il ne coule pas entre vos doigts et sur les feuilles pendant que vous rangez la bouteille. il est facile d'appliquer juste où vous le voulez. "

Joanne

C'est une bonne nouvelle pour ce lubrifiant, Secret Play ne déçoit certainement pas, et ils semblent être l'un des secrets les mieux gardés des lubrifiants.

Alors, laissez-moi vous dire pourquoi il s’agit maintenant de mon lubrifiant hybride préféré, et c’est celui que je préfère à chaque fois, en particulier pour les jeux et les amusements rapides.

Secret Play est une société dirigée par une femme basée à Valence, qui produit trois lubrifiants différents. Le Natural auquel j'ai fait allusion plus tôt est absolument fantastique. Dans leur collection, ils ont également un lubrifiant organique Oceanic avec Wakame & Nori ainsi que celui-ci, leur lubrifiant hybride contenant Aloe Vera.

J'ai très difficile Foof, et dans le passé, j'ai eu des problèmes avec les lubrifiants qui m'irritent, surtout s'ils contiennent des ingrédients amusants. glycérine est un irritant particulier pour moi, et je l'évite si je peux. J'aime me voir comme ayant un Foof très pointilleux, c'est une princesse Foof et ne mérite que le meilleur des lubrifiants.

Un mauvais lubrifiant peut provoquer une irritation et même une sensation de brûlure. C'est pourquoi je recommande généralement les lubrifiants Sliquid à quiconque, mais récemment, je recommande le lubrifiant Secret PLay Natural car il est fantastique. Secret Play m'a fait réévaluer complètement mes préférences en matière de lubrification, car elles sont une bouffée d'air frais sur le marché des lubrifiants.

Image montrant l'emballage du lubrifiant hybride Secret Play
J'aime l'emballage de la gamme Secret Play et tout est recyclé ce qui est génial

J'évalue fortement Secret Play, et je les élève même aux côtés de Sliquid comme étant des lubrifiants de choix pour tous ceux qui respectent leurs organes génitaux et en particulier pour les personnes sensibles. Ils sont sans danger pour le corps et ne contiennent aucun ingrédient qui réagit mal avec moi en leur donnant un grand coup de pouce.

Ce n'est que récemment que j'ai été mis au courant de Secret Play et c'est parce qu'ils se sont concentrés sur leur territoire avant d'étendre leur marque à travers l'Europe. Ils fabriquent des lubrifiants depuis 2006 et ont concentré leurs efforts sur la production de lubrifiants durables pour le corps. Ils se tournent maintenant vers le monde entier.

Ils sont une marque nationale très respectée en Espagne et prospèrent en France et au Portugal. Maintenant, ils se lancent sur le marché britannique avec l'aide de Latex, Leather & Lace.

Ceci est juste un autre exemple de la façon dont Latex, Leather & Lace se concentre sur la promotion et le stockage de marques éthiques et de produits pour le corps, et je les salue pour leurs efforts. Je recommande vivement à tout le monde de vérifier ses articles sur son site. Vous ne trouverez aucun jouet sexuel en gelée ni rien contenant du matériel dangereux. Je n'ai jamais rencontré d'entreprise plus axée sur la recherche de produits éthiques et sûrs pour le corps, et Secret Play Hybrid Lube est un excellent exemple de leurs efforts pour y parvenir.

Emballages

Comme tout ce que j'ai reçu de Latex Leather & Lace, je suis arrivé rapidement et sous un emballage très simple, comme on peut s'y attendre. Donc, les problèmes de confidentialité avec la poste ou vos voisins.

Je peux toujours faire confiance aux livraisons de Latex, Leather & Lace pour être discrètes et j'aime le petit dépliant qu'elles incluent avec leurs produits.

Ils ont un magasin qui est incroyable, alors si jamais vous avez la chance de leur rendre visite dans leur magasin Barwell dans le Leicestershire, alors je vous exhorte à le faire. Vous recevrez toujours un accueil chaleureux, aucune vente difficile et leur boutique est l'endroit idéal pour découvrir les meilleurs produits sur le marché. J'adore leur rendre visite en personne, surtout pour faire du bruit avec le chien de la boutique Holly.

L'emballage commercial de ce lubrifiant, comme le lubrifiant naturel, est très agréable, il est fabriqué à partir de carton recyclé (bon pour l'environnement) et présente des teintes bleues et roses sous la forme d'un coucher de soleil. Je pense que cela a été fait avec beaucoup de goût par Secret Play.

La boîte contient beaucoup d’informations utiles sur le produit, et j’aime le fait qu’à l’avant elle indique que le lubrifiant est de la glycérine et Paraben gratuit. Ces deux produits doivent être évités à tout prix dans un lubrifiant si vous valorisez vos bits privés.

Image montrant la bouteille du lubrifiant hybride Secret Play
La bouteille du lubrifiant hybride Secret Play est également recyclée

Le lubrifiant est contenu dans une bouteille de 100ml blanche. Il est également recyclé et porte un sceau de sécurité que vous devez retirer avant d'utiliser le lubrifiant. Cela montre qu’il n’a pas été altéré de quelque manière que ce soit pendant son trajet du fabricant à vous.

Ceci est la même bouteille que celle utilisée dans leur produit de lubrification naturel et c'est tout simplement parfait. Le couvercle noir contient une buse rabattable qui vous permet de distribuer rapidement la bonne quantité de lubrifiant sans gaspillage, ce qui prolonge la durée de vie de votre lubrifiant.

La bouteille ne coule pas si elle reste sur le côté pendant la nuit, ce qui est quelque chose que j'ai déjà eu des problèmes avec d'autres lubrifiants si bien faits Secret Play sur votre solution de bouteille.

Composition

Il ya beaucoup de vieilles queues d'épouses à propos des lubrifiants en silicone qui sont mauvais pour les jouets en silicone qui ne sont tout simplement pas vrais. Si votre sex toy est en fait en silicone de haute qualité, alors les lubrifiants hybrides peuvent être utilisés. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr, placez une petite quantité de lubrifiant sur la base du jouet sexuel et laissez-la pendant environ dix minutes avant de l'essuyer. Toute réaction sera démontrée par un changement de texture de surface.

C'est un lubrifiant hybride, c'est-à-dire un lubrifiant à base d'eau 50 / 50 et un lubrifiant à base de silicone, tous deux mélangés pour vous donner les avantages de chacun, mais sans aucun de leurs inconvénients. C’est pourquoi j’adore les lubrifiants hybrides.

Ce lubrifiant est sans glycérine, et comme la glycérine est en fait juste du sucre, cela signifie que ce lubrifiant ne va pas augmenter votre risque de contracter une infection à levures comme le feraient certains lubrifiants moins chers. Évitez toujours la glycérine si vous êtes sujet aux infections à levures. Il n'y a pas non plus de parabènes dans ce produit, ce qui est bon car ils ont été liés dans certaines études à des peurs de santé.

Image montrant le couvercle rabattable de la bouteille de lubrifiant hybride Secret Play
Le couvercle rabattable se ferme bien et vous permet de distribuer la bonne quantité de lubrifiant

Tous les lubrifiants Secret Play sont sûrs pour le corps et hypoallergénique. Secret Play ne teste pas leurs produits sur les animaux, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont une option favorable aux végétaliens. Ils ont également fait un effort supplémentaire et ont fait certifier leurs lubrifiants en tant que corps sûr par un laboratoire externe (Swiss Bio Inspecta).

Ce lubrifiant hybride contient de l'Aloe Vera qui est cultivé localement jusqu'à l'usine et extrait pour ce lubrifiant. Aloe Vera est un produit typique utilisé comme hydratant et se trouve souvent dans les cosmétiques pour les peaux délicates car il apaise et possède des propriétés régénératrices. Il contient également de l'huile d'olive qui est un lubrifiant naturel, deux ingrédients naturels

performance

La consistance est fantastique; si vous appliquez une petite quantité à un doigt, il reste juste en place. Il est assez visqueux, ce qui signifie qu'il ne coule pas entre vos doigts et sur les feuilles pendant que vous rangez la bouteille, ce qui facilite son application là où vous le souhaitez.

Il pénètre très facilement tout en formant un revêtement très glissant qui dure longtemps avant d'être finalement trempé.

Cela est dû à la teneur en silicone, et c'est pourquoi j'ai tendance à utiliser des lubrifiants hybrides lorsque je joue avec mes machines à baiser, car vous avez besoin de quelque chose qui durera lorsque vous jouirez d'une baise à grande vitesse.

Comme cela dure longtemps, cela signifie que vous utilisez moins, ce qui en fait un lubrifiant durable à bon marché car 100ml vous durera un bon bout de temps.

Il est également idéal pour une utilisation avec des jouets sexuels anaux ou des plug anal en raison de sa nature durable. Je peux le recommander fortement pour le fun backdoor et les jeux ainsi que pour une utilisation générale car c'est un lubrifiant anal très utile aussi.

Il est également sûr d'utiliser le préservatif, même avec des préservatifs en latex. Vous pouvez l'utiliser avec n'importe quel jouet sexuel sans vous en soucier. C'est un lubrifiant fantastique avec beaucoup de points positifs et pas de points négatifs du tout.

Comme je le fais toujours, j'en ai goûté, et son goût n'est pas désagréable, mais ce n'est pas le genre de lubrifiant que je recommanderais comme lubrifiant amical.

Secret Play fait cependant des lubrifiants à saveur orale, et ils semblent intéressants. Il a une odeur neutre, pas douce mais pas mal non plus. Ceci est un lubrifiant conçu pour vos organes génitaux, et non pas vos papilles, alors gardez-le là-bas pour un meilleur effet.

Image montrant l'épaisseur du lubrifiant hybride Secret Play
Le lubrifiant hybride Secret Play est beau et épais, il ne court pas partout

J'ai utilisé ce lubrifiant en me masturbant avec juste mes doigts et aussi des vibrateurs et des godes, et c'est excellent. Je note fortement ce lubrifiant, et je vais continuer à l'utiliser même après avoir écrit cette critique et d'une femme avec beaucoup de bouteilles de lubrifiant disponibles, c'est vraiment une grande louange.

Tout comme le lubrifiant Secret Play Natural, il a laissé ma peau douce et fraîche, sans aucune adhérence, ce qui est quelque chose que je déteste, et cela me donne un gros coup de pouce à cet égard.

Secret Play Hybrid Lube est fantastique. Un lubrifiant à la fois sûr pour le corps et performant. Prenez-en un de @LatexLeather. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Lubrifiant hybride à base de silicone et d'eau
  • Contient de l'Aloe Vera et de l'huile d'olive pour laisser votre peau douce et hydratée
  • Gylcerin et Paraben gratuit
  • Longue durée
  • La consistance épaisse le rend facile à appliquer

Final Thoughts

Dans l'ensemble, je suis très impressionné par le lubrifiant hybride Secret Play et le lubrifiant naturel. Celui-ci est cependant meilleur pour le plaisir des jouets anaux et rapides car il dure plus longtemps que le lubrifiant naturel.

Je recommanderai les lubrifiants Secret Play aux personnes ainsi que les lubrifiants Sliquid car ils sont tous deux de qualité égale. Secret Play devrait prendre cela comme un compliment massif comme Sliquid Lubes Rock. Le Secret Play Hybrid est vraiment un bon lubrifiant, en particulier pour les personnes sensibles comme moi. Je n'hésite pas à lui donner une recommandation ferme.

Cette bouteille de lubrifiant hybride Secret Play de Latex, Leather & Lace m'a été envoyée et je les remercie de m'avoir donné la possibilité de l'examiner à leur place.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Cuir et dentelle au latex

Latex, Leather and Lace sont des détaillants en ligne de kink et ils offrent une vaste gamme de produits fabriqués à partir des meilleurs fabricants du monde entier. Vous pouvez magasiner en ligne ou même dans leur boutique sans rendez-vous à Barwell, Leicestershire. Pourquoi ne pas passer si vous êtes local et les vérifier. Ils sont très amicaux et sont une mine de connaissances et de conseils. N'oublie pas de dire que Joanne dit Salut.

Prenez un de ces lubrifiants hybrides fantastiques de Latex, Leather & Lace pour seulement £ 16.95.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Déni de responsabilité - On m'a envoyé gratuitement le lubrifiant hybride Secret Play, ce qui n'a en rien affecté l'issue de cette revue. Ce post contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil
  • Posted

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective

Once again I have been lucky to have been given the opportunity to review another variety of lube from the Secret Play Range by Latex, Leather & Lace one of my all-time favourite companies.

I loved their water-based Secret Play Natural lube and had high hopes for this one. I now know enough about Secret Play to know that what was coming was going to be good.

"The consistency is fantastic; if you apply a small amount to a finger, it just sits there in a drop. It is quite viscous which means it won't run through your fingers and onto the sheets while you put the bottle away, making it easy to apply just where you want it."

Joanne

It's all good news about this lube, Secret Play certainly doesn't disappoint, and they seem to be one of the best-kept secrets in lubes.

So, let me tell you why this is now my favourite hybrid lube, and it is the one I go for every time especially for fast fucking machine fun and games.

Secret Play is a female run company based in Valencia, and they produce three different lubes. The Natural one that I alluded to earlier is absolutely fantastic. In their collection, they also have an Oceanic Organic lube with Wakame & Nori together with this one, their Hybrid lube containing Olive Oil and Aloe Vera.

I have a very fussy Foof, and in the past, I have had problems with lubes irritating me, especially if they have funny ingredients. Glycerin is a particular irritant for me, and I avoid it if I can. I like to think of myself as having a very fussy Foof, it's a princess Foof and deserves only the best of lubes.

A bad lube can cause irritation and even a burning sensation which is why I usually recommend Sliquid lubes to anyone but recently I have been recommending Secret PLay Natural lube as it is fantastic. Secret Play has made me re-evaluate my lube preferences entirely as they are a breath of fresh air in the lube marketplace.

Image showing the packaging of the Secret Play Hybrid Lube
I like the packaging of the Secret Play range and it is all recycled which is great

I highly rate Secret PLay, and I even raise them up alongside Sliquid as being lubes of choice for anyone who respects their genitals and especially for people who are sensitive down there. They are body safe and contain no ingredients that react badly with me giving them a big thumbs up.

It is only recently that I have been made aware of Secret Play and that is because they have been concentrating on their home turf before expanding their brand across Europe. They have been crafting lubes since 2006 and have focussed their efforts on producing body safe long lasting lubes. They are now reaching out and going global.

They are a well respected national brand in Spain and are thriving in France and Portugal. Now they are breaking into the UK marketplace with the help of Latex, Leather & Lace.

This is just another example of how Latex, Leather & Lace are concentrating on promoting and stocking ethical brands and body safe products and I salute them for their efforts. I highly recommend that everyone checks out their wares on their site, you won't find any jelly sex toys or anything with unsafe materials. I have never come across a company more focused on sourcing both ethical and body safe products, and Secret Play Hybrid Lube is an excellent example of their efforts to do just that.

Packaging

Like everything else that I have received from Latex Leather & Lace arrived quickly and under very plain packaging as you would expect. So privacy concerns with the postie or your neighbours.

I can always trust deliveries from Latex, Leather & Lace to be discreet and I love the little flyer that they include with their products.

They have a walk-in store that is amazing, so if you ever get the chance to visit them in their Barwell store in Leicestershire, then I urge you to do so. You will always get a warm welcome, no hard sell and their lovely shop is the perfect place to check out the best products on the market. I love visiting them in person, especially to fuss the shop dog Holly.

The retail packaging for this lube like the Natural Lube is lovely, it is made out of recycled cardboard (good for the environment) and features blue and pink hues in the form of a sunset. I think this is very tastefully done by Secret Play.

The box has lots of useful product information on it, and I love the fact that on the front it states that the lube is Glycerin and Paraben free. Both of these products are to be avoided at all costs in a lube if you value your private bits.

Image showing the bottle of the Secret Play Hybrid Lube
The bottle of the Secret Play Hybrid Lube is also recycled

The lube is held within a white 100ml bottle, and it is also recycled and carries a security seal that you need to remove before using the lube. This shows that it hasn't been tampered with in any way during its journey from the manufacturer to you.

This is the same bottle as used in their Natural lube product and it is just perfect. The black lid contains a flip-up nozzle that allows you to quickly dispense just the right amount of lube without any wastage and this makes your lube last longer.

The bottle doesn't leak if left on its side overnight which is something I have had problems in the past with other lubes so well done Secret Play on your bottle solution.

Composition

There are lots of old wives tails about Silicone lubes being bad for silicone sex toys which just aren't true. If your sex toy is indeed made out of high-quality silicone, then hybrid lubes are okay to use. If you are unsure just put a small amount of the lube on the base of the sex toy and leave it for about ten minutes before wiping off. Any reaction will be shown by a change in surface texture.

This is a Hybrid lube, and that is one that is roughly 50/50 water-based lube and silicone lube, both mixed to give you the advantages of each but without any of their disadvantages. This is why I love Hybrid lubes as a little goes a very long way.

This lube is Glycerin free, and as Glycerin is in fact just sugar, it means that this lube isn't going to increase your risk of getting a yeast infection as some cheaper lubes would. Always avoid Glycerin if you are prone to yeast infections. There are also no Parabens in this product which is good as they were linked in some studies to health scares.

Image showing the flip top lid on the bottle of Secret Play Hybrid Lube
The flip top lid seals well and also allows you to dispense just the right amount of lube

All of the Secret Play lubes are body-safe and hypo-allergenic. Secret Play doesn't test their products on animals meaning that they are a vegan-friendly option. They have also gone the extra mile and had their lubes certified as body safe by an external laboratory (Swiss Bio Inspecta).

This Hybrid lube does contain Aloe Vera which is grown locally to the factory and extracted for this lube. Aloe Vera is a typical product used as a moisturiser and is often found in cosmetics for delicate skin as it soothes and has regenerative properties. It also contains Olive Oil which is a natural lubricant both of these are natural ingredients

Performance

The consistency is fantastic; if you apply a small amount to a finger, it just sits there in a drop. It is quite viscous which means it won't run through your fingers and onto the sheets while you put the bottle away, making it easy to apply just where you want it.

It rubs in very easily though forming a very slippery coating that lasts for a long time before eventually being soaked in.

This is due to the silicone content, and it is why I tend to use hybrid lubes when playing with my Fucking Machines as you need something that will last when enjoying some high-speed fuckery.

As it lasts a long time, it means that you use less, and that makes it a cheap long lasting lube as 100ml will last you for quite a while.

It is also ideal for use with anal sex toys or butt plugs due to its long-lasting nature. I can highly recommend it for backdoor fun and games as well as general use as it is a very useful anal lubricant too.

It is also condom safe, even when using latex condoms. You can use it with any sex toy without worrying about it. It's a fantastic lube with many positive points and no negatives at all.

As I always do I tasted some, and it has a taste that isn't unpleasant, but it isn't the sort of lube I would recommend as an oral friendly lube.

Secret Play does some oral flavour lubes though, and they do look interesting. It has a neutral smell, not sweet but not bad either. This is a lube designed for your genitals, and not your taste buds so keep it down there for best effect.

Image showing the thickness of Secret Play Hybrid Lube
The Secret Play Hybrid Lube is nice and thick so it doesn't run everywhere

I have used this lube when masturbating with just my fingers and also vibrators and dildos, and it is excellent. I highly rate this lube, and it is one that I will be continuing to use even after writing this review and from a woman with lots of bottles of lube available, that is high praise indeed.

Just like the Secret Play Natural lube, it left my foof soft and fresh with no stickiness which is something that I hate and so it also gets a big thumbs up from me in that regards.

Secret Play Hybrid Lube is fantastic. A lube that is both body-safe and really performs well. Grab some from @LatexLeather. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Silicone and water based hybrid lube
  • Contains Aloe Vera and Olive Oil to leave your skin soft and moisturised
  • Gylcerin and Paraben free
  • Long lasting
  • Thick consistency makes it easy to apply

Final Thoughts

All in all, I am very impressed by the Secret Play Hybrid lube as well as the Natural Lube. This one though is better for anal and high-speed toy fun as it lasts longer than the Natural Lube.

I will be recommending Secret Play lubes to people as well as Sliquid lubes as they are both of equal quality. Secret Play should take that as a massive compliment as Sliquid lubes rock. The Secret Play Hybrid though really is a great lube especially for sensitive people like myself. I have no hesitation in giving it a firm recommendation from me.

I was sent this bottle of Secret Play Hybrid Lube by Latex, Leather & Lace and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab one of these fantastic hybrid lubes from Latex, Leather & Lace for just £16.95.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Secret Play Hybrid Lube to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
September 07, 2018

Little Rascals And PlayDayz Classic Diaper Review For Nappies R Us

in ABDL Product Reviews
Two great adult diapers from Nappies R Us This has been a unique and exciting review to write. My first attempt at reviewing ABDL diapers with the help of Nappies R Us. Diapers are big business in the ABDL world, and there are so many different ones… Read More
Sep 03, 2018

The Goo Plate From The Lodbrock Schlossmeister Collection

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Serious BDSM fun from Lodbrock It isn't often that I get asked to review dungeon… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1160

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3482

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7088

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
September 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex toy chaging cable label clip using my Ender 3 printer and to be honest, I am quite happy with the results. I have always had a problem with locating the right sex toy… Read More
Aug 24, 2018

Hardcore BDSM Fun Ahead With The Help Of Lodbrock

in Blog
Lodbrock make amazing hand crafted BDSM equipment I am fortunate to have been given the… Read More
×