Intro2Electro for E-stim kit من e-stim.co.uk

كتب بواسطة 09 يونيو 2015

ظهرت لي Electrostim الكرز.

لفترة طويلة الآن العالم كله من electrosex وقد جعلني إلكتروستيم فضولياً للغاية ويجب أن أقول إن فكرة ذلك جذبتني حقًا عندما كان ميك من www.e-stim.co.uk عرضت لي واحدة من تحدث الكثير عنها Intro2Electro ™ مجموعات في مقابل لمراجعة نزيهة قفزت في هذه الفرصة.

لا يوجد أي خطأ في محتويات الصندوق على الرغم من أنه يحمل وصفًا كاملاً لمحتوياتهما الذي أعرفه عن مراجعة ألعاب الإلكتروستات قبل تجربة هذه المجموعة - لا شيء على الإطلاق ، أفترض أن هذا هو السبب الذي أعطيت لي الفرصة لتجربة واحدة. أعتقد www.e-stim.co.uk يريد الحصول على بعض ردود الفعل من كامل ه-STIM عذراء. ماذا أعرف عن وحدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الآن؟ جيد بعض الشيء كما أحب أن أقوم ببحثي.

أنا أدخلت Veriprobe في بلدي المهبل رطبة بدلا من ذلك بعد توصيل الكابل الخاص به إلى بوويربوكس وتحولت التردد على الوحدة. بدلا من الأسنان طحن الصدمات الكهربائية التي كنت أتوقع شعرت مذهلة نابض من خلال كس بلدي كما بدأت كل عضلات قاع الحوض بلدي بلطف العقد في الوقت المناسب مع pusles الكهربائية التعقب من خلال بلدي كس.

كنت أعرف حتى قبل وصولها أنها ستكون تجربة مكثفة بالنسبة لي وبدأت أشعر بالقلق الشديد في انتظار ذلك.

في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض Intro2Electro ™ لتكاليفها فقط £109.00 وهي قيمة رائعة مقارنة بشراء جميع مكونات القطع بشكل منفصل.

توصيل

تصل مجموعة التحفيز الإلكتروني في صندوق من الورق المقوى البني العاديمؤشر Intro2Electro ™ بالنسبة لها تم إرسالها إليّ باستخدام خدمة توصيل مسجلة ووصلت في اليوم التالي لإيفادها. أنا أعطيت تفاصيل التتبع للحزمة.

وصلوا مجموعة جيدة جدا تعبئتها في مربع من الورق المقوى العادي الذي لا يحمل أي إشارة على الإطلاق لمحتوياته. من الجيد رؤية شركة تأخذ تقدير العميل على محمل الجد. وستمنح خدمة التوصيل المسجلة للعملاء طمأنة بأنه من غير المرجح أن تختفي الحزمة مع تفاصيلها في الصندوق باستخدام لعبة جنسية داخلها.

المميزات

تم وضع الطقم في حقيبة حمل بلاستيكية سوداء خاصة به ، مما يبقي كل شيء نظيفًا ومرتبًا. ليس هناك من خطأ ما داخل الصندوق على الرغم من أنه يحمل وصفًا كاملاً لمحتوياته في الخارج ، وهذا لا يمثل مشكلة على الإطلاق ، إنه مجرد شيء يستحق الأخذ بعين الاعتبار. لا يمكنك ترك الصندوق في الخارج ، لذلك يجب إخفاء كل الألعاب الجنسية الأخرى.

كل شيء وصل مختوماً بشكل صحي في الغلاف المنكمش ، وهذا ينطبق حتى على حقيبة الحمل ، وهذا شيء عظيم كما تعلم على الفور أنه لم يتم التلاعب بأي شيء من قبل أي طرف ثالث. أعلى علامات ل www.e-stim.co.uk لهذا كما هو حيوان اليف أكره عندما تصل لعبة في صندوق ولا يختم أي شيء - أنت لا تعرف تاريخها إذا كان هذا هو الحال.

يحمل التغليف despoke كل شيء بشكل آمن

مؤشر Intro2Electro ™ لحزمة تتكون من العناصر التالية:

  • رغوة سوداء مخصصة اصطف حالة حمل.
  • سلسلة الطاقة 1.
  • كابل اتصال للقطب لزجة وسادة.
  • مجموعة من أربعة أقطاب سادة لزجة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.
  • بطارية 9V PP3.
  • VeriProbe ثنائي القطب قطب كهربائي
  • ضمان بطاقة التسجيل (صندوق الطاقة يأتي مع ضمان مدى الحياة).
  • دليل التعليمات الشامل.

www.e-stim.co.uk تنتج أيضا اثنين آخرين Intro2Electro ™ هذه الحزم تسمى "For Him" ​​و "Ultra Pack" ، كما يوحي اسمها بـ "For Him pack" للرجال مع استبدال VeriProbe باستبدال الحلقات المطاطية عالية التوصيل لتشغيل القضيب. و Ultra Pack هو للأزواج والرجال أيضا لأنه يحتوي على الحلقات المطاطية مع قطب قسط - شفة للعب المهبل أو الشرج. كل من هذه المجموعات تبدو مثل الكثير من المرح.

ما هيا؟

باختصار ، فإن E-Stim أو التحفيز الكهربائي (المعروف أيضًا باسم "تقدير" أو "electroplay" أو "electrosex") هو استخدام الكهرباء لتوفير أحاسيس ممتعة للغاية في جسمك. يمكن أن تتنوع قوة هذه الأحاسيس لتنتج تجارب فريدة من نوعها ، والمثيرات الإلكترونية هي رائعة للعب بنفسك ، بل إنها أفضل مع شريك حيث يمكنك أن تسلم نفسك وتسمح لهم بمضايقة النشوة الجنسية.

تعتمد الكثير من وحدات التحفيز الإلكتروني المتاحة على TENS وحدات ، هذه هي آلات لتخفيف الآلام التي تعمل بنفس الطريقة كمحفز الإلكترونية ومع ذلك فهي تفتقر إلى القوة ومجموعة من الميزات من الحوافز الإلكترونية الحقيقية. صندوق الطاقة أو وحدة التحكم في Intro2Electro ™ kit هو تصميم مصمم خصيصًا في المملكة المتحدة ، وهو صندوق التحكم في التحفيز الإلكتروني الوحيد الذي يتميز بزر "Fire" للتشغيل اليدوي.

تعمل أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني عبر تمرير تيار عبر مجموعة من الأقطاب الكهربائية. هذه الأقطاب يمكن أن يكون احتكار (مثل منصات لاصقة لزجة في مجموعة) أو ثنائي القطب (مثل فيريببر insertable في المجموعة). إذا كنت تستخدم قطب كهربائي أحادي القطب فأنت بحاجة إلى اثنين منهم لتشكيل دائرة باستخدام الجلد بين الوسادات. الأقطاب أحادية القطب لديها كابل الذهاب إلى كل قطب كهربائي. ثنائي القطب أقطاب لديها كل من الكابلات الذهاب إلى وحدة واحدة لديها قطبين منفصلين على ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع veriprobe عندما يتم إدخالها في كس أو حملك يجعل الأنسجة الدائرة بين القطبين.

مجموعة الإثارة الإلكترونية هي مجموعة رائعة من أدوات الدخول للإناث

سلامة

كما سبق لي أن ذكرت وحدات التحفيز الإلكتروني إرسال تيار بين الأقطاب الكهربائية للحث على sensastions. كما E-stim.co.uk بذل جهدًا كبيرًا لجعل النشاط آمنًا قدر الإمكان. صناديق الطاقة الخاصة بهم كلها وافق CE مما يعني أنهم قد اجتازوا معايير سلامة صارمة وأنهم يصدرون تحذيرات ذات صلة على موقعهم وفي دليل التعليمات نفسه.

يجب عليك فقط استخدام وحدة التحفيز الإلكتروني أسفل خط الخصر ما لم يكن لديك معدات متخصصة والتدريب. لا تضع الأقطاب الكهربائية عبر صدرك (أي الحلمة إلى الحلمة) أو الأذرع لأن التيار قد يعطل نظرياتك الطبيعية العادية. ومع ذلك ، فعلى الرغم من أن e-stim تقوم بنقل المعدات لجعل لعبة الحلمة أكثر أمانًا إذا رغبت في ذلك.

اقرأ التعليمات بعناية ، واتبع تعليمات الإعداد والاختبار قبل إدخال الفحص. الإحساس بالوخز في يدي لم يؤكد فقط أنه كان يعمل ولكن أعطاني فكرة عما يمكن توقعه ، أو هكذا فكرت.

هذا ما يكفي من النظرية وراء كل شيء ، ما الذي يعجبك في استخدام أداة Intro2Electro For Her؟

استخدام باليد

سبقت تجربتي الأولى من الإلكتروستيم قدر لا بأس به من الأعصاب في معرض القول. بعد كل شيء كنت على وشك "electrocute" أو "انطلق" سيدتي بت مع الكهرباء. كلنا نشعر بأننا نحظى باحترام صحي لأخطار الكهرباء ، وهي تدور فينا جميعًا في سن مبكرة جدًا ، بحيث لا نلعب أبدًا بالكهرباء ، وحتى وقت قريب ، كان التفكير في تطبيقه مباشرةً على كس بلدي مثيرًا للسخرية. لم أكن متأكداً كيف يمكن لهذا أن يعطي كل الأحاسيس التي يدعيها المصنعون. الصبي كان لي في صدمة رائعة (لا يقصد التورية لول).

يتم تشغيل مجموعة الإثارة الإلكترونية بواسطة بطارية 9V - المقدمةأنا أحب ألعاب الجنس التي تأتي مع كل ما تحتاجه ، في هذه الحالة حتى البطارية في العلبة كان لها غطاء أمان على طرف واحد وهو لمسة لطيفة حقا. كنت بحاجة إلى ملف مسمار لمساعدتي في فتح غطاء البطارية وبمجرد فتحه ، كان من السهل تركيب بطارية 9V ثم قطعه مرة أخرى.

Veriprobe هو تحقيق ممتاز ثنائي القطبكان يميل إلى البدء مع منصات ولكن قررت رمي ​​الحذر إلى الريح والذهاب للحصول على الذهب لذلك اخترت فيربيوب لرؤية بالضبط ما كان الجميع يهذي.

يتميز جهاز الفريبرو بقطبين كهربائيين صلبين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واحد على كل جانب من الجسم البلاستيكي. إنها تشبه قابسًا بعقب مع قاعدة عريضة لإيقافه عن الحركة بعيدًا جدًا. من الآمن استخدام المهبل وكذلك عن طريق الفم.

المقابس والمآخذ على القطب صغيرة جدا في الواقعأرفقت المقابس الصغيرة جدًا بالكابلات الخارجة من Veriprobe ووصلت الطرف الآخر من الكابل إلى صندوق الطاقة بعد التحقق من إيقافه وتم ضبط جميع إعداداته على انخفاض.

من المستحسن استخدام لوب أساسه الماء مع أقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإدخال ، في حين كنت متحمسًا لم أكون رطباً كما كنت عادةً قبل مراجعة شيء ما ، وربما كان ذلك إلى الأعصاب لذا قمت بتشحيم نفسي و verbrobe مع بعض Sliquid H2O lube وانزلق المنزل. انخفض في إيسيلي جداً وكان مناسباً حقا حقا.

عناصر التحكم بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام للغايةيتم تغطية عناصر التحكم بالتفصيل في دليل ممتاز وهي بسيطة لدرجة أنني حتى أخذت منهم في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى مصباح الطاقة ، يوجد مصباح نشاط يضيء عند تشغيل صندوق الطاقة على التيار. لديه ثلاث طرق للتشغيل وهذه هي Pulse - حيث يتم تشغيل التيار وإيقافه ، Continuous والتي كما يوحي اسمها باللوازم التحكم المستمر واليدوي المستمر. في التحكم اليدوي ، تستخدم زر Fire الأحمر لتشغيل التيار. هذا الوضع مثالي لـ بدسم أو التعادل اللعب ندف كما يمكن لشريك حياتك حرفيا تدفعك البرية باطلاق النار على الجهاز عشوائيا.

تتيح لك أدوات التحكم الرئيسية الثلاثة تغيير قوة الماكينة ، وتغيير إحساس النبضات الكهربائية مما يمكن أن أصفه فقط على أنه شعور أجنحة الفراشة على بشرتك إلى المشاعر القوية جدًا بالنسبة لي LOL. يتيح لك التحكم الثالث ضبط سرعة النبضات في وضع النبض. يمكن استخدام جميع عناصر التحكم الثلاثة أثناء اللعب وتسمح لبعض الأحاسيس المذهلة.

لقد عملت على التحكم ببطء وحذر وفاجئت بعدد الأحاسيس المختلفة التي قدمتها. انها حقا مجموعة من دغدغة صغيرة لقصف جيد حقا ، والخيار لك تماما.

باستخدام Veriprobe على إعداد النبض كان لدي في الواقع آلة محاكاة الاختراق. يمكن أن أقول بصراحة أنه شعر أن التحقيق كان يتحرك داخل وخارج لي حيث تفاعلت عضلاتي مع التيار الكهربائي. كان الإحساس بعقلانية وجمال هذه المجموعة هو أنه يترك يديك حرة للعب.

كما أنني وجدت أنه بعد النشوة الجنسية وبعد أن أزلت إدخال Veriprobe لا يزال يشعر أنه كان في داخلي يتحرك ، تجربة غريب وممتعة إلى حد ما.

أما الجمال الآخر لهذه الآلة فهو صامت تمامًا ، لذا يمكن استخدامه حتى لو كانت الأم في القانون أو الأطفال مجاورة. بالطبع هذا لا يعني أنك ستكون هادئًا.

كانت جلستنا الأولى مدهشة ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، استخدمتها عدة مرات ، وفي كل مرة أحضرت فيها نفسي إلى هزات قوية بسرعة كبيرة ، فإن نطاق الإعدادات يميل إلى الذهن.

الآن كلمة على الوسائد ذاتية اللصق ، لا يحبون المناطق المشعرة لأسباب واضحة ، ولكن كما أنني في كثير من الأحيان حلق أنها ليست مشكلة بالنسبة لي ، واستخدام الحوافز الإلكترونية مع منصات هو إحساس مختلف تماما تماما. سيكون عليّ أن أحصل على رصاص ثانٍ حتى أتمكن من استخدام الوسادات بالتزامن مع الإدخال.

آلة الداعر الود

لقد استخدمتها الآن مرتين بالاشتراك مع بلدي F-آلة آلة سخيف مع منصات وضعت على الفرج الخاص بك يمكنك حقا بعض المرح غريب مع e-stim بالتزامن مع دسار تتحرك داخل وخارج. عندما تتوتر عضلاتك فإنها تزيد الإحساسات من دسار بحيث يكون لها وضع مربح للجانبين. أنا أوصي بقوة e-stim واللعب آلة اللعب ولكن تأكد من استخدام كميات من التشحيم.

لم أكن شجاعًا بما يكفي لمحاولة Veriprobe شرجيا (حتى الآن) ولكن عندما أقوم بذلك يمكنك المراهنة على أنني سوف أقوم بذلك بالتزامن مع آلة الداعر.

أداء

لا أستطيع أن أخطأ في أدائه ، فإن إدخال veriprobe هو جحيم كثير من المرح ويشعر بالدهشة في الاستخدام. كما أنه يمكن أن يستخدم شفويا فإنه يفتح بالتأكيد كل أنواع خيارات اللعب. مجموعة من إعدادات يذهب شكل دغدغة إلى دبابيس وإبر على طول الطريق إلى OMG.

إنها وسيلة آمنة للاستخدام ، كما أن كونها تعمل ببطارية أمر سهل التنقل ويمكنك حتى اللعب معه في الهواء الطلق. أي شخص للكهرباء العهره لول.

سوف أقوم أيضا بمراجعة شفة ™ إدراج من مجموعة متميزة من إدراج (يأتي كمعيار في Intro2Electro ™ الترا حزمة) وأحب استعراض الأقطاب المطاطية الموصلة التي تأتي في طقم "للرجال". أنا يجب أن أحصل على المساعدة من الديك حيلة لذلك الاستعراض أعتقد LOL.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مجموعة كاملة مع كل ما تحتاجه للبدء
  • ضمان مدى الحياة على صندوق الطاقة
  • هادئ تماما في العملية
  • ضوابط سهلة وطرق التشغيل
  • وجود منصات وإدخال تسمح لك للتجربة
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة
  • حالة حمل جميلة مرتبة لإخفاء كل شيء

خاطرة النهائي

إذا اضطررت إلى تلخيص مجموعة Intro2Electo في كلمة واحدة ، فستكون "Mindblowing" هي أول لعبة جنسية استخدمتها مع مجموعة من الأحاسيس التي يمكنها تقديمها ، وما زلت أجد المزيد من الطرق للاستمتاع بها. أود أن أوصي بشدة هذه المجموعة إلى أي أجهزة ضبط الوقت الأولى التي تتطلع إلى استكشاف عالم غامض من e-stim ، وأنها سوف تستمتع حتى بمحفز إلكتروني متصلب دون أدنى شك. كمبتدئ كامل وجدت أنه سهل الاستخدام ، ممتعة بشكل لا يصدق ، وقد تركت لي الرغبة في أكثر بحيث لا يمكن أن تكون سيئة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنني تغييره مع المجموعة هو أن يكون لديك كابلين للإدخال في وقت واحد واللعب.

يا وجميع أعصابي والمخاوف لا أساس لها من الصحة. إذا لم تكن قد جربت عالم e-stim ثم غمس أصابع قدميك ثم قفز إلى اليمين.

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

من بداياتها المتواضعة في المرآب الخلفي في 2004 تم تطوير وتطور أنظمة E-Stim مع جيش من العملاء الأوفياء. إنهم يصنعون سلعهم الخاصة والتي تمنحهم سيطرة كاملة على مجموعتهم من المعدات ، بل إنهم يقدمون ضمانًا مدى الحياة (كيف يتم ذلك من أجل الثقة).

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من Intro2Electro ™ Packs, نظم E-Stim و شفة ™ القطب.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


نظم E-Stimإذا كنت تستمتع بقراءة هذه المراجعة ، فتأكد من مراجعتي لمنتجات E-Stim Systems:

مربعات التحكم

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS / BALL PLAY

أخرى

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

search
Intro2Electro for Her E-stim Kit from e-stim.co.uk
  • Posted

Intro2Electro for Her E-stim Kit from e-stim.co.uk

Popping My Electrostim Cherry

For a long time now the whole world of electrosex and electrostim has had me very curious and I must say that the idea of it really appealed to me so when Mick from www.e-stim.co.uk offered me one of their much talked about Intro2Electro™ kits in exchange for an impartial review I jumped at the chance.

There is no mistaking the contents of the box though as it carries a full description of its contentsWhat did I know about reviewing electrostim toys before trying this kit out - absolutely nothing, I suppose that is why I was given the chance to try one out. I think www.e-stim.co.uk wanted to get some feedback from a complete e-stim virgin. What do I know about e-stim units now? Well quite a bit actually as I like to do my research.

I inserted the Veriprobe into my rather moist vagina after connecting its cable to the powerbox and hesitantly switched the unit on. Rather than the teeth grinding electric jolt that I was expecting I felt an amazing pulsating through my pussy as all of my pelvic floor muscles started to gently contract in time with the electric pusles coursing through my pussy.

I knew even before its arrival that it was going to be an intense experience for me and I started to get quite nervous waiting for it.

At the time of writing this review an Intro2Electro™ For Her costs just £109.00 which is great value compared with buying all of the kits components separately.

Delivery

The e-stim kit arrive in a plain brown cardboard boxThe Intro2Electro™ For Her was sent to me using a recorded delivery service and it arrived the day after its dispatch. I was given tracking details for the package.

They kit arrived very well packaged in a plain cardboard box that carried no indication whatsoever as to its contents. It's nice to see a company taking customer discretion seriously. The recorded delivery service will give customers the reassurance that the package is extremely unlikely to go missing with their details on the box with a sex toy inside.

Features

The kit is contained in its own black plastic carry case, this keeps everything clean and tidy. There is no mistaking what's inside the box though as it carries a full description of its contents on the outside, that is in no way a problem it's just something worth bearing in mind. You can't leave the box out so it will need to be hidden away with all the other sex toys.

Everything arrived sealed hygienically in shrink wrap and that even goes for the carry case, this is great as immediately you know that nothing has been tampered with by any third parties. Top marks to www.e-stim.co.uk for this as it's a pet hate of mine when a toy arrives in a box and nothing is sealed - you never know its history if that's the case.

The despoke packaging carries everything securely

The Intro2Electro™ For Her pack comprises of the following items:

  • Custom black foam lined carry case.
  • Series 1 power box.
  • Connection cable for the sticky pad electrodes.
  • Set of four re-usable sticky pad electrodes.
  • 9V PP3 battery.
  • VeriProbe bipolar insertable electrode.
  • Guarantee registration card (the power box comes with a lifetime guarantee).
  • Comprehensive instruction manual.

www.e-stim.co.uk also produce two other Intro2Electro™ packs, these are called the "For Him" and the "Ultra Pack", as its name suggests the For Him pack is for guys with the VeriProbe insert being replaced with highly conductive rubber loops for penis play. The Ultra Pack is for couples and also guys as it has the rubber loops together with a premium electrode - the Flange for vaginal or Anal play. Both of these kits look like a lot of fun.

What is it?

In a nutshell, E-Stim or electro stimulation, (also known as 'estim', 'electroplay' or 'electrosex'), is the use of electricity to provide extremely pleasurable sensations in your body. The strength of these sensations can be varied to produce unique experiences, e-stim is great for play on your own but it's even better with a partner as you can surrender yourself to them and let them tease you to orgasm.

A lot of e-stim units available are based on TENS units, these are pain relief machines that function in the same way as an e-stim however they lack the power and range of features of a true e-stim. The powerbox or control unit in the Intro2Electro™ kit is a bespoke design made in the UK and it's the only retail e-stim control box that features a "Fire" button for manual operation.

E-stim systems work by passing a current through a set of electrodes. These electrodes can either be monopole (such as the adhesive sticky pads in the kit) or bipolar (such as the Veriprobe insertable in the kit). If you are using monopole electrodes then you need two of them to form a circuit using the skin between the pads. Monopole electrodes have a cable going to each electrode. Bi-polar electrodes have both cables going to one unit that has two seperate electrodes on it, as with the veriprobe when it is inserted into your pussy or ass your tissue makes the circuit between the two electrodes.

The e-stim kit is an amazing entry level kit for a female

Safety

As I have already mentioned e-stim units send a current between electrodes to induce sensastions. As such E-stim.co.uk have gone to great lengths to make the activity as safe as possible. Their power boxes are all CE approved which means that they have passed rigorous safety standards and they issue relevant warnings on their site and in the instruction manual itself.

You should only use an e-stim unit below the waist line unless you have specialised equipment and training. Never place the electrodes across your chest (ie nipple to nipple) or arms as the current could in theory disrupt your hearts normal electical patterns. That said though e-stim do carry equipment to make nipple play safer if you so desire.

Read through the instructions carefully, and follow the set up and testing instructions before you insert the probe. The tingling sensation in my hand not only confirmed that it was working but gave me an idea of what to expect, or so I thought.

That's enough of the theory behind it all what's it like to use the Intro2Electro For Her kit?

Use By Hand

My first experience of electrostim was preceded by a fair amount of nerves its fair to say. After all I was about to "electrocute" or "zap" my lady bits with electricity. We are all brought up to have a healthy respect for the dangers of electricity and it is drummed into us all at a very early age to never play with electricity and up until recently the thought of applying it directly to my pussy was ludicrous. I was unsure how this could possibly give all the sensations that the manufacturers claimed. Boy was I in for a wonderful shock (no pun intended LOL).

The e-stim kit is powered by a 9V battery - suppliedI absolutely love sex toys that arrive with everything you need, in this case even the battery in the box had a safety cover over one terminal which was a really nice touch. I needed a nail file to help me open the battery cover and once open it was easy to fit the 9V battery and then to clip it closed again.

The Veriprobe is an excellent bipolar probeI was tempted to start off with the pads but decided to throw caution to the wind and to go for gold so I opted for the veriprobe to see exactly what everyone was raving about.

The veriprobe features two very smooth stainless steel electrodes one on each side of a plastic body. It is shaped like a butt plug with a wide base to stop it going in too far. It is safe to use vaginally and also anally.

The plugs and sockets on the electrode are very small indeedI attached the very small plugs to the cables coming out of the Veriprobe and the I plugged the other end of the cable into the powerbox after checking it was off and all of its settings were set to low.

It's recommended to use a water based lube with insertable electrodes and whilst I was excited I wasn't as wet as I usually am prior to reviewing something and this was probably down to nerves so I lubricated myself and the veriprobe with some Sliquid H2O lube and slid it home. It slid in very easilly and was a really nice fit indeed.

The controls are simple and very easy to useThe controls are covered in detail in the excellent manual and they are so simple that even I took to them in no time at all. As well as a power light there is an activity lamp which illuminates when the power box turns on the current. It has three modes of operation and these are Pulse - where the current is switched on and off, Continuous which as its name suggest supplies a continuous current and manual control. In manual control you use the red Fire button to switch on the current. This mode is ideal for BDSM or tie tease play as your partner can literally drive you wild randomly firing the machine.

The three main controls allow you to vary the power of the machine, alter the feel of the electrical pulses from what I can only describe as the feeling of butterfly wings on your skin to feelings far too strong for me LOL. The third control allows you to set the speed of the pulses in pulse mode. All three controls can be used whilst playing and they allow for some amazing sensations.

I worked the controls slowly and carefully and was really surprised at just how many different sensations it provided. It really does range from a small tickle to a really good pounding, the choice is totally yours.

Using the Veriprobe on the pulse setting I actually had the machine simulating penetration. I could honestly say that it felt like the probe was moving in and out of me as my muscles interacted with the electrical current. It was a mind-blowing sensation and the beauty of this kit is it leaves your hands free to play.

I also found that after orgasm and after I had removed the Veriprobe insert it still felt like it was inside me moving around, a rather kinky and very enjoyable experience.

The other beauty of this machine is it is completely silent, so it can be used even if the mother in law or kids are next door. Of course that doesn't mean that you will be as quiet.

My first session was amazing and since then I have used it a number of times and each time I have brought myself to powerful orgasms very quickly, the range of settings is mindblowing.

Now a word on the self adhesive pads, they don't like hairy areas for obvious reasons but as I am often shaved it wasn't a problem for me and using the e-stim with the pads is an entirely different sensation altogether. I will have to get myself a second lead so that I can use the pads in conjunction with the insert.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

I have now used it a couple of times in conjunction with my F-Machine fucking machine and with the pads placed on your vulva you can really have some kinky fun with the e-stim in conjunction with the dildo moving in and out. As your muscles tense up it heightens the sensations from the dildo so its a win-win situation. I strongly recommend e-stim and fucking machine play but make sure that you use loads of lube.

I haven't been brave enough to try the Veriprobe anally (yet) but when I do you can bet that I will be doing so in conjunction with the Fucking Machine.

Performance

I can't fault the kit on its performance, the veriprobe insert is a hell of a lot of fun and feels amazing in use. As it can also be used anally it definitely opens up all sorts of play options. The range of settings goes form tickling to pins and needles all the way to OMG.

It's a safe to use and being battery powered is easy to move around and you could even play with it outdoors. Anyone for electro-dogging LOL.

I will also be reviewing the Flange™ Insert from the premium range of inserts (it comes as standard in the Intro2Electro™ Ultra Pack) and I would love to review the conductive rubber electrodes that come in the "For Men" kit. I will have to enlist the aid of a stunt-cock for that review I think LOL.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Complete kit with everything you need to get started
  • Lifetime guarantee on the power box
  • Totally quiet in operation
  • Easy controls and modes of operation
  • Having the pads and an insert allow you to experiment
  • Made in the UK
  • Nice tidy carry case to conceal it all

Final Thoughts

If I had to sum up the Intro2Electo kit in one word it would be "Mindblowing" it is the first sex toy that I have used with the range of sensations that it can give and I am still finding out more ways to enjoy it. I would strongly recommend the kit to any first timers looking to explore the murky world of e-stim and it will even entertain a hardened e-stimmer no doubt. As a complete novice I found it easy to use, incredibly enjoyable and it has left me wanting more so that can't be bad. The only thing that I would change with the kit would be to have two cables for simultaneous insert and pad play.

Oh and all of my nerves and fears were unfounded. If you haven't tried the world of e-stim then dip your toes and then jump right in.

Where Can I Get One From?

e-stim.co.uk

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systems and the Flange™ electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 175

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 108

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 367

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist