Bad Dragons Cum Lube

Écrit par 27 juin 2015

Bad Dragons Célèbre (ou est-ce Infamous) Cum Lube Jizz Substitute

Bad Dragon ont une option sur leurs dildos pour avoir un CumTube équipé et cela permet à certains assez intense Creampie amusant et des jeux comme votre gode peut effectivement être fait pour éjaculer à l'intérieur de vous quand vous êtes prêt pour cela. Personnellement j'adore le sentiment d'un coq ou d'un gode qui se décharge au plus profond de moi alors que je me bouscule dans un orgasme puissant presque autant que j'apprécie la sensation de collant humide quand un coq ou un jouet est retiré de moi et tout retombe .

Cum Lube est un lubrifiant à base d'eau qui ressemble et se sent comme les vrais trucs collants et c'est très amusant de jouer avec. Il a même un léger goût salé (je ne ferais pas mieux de savoir comment je sais que LOL).

J'étais complètement en désordre quand j'ai sorti le gode et ça semblait ne pas s'arrêter de couler. J'ai fini par le frotter dans mon clitoris et le ramasser et le frotter dans mes seins et mes mamelons jusqu'à ce que je revienne.

Si vous commandez un godemiché Bad Dragon avec un tube de sperme, vous obtenez une bouteille de Cum Lube 250ml avec une seringue scellée (pas d'aiguille pointue bien heureusement) et la seringue s'adapte parfaitement au tube de sperme. Vous mettez simplement autant de Cum Lube dans la seringue que vous voulez et ensuite attachez le tube cum.

La seringue fournie permet des éjaculations d'un volume allant jusqu'à 60ml

Appliquez une légère pression sur la seringue pour enfoncer le piston et forcer le Cum Lube dans le Tube Cum jusqu'à ce qu'il sorte de la fin de votre jouet comme pré-cum. Cela a l'air génial et soulage l'air emprisonné, donc quand vous utilisez la seringue, il vous suffit de pomper la substance collante.

Maintenant, le mâle humain moyen produit entre 5 et 10ml d'éjaculat par orgasme (en fonction de la façon dont il obtient et combien de temps il a été depuis son dernier éclat). Maintenant, évidemment, un dragon produirait beaucoup plus que cela et avec la seringue, vous pouvez aller jusqu'à 60ml (2fl / Oz) et tandis qu'une charge normale se sent incroyable d'être tiré en vous une seringue pleine est époustouflante (et plutôt désordre quand vous tirer le jouet) et vaut la peine d'essayer.

Un mot d'avertissement cependant est que ce lubrifiant peut se tacher de sorte qu'il est préférable de ne pas utiliser vos meilleurs draps en coton égyptien lorsque vous jouez avec.

La bouteille est super car il est facile de contrôler la quantité de lubrifiant que vous distribuez

La bouteille possède un couvercle rabattable pratique, facile à ouvrir et à fermer et qui permet de verser des quantités de lubrifiant assez précises. Le lubrifiant lui-même est à base d'eau et donc sûr pour vos meilleurs sex toys en silicone et il n'a aucune odeur que je peux discerner. Sa texture est fondamentalement bonne. Je suppose que c'est incroyablement filandreux quand on joue avec, ce qui est assez excitant en soi.

Le Cum Lube se sent bien et est très filandreux

Fucking Machine convivialité

Je peux fortement recommander ce lubrifiant à tous ceux qui jouent avec des machines à sexe, sa nature filante le rend très amusant et si vous utilisez un gode avec un Tube Cum, vous ne vous essuierez jamais. Lorsque le lubrifiant commence à sécher, utilisez simplement la seringue pour la rafraîchir et la faire tremper dans un bain humide. Je l'aime et je vais avoir plus de godemichés avec Cum Tubes car ils sont tellement amusants sur ou hors d'une machine à baiser.

performance

La première fois que je Cum Lube était avec mon gode Flint et j'ai utilisé 15ml de lubrifiant et il sentait incroyable quand je giclé dans moi-même que je venais, juste la vue de celui-ci coulait hors de la pointe du jouet me suis très excité avant de jouer avec. La deuxième fois que je l'ai utilisé, j'ai rempli la seringue et j'avais ce que l'on ne peut décrire que comme la mère de tous les orgasmes.

J'étais complètement en désordre quand j'ai sorti le gode et ça semblait ne pas s'arrêter de couler. J'ai fini par le frotter dans mon clitoris et le ramasser et le frotter dans mes seins et mes mamelons jusqu'à ce que je revienne.

En tant que lubrifiants, c'est un lubrifiant très efficace qui dure assez longtemps et qui est facile à recharger là où vous en avez réellement besoin sans avoir à retirer le godemiché si vous en utilisez un avec un Tube Cum.

Après utilisation, je ne trouve que ce n'est pas si facile à nettoyer à l'aide de lingettes ou de tissus comme d'autres lubrifiants à base d'eau en raison de ses propriétés filandreux mais quand lavé dans une douche ou un gant de toilette avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse, il avait pas de problème du tout retirer.

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Ressemble et se sent comme le sperme
  • Pas d'odeur
  • Bon pour l'utilisation vaginale et anale
  • Bonne lubrification

Final Thoughts

Si vous cherchez un lubrifiant qui est un peu différent, essayez-le, il ressemble et se sent comme le sperme réel et donc c'est génial pour s'amuser en toute sécurité comme Creampies ou peut-être Sloppy Seconds avec ton partenaire.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Bad Dragon faire silicone fantaisie sex toys

Bad-Dragon.com

Cum Lube est disponible dans une gamme de tailles de bouteilles à partir de seulement $ 4.00 (environ 2.50).

Bad Dragon a été fondée en 2008 et est devenue l'un des fabricants de jouets sexuels et de jouets sexuels les plus populaires au monde. Je peux fortement les recommander et chaque jouet qu'ils vendent peut être personnalisé, croyez-moi obtenir un Tube Cum adapté à la vôtre car il conduit à beaucoup de plaisir crémeux.

Prenez un de leurs godes incroyables et voyez ce que je délire. Je veux les collectionner tous.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit Salut ".

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

search
Bad Dragons Cum Lube
  • Posted

Bad Dragons Cum Lube

Bad Dragons Famous (or is it Infamous) Cum Lube Jizz Substitute

Bad Dragon have an option on their dildos to have a CumTube fitted and this allows for some pretty intense Creampie fun and games as your dildo can actually be made to ejaculate inside you when you are ready for it. I personally love the feeling of a cock or dildo unloading deep inside me as I push myself over the edge into a powerful orgasm almost as much as I enjoy the sticky wet feeling as a cock or toy is withdrawn from me and it all trickles back out.

Cum Lube is a waterbased lubricant that looks and feels just like the real sticky stuff and it is a lot of fun to play with. It even has a slight salty taste to it (I'd best not get into how I know that LOL).

I was a total mess when I pulled the dildo out and it seemed to not stop running out of me. I ended up rubbing it into my clit and scooping it up and rubbing it into my breasts and nipples until I came again.

If you order a Bad Dragon dildo with a cum tube you get a 250ml bottle of Cum Lube along with a sealed syringe (no sharp needle though thankfully) and the syringe fits the cum tube perfectly. You simply put as much of the Cum Lube into the syringe that you want and then attach the cum tube.

The syringe supplied allows for cumshots with a volume of up to 60ml

Apply gentle pressure to the syringe to depress the plunger and force the Cum Lube into the Cum Tube until it trickles out of the end of your toy like pre-cum. This looks great and alleviates any trapped air so when you next use the syringe it will just pump you full of the sticky stuff.

Now the average human male produces between 5 and 10ml of ejaculate per orgasm (depending on how horny he gets and how long its been since he last busted his nut). Now obviously a dragon would produce far more than that and with the syringe you can go all the way upto 60ml (2fl/Oz) and whilst a normal load feels incredible being shot into you a full syringe is mind blowing (and rather messy when you pull the toy out) and well worth trying.

One word of warning though is that this lube can stain so its best not to use your best Egyptian cotton sheets when playing with it.

The bottle is great as it is easy to control the amount of lube you dispense

The bottle has a handy flip lid that is easy to open and close and allows pretty precise amounts of lube to be poured. The lube itself is water based and so safe for your best silicone sex toys and it has no smell that I can discern. Its texture is basically.well spunky I guess and it is amazingly stringy when you play with it which is quite a turn on in itself.

The Cum Lube feels great and is very stringy

Fucking Machine Friendliness

I can highly recommend this lube for anyone playing with sex machines, its stringy nature makes it a lot of fun and if you are using a dildo with a Cum Tube you will never dry out. As the lube starts to dry just use the syringe to refresh it for a very wet fuck indeed. I love it and will be getting more dildos with Cum Tubes in them as they are so much fun on or off a Fucking Machine.

Performance

The first time I used Cum Lube was with my Flint dildo and I used 15ml of lube and it felt incredible when I squirted it into myself as I was coming, just the sight of it trickling out of the tip of the toy got me very aroused prior to playing with it. The second time I used it though I filled the syringe up and had what can only be described as the mother of all orgasms with it.

I was a total mess when I pulled the dildo out and it seemed to not stop running out of me. I ended up rubbing it into my clit and scooping it up and rubbing it into my breasts and nipples until I came again.

As lubes go it is a very effective one providing lots of lubrication that last quite a long time and it is easy to top up where you actually need it without having to remove the dildo if you are using one with a Cum Tube.

After use I did find that it is not so easy to clean up using wipes or tissues as other water based lubes due to it stringy properties but when washed off in a shower or with a flannel with warm soapy water it was no problem at all to remove.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Looks and feels like spunk
  • No smell
  • Good for vaginal and anal use
  • Good lubrication

Final Thoughts

If you are looking for a lube that is a little bit different then give it a go, it looks and feels like actual spunk and so its great for safe fantasy fun like Creampies or maybe Sloppy Seconds with your partner.

Joanne's rating

9Overall10Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Bad Dragon make silicone fantasy sex toys

Bad-Dragon.com

Cum Lube is available in a range of bottle sizes starting at just $4.00 (approximately 2.50).

Bad Dragon was founded in 2008 and has grown to be one of the worlds leading fantasy dildo and sex toy manufacturers and they produce stunning body safe silicone toys. I can highly recommend them and every toy that they sell can be personalised, trust me get a Cum Tube fitted to yours as it leads to a lot of creamy fun.

Grab one of their amazing dildos and see what I am raving about. I want to collect them all.

Check them out and don"t forget to tell them that Joanne says Hi".

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
A silcicone butt plug with a shocking twist I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 168

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 105

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 363

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist