قطب كهربائي بولار إلكتروسكس المنحرف من e-stim.co.uk

كتب بواسطة 11 أغسطس 2015

نظام المنحرف ™ ثنائي القطب القطب - تخليص لمتعتك

لدي حقا ، حقا أستمتع نفسي بتجريب مع بلدي Intro2Electro ™ عدة لها من www.e-stim.co.uk. إنها ليست ممتعة فحسب ، بل اكتشفت أحاسيس جديدة تمامًا بالنسبة لي أثناء استخدامها. أنا أحب Veriprobe في ال Intro2Electro ™ مجموعة وكان في مهب من قبل شفة ™ قطب وقررت علاج نفسي إلى القطب الآخر من نظم E-Stim النطاق.

أفضل ميزة من هذا القطب هو تلالها. عندما انزلق كل واحد في وجهي ، تركت شظية صغيرة ، والتلال على هذه اللعبة لا تصدق ، وكادت أتت من انزلاق المنزل.

نظام المنحرف ™ متاح كقطب كهربائي متميز ، وتبدو نظراته فقط بعيدا عن الحشد ، أنا فقط أحب نسيج منه.

توصيل

وصل التيار الكهربائي المنحرف إلى صندوق كرتون بني عادياشتريت لي المنحرف ™ القطب من خلال ه-STIM.co.uk webshop ووجد نظام التسوق والخروج سهل الاستخدام للغاية.

وصل القطب بسرعة كبيرة وتم توصيله بشكل جيد في صندوق كرتون بني عادي مع عدم وجود أي مؤشر على محتوياته ، لذلك إذا كان لديك جيران فضوان لا داعي للقلق بشأن الرسالة التي تتركها معهم إذا كنت بالخارج.

المميزات

اخترت المنحرف ™ قطب بسبب تركيبته ، يجب أن أعترف بأنني جزء من ملكة نسيج عندما يتعلق الأمر بأشياء أستمتع بالانزلاق إلى قطع سيدتي وهذا مثالي بالنسبة لي. The Deviant يأتي في علبة تخزين خاصة بهتقوم أنظمة E-Stim Systems بتصنيع أقطابها الكهربائية في المنزل وبهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تتحكم بشكل كامل في جودة منتجاتها ويجب أن أقول إن النهاية على هذا القطب مثلما هو الحال في شفة ™.

لقد وصلت في تطور أسود آخر لفتح الحاوية وأحبها تمامًا ، فهي حالات تخزين مثالية ولديها إحساس صناعي للغاية. يتم تمييزها بوضوح وقد اخترت الوسيط الذي يعتبر النظر إلى المواصفات مناسبًا لي. تحتوي الحاوية أيضًا على ملصق يوضح مدى الحياة الكبير الذي تضمنه جميع المنتجات من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني.

يأتي المنحرف يتقلص ملفوفة ومع تعليماتداخل الحاوية سوف تجد التعليمات والقطب نفسه وهو محكم الغلق بشكل جيد في لفات الانكماش الحراري حتى تعرف أنه لم يتم العبث به بأي شكل من الأشكال.

تعجبني الطريقة التي لف بها E-Stim Systems منتجاتها ، لقد تلقيت الكثير من الألعاب الموجودة داخل صندوق من الورق المقوى وأنت لا تعرف أبدًا ما إذا كان أي شخص قد العبث بها أو لا سمح الله أن تستخدم اللعبة التي أنت على وشك اللعب بها. جميع أقطاب أنظمة E-Stim Systems محكمة الغلق تمامًا ، لذا يمكنك وضع أفكار من هذا القبيل في ذهنك. هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة ولكنها تعني الكثير من الناس هناك.

حسنا هنا نصل إلى الشيء المهم - القطب نفسه. ال المنحرف ™ يتم تشكيل Electrode من الألومنيوم درجة الطائرات وهو مصقول للغاية. يتميز بتدرج مزدوج مدبب بسلاسة للمساعدة على الإدراج وعلى طول جوانبه هي الأخاديد التي هي تقنية Ripplehead ™ الحصرية. هذا يجعل ستة حواف واضحة المعالم لتحفيزك عند الاختراق إذا قمت بتحريك القطب بداخلك. يفصل الطوق البلاستيكي الأسود كلا القطبين من القطب ، وهذا التخفيض في القطر يساعد على الإبقاء عليها بمجرد إدخالها ، ويعتبر هذا المدخل رائعًا لكل من اللعب الإناث والذكور.

مصنوعة من المنحرف من الألومنيوم درجة الطائرات ويتميز نسيج رائع

تخلق الحواف الكثير من المساحة السطحية على القطب الكهربائي وهو ما تحتاجه بالضبط في القطب الكهربائي وهذا يعني أنه فعال للغاية في الاستخدام. المتوسط ​​هو 12.8 سم (5 ") طويل و 38mm (1.5") في القطر ويزن 269g مما يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة استخدام هذا القطب لتدريب العضلات PC. تحتوي القاعدة على مآخذين 4mm في ذلك للكابلات إلى مربع الطاقة الخاص بك.

التنظيف سهل جدا ويمكن نزع القطب لجعله أسهل. مجرد استخدام الصابون والماء الساخن لتنظيفه ، يمكنك أيضا استخدام مناديل مطهرة الطبية ولكن لنظيفة عميقة سيكون من الأفضل تجريدها. أي خسارة أو كسور ليست مشكلة كما تتوفر قطع الغيار.

استخدام باليد

لا يمكنك أن تقول هذا ولكن لدي ابتسامة كبيرة على وجهي صه أنا أكتب هذا لأنني انتهيت للتو من جلسة أخرى مع ذلك. كنت أحب Veriprobe التي جاءت مع بلدي Intro2Electro Fro لها عدة ، وكان Flange مذهلة لذلك كان لي توقعات عالية لهذا القطب.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام زيت التشحيم ثم تأكد من أنه يعتمد على المياه ، لم أكن بحاجة إلى أي جسدي كان على استعداد تام لتولي المنحرف ™. تجعل الحافة المنحنية المزدوجة من الإدراج عملية سهلة للغاية ، فكل ما كان علي فعله هو التأكد من أن شفتي كس الداخلية والخارجية كانت مبتلة وفقطت بسلاسة عند ضغطها على المنزل. أفضل ميزة من هذا القطب هو تلالها. عندما انزلق كل واحد في وجهي ، تركت شظية صغيرة ، والتلال على هذه اللعبة لا تصدق ، وكادت أتت من انزلاق المنزل.

The Deviant يشعر بالارتياح والخيال تحفز حقا كس الخاص بك

وبمجرد الوصول إلى عمق بداخلك ، تضغط القاعدة مباشرة على البظر الخاص بك ولديها مساحة واسعة من الاتصال بحيث تكون المشاعر معها شديدة للغاية.

عند تبديل مربع الطاقة على الأحاسيس تنتشر على نطاق واسع بسبب مساحة كبيرة من الاتصال. بدأت بإستمتاع شديد الإحساس بالوخز الذي يسببه قبل أن أرفع الطاقة ببطء حتى أستطيع أن أقول بصراحة إنني شعرت بأنني كنت على الطرف المتلقي من الأعمدة القوية. أحب استخدام موصلات منخفضة المظهر ، ومع هذه أتمكن من تثبيت ساقاي مع الإلكترود بداخلي لأقوم بكل العمل حيث أركز على الحلمتين والثديين. هزات الجماع تأتي بسرعة وبسرعة مع المنحرف ™ و أنا أحبه.

الوسيط واسع بعض الشيء بالنسبة لي للاستمتاع به شرجيا ولكن تحقق من الأحجام على موقع E-Stim Systems للعثور على ما يناسبك. الوسيلة مثالية تماما بالنسبة لي للاستمتاع ببعض اللعب خطيرة على الانترنت. أنا في الواقع تماما مثل مجرد استخدامه بمثابة دسار والداعر نفسي معها ، فإن التلال فعالة جدا.

آلة الداعر الود

أنا لم أستعمل المنحرف ™ شرجيا بالتزامن مع بلدي F-آلة آلة سخيف لأنها واسعة بعض الشيء لذلك. ومع ذلك فإنه يشعر جدا مشابه ل شفة ™. أنا مغر جدا في محاولة اتخاذ آلة سخيف عن طريق المهبل دسار رقيقة بينما لدي المنحرف ™ داخل كس بلدي كذلك لقليل من الاختراق المهبلي المزدوج - الآن هناك فكر.

أعلى نصيحة ، إذا كنت تتمتع متعة e-stim ثم سوف تحب المرح آلة متعة والألعاب كذلك.

أداء

نظام المنحرف ™ أداؤها بشكل ممتاز وهو أمر محزن بالنسبة لي شفة ™ القطب كما من المحتمل أن يكون أنفق الكثير من الوقت في صندوق التخزين الخاص به الآن LOL. هذا هو قطب مذهل ، إنه مصنوع بشكل جيد ، ذو جودة عالية و ينفذ بشكل جيد للغاية. لديه ضمان مدى الحياة لكنه جيد جدا وأشك في أن أي شخص سوف يحتاج إلى استخدامها.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • نوعية البناء
  • ثنائي القطب الأقطاب الكهربائية
  • جيد للاستخدام المهبلي والشرجي
  • ضمان مدى الحياة
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • نسيج ممتاز
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة

خاطرة النهائي

نظام المنحرف ™ هي إضافة رائعة لأي مجموعة ، فهي تحب الملمس والطوق ثم ستحب هذا. تحقق من النطاق الكامل لأن هناك شيء للجميع من مبتدئين إلى ملكات الحجم. أود أن أوصي هذا لأي شخص سواء كانوا مبتدئين أو متقدمة الإلكترونية.

هذا القطب الكهربائي القابل للإدخال مثالي لأي شخص يريد إحساسات أقوى وملمس جيد لوحدة التحفيز الإلكتروني الخاصة به.

اشتريت لي المنحرف ™ القطب بواسطة e-stim.co.uk وآمل أن تكون قد استمتعت بهذه المراجعة.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

نظام المنحرف ™ يباع القطب كجزء من مجموعة متميزة ل جنومكس جنيه استرليني.

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

من بداياتها المتواضعة في المرآب الخلفي في 2004 تم تطوير وتطور أنظمة E-Stim مع جيش من العملاء الأوفياء. إنهم يصنعون سلعهم الخاصة والتي تمنحهم سيطرة كاملة على مجموعتهم من المعدات ، بل إنهم يقدمون ضمانًا مدى الحياة (كيف يتم ذلك من أجل الثقة).

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من Intro2Electro ™ Packs, نظم E-Stim و شفة ™ القطب.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


نظم E-Stimإذا كنت تستمتع بقراءة هذه المراجعة ، فتأكد من مراجعتي لمنتجات E-Stim Systems:

مربعات التحكم

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS / BALL PLAY

أخرى

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
الانسجام
Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا
الانسجام

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

search
The Deviant Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrode from e-stim.co.uk
  • Posted

The Deviant Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrode from e-stim.co.uk

The Deviant™ Bipolar Electrode - Ridged For Your Pleasure

I have really, really been enjoying myself experimenting with my Intro2Electro™ kit for her from www.e-stim.co.uk. Not only is it a lot of fun but I have discovered sensations that are completely new to me whilst using it. I loved the Veriprobe in the Intro2Electro™ kit and was blown away by the Flange™ Electrode and so I decided to treat myself to another electrode from the E-Stim Systems range.

The best feature of this electrode is its ridges. As each one slid into me I let out a small gasp, the ridges on this toy are incredible and I almost came just from sliding it home.

The Deviant™ is available as a premium electrode and its looks just set it apart from the crowd, I just love the texture of it.

Delivery

The Deviant Electrode arrived in a plain brown cardboard boxI bought my Deviant™ Electrode through the e-stim.co.uk webshop and found the shopping and checkout system very easy to use.

The electrode arrived very quickly and was delivered well packaged in a plain brown cardboard box with absolutely no indication of its contents, so if you have nosey neighbours you needn't worry about the postie leaving it with them if you are out.

Features

I chose the Deviant™ Electrode because of its texture, I have to admit that I am a bit of a texture queen when it comes to things I enjoy sliding into my lady bits and this is perfect for me. The Deviant comes in its own storage caseE-Stim Systems manufacture their electrodes in house and that way they can be fully in control of the quality of their wares and I must say that the finish on this electrode just like on the Flange™.

It arrived in another black twist to open container and I absolutely love these, they are ideal storage cases and have a very industrial feel to them. It is clearly labeled and I had opted for the Medium which looking at the specs would be the perfect fit for me. The container also carries a sticker pointing out the great lifetime guarantee that all products from e-stim systems carry.

The Deviant comes shrink wrapped and with instructionsInside the container you will find the instructions and the electrode itself which is nicely sealed in heat shrink wrapping so you know that it hasn't been tampered with in any way.

I like the way that E-Stim Systems wrap their products, I have received too many toys that are just inside a cardboard box and you never know if anyone has tampered with it or god forbid used the toy you are about to play with. E-Stim Systems electrodes are all well sealed and so you can put thoughts like that right out of your mind. Such a small detail but it means a lot of lots of people out there.

Well here we get to the bit that matters - the electrode itself. The Deviant™ Electrode is machined out of aircraft grade aluminium and is highly polished. It features a smoothly double tapered tip to aid insertion and along its flanks are grooves that are the exclusive Ripplehead™ technology. This makes six well defined ridges to stimulate you upon penetration of if you move the electrode inside you. A black plastic collar separates both poles of the electrode, this reduction in diameter aids retention once inserted and this insert is great for both female and male play.

The Deviant is made out of aircraft grade aluminium and features great texture

The ridges create a lot of surface area on the electrode which is exactly what you need in an electrode and it means that it is very effective in use. The Medium is 12.8cm (5") long and 38mm (1.5") in diameter and it weighs 269g which means you can easily use this electrode for PC muscle training. The base has two 4mm sockets in it for the cables to your power box.

Cleaning is very easy and the electrode can be stripped down to make this easier. Just use soap and hot water to clean it, you can also use medical antiseptic wipes but for a deep clean it would be best to strip it down. Any loses or breakages aren't a problem as spares are available.

Use By Hand

You can't tell this but I have a huge grin on my face whist I am typing this as I have just finished another session with it. I loved the Veriprobe that came with my Intro2Electro Fro Her kit and the Flange was amazing so I had high expectations for this electrode.

If you need to use lube then make sure it is water based, I didn't need any as my body was very ready to take on the Deviant™. The smooth double curved tip makes insertion very easy, all I had to do was ensure both my inner and outer pussy lips were wet and it just smoothly parted them as I pressed it home. The best feature of this electrode is its ridges. As each one slid into me I let out a small gasp, the ridges on this toy are incredible and I almost came just from sliding it home.

The Deviant feels great and the ridges really stimulate your pussy

Once it's deep inside you the base presses directly onto your clitoris and it has a wide area of contact so the feelings with it are very intense.

When you switch the power box on the sensations are widely spread out due of the large area of contact. I started off very lightly enjoying the tingling sensations it induced before slowly turning up the power until I can honestly say it felt like I was on the receiving end of a good hard shafting. I like to use low profile connectors and with these I can clamp my legs shut with the electrode inside me doing all the work as I concentrate on my nipples and breasts. Orgasms come quick and fast with the Deviant™ and I love it.

The medium is a bit wide for me to enjoy it anally but check out the sizes on the E-Stim Systems website to find the one that suits you. The medium is absolutely perfect for me to enjoy some serious e-stim pussy play though. I actually quite like just using it as a dildo and fucking myself with it, the ridges are very effective.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

I haven't used the Deviant™ anally in conjunction with my F-Machine fucking machine as it's a bit wide for that. However it would feel very similar to the Flange™. I am very tempted to try taking the fucking machine vaginally with a thin dildo whilst I have the Deviant™ inside my pussy as well for a bit of double vaginal penetration - now there's a thought.

Top tip, if you enjoy e-stim fun then you will love fucking machine fun and games as well.

Performance

The Deviant™ performed perfectly which is sad for my Flange™ electrode as that will probably be spending a lot of time in its storage box now LOL. This is a stunning electrode, it's well made, top quality and it performs incredibly well. It has a lifetime guarantee but it's so well made I doubt anyone will ever need to use it.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality construction
  • Bi-Polar Electrodes
  • Good for vaginal and anal use
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Easy to clean
  • Excellent texture
  • Made in the UK

Final Thoughts

The Deviant™ is a great addition to anyone collection, it you love texture and girth then you will love this. Check out the full range as there is something for everyone from beginners to size queens. I would recommend this to anyone whether they are a beginner or advanced e-stimmer.

This insertable electrode is perfect for anyone wanting stronger sensations and good texture for their e-stim unit.

I bought my Deviant™ electrode by e-stim.co.uk and I hope that you have enjoyed this review.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The Deviant™ electrode is sold as part of the Premium Range for £79.

e-stim.co.uk

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systems and the Flange™ electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 169

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 105

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 363

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist