Satisfyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 Review

كتب بواسطة 30 أغسطس 2017

هذا النموذج الجديد يشبه إصدار غريب من Pingu

قبل ثلاثة أشهر راجعت الأصلي Satisfyer Pro Penguin وأنا أحب ذلك ولكنني أبرزت بعض العيوب التي كان لديها أكثر من شقيقها أرخص Satisfyer 2.

لقد سعدت عندما اتصلت Satisyer مرة أخرى بسؤالي عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة النسخة الجديدة من هذا الملف الصغير ، وبالطبع قفزت على الفرصة لأتمكن من مقارنته مع القديم (كان لا يزال في مجلس الوزراء السرير بحيث يظهر لك أنني أحب ذلك كما كنت لا تزال تستخدم ذلك).

انها حقا طريقة كسول جدا من استمناء واحد استمتعت به. كان لي البطريق القديم في درج السرير الخاص بي لتلك الأوقات عندما "أنا فقط بحاجة إلى النشوة الجنسية وأنا بحاجة إليها الآن". هذا النموذج الجديد قد استبدله الآن.

جوان

هل تم تصحيح أوجه القصور المميزة في تصميم البطريق الأصلي وما هو رأيي في هذا النموذج الجديد؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

إخلاء المسئولية - لقد تم إرسال Satisyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 لمراجعة مجانية وهذا لا يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

إن تغليف Penguin Gen 2 لطيف إلى حد مابالنسبة إلى أي شخص لا يعرف ، فإن مجموعة المستفيدين من المنبهات تستخدم جميعًا تقنية موجة النبض وتستخدم الهواء النابض لتمتص حرفياً البظر مما يؤدي إلى اندفاع الدم إلى داخلها وهذا أمر لا يصدق. هذا النوع من لعبة الجنس لا يحتاج إلى اتصال مباشر مع البظر الخاص بك ، فهو في الواقع يجلس حول البظر الخاص بك وبقول الهواء تفعل كل هذا العمل.

يصل بطريق Satisfyer Penguin إلى صندوق جميل جدا يحتوي على اللعبة نفسها المحفوظة بشكل آمن داخل العبوة البلاستيكية مع بعض الإرشادات للاستخدام وكابل الشحن المغناطيسي USB. اعطها تهمة كاملة قبل اللعب معها لأول مرة.

أنا أحب نظام الألوان الجديد لل بطريق الإرضاء لأن هذه المرة تبدو بالفعل كأنها نسخة غريبة من 'Pingu' ومع القليل من ربط العنق dickie السيليكون يبدو فقط لطيف جدا. اعتقدت أن التعادل كان مجرد شيء يتم وضعه لصور الصندوق ، لم أكن أبداً في المليون سنة توقعت أن تأتي مع اللعبة وأحبها. إنه يعطيه جواً من الاحترام الذي نعلم جميعاً أنه خدعة ، حيث إنه مصمم لامتصاص البظر بلطف.

النسخة الجديدة من Penguin تبدو مذهلة في مخططه باللونين الأسود والأبيضلقد عبرت رؤى جيمس بوند مع Pingu وهذا بالتأكيد شيء لم أفكر به أبداً أنني سأكتب في مراجعة أو حتى أفكر في هذا الأمر. هذه هي لعبة الجنس التي تدغدغ خيالك وسوف تقع في الحب مع هذا الزميل قليلا صفيق.

أنا أفضل كثيرا من نظام الألوان الأسود والأبيض أكثر من واحد قديم من العمر ، فإنه يناسب حقا. إذن ما هي التغييرات الأخرى من نموذج الطبعة الأولى؟

أكبر وأفضل تحسين على الأصلي هو الضوابط - سبحان الله. تسمح لك عناصر التحكم القديمة فقط بزيادة مستويات الطاقة وكان هذا إيقافًا تامًا. لقد غيرت Satisfyer الآن عناصر التحكم بحيث يمكنك الانتقال إلى أعلى وأسفل إعدادات إعدادات 11 وتحولت إلى لعبة رائعة إلى لعبة رائعة. تبدو عناصر التحكم كما لو كانت مقلوبة رأساً على عقب إلى أن تدرك أنك تستخدم البطريق بالفعل رأساً على عقب ، ثم ينقر كل شيء في مكانه. اضغط على الزر العلوي لزيادة الطاقة والزر السفلي لتقليل الطاقة أثناء التشغيل.

أنا أميل إلى هزة الجماع بسرعة كبيرة مع هذه الأنواع من الألعاب (سجلي هو 18 ثانية من البرد - أوه نعم ، هذا كان أحد الجحيم من هزة الجماع) ولكن الآن مع الضوابط المحسنة يمكنني أن أحفر نفسي لأطول فترة أطول وهذا حقا تعني لبعض الجلسات الرائعة مع هذه اللعبة الصغيرة.

فوهة جديدة هي سيليكون شكل squarish في الشكلالتغيير التالي هو فوهة وهي أكبر الآن وأكثر من ذلك بقليل مربع. لا يزال مصنوع من السيليكون الآمن للجسم بحيث كلاهما هيبوالرجينيك و الفثالات ولكن لا يزال هناك ألم ملكي صحيح في المؤخرة لتجديده على الرغم من أنه سيذهب فقط في اتجاه واحد. بمجرد أن يتم تركيبه بشكل صحيح ، فإنه يتناسب مع جسم اللعبة ، إذا لم يكن صحيحًا ، فستكون هناك شفة مزعجة للقبض على نفسك.

التنظيف سهل ، فقط قم بإزالة طرف السيليكون ونظفه بالماء الدافئ والصابون قبل استخدام منظف لعبة الجنس المضاد للبكتريا ، يمكنك تنظيف بلطف داخل اللعبة بأذن من القطن إذا كان هناك أي VAG-غو في هناك فقط كن حذرا من غشاء الموجة الدقيقة النبض ، لا تريد أن تلحق الضرر بذلك.

يأتي مع كابل شحن مغناطيسي يسهل تركيبه مع اثنين من الأزرار المعدنية في قاعدة اللعبة ويحتفظ به بشكل آمن ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى التحقق من أنه لا يزال يشحن بمجرد وضعه على السطح فقط يمكنك طرد الموصل.

تحقق من الجيل القادم Satisfyer Penguin. انها جيمس بوند عبرت مع Pingu. انقر لتويت

البطريق الجديد يبدو لطيف جدا

لاستخدام هذه اللعبة الصغيرة اللطيفة ، قم ببساطة بفتح نفسك ووضع فوهة البظر على البظر ، ثم قم بتشغيله ثم تحسَّن فقط عندما تشعر بنبضات الهواء التي تحفز البظر ، ثم سحب الدم إليه وتدليكه. إنه نوع من الشعور وكأنه شخص ما يلفه ويمتصه بلطف في نفس الوقت وهو إحساس فريد لا يفشل أبداً في خلعني. يمكنك بعد ذلك استخدام عناصر التحكم المحسنة لزيادة الطاقة أو تقليلها اعتمادًا على الطريقة التي تريد بها ممارسة العادة السرية ويمكنك ببساطة الاحتفاظ بها هناك. لا تحتاج إلى تحريكه ، فهو يقوم بكل العمل نيابة عنك. جربه مع شريك يخترق لك بعض هزات الجماع لا تصدق التي يمكن أن تستمر وتطول.

الشحن حقًا سهل جدًا من خلال كابل USB المغناطيسيانها حقا طريقة كسول جدا من استمناء واحد استمتعت به. كان لي البطريق القديم في درج السرير الخاص بي لتلك الأوقات عندما "أنا فقط بحاجة إلى النشوة الجنسية وأنا بحاجة إليها الآن". هذا النموذج الجديد قد استبدله الآن.

هذه هي لعبة مضادة للماء وأكثر قوة في الحمام المغمورة ، والأحاسيس مص هي أقوى بكثير ويجب عليك تجربة ذلك لنفسك لنقدر ذلك. يمكنك بالطبع استخدامه في الدش لكنني أفضل استخدامه في وضع الحمام.

الشيء الوحيد الذي أدهشني في الأصل هو مدى الهدوء الذي قورنت به مع الموديلات الأخرى في النطاق ، وهذا هو الهدوء الفائق أيضًا ، فلن تكون أكثر سماعًا باستخدامه. يرتفع صوتك أثناء زيادة الطاقة من خلال إعدادات 11 الخاصة به ، ولكنه لن يتم سماع أي شيء من خلال باب غرفة نوم وهذا يجعل لعبة Penguin لعبة جنسية سرية للغاية حتى في منزل مزدحم.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مخطط ألوان جديد رائع يبدو رائعًا
  • تحسين الضوابط
  • مستويات الطاقة 11
  • الشحن المغناطيسي
  • ضد للماء
  • المواد الآمنة في بوداي

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب الطبعة الجديدة إلى البطريق ، وأنا أدعو الألغام بينجو ولدي له في درج السرير. إنه كثير من المتعة في الاستخدام ، يمكنه أن ينفصل عني بسرعة كبيرة أو يمكنني تمديد الأمور طالما أريد ، ويبدو أن هبات الجماع التي يوزعها تستمر للأعمار. كان البطريق القديم لعبة جنسية جيدة ، هذه اللعبة هي لعبة جنسية مدهشة ، والتي يجب أن تجربها إذا لم تجرِ ابداً لعبة جنس نبضة هوائية. انها بأسعار معقولة جدا مقارنة مع منافسة لها ، والسماح لها بمواجهة انها مجرد تبدو جيدة جدا ، لا يمكنك إلا أن تبتسم عندما تلتقط له مع ربطة عنق صغيرة ديكي. يمكن أن يكون اللعب الجنسي لطيف وهذا يقود حزمة في هذا الصدد ، فضلا عن العديد من الآخرين. ليس لدي أي إزعاج في التوصية بـ Satisfyer Pro Penguin Gen 2 لأي شخص ، أنظر من زملائك من السود والأبيض في متجر الجنس المفضل لديك.

لقد تم إرسال Satisfyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 بواسطة Satisfyer.com في مقابل إجراء مراجعة صادقة ونزيهة ، وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على بطريق الإرضاء من Simply Pleasure مقابل £ 59.95 فقط

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

2 تعليقات

  • نيريا
    رابط التعليق نيريا الثلاثاء، 06 نوفمبر 2018 01: 25

    إرضاء البطريق الموالية س satisfyer برو 2 cual es mejor؟


    satisfyer البطريق الموالية أو إرضاء الموالية 2 أيهما أفضل؟

  • جوان سومرز
    رابط التعليق جوان سومرز الأربعاء، 07 نوفمبر 2018 09: 18

    كلاهما جيد جداً ولكن أعتقد أنني أفضل البطريق كما هو أصغر حجماً وأوه لطيف جداً.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

search
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 Review
  • Posted

Satisfyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 Review

This new model looks like a kinky version of Pingu

Three months ago I reviewed the original Satisfyer Pro Penguin and I loved it but I did highlight some disadvantages that it had over its cheaper brother the Satisfyer 2.

I was delighted when Satisyer got in touch once again to ask if I would be interested in reviewing the new version of this little cutie and of course I jumped at the chance to be able to compare it to the old one (it was still in my bedside cabinet so that shows you that I did like it as I still use it).

It really is a very lazy way of masturbating and one that I enjoy. I had the old Penguin in my bedside drawer for those times when "I just need an orgasm and I need it now". This new model has now replace it.

Joanne

So have the highlighted deficiencies in the design of the original Penguin been rectified and what do I think of this new model? Read on to find out.

Disclaimer - I was sent the Satisyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.

The packaging of the Penguin Gen 2 is rather niceFor anyone who isn't aware, the Satisfyer range of stimulators all use pulse wave technology and they use pulsating air to literally suck on your clitoris causing blood to rush into it and this feels incredible. This type of sex toy doesn't need direct contact with your clitoris, it actually sits around your clit and the pulses of air do all the work.

The Satisfyer Penguin arrives in a very nice box that contains the toy itself held securely inside plastic packaging together with some instructions for use and the USB magnetic charging cable. Give it a full charge before you play with it for the first time.

I love the new colour scheme of the Satisfyer Penguin as this time it does actually does look like a kinky version of 'Pingu' and with the little silicone dickie bow tie it just looks so cute. I thought the tie was just something put on for the box photos, I never in a million years expected it to come with the toy and I love it. It sort of gives it an air of respectability which we all know is a bluff as it is designed to gently suck on your clit.

The new version of the Penguin looks stunning in his black and white colour schemeI had visions of James Bond crossed with Pingu and that is certainly something I never ever thought I'd type in a review or even think of for that matter. This is a sex toy that tickles your fancy and you will fall in love with this cheeky little fellow.

I much prefer the black and white colour scheme over the much drabber old one, it really suits it. So what are the other changes from the first edition model?

The biggest and best improvement over the original is to the controls - hallelujah. The old controls only allowed you to increase the power levels and this was a complete turn off. Satisfyer have now changed the controls so that you can go up and also down through the 11 power settings and it has transformed a decent toy into an amazing one. The controls look as though they are upside down until you realise that you actually use the penguin with him upside down and then everything clicks into place. Press the top button to increase the power and the bottom button to decrease the power whilst playing.

I tend to orgasm very quickly with these types of toy (my record is 18 seconds from cold - oh yes, that was one hell of an orgasm) but now with the improved controls I can edge myself to last a lot longer and this has really meant for some incredible sessions with this little toy.

The new nozzle is silicone an squarish in shapeThe next change is to the nozzle which is now larger and a little more square. It is still made of body safe silicone so that it's both hypoallergenic and phthalate free but it is still a right royal pain in the butt to refit though as it will only go on one way. Once you have it fitted correctly it fits flush with the body of the toy, if it isn't right there will be an annoying lip to catch yourself on.

Cleaning is easy, just remove the silicone tip and clean with warm soapy water before using an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner, you can gently clean inside the toy with a cotton ear-bud if there is any vag-goo in there just be careful of the delicate pulse wave membrane, you don't want to damage that.

It comes with a magnetic charging cable that is easy to fit to the two metal studs at the base of the toy and it holds on quite securely but you will need to check that it's still charging once you place the toy down on a surface just incase you dislodge the connector.

Check out the next generation Satisfyer Penguin. It's James Bond crossed with Pingu. Click to Tweet

The new Penguin looks so cute

To use this cute little toy you simply open yourself up and place the nozzle over your clitoris, switch it on and then just sigh as you feel the air pulses stimulating your clitoris, drawing blood into it and massaging it. It sort of feels like having someone tonguing it and sucking on it gently at the same time and it's a unique sensation that never fails to get me off. You can then use the improved controls to increase or decrease the power depending on how you want to masturbate and you just simply hold it there. You don't need to move it, it does all the work for you. Try it with a partner penetrating you for some incredible orgasms that can just go on and on and on.

Charging is really very easy with the magnetic USB cableIt really is a very lazy way of masturbating and one that I enjoy. I had the old Penguin in my bedside drawer for those times when "I just need an orgasm and I need it now". This new model has now replaced it.

This is a waterproof toy and it is even more powerful in the bath submerged, the sucking sensations are much stronger and you have to experience it for yourself to appreciate it. You can of course use it standing in the shower but I prefer using it laying in the bath.

One thing that surprised me with the original was just how quiet it was compared with the other models in the range and this one is ultra quiet as well, you are not going to be over heard using it. It does get louder as you increase the power through its 11 settings but it isn't anything that will be heard through a bedroom door and this makes the Penguin a very discreet sex toy even in a crowded house.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Striking new colour scheme that looks gorgeous
  • Improved controls
  • 11 power levels
  • Magnetic charging
  • Waterproof
  • Boday safe materials

Final Thoughts

I love the new edition to the Penguin, I call mine Pingu and I do have him in my bedside drawer. He is a lot of fun to use, he can get me off very quickly or I can stretch things out as long as I want and the orgasms that he delivers seem to go on for ages. The old Penguin was a good sex toy, this one is an amazing sex toy and one that you should try if you have never tried an air pulse sex toy. It's very reasonably priced compared to its competition and lets face it it just looks soooo damn good, you can't help but smile when you pick him up with his little dickie bow tie. Sex toys can be cute and this one leads the pack in that regards as well as many others. I have no qualms in recommending the Satisfyer Pro Penguin Gen 2 to anyone, look out of the black and white fellow in your favourite sex shop.

I was sent the Satisfyer Pro Penguin Generation 2 by Satisfyer.com in exchange for a fair an honest review and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design8Features9Functionality10Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Satisfyer Penguin from Simply Pleasure for just £59.95

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 169

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 105

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 363

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist