الجيب المركزة BDSM كيت حقيبة من Bondatrix.com

كتب بواسطة 22 أغسطس 2017

طريقة رائعة لتنفيذ الخاص بك بدسم مجموعة لمشهد في ناد أو زنزانة

أنا بدأت في تطوير مجموعة من معدات BDSM و عند زيارة نادٍ أو زنزانة ، عادة ما أواجه مشكلة ما يجب القيام به وكيفية الحصول عليه هناك. هذه مشكلة بالنسبة لمعظم المتجولين السفر وعادة ما ينتهي بك الأمر باستخدام حقيبة صغيرة أو حقيبة وهذا ليس عمليا أو فعال. يتم مزج جميع المعدات الخاصة بك مثل floggers والحبال معا ، ثم عليك فرزها.

لقد اكتشفت مؤخرًا موقعًا مدهشًا يديره الجميل Bondatrix ودعاها Bondatrix.com

تدير شركة Victoria هذه الشركة الرائعة ، حيث تقوم بتصنيع جميع منتجاتها في المنزل التي تقدم خدمات مخصصة حسب الطلب مقابل أسعار رائعة. موقعها مليء بأروع خامات BDSM وبمجرد أن رأيت حقيبة BDSM الجيب المركزة على الجيب ، اشتريت نفسي على الفور حيث أنه سيكون الحل لمشاكل المجموعة الخاصة بي.

إن حقيبة الحقائب هذه هي الحل لمشكلات مجموعة BDSM ، إنها تصميم رائع ومع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، سيكون هناك واحد يناسب معظم kinksters.

جوان

حقيبة حقيبتي كانت يدوية الصنع ولم أضطر إلى الانتظار طويلاً حتى وصلت ، من وضع طلبي (مع قطعتين مخصصتين آخرين) وصلت الحقيبة في أسبوع ونصف وهو أمر رائع حقًا. لذا ، الآن سوف تكون قد عملت بالفعل على أن أحب حقيبة الحقيبة هذه ، لذا دعني أريكم لماذا هذا جيد جدًا.

هذه الحقيبة هي عبارة عن حل تخزين رائعالآن إذا كنت مثلنا عندما نلتقي في مباراة أو نلتقي في زنزانة ، فنحن دائمًا ما نواجه مشكلة في الحقائب المملوءة بالمعدات ، ويصيبنا دائمًا الفوضى في وجودنا للبحث عن ما نبحث عنه. بعد ذلك ، كان علينا فك تشفير floggers وما شابه ذلك أننا كنا بحاجة إلى إيجاد حل لهذه المشكلة ، وهذا ما فعلناه.

لفت إنتباهنا إلى google سريع وبحث عبر Fetlife Bondatrix.comوهو موقع يمكنك من خلاله شراء BDSM حسب الطلب وملابس ومعدات الوثن. مجموعة كبيرة ولفت انتباهنا إلى أكياس المعدات. هل يمكن أن يكون هذا هو الحل الذي كنا نبحث عنه؟

تقوم شركة Victoria بإعداد حقائب المعدات للطلب ، وبذلك تتوفر لديك خيارات رائعة ويمكنك تخصيصها لتلائم احتياجاتك الخاصة. اخترنا لحقيبة Pocket Focussed Kit لأن لدينا الكثير من الملحقات الصغيرة مثل ه-STIM المعدات والمشابك وهكذا أردنا شيئا مع جيوب لهذه العناصر الصغيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع تخزين ل floggers والمحاصيل وعصي.

لدينا حقيبة طقم جديد جاهز لمجموعة لدينا

تتوفر حقيبة الحقائب بثلاثة أحجام مختلفة (متوسطة وكبيرة وواسعة للغاية) ، هذه المجموعة كبيرة الحجم ولها عشر فتحات للتجهيزات مع جيوب كبيرة بسوستين ، وثلاثة جيوب إغلاق فيلكرو متوسطة وجيب فيلكرو صغير. هذا يعطينا الكثير من الخيارات عندما نقرر ما هي المجموعة التي يجب أن نلتقي بها.

الجيوب هي فكرة رائعة ويعمل الرمز البريدي قوي بشكل جيدمن الواضح أن الوسيط لديه سعة تخزين أقل (سبع فتحات وخمس جيوب) و Extra Large بها ثلاثة عشر فتحات معدات و 9 جيوب. هناك شيء واحد يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار عند اختيار الحجم الذي تريده سيكون وزن كل مجموعتك. نحن سعداء بالكبيرة لأنها تحمل كل ما نحتاجه دون أن نكون ثقيلين.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين المواد الأسود والأرجواني والأحمر ، ويمكنك الاختيار من بين القطن الثقيل الذي اخترناه ، أو جلدي جلدي أو مادة PVC للحقيبة الخارجية. الكل في الكل لديك خيار كبير عند تصميم وشراء حقيبة هذه المجموعة.

مستوى النهاية مع هذه الحقيبة هي رائعة ، والغرز أنيق وكل شيء يبدو جيدا.

هذه الحقيبة عدة لديها الكثير من التخزينتتكون فتحات المعدات أو مجموعة من الجيوب على حافة واحدة من الحقيبة والحلقات تعمل في الوسط. وهي عبارة عن عرض مختلف يجعل من السهل اختيار واحد يلائم كل قطعة من المعدات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك تمرير مقبض الجلاد عبر الحلقات الوسطى ، كما يمكن للمقبض أن يصلح في الجيب مع أطوال الرشاق الذي يحمله بشكل آمن من خلال الحلقات ، إنه حل رائع ويحافظ على كل شيء من التشابك في رحلاتك.

جيوب مضغوطة مثالية للعناصر الصغيرة التي يمكن أن تسقط من جيوب إغلاق الفيلكرو والرمز البريدي هو واجب ثقيل جميل يتحرك بحرية. تتشابك لوحات إغلاق الفيلكرو على الجيوب الأخرى بشكل جيد وتحتفظ بالمحتويات في الداخل بشكل جيد.

اثنين من الابازيم سريعة الإصدار هي ذات نوعية جيدة جدابمجرد أن تقوم بتخزين جميع معداتك ، قم بتدوير حقيبة الحقائب وتثبيتها بمقبضتي تحرير سريعتين على شرائطهما القابلة للتعديل ، ثم يمكنك ربطهما للحفاظ على كل شيء في مكانه بطريقة ذكية جدًا.

تحتوي الحواف العلوية والسفلية على حلقات معدنية 'D' وتوصيل موصل الخاطف في نهاية رباط الحمل إلى الخمسة في الأعلى وهذا يغلق النهاية بشكل محكم يمنع أي شيء ينزلق.

يحتوي الطرف الآخر من رباط الحمل على الفيلكرو وتمرر هذه النهاية من خلال الحلقات الثلاثة 'D' السفلية وتثنيها مرة أخرى على نفسها مع تأمين الفيلكرو.

لديك الآن مجموعة حقيبة مدرفلة بدقة تفصل وتحمل كل شيء بشكل آمن مع حزام حمل جميل قابل للتعديل يمكنك وضعه على كتفك.

هذه الحقيبة هي عبارة عن حل تخزين رائععندما يحين وقت اللعب ببساطة قم بإزالة حزام الحمل وفك العلويتين قبل طرح حقيبة العدة. ستكون جميع أطقمك في المكان الذي تركته فيه ، وكلما تم وضع كل شيء ، يمكنك العثور على الأشياء بسهولة وبسرعة.

ميزة أخرى رائعة لهذا النظام هو أنه يبقي المعدات الخاصة بك من على الأرض أو الأثاث. بمجرد الانتهاء من اللعب ، قم ببساطة بإسقاط الجهاز على حقيبة الحقائب المفتوحة قبل تخزينها كلها في نهاية المشهد الخاص بك.

هذا الحل هو البساطة في حد ذاته ، ونحن الآن لا نعرف كيف وصلنا دون ذلك. يحصل على تعليقات رائعة من kinksters أخرى ، ويمكن أن أوصى جيب حقيبة عدة تركز من Bondatrix.com.

لدينا حقيبة طقم سفر كامل من المعدات غريب

الصورة أعلاه تحتوي في الواقع على عناصر 32 من معدات BDSM مخزنة بشكل صحيح وجاهزة للاستخدام بمجرد أن يتم فتح حقيبة عدة.

لدينا حقيبة سفر مجموعة كاملة من المعدات غريب ، كل معبأة وجاهزة للذهاب

هل لديك مشكلة في تخزين معدات BDSM الخاصة بك عند السفر؟ تحقق من هذه الحقيبة الرائعة منBondatrix. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • ثلاثة ألوان للاختيار من بينها
  • ثلاث مواد للاختيار من بينها
  • ثلاثة أحجام للاختيار من بينها
  • منتج مصنوع يدويًا يمكن تصميمه وفقًا لمتطلباتك الدقيقة
  • بسيطة وسريعة لفتح وإغلاق
  • مواد متينة

خاطرة النهائي

إن حقيبة الحقائب هذه هي الحل لمشاكلنا في مجموعة BDSM ، إنها تصميم رائع ومع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، سيكون هناك واحد يناسب معظم kinksters. فكتوريا تقوم بعمل رائع ، وهي خياطة أنيقة وقوية ، إنها حقيبة ستستمر لفترة طويلة وستكون موضع حسد لأصدقائك.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

آخر مثال عظيم واحد من هذه حقائب عدة

مثال آخر على واحدة من هذه kitbags مذهلة. الصورة الائتمان -ikkio_too

مثال آخر رائع على أحد هذه الحقائب من Bondatrix. انها حقا تسمح لك لتنظيم المعدات الخاصة بك بشكل جيد. رصيد الصورة: ikkio_too

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

انتزاع واحدة من هذه أكياس كبيرة من Bondatrix.com، بينما تكون هناك تأكد من التحقق من الملابس اليدوية المذهلة وغيرها من المعدات. حقيبة الجيب المركزة متوفرة من £89.00 للوسط.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي على أي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.9
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

السيد هانكيز تويز
ألعاب اللمحة
الحب العسل
الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
الاستمناء الذكور Teledildonic بالكامل من Kiiroo مع Fleshlight
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
TopCashBack.co.uk

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Pocket Focused BDSM Kit Bag from Bondatrix.com
  • Posted

Pocket Focused BDSM Kit Bag from Bondatrix.com

A superb way of carrying your BDSM kit to a scene in a club or dungeon

I am starting to develop quite a collection of BDSM equipment and when visiting a club or dungeon I usually face the problem of what to take and how to get it there. This is a problem for most traveling kinksters and you usually end up using a small bag or suitcase and this is neither practical or efficient. All of your equipment like floggers and ropes get mixed together and you then have to sort them out.

I recently discovered an amazing website run by the lovely @Bondatrix and its called Bondatrix.com

Victoria runs this great company and she manufactures all of her wares in house offering bespoke services for great rates. Her site is full of the finest BDSM wares and as soon as I saw the pocket focussed BDSM kit bag I immediately bought myself one as it would be the answer to my kit problems.

This kit bag is the answer to our BDSM kit problems, it is such a great design and with so many options there will be one to suit most kinksters.

Joanne

My kit bag was hand-made to order and I didn't have to wait long for it to arrive, from placing my order (together with two other custom items) the bag arrived in a week and a half which is pretty amazing. So, by now you will have worked out already that I love this kit bag so let me show you why it's just so good.

This kit bag is a great storage solutionNow if you are like us when we go to a play meet or visit a dungeon we always have a problem with bags packed with equipment and it always becomes a mess with us having to search to find what we are looking for. Then having to untangle floggers and the like meant that we needed to find a solution to this problem and so we did.

A quick google and a search through Fetlife drew our attention to Bondatrix.com, a site where you can buy bespoke BDSM and fetish clothing and equipment. The range is great and our attention was drawn to the equipment bags. Could these be the solution that we were looking for?

Victoria makes the equipment bags to order and so you have great options and you can customise it to suit your own needs. We opted for the Pocket Focussed kit Bag as we have lots of small accessories such as e-stim equipment and clamps and so we wanted something with pockets for these small items together with storage for floggers, crops and canes.

Our new kit bag ready for our kit

The kit bag is available in three different sizes (medium, large and extra large), this one is the large and it has ten equipment slots together with two large zippered pockets, three medium velcro closing pockets and a small velcro pocket. This gives us plenty of options when we decide what kit to take to a meet.

The pockets are a great idea and the sturdy zip works wellThe medium obviously has less storage capacity (seven slots and five pockets) and the Extra Large has thirteen equipment slots and nine pockets. One thing to bear in mind when selecting which size you want will be the weight of all of your kit. We are delighted with the Large as it carries everything that we need without being too heavy.

You can choose from black, purple and red material and you have a choice of Heavy Cotton which we opted for, Leatherette or PVC material for the outer case. All in all you have tremendous choice when designing and buying this kit bag.

The standard of finish with this kit bag is superb, the stitching is neat and everything looks so good.

This kit bag has lots of storageThe equipment slots consist or an array of pockets against one edge of the bag and loops running down the middle. They are different widths which makes it easy to choose one to fit each piece of your equipment, you can slide the handle of a flogger through the middle loops and the the handle can fit snuggly in the pocket with the lengths of the flogger held securely in place by the loops, it's a great solution and it keeps everything from getting tangled on your travels.

The zipped pockets are perfect for small items that could fall out of the velcro closing pockets and the zip is a nice heavy duty one that moves freely. The velcro closing flaps on the other pockets line up well and they hold the contents inside well.

The two quick release buckles are very good qualityOnce you have all of your equipment stored you roll the kit bag up and secure it with the two quick release buckles on their adjustable straps, you can then tighten them to hold everything in place in a very smart manner.

The top and bottom edges have metal 'D' rings and you connect the snap connector at the end of the carry strap to the five at the top and this closes the end tightly preventing anything slipping out.

The other end of the carry strap has velcro and you pass this end through the bottom three 'D' rings and fold it back on itself securing it with the velcro.

You now have a neatly rolled up kit bag that separates and holds everything securely with a nice adjustable carry strap that you can put over your shoulder.

This kit bag is a great storage solutionWhen it's time to play simply remove the carry strap and unclip the two buckles before rolling out the kit bag. All of your kit will be where you left it and as everything is laid out you can easily and quickly find things.

Another great feature of this system is it keeps your equipment off the floor or furniture. Once you have finished playing simply drop the equipment onto the open kit bag before storing it all away at the end of your scene.

This solution is simplicity in itself and we now don't know how we got on without it. It gets great comments from other kinksters and I can highly recommend the pocket focussed kit bag from Bondatrix.com.

Our traveling kit bag full of kinky equipment

The picture above actually has 32 items of BDSM equipment all stored neatly and ready to use as soon as the kit bag is unrolled.

Our traveling kit bag full of kinky equipment, all packed and ready to go

Have a problem storing your BDSM equipment when travelling? Check out this great kit bag. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Three colours to choose from
  • Three materials to choose from
  • Three sizes to choose from
  • Bespoke hand made product that can be tailored to your exact requirements
  • Simple and quick to open and close
  • Durable materials

Final Thoughts

This kit bag is the answer to our BDSM kit problems, it is such a great design and with so many options there will be one to suit most kinksters. Victoria does a great job, the stitching it neat and very strong, it is a bag that will last a long time and will be the envy of your friends.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Another Great Example Of One Of These Kit Bags

Another example of one of these amazing kitbags. Photo Credit - @ikkio_too

Another great example of one of these kit bags from Bondatrix. They really do allow you to organise your equipment well. Photo Credit: @ikkio_too

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these great kit bags from Bondatrix.com, whilst you are there be sure to check out the amazing hand made clothing and other pieces of equipment. The Pocket Focussed Kit Bag is available from £89.00 for the medium.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain any affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.9

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 20, 2018

Obey Red Nubuck Leather Ball Gag From Bondara Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A ball gag that will have you literally drooling with delight I have an old and slightly tatty ball gag that I have been using so I jumped at the chance to get a shiny new one when Bondara sent me a unique discount code for my readers giving 10% off their… Read More
June 18, 2018

Latex Ass Play / Fisting Gloves From MEO

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Latex gloves are incredibly useful and look kinky too Let's face it, the sound of a pair of latex gloves being snapped onto a hand can evoke all sorts of emotions. I was delighted when Meo.de sent me some to review as there are just so many uses for them. I… Read More
Jun 17, 2018

Man Cunt Hybrid Lube from Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
A fantastic hybrid lube that looks like cum Stunt Cock here, Joanne has asked me to do… Read More

Recent Articles

June 11, 2018 521

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
June 01, 2018 676

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry It was raining hard, and I was starting to regret my decision to visit a swingers club with my partner as I walked to the door as my nerves were kicking in. The walk from the sizeable off-street carpark to the clubs… Read More
Feb 10, 2018 1074

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 18, 2018

Recording my Orgasms: How I do it and how it feels

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Bianca from helenstoybox.com and the @helenstoybox twitter account. Her article was inspired by a conversation on Twitter between myself and some other bloggers (@PosyChurchgate, @Mollysdailykiss… Read More
June 08, 2018

Rabbit Vibrators, How To Choose A Fantastic One

in Blog
Forget diamonds being a girls best friend, give me a rabbit vibe any day of the week No other sex toy type is as widely recognised or accepted as a norm than the humble rabbit vibe. What is it that makes this style of sex toy so popular and why are they so… Read More
May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision… Read More
×