Lubrifiant à base d'eau Sliquid Naturals H2O

Écrit par 05 juin 2015

Un autre lubrifiant de haute qualité de Sliquid

J'ai testé un autre des grands lubrifiants de la gamme Sliquid Naturals, cette fois-ci, bien que ce soit leur lubrifiant à base d'eau - H2O.

C'est un très bon lubrifiant en effet, un peu allé un très long chemin et il est complètement sûr du corps - bonus. Chaque fois que je prends un produit Sliquid, je suis étonné de voir à quel point ils ont tout à fait raison en termes de présentation, d'ingrédients et de performance.

On m'a envoyé le lubrifiant Sliquid Naturals H2O par SexToys.co.uk en échange d'un examen honnête et franc de sa performance.

SexToys.co.uk est un grand détaillant de jouets sexuels au Royaume-Uni qui a un service à la clientèle incroyable couplé à une gamme très étendue de produits pour adultes.

Je l'ai trouvé pour être un lubrifiant très sensuel et un que je suis ravi de recommander, donc si vous cherchez un lubrifiant à base d'eau potable, alors celui-ci est définitivement pour vous

Livraison et emballage

Le lubrifiant est arrivé dans une boîte en carton blanc qui ne portait aucune indication quant à son contenu. Vous pouvez toujours faire confiance aux livraisons de Sex Toys UK pour arriver comme ça car c'est un service très discret. J'ai eu un certain nombre de paquets d'eux au cours des années et ils sont toujours discrets.

Solutions

La bouteille est transparente avec un haut blanc facilement ouvert. Cela vous permet de voir combien il vous reste. Le couvercle rabattable facilite l'utilisation et garantit qu'il ne fuit pas s'il est renversé lorsqu'il est ferméComme le reste de la gamme, Sliquid H2O est disponible en plusieurs tailles et celle que j'ai est le 255ml (8.5fl / oz), vous pouvez également l'obtenir dans une bouteille plus petite 125ml (4.2fl / oz) et de petits sachets 5ml à usage unique . La bouteille est transparente avec un haut blanc facilement ouvert. Cela vous permet de voir combien il vous reste. Le couvercle rabattable facilite l'utilisation et garantit qu'il ne fuit pas s'il est renversé lorsqu'il est fermé. J'adore le design de l'étiquette aussi c'est clair et une belle nuance de bleu.

La bouteille d'255ml (8.5fl / oz) est une grande taille pour une bouteille de lubrifiant, l'étiquette est clairement lisible, mais Sliquid n'a pas exagéré le fait qu'il s'agit d'un lubrifiant personnel contrairement à d'autres marques. Il indique cependant qu'il s'agit d'un "lubrifiant intime naturel" mais pas en gros caractères gras.

Ce lubrifiant ne contient pas de produits chimiques effrayants et est sûr pour le corps, ses ingrédients sont:

Eau purifiée, Cellulose végétale (à partir de coton), Cyamopsis (conditionneurs de Guar), Sorbate de potassium, Acide citrique

Depuis le site Web de Sliquid:

  • Formule à base d'eau purifiée
  • 100% végétalien
  • Soluble dans l'eau et facile à nettoyer
  • glycérine libre et paraben gratuit
  • Hypoallergénique et non toxique
  • Non tachant, non aromatisé et non parfumé
  • Mélange unique pour émuler la lubrification naturelle de votre corps
  • pH équilibré neutre

Maintenant, si ce n'est pas une liste inspirante pour un lubrifiant sans danger pour le corps, je ne sais pas ce que c'est. Il est en fait très difficile de trouver des défauts avec ce lubrifiant, c'est presque trop beau pour être vrai.

performance

Le couvercle de cette gamme de lubrifiants ne se dégrade pas et vous ne distribuez que ce dont vous avez besoin, ce qui le fait durer longtemps car vous n'en avez besoin que d'une petite quantité.

Il n'a pas d'odeur ou de goût que je pourrais détecter et c'est un lubrifiant clair qui n'est pas trop liquide, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin d'être trop prudent lorsque vous l'utilisez. Appliquez de petites gouttes sur votre doigt et appliquez là où c'est nécessaire.

J'ai la peau sensible et cela n'a causé aucun problème à l'utiliser, probablement parce que c'est sans paraben et sans glycérine.

Je n'avais besoin que de quelques gouttes, et celles-ci ont duré étonnamment longtemps pour survivre à la plupart des lubrifiants à base d'eau que j'ai trouvés. Il ne laisse pas non plus une sensation grasse sur la peau et il se lave facilement avec de l'eau et du savon.

J'ai trouvé que c'était un lubrifiant très sensuel et que je suis ravi de recommander, donc si vous cherchez un lubrifiant à base d'eau potable, alors celui-ci est définitivement pour vous.

Fucking Machine convivialité

Ceci est un autre bon lubrifiant pour le jeu Fucking Machine, mais tant qu'il dure longtemps, vous devrez probablement le recharger pour les mouvements à grande vitesse de machines telles que le F-Machine Pro ou le Shockspot. Il est sûr à utiliser sur tous les matériaux de jouets sexuels afin que vous puissiez vraiment profiter de vos jouets en silicone préférés avec celui-ci. Je trouve ça Argent Sliquid est un meilleur lubrifiant pour le jeu de machine à baiser, mais c'est uniquement parce qu'étant à base de silicone, il dure plus longtemps.

Résumé

Avantages:

  • Longue durée
  • Facile à contrôler
  • Corps sûr
  • Aucune odeur ou goût
  • Idéal pour les peaux sensibles
  • Pas de sensation collante après

Inconvénients:

  • Nécessite le complément occasionnel.

Final Thoughts

C'est maintenant mon lubrifiant à base d'eau préféré que j'ai essayé à ce jour. Espérons qu'il tiendra sur cette couronne pendant une longue période, mais sans aucun doute, il y aura un challenger claquer à ses soins. Il faudra que ce soit un très bon challenger pour battre Sliquid Naturals H2O.

Sliquid Naturals H2O est disponible à partir de SexToys.co.uk

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Solutions
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

sex toys uk bannière 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

J'ai acheté mon premier vibromasseur de ces gars et je leur suis toujours retourné encore et encore car ils offrent un excellent service et des offres spéciales incroyables. Ils ont aussi une énorme gamme de jouets sexuels.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Sélection incroyable de sextoys et mon propre code de réduction pour 10% off - JOANNE10

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

search
Sliquid Naturals H2O Water Based Lubricant
  • Posted

Sliquid Naturals H2O Water Based Lubricant

Another High Quality Lube From Sliquid

I have tested out another of the great lubes from the Sliquid Naturals Range, this time though it was their water based lube - H2O.

This is a very good lube indeed, a little went a very long way and it is completely body safe - bonus. Everytime I pick up a Sliquid product I am amazed by just how they have got it absolutely right in terms of presentation, ingredients and performance.

I was sent the Sliquid Naturals H2O Lube by SexToys.co.ukin exchange for an honest and frank review of its performance.

SexToys.co.ukis a large UK sex toy retailer that has amazing customer service coupled with a very extensive range of adult products.

I found it to be a very sensual lubricant and one that I am delighted to recommend so if you are looking for a body safe water based lube then this one is definitely for you

Delivery & Packaging

The lube arrived in a plain white cardboard box that carried no indication whatsoever as to its contents. You can always trust deliveries from Sex Toys UK to arrive like this as it is a very discreet service. I have had a number of packages from them over the years and they are always discreet.

Features

The bottle is clear with a white easy open top. This makes it easy to see how much you have left. The push down style lid makes it easy to use, and ensures that it's safe from leaking if it's knocked over when closedLike the rest of the range, Sliquid H2O comes in a range of sizes and the one I have is the 255ml (8.5fl/oz), you can also get it in a smaller 125ml (4.2fl/oz) bottle and small single use 5ml sachets. The bottle is clear with a white easy open top. This makes it easy to see how much you have left. The push down style lid makes it easy to use, and ensures that it's safe from leaking if it's knocked over when closed. I love the label design too it is clear and a nice shade of blue.

The 255ml (8.5fl/oz) oz bottle is a great sized for a bottle of lube, the label is clearly readable, but Sliquid haven't overstated the fact that it is a personal lubricant unlike some other brands. It does however state that it is "natural intimate lubricant" but not in large bold lettering.

This lube doesn't contain any scary chemicals and is body safe, it's ingredients are:

Purified Water, Plant Cellulose (from Cotton), Cyamopsis (Guar Conditioners), Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid

From the Sliquid website:

  • Purified water based formula
  • 100% Vegan friendly
  • Water soluble and easy to clean up
  • Glycerin free and paraben free
  • Hypoallergenic and non-toxic
  • Non-staining, unflavored and unscented
  • Uniquely blended to emulate your body’s own natural lubrication
  • pH balanced neutral

Now if that isn't an inspirational list for a body safe lube I don't know what is. It's actually very hard to find any faults with this lube at all, it's almost too good to be true.

Performance

The lid on this range of lubes means no spills and you only dispense what you need which makes it last a long time as you really only need a tiny amount in use.

It doesn’t have an odour or taste that I could detect and it is a clear lube that is not too runny, so you don't need to be too careful when using it. Apply small drops to your finger and apply where it's needed.

I have sensitive skin and it didn’t cause any issues using it, probably because it is paraben and glycerin free.

I only needed a couple of drops, and these last a surprisingly long time far outlasting most of the water based lubes I have found. It also doesn't leave an oily feel to the skin and it washes off easily with soap and water.

I found it to be a very sensual lubricant and one that I am delighted to recommend so if you are looking for a body safe water based lube then this one is definitely for you.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

This is another great lube for Fucking Machine play but whilst it lasts for a long time you probably will need to top it up for the high speed movements of machines such as the F-Machine Pro or the Shockspot. It is safe to use on all sex toy materials so you can really enjoy your favourite silicone toys with this one. I do find that Sliquid Silver is a better lube for fucking machine play but that is solely because being silicone based it lasts longer.

Summary

Pros:

  • Long lasting
  • Easy to control
  • Body Safe
  • No odour or taste
  • Great for sensitive skin
  • No sticky feeling afterwards

Cons:

  • Needs the occasional top up.

Final Thoughts

This is now my favourite water based lube that I have tried to date. Hopefully it holds onto this crown for a long time but no doubt there will be a challenger snapping at its heals. It will have to be a very good challenger to beat Sliquid Naturals H2O though.

Sliquid Naturals H2O is available from SexToys.co.uk

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

sex toys uk banner 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildosand Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sexand they have some great products in that category.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Amazing selection of sextoys and my own discount code for 10% off - JOANNE10

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 175

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 108

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 367

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist