حلقات الديك المطاط موصل من e-stim.co.uk

كتب بواسطة 29 سبتمبر ، 2015

حلقات الديك المطاط موصل

منذ أن تلقيت Intro2Electro لها kit أردت الحصول على يدي على مجموعة من حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة من أجل التجربة معهم ، قبل مراجعتها. كنت قد قررت في وقت مبكر بعد مراجعة مجموعة Intro2Her التي كنت أرغب في معرفة مدى جودة ه-STIM كان للرجال. لذلك اشتريت مجموعة من الناس اللطفاء في e-stim.co.uk. يجب أن أقول في هذه المرحلة أن بلدي حيلة الديك يحب ندف وإثارة لي عندما أستخدم ثنائي القطب إدراج في كس بلدي وغالبا ما يسرق مربع التحكم مني للسيطرة على المتعة.

كان وجهه صورة مطلقة عندما فتحت الحزمة التي تم إرسالها ، لأنه لم يكن لديه أي فكرة بأنني اشتريتهم. أعتقد أن "الديك حيلة" لم يكن مغرور جداً عندما يكون التمهيد على القدم الأخرى LOL.

لقد أحببت منظر زملائه وهو ينهض في كل مرة يتم فيها إطلاق النار حاليًا ، وكان يئن الآن أكثر عمقًا وقد بدأ في التنميل قليلاً ، لذلك فعلت الشيء الوحيد الذي كان من المتوقع أن يفعله شخص لائق. نعم لقد قمت بتعليقها أكثر قليلاً

أنا على الفور مسح الجدول الزمني الخاص بي وجره إلى الطابق العلوي حتى أتمكن أخيرا من اللعب مع بعض حلقات الديك.

توصيل

وصلت حلقات الديك الموصلة بالمطاط في تغليف بني عادياشتريت الحلقات الديك المطاطي موصل من e-stim.co.uk ومرة أخرى ، كان التسليم سريعًا وسريًا تمامًا (كما هو الحال دائمًا) كما ترى من هذه الصورة.

وضعت طلبي متأخرا جدا مساء الجمعة ووصلت في يوم الثلاثاء التالي. هذا يعني أنه تم إرسالها بكفاءة ، أول شيء صباح يوم الاثنين على خدمة الساعة 24 - وهو أمر رائع.

المميزات

الطقم من e-stim.co.uk يتكون من زوج من حلقات الديك المطاطي الموصل وتأتي في حجمين 2mm و 4mm. اعتمادًا على الكبلات والمقابس المتوفرة لديك ، ما عليك سوى اختيار الحجم الذي يناسب إعداد e-pub الخاص بك. اخترت 4mm كما كان لي الكابلات المطلوبة ، وقررت أن الحلقات على نطاق أوسع يعني المزيد من منطقة الاتصال الجسدي وهذا أمر جيد على قطب كهربائي.

يمكن شراؤها إما بشكل منفصل أو كجزء من Intro2Electro ™ Pack.

يتم توفير زوج كمعيار كما هي أقطاب أحادية القطب

الحلقات مرنة للغاية ولها مشبك تحميل سبرنغ عليها تسمح لك بسرعة تغيير قطر الحلقة. يجب الحرص على عدم التقاط البارات أو الجنة لحما الديك اللحم في المشبك كما يمكنك ضبطه لأسباب واضحة. لقد وجدت أنه من السهل جدا ضبط الحلقات لتناسب أحجام مختلفة من دسار وكذلك ديك حيلة.

كل حلقة لديه وسيلة سهلة لضبط المشبك على ذلككل حلقة هي احتكار الكهربائي وهكذا تحتاج إلى استخدامها على حد سواء على الديك. ببساطة أدخل قابس الكابلات في أحد طرفي الحلقات وقم بتوصيل الكبل الآخر بالحلقة الأخرى. تأكد من عدم ملاءمتها لكل من الكابلات في حلقة واحدة وأن كلا الحلقتين لا تتلامسان مع بعضهما البعض ، إذا لم تفعل ذلك.

تأتي المجموعة مع مجموعة جيدة من التعليمات التي يجب عليك قراءتها بالتأكيد لأنها تغطي بعض نقاط الأمان الجيدة. مثل دائمًا إيقاف صندوق التحكم الخاص بك قبل توصيل أو فصل الأقطاب الكهربائية أو البدء في استخدامها. دائما أيضا تعيين عناصر التحكم الخاصة بك إلى الحد الأدنى قبل تبديل الوحدة الخاصة بك ، وإلا قد تجد نفسك على السقف الخاص بك مع إصبعك وأصابع القدم حفر في لوحة الجص.

إذا وجدت أن الحلقات تتحرك أثناء الاستخدام ثم e-stim.co.uk لديك منتج يسمى TacGel وهو عبارة عن هلام موصل لزج جدا يمكن استخدامه لحفظها في مكانها. لم أستخدم هذا المنتج بنفسي ، ولكن إذا كان يرقى إلى مستوى سمعته ، فإنه سيقوم بالتأكيد بالمهمة.

هذه الحلقات لا تغطيها e-stim.co.uk ضمان مدى الحياة على عكس القسط ثنائي القطب الأقطاب الكهربائية ، وهذا أمر مفهوم على الرغم من هذه الحلقات المطاطية ويمكن كسرها بسهولة إذا أسيء التعامل.

استخدام باليد

حسنا صورة المشهد ، ينتشر الديك حيلة النسر على السرير مع يديه والكاحلين ضبط النفس حتى لا يستطيع أن يتحرك كثيرا. وضعته عصابة على عينيه حتى أتمكن من حقاً أن أضايقه ولم أكن بحاجة إلى فعل أي شيء - هل نقول ، أجعله مستعداً. انزلقت الحلقات مع بعض هلام موصل (يمكنك استخدام المياه التشحيم على أساس هذا) على قضيبه الثابت وشددت الحلقات باستخدام المشابك حتى كانت نوبة دافئ. ثم قمت بتوصيل الكابلات في كل حلقة وتوصيل الطرف الآخر من الكابل إلى مربع التحكم.

يتم تركيب اثنين على ديك لتمكين إجراء الدائرة

قبل تبديل الوحدة ، تأكدت من ضبط عناصر التحكم إلى الحد الأدنى ، ثم حولت الوحدة إلى Pulse. ثم بدأت إغاظة الديك حيلة بالهمس في أذنه تخبره ما كنت سأفعل به. قبل أن يبدأ ببطء في رفع الطاقة حتى تنفجر وأخذ كمية حادة من التنفس.

تركت الإعدادات حيث كانوا يمسكون بأصابع أظافري على صدره لأستمتع قليلاً بمشاهدته وهو يشتعل بينما أطلق التيار من خلال ديك. ثم حولتها قليلاً وجربت التحكم في النبض وسألته عن الإعداد الأفضل له ، وحالما تمكنا من تحقيق أفضل ما كنت أحبه ، تركت تلك السيطرة أينما كنت وأدرت القوة أكثر قليلاً.

لقد أحببت منظر زملائه وهو ينهض في كل مرة يتم فيها إطلاق النار حاليًا ، وكان يئن الآن أكثر عمقًا وقد بدأ في التنميل قليلاً ، لذلك فعلت الشيء الوحيد الذي كان من المتوقع أن يفعله شخص لائق. نعم قمت برفعه أكثر قليلاً وبدأ حقاً في أنين وبدأ زبّه في التمزق فعلاً - كنت أحب هذا وكان لي حقاً.

بدأت بعد ذلك في تحريك السرعة وتزايد انقباضات قضيبه بشكل أسرع وأسرع كما فعل تنفسه ويشتكي قبل أن أصفه فقط بأنه طوفان من الشجاعة التي أطلقها من طرف صاحب الديك عندما أصابته النشوة القوية. لقد قللت من القوة عندما كان يمارس الكوميديا ​​، لكنه زاد من السرعة ، وكان يكتفي بالضغط والتلويح ضد قيوده. أنا أحب حقيقة أنني قد رأيت للتو له هزة الجماع حرة الأيدي الحقيقية.

كما هدأت هزة الجماع له تحولت وحدة قبالة وانه مجرد وضع هناك يلهث مع ابتسامة ضخمة على وجهه. أنا قبلته بعمق وسأله كيف كان. كل ما يمكن أن يقوله هو "واو".

وغني عن القول أننا استخدمنا الحلقات عدة مرات الآن لأنهم كثيرون من المرح.

أداء

لقد فوجئت بمدى نجاح حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلةعملت حلقات الديك المطاطي الموصل، كانت سهلة الاستخدام وعملت بشكل جيد مثل الأقطاب الكهربائية. يجب عليك استخدام القليل من هلام التشحيم أو المياه القائمة على حلقة حول حلقة لزيادة الموصلية ، لم نكن بحاجة إلى استخدام الكثير على الرغم من. تفاجأ الديك حيلة في مجموعة من المشاعر التي يمكن أن تولدها مربع التحكم. فيما يلي بعض تعليقاته:

يجب أن أعترف بأنني كنت خائفة جدا من فكرة كوني متلقي التحفيز الكهربائي قليلا (السخرية حقا كما أحب استخدامه على جوان). فاجأتني اللمسة الأولى من الكهرباء ، وأتذكر أني كنت أتحدث عن اللحظات والتوترات. كان ذلك مفاجئًا أكثر من كونه شعرًا كما لو أنه كان لطيفًا تمامًا ، مثل الدبابيس والإبر الخفيفة جدًا فحسب ، بل طوال الوقت. كما حصلت السلطة على الرغم من أنه أصبح أكثر من هزة وتسببت في ديكي متوترة التي شعرت لطيفة. كان التحكم بالنبض مدهشًا ، فهو يتغير تمامًا من الأحاسيس الصعبة إلى الأحاسيس الخفيفة جدًا التي تشعر تقريبًا بأن مسامير الأصابع يتم رسمها برفق على جلدك. كان نطاق الأحاسيس مدهشًا جدًا. عندما أصبحت أكثر قابلية للتشغيل ، تمكنت من الاستمتاع بمعدلات أعلى وعندما زادت Joanne السرعة في نهاية الجلسة ، لم أستطع أخذها أكثر من ذلك ، وشعرت وكأنني على وشك الانفجار حيث شعرت بالقوة. سوف أكون بالتأكيد عن بعض أكثر من ذلك LOL.

كما كان من السهل جداً تنظيف حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة ، فقط تذكر الاحتفاظ بالمطاط بالقرب من القابس ولإمساك القابس عند فصلها ، يساعد عمل التواء اللطيف على تحرير المكونات من الحلقة. تنظيف بالماء والصابون الدافئ.

يتم تركيب كابلين ، واحد في كل من الحلقات

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • سهل الاستخدام
  • أحادي القطب الكهربائي
  • استخدام الديك والكرة فقط
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة

خاطرة النهائي

هذه الحلقات الديك الكثير من المرح ويمكنك بالتأكيد تحقيق النشوة الحرة اليدين معهم. لقد استخدمناها عدة مرات الآن والنتائج هي نفسها - يد النشوة لزجة حرة. في حين أنها ستكون ممتعة كثيرًا لاستخدامها بمفردك ، فهي أكثر متعة عند استخدامها من قبل شريك خاص بك إذا كنت ترمي قليلاً بدسم. في حين أنها فكرة مخيفة قليلاً لتطبيق الكهرباء على الفصل الصغير الخاص بك ، يمكن أن يكون في الواقع نشاطًا ممتعًا للغاية وإذا كنت تتعامل مع فكرة تجربة القليل من متعة الإثارة الإلكترونية. هذه الحلقات الديك متوفرة في حزم من اثنين من e-stim.co.uk وبالنسبة للمبتدئين فهي متاحة أيضا كجزء من Intro2Electro بالنسبة له مجموعة والتي يمكنني أن أوصي للغاية.

تحديث 8th أكتوبر - نصيحة أعلى

لقد حصلت على تلميح مفيدة جدا أرسلت لي من قبل صديق الفيسبوك. إذا كنت في DIY يمكنك أن تفكر في القيام بذلك. قام بتوصيل كبل "Y" حتى يتمكن من توصيل طرفي كل جانب من حلقة الديك ومن ثم وصل الكابل من صندوق التحكم فقط إلى الطرف الآخر من الكبل "Y". هذا يسمح للتدفق الحالي في حلقة الديك من كلا الطرفين يقلل من المقاومة وزيادة الكفاءة - لطيفة. تجاهل ألوان المكونات الحمراء والسوداء حيث لا يزال هذا القطب الكهربائي أحادي القطب. تظهر الصورة حلقة الديك X-stim 2mm بدلا من 4mm التي استعرضتها.

مزيد من المعلومات اللعب الديك

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا التعليق وترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام هذا النوع من إلكترودات e-stim ، فإن لدي المادة فقط لك - Electrosex القضيب لعب دليل للأيدي الحرة هزات الجماع

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

نظام حلقات الديك الموصلة بالمطاط متاحة مقابل £ 29 من www.e-stim.co.uk.

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

من بداياتها المتواضعة في المرآب الخلفي في 2004 تم تطوير وتطور أنظمة E-Stim مع جيش من العملاء الأوفياء. إنهم يصنعون سلعهم الخاصة والتي تمنحهم سيطرة كاملة على مجموعتهم من المعدات ، بل إنهم يقدمون ضمانًا مدى الحياة (كيف يتم ذلك من أجل الثقة).

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من Intro2Electro ™ Packs, نظم E-Stim و شفة ™ القطب.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


نظم E-Stimإذا كنت تستمتع بقراءة هذه المراجعة ، فتأكد من مراجعتي لمنتجات E-Stim Systems:

مربعات التحكم

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS / BALL PLAY

أخرى

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from e-stim.co.uk
  • Posted

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from e-stim.co.uk

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops

Ever since I received an Intro2Electro For Her kit I have wanted to get my hands on a set of conductive rubber cock loops in order to experiment with them, before reviewing them. I had decided early on after reviewing my Intro2Her kit that I wanted to see how good e-stim was for guys. So I bought a set from the nice people over at e-stim.co.uk. I must say at this stage that my Stunt Cock loves to tease and excite me when I am using a bipolar insert in my pussy and is often stealing the control box from me to control the fun.

His face was an absolute picture when I opened up the packet I was sent, as he had no idea that I'd bought them. I guess my Stunt Cock wasn't too cocky when the boot is on the other foot LOL.

I loved the sight of his cock twitching every time the current fired and by now he was moaning more deeply and had started to squirm around a bit so I did the only thing that a decent person could be expected to do. Yes I cranked it up a bit more.

I immediately cleared my schedule and dragged him upstairs so that I could finally get to play with some cock loops.

Delivery

The rubber conductive cock loops arrived in a plain brown packagingI bought my conductive rubber cock loops from e-stim.co.uk and yet again the delivery was swift and totally discreet (as always) as you can see from this picture.

I placed my order very late on Friday evening and it arrived on the following Tuesday. This means it was efficiently dispatched, first thing on Monday morning on a 24 hour service - which is great.

Features

The kit from e-stim.co.uk consists of a pair of conductive rubber cock loops and they come in two sizes 2mm and 4mm. Depending on which cables and plugs you have, just choose the size that will fit your e-stim set up. I opted for the 4mm as I had the required cables and I decided that wider loops means more physical contact area and that's a good thing on an electrode.

They can be bought either seperately or as part of an Intro2Electro™ Pack.

A pair are supplied as standard as they are monopole electrodes

The loops are very flexible and have a sprung loaded clamp on them that allows you to quickly alter the diameter of the loop. Be careful not to catch pubes or heaven forbid cock flesh in the clamp as you adjust it for obvious reasons. I found it very easy to adjust the loops to fit various sizes of dildo as well as my stunt cock.

Each loop has an easy to adjust clamp on itEach loop is a monopole electrode and so you need to use them both on a cock. Simply insert your cables plug into one end of the loops and attach the other cable to the other loop. Make sure that you don't fit both cables to one loop and that both loops don't come into contact with each other in use, if you do they won't work.

The kit comes with a good set of instructions that you should definitely read as it covers some good safety points. Such as always switching your control box off before connecting or disconnecting electrodes or starting to use them. Also always set your controls to minimum before switching your unit on, otherwise you may find yourself up on your ceiling with your finger and toe nails dug into the plaster board.

If you find that the loops move during use then e-stim.co.uk have a product called TacGel which is a very sticky conductive gel that can be used to hold them in place. I haven't used the product myself but if it lives up to its reputation then it will definitely do the job.

These loops are not covered by the e-stim.co.uk lifetime guarantee unlike their premium bi-polar electrodes, this is understandable though as these loops are rubber and can be easily broken if mishandled.

Use By Hand

OK picture the scene, my stunt cock is spread eagle on the bed with his hands and ankles restrained so he can't move that much. I put a blindfold on him so I could really tease him and I didn't need to do anything to - shall we say, get him ready. I slipped the rings lubed with some conductive gel (you can use water based lube for this) over his hard cock and tightened up the loops using the clamps until they were a snug fit. I then plugged the cables into each loop and connected the other end of the cable to the control box.

Two are fitted to a cock to enable a circuit to be made

Prior to switching the unit on I ensured the controls were set to minimum and then switched the unit on to Pulse. I then started teasing my stunt cock by whispering in his ear telling him what I was going to do to him. Before slowly starting to turn up the power until he twitched and took a sharp intake of breath.

I left the settings where they were whilst running my finger nails down his chest for a bit enjoying the sight of him tensing up as the current fired through his cock. I then turned it up a bit and experimented with the pulse feel control asking him which setting worked best for him and once we'd worked out what he liked best I left that control where it was and cranked the power up a little bit more.

I loved the sight of his cock twitching every time the current fired and by now he was moaning more deeply and had started to squirm around a bit so I did the only thing that a decent person could be expected to do. Yes I cranked it up a bit more and he really started to moan and his cock started to really twitch - I was loving this and it was really turning me on.

I then started to crank the speed up and the contractions of his cock got faster and faster as did his breathing and moans before what I can only describe as a flood of spunk shot from the end of his cock as a really hard orgasm hit him. I reduced the power as he was cumming but increased the speed and he just kept cumming and writhing against his restraints. I loved the fact that I had just seen him have a true hands free orgasm.

As his Orgasm subsided I switched the unit off and he just lay there panting with a huge grin on his face. I kissed him deeply and asked him how it was. All he could say was "WOW".

Needless to say we have used the loops a number of times now as they are a lot of fun.

Performance

I was surprised at just how well the conductive rubber cock loops workedconductive rubber cock loops worked, they were easy to use and really worked well as electrodes. You should defintiely use a bit of conductive gel or water based lube around the loop to increase conductivity, we didn't need to use much though. My stunt cock was surprised at the range of feelings that could be generated by the control box. Here are some of his comments:

I have to admit that I was pretty scared at the thought of me being the recipient of a little electrical stimulation (ironic really as I love using it on Joanne). The first touch of electricity caught me by surprise and I remember letting out a gasp and tensing up. This was more the surprise of it rather than how it felt as it felt really nice, almost like very light pins and needles but all along my cock. As the power got turned up though it became more of a jolt and it caused my cock to tense up which felt nice. The pulse control was amazing it totally changes the feelings from hard sensations to very light tingly ones that almost feel like finger nails being gently drawn over your skin. The range of sensations was very surprising. As I got more turned on I was able to enjoy higher settings and when Joanne increased the speed at the end of the session I couldn't take it any more and it felt like I was about to explode as it felt so powerful. I will definitely be up for some more of that LOL.

The conductive rubber cock loops were also very easy to clean, just remember to hold the rubber close to the plug and to hold the plug when seperateing them, a gentle twisting action helps to release the plug from the loop. Clean with warm soapy water.

Two cables are fitted, one into each of the loops

Key Features

Key features:

  • Easy to use
  • Monopole Electrodes
  • Cock and ball use only
  • Easy to clean
  • Made in the UK

Final Thoughts

These cock loops are a lot of fun and you can definitely achieve a hands free orgasm with them. We have used them a number of times now and the results are the same - a sticky hands free orgasm. Whilst they would be a lot of fun to use on your own they are much more fun when used by a partner on you especially if you throw in a little tie tease or light BDSM. Whilst it is a slightly scary thought to apply electricity to your little chap, it can actually be an extremely enjoyable activity and if you are toying with the idea of experiencing a little e-stim fun do it. These cock loops are available in packs of two from e-stim.co.uk and for newbies they are also available as part of the Intro2Electro For Him kit which I can highly recommend.

UPDATE 8th Oct - Top Tip

I have had a very usefull tip sent to me by a facebook friend. If you are into DIY you could consider doing this. He made a "Y" cable so that he could attach both ends to each side of the cock loop and then the cable from the control box just plugs into the other end of the "Y" cable. This allows current to flow into the cock loop from both ends reducing resistance and increasing efficiency - nice. Ignore the red and black plug colours as this is still a monopole electrode. The image shows an e-stim 2mm cock loop as opposed to the 4mm ones I reviewed.

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The Rubber Conductive Cock Loops are available for £29 from www.e-stim.co.uk.

e-stim.co.uk

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systems and the Flange™ electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
Title of the review I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim Rocker Medium to review in… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 140

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 97

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 351

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist