Pleaser Würfel 616 Black Strass Embellished Kasino Themed Heels

Geschrieben von  02. Januar 2018

Diese Schuhe hatten mich wie Pussy Galore

Letztes Jahr hatte ich das Glück, den Latex-, Leder- und Spitzenladen in Barwell in Leicestershire besuchen zu dürfen. Es war während meiner Zeit, dass ich meine Augen und Hände nicht von der fantastischen Auswahl an Schuhen und Stiefeln lassen konnte, die sie auf Lager hatten.

Sie haben eine fantastische Auswahl an kinky "fuck me" Schuhen, und ich habe noch nie zuvor so etwas wie sie persönlich gesehen, und sie haben mich umgehauen. Vor allem ein Paar fiel mir ins Auge und das war dieses fantastische Paar Black Dice, Casino-Themen-Fersen.

Ich kann das Angebot an Schuhen und Stiefeln auf der Website Latex Leather & Lace sehr empfehlen, da es enorm ist.

Joanne

Nun, StuntCock Ich hatte mir für seine Devot ein Paar Fick-Me-Stiefel gekauft, aber diese mussten aus den USA kommen. Als sie in der Post ankamen, war ich erfreut, ein kleines Weihnachtsgeschenk für mich aus Latex, Leder in Spitze zu finden.

Es war eine sehr schöne Überraschung, dieses Geschenk zu erhaltenEs war so eine schöne Geste, und ich wurde geschworen, das Paket nicht vor Weihnachten zu öffnen, was für einen ungeduldigen Rezensenten wie mich eine Qual war. Aber ich war ein gutes Mädchen und wartete wie gewünscht.

Die Fick-Me-Stiefel werden in den nächsten ein oder zwei Wochen auch hier eine Rezension bekommen. Also pass auf das hier auf.

Wie auch immer, die Wochen vergingen und dann war es Weihnachtsmorgen, und ich kann ehrlich sagen, dass ich nicht so aufgeregt war, ein Geschenk seit Ewigkeiten auszupacken. Ich wollte unbedingt sehen, was in der exquisit eingepackten Schachtel war.

Ich quiekte wie ein Schulmädchen, als ich die Schachtel öffnete, um ein paar Schuhe zu finden, über die ich mit ein paar entzückenden Kerzen sabberte - Danke Latex-Leder und Spitze, um dieses Weihnachten zu etwas ganz Besonderem für mich zu machen.

Die Schuhe sind sehr gut verpacktIch erinnere mich, dass ich zu Patrick gesagt habe, dass, während ich die Schuhe liebe, ich es nicht rechtfertigen kann, ein Paar wie mit meinen Knien zu kaufen, ich würde nicht in der Lage sein, sie zu tragen oder wahrscheinlich darin zu gehen. Er lachte und sagte, dass sie definitiv nicht dazu da seien, rein zu gehen, und er hat Recht, das sind ernste "Fuck Me" Schuhe.

Diese Pleaser Schuhe sind außergewöhnlich gut verpackt, wobei jeder Schuh in seinem eigenen Beutel und mit zusätzlicher Polsterung um die Fersen und unter dem Zehenriemen ist. Ich keuchte, als ich sie zum ersten Mal sah, sie sahen einfach so sexy aus.

Ich verbrachte einige Zeit damit, sie in der Nähe zu betrachten und die Details zu betrachten. Sie sind sehr gut gemacht und die Materialien sind erstklassig.

Die besondere Sorgfalt, sie beim Transport zu schützen, ist offensichtlichDiese Schuhe haben eine 1.5 "/ 3.8cm Plattform und 5.5" / 14cm Heels, dies gibt dir einen 4 / 10cm Sturz auf den Schuhen, was ein angenehmer Winkel für lange Zeit ist. Dieser Winkel verleiht diesen Schuhen einige elegante Linien, die sehr gut aussehen sexy, wenn du sie trägst und deine Beine sowohl länger als auch sexy aussehen lässt. Ich muss zugeben, dass 5.5 "/ 14cm größer war, war ein Leckerbissen und ich bin nicht übermäßig in der Höhenabteilung.

Das auffälligste Merkmal ist der strassbesetzte Zehenriemen, der sehr edel aussieht, und dazu passt der Knöchelriemen, der hinten mit einem starken Reißverschluss ausgestattet ist. Der Knöchelriemen hat auch einen elastischen Abschnitt, um verschiedene Knöchelgrößen zu berücksichtigen, und dies hält es eng an Ihrer Haut.

Das sind wirklich atemberaubende Fick mich SchuheDie Augen sind jedoch auf die Hauptattraktion gezogen - die Fersen, und diese sehen unglaublich aus. Jeder enthält drei Würfel mit Strasssteinen in den Vertiefungen. Es sind diese Absätze, die diesen Schuhen einen unverwechselbaren Charakter verleihen und ihnen ihren Namen geben.

Ich hatte die Vision, ein Bond-Mädchen zu sein, mit einem glamourösen Ballkleid (natürlich keine Unterwäsche) und mit einem Spion zu flirten.

Aber ein Hoodie, Yogahosen und Geplänkel mit StuntCock mussten ausreichen. Nicht, dass ich mich beschwere, weil diese Fantasie später im Schlafzimmer auslebte. Stuntcock liebt die Schuhe und konnte es kaum erwarten, dass ich sie im Schlafzimmer tragen konnte, wie Sie sich vorstellen können. Er hat bemerkt, dass die Fersen sehr bequeme Handgriffe machen, wenn sie Spaß im Bett haben und er hat dort einen guten Punkt.

Die Fersen geben diesen Schuhen so viel CharakterDiese Schuhe sehen umwerfend aus, und während Sie sie zu formellen Zwecken tragen können, machen sie im Schlafzimmer viel mehr Spaß. Sie für Sex zu tragen, macht einfach so viel Spaß, dass Sie sexy mit ihnen an den Füßen fühlen können.

Vielleicht könntest du Rollenspiele mit ihnen ausprobieren oder einfach die Ästhetik genießen, sie im Bett zu tragen. Wie auch immer, sie machen eine Menge Spaß.

Ich fand sie eine gute Passform und auch sehr angenehm für längere Zeit zu tragen. Das Beste ist aber die Qualität, da sie nur 48.95 kosten. Ich hatte keine großen Hoffnungen in der Qualitätsabteilung. Ich freue mich aber sagen zu können, dass sie makellos und von ausgezeichneter Qualität sind.

Sie sind sehr angenehm zu tragenIch bin erstaunt, wie sie sich so luxuriös fühlen und sie wollen, dass ich mehr aus dem Sortiment habe. Wenn ich nicht aufpasse, kann ich sehen, dass ich schnell das britische Gegenstück zu Imelda Marcos werde.

Die Pleaser-Reihe hat auch einige höhere Absätze und Plattformen; einige haben sogar Tipp-Slots in klaren Plattformen, um Tipps zu erhalten, wenn Sie Pole-Tänzerin oder Stripper sind. Wiederum hervorragendes Rollenspiel-Fantasy-Material.

Ich kann sehr empfehlen, das Angebot an Schuhen und Stiefeln auf der Website Latex Leather and Lace auszuprobieren, da es enorm ist.

Mit Boots, Schuhen, Pumps und allerlei anderen Kinky-Schuhen ist für jeden etwas dabei. Wenn sie nicht auf Lager sind, erhalten Sie sie innerhalb einer Woche, die Sie sicher zustimmen werden, ist ein fantastischer Service.

Schauen Sie sich die Stacked Dice Casino-Schuhe aus dem Pleaser-Sortiment an, um zu sehen, warum sie im Schlafzimmer so viel Spaß machen. Klicken Sie, um Tweet

Ich kann diese atemberaubenden Schuhe wärmstens empfehlen

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Strassverziertes Obermaterial
  • Reißverschluss hinten an der Ferse
  • 5 1 / 2 "Würfel gestapelt Ferse
  • 1 1 / 2 "Plattform
  • Elastischer Knöchelriemen

Abschließend

Nun, das ist das erste Paar "Fuck Me Shoes", das ich besessen habe. In der Vergangenheit habe ich mir immer davon geredet, solche schönen Schuhe zu kaufen, weil ich dachte, sie würden mir genauso wenig passen wie hundert anderen Ausreden. Aber nachdem ich sie getragen und gespürt habe, wie sexy sie mich fühlen lassen, wünschte ich mir, dass ich früher solche Schuhe getragen hätte.

Denken Sie daran, sich niemals niederzulegen, begreifen Sie, was vor Ihnen liegt, und geben Sie sich ein paar kinky "mir Zeit". Diese Schuhe sind fantastisch und ich liebe sie absolut. Ich habe schon einige sehr dampfende Erinnerungen an die Dinge, die ich während des Tragens gemacht habe. Sexy Schuhe können deine ganze Lebenseinstellung verändern und dich so sexy fühlen lassen. Dies könnte mein erster Schuhbericht sein, aber ich hoffe, dass es nicht mein letzter ist.

Also, worauf warten Sie noch? Besuchen Sie die Latex Leather & Lace Website, um die erstaunliche Auswahl an kinky Stiefeln und Schuhen zu sehen. Besser noch, besuchen Sie ihren Spaziergang in der Boutique, um etwas zu probieren und die perfekte Passform zu bekommen.

Ich wurde die Pleaser Würfel 616 Black Strass Embelished Casino Themed Heels von Patrick an geschickt Latex, Leder und Spitze und ich möchte ihm dafür danken, dass er mir die Möglichkeit gegeben hat, sie zu überprüfen.

Joannes Bewertung

Insgesamt
Design
Eigenschaften
Funktionalität
Ease of Use
Preis

Wo kann ich eins bekommen?

Latex Leder und Spitze

Ergreifen Sie eines dieser Paare von atemberaubenden Strass Embelished Casino Themed Heels aus Latex Leder und Spitze für nur £ 48.95 Das ist Cracking Wert für Geld.

Schau sie dir an und vergiss nicht ihnen zu sagen, dass Joanne "Hi" sagt.

Haftungsausschluss - Ich wurde geschickt diese sexy Fick mich Schuhe kostenlos zu überprüfen und dies hat in keiner Weise das Ergebnis dieser Überprüfung beeinflusst. Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links und wenn Sie etwas kaufen, wenn Sie einem dieser Links folgen, kann ich eine kleine Provision an erhalten keine Kosten für Sie. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in meiner Offenlegung Seite.

Zusätzliche Information

  • Gesamtbewertung: 9.4
Veröffentlicht in Andere Bewertungen
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Bewertung, Dildo Officianado, Versaute Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Ich habe in den letzten fünf Jahren Sexspielzeug und Produkte für Erwachsene überprüft und ich liebe es, das zu tun, was ich tue.

Wenn Sie meine Rezensionen und Artikel interessant finden, hinterlassen Sie mir bitte einen Kommentar dazu. Ich lese gerne Feedback dazu. Oder alternativ könnten Sie Kaufen Sie mir einen Kaffee, Zwinker zwinker.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Joannes Elektroden

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Embelished Casino Themed Heels
  • Posted

Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Embelished Casino Themed Heels

These shoes had me feeling like Pussy Galore

Last year I was fortunate enough to have been able to visit the Latex, Leather and Lace shop at Barwell in Leicestershire. It was while I was there that I couldn't keep my eyes and hands off the fantastic selection of shoes and boots that they stock.

They have a fantastic range of kinky "fuck me" shoes, and I have never seen anything like them in person before, and they blew me away. One pair, in particular, caught my eye and that was this fantastic pair of Black Dice, Casino themed heels.

I can highly recommend checking out the range of shoes and boots on the Latex Leather & Lace website as it is enormous.

Joanne

Well, StuntCock had bought a pair of fuck me boots for his submissive, but these had to come from the USA. When they arrived in the post, I was delighted to find a little Christmas present for me from Latex, Leather in Lace.

It was a very nice surprise to receive this giftIt was such a beautiful gesture, and I was sworn to not opening the package before Christmas day which was like torture for an impatient reviewer like myself. But I was a good girl and waited as requested.

The fuck me boots will also get a review on here in the next week or two so watch out for that on here.

Anyway, the weeks went by and then it was Christmas morning, and I can honestly say I haven't been this excited to unwrap a present in ages. I was dying to see what was in the exquisitely wrapped box.

I squealed like a schoolgirl when I opened the box up to find a pair of the very shoes that I had been drooling over together with some charming candles - Thank you Latex Leather and Lace for making this Christmas very special for me.

The shoes are very well packagedI remember saying to Patrick that while I love the shoes I couldn't justify buying a pair as with my knees, I wouldn't be able to wear them much or probably walk in them. He laughed and said they are definitely not for walking in, and he is right, these are a serious set of "Fuck Me" shoes.

These Pleaser shoes come exceptionally well wrapped, with each shoe being inside its own pouch and with extra padding around the heels and under the toe strap. I gasped when I first laid eyes on them as they just look so sexy.

I spent quite some time examining them close up looking at the detailing on them. They are very well made, and the materials are first class.

The extra care to protect them in transit is evidentThese shoes have a 1.5"/ 3.8cm platform and 5.5"/14cm heels, this gives you a fall of 4"/10cm on the shoes which is a comfortable angle for long time wear. This angle gives these shoes some elegant lines that look very sexy when you wear them, making your legs look both longer and sexier too. I must admit that being 5.5"/14cm taller was a treat as well as I'm not over-endowed in the height department.

The most striking features are the rhinestone encrusted toe strap that looks very classy, and this is matched by the ankle strap that features a strong zip at the rear making putting them on a breeze. The ankle strap also has an elasticated section to cater for different ankle sizes, and this keeps it snug against your skin.

These really are stunning fuck me shoesThe eyes though are drawn to the main attraction - the heels, and these look incredible. Each features three dice with rhinestones in the dot recesses. It's these heels that give these shoes a distinctive character all of their own and give them their name.

I had visions of being a Bond girl with them on, wearing a glamorous ball gown (no underwear of course) and flirting with a spy.

But, a hoodie, yoga pants and banter with StuntCock had to suffice. Not that I am complaining as that fantasy was lived out later in the bedroom. Stuntcock loves the shoes and couldn't wait to have me wear them in the bedroom as you can imagine. He has commented that the heels make very comfortable hand holds when having some fun in bed and he does have a good point there.

The heels are what gives these shoes so much characterThese shoes look stunning, and while you can wear them to formal functions, they are much more fun in the bedroom. Wearing them for sex is just so much fun as you can't fail to feel sexy with them on your feet.

Maybe you could try role play with them or just enjoy the esthetic of wearing them in bed. Either way, they are a heck of a lot of fun.

I found them to be a good fit and also very comfortable to wear for extended periods. The best thing though is the quality, as they only cost £48.95 I didn't have high hopes in the quality department. I'm pleased to say though that they are flawless and excellent quality.

They are very comfortable to wearI'm amazed as they feel so luxurious and they have me wanting more from the range. If I am not careful, I can see me quickly becoming the UK's equivalent of Imelda Marcos.

The Pleaser range also has some higher heels and platforms; some even have tip slots in clear platforms to receive tips if you are a pole dancer or stripper. Again excellent roleplay fantasy material there.

I can highly recommend checking out the range of shoes and boots on the Latex Leather and Lace website as it is enormous.

There is something for everyone with boots, shoes, pumps and all sort of other kinky footwear available. If they aren't in stock, you will get them within a week which I am sure you will agree is a fantastic service.

Check out the Stacked Dice Casino Themed Heels from the Pleaser range to see why they are so much fun in the bedroom. Click to Tweet

I can highly recommend these stunning shoes

Key Features

Key features:

  • Rhinestone embellished upper
  • Back zip on heel
  • 5 1/2" Dice stacked heel
  • 1 1/2" Platform
  • Elasticated ankle strap

Final Thoughts

Well this is the first pair of "Fuck Me Shoes" that I have owned. In the past I have always talked myself out of buying nice shoes like these, thinking they wouldn't suit me as well as a hundred other excuses. But having worn them and felt just how sexy they make me feel I wish that I had worn shoes like this earlier.

Remember to never put yourself down, grasp what is in front of you and give yourself some kinky "me time". These shoes are fantastic and I absolutely love them. I have already got some very steamy memories of the things that I have gotten up to whilst wearing them. Sexy shoes CAN change your whole outlook on life and can make you feel so sexy. This may be my first shoes review but I hope that it isn't my last.

So, what are you waiting for get yourself over to the Latex Leather & Lace website to see the amazing range of kinky boots and shoes. Better yet, visit their walk in boutique to try some on and get the perfect fit.

I was sent the Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Embelished Casino Themed Heels by Patrick at Latex, Leather & Lace and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review them.

Joanne's rating

9.49Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Grab one of these pairs of stunning Rhinestone Embelished Casino Themed Heels from Latex Leather and Lace for just £48.95 which is cracking value for money.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent these sexy fuck me shoes to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Latest Reviews

April 19, 2018

Zumio An Amazing Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
The Zumio, the little sex toy that blew my socks off It's here.......... finally I have managed to get my hands on a Zumio so that my clitoris could act as judge jury and possible even executioner for this controversial little clitoral vibrator. The… Read More
April 17, 2018

Allure Plus Size PVC French Maid Costume Review

in Other Reviews
Modeled by sub 'r', she was 'maid to serve' - Boom, Boom (I'll get my coat) This is a review of one of the most delightful French Maid costumes that I have ever come across. It's from Latex Leather and Lace, it is part of their Allure Lingerie Collection. I… Read More
Apr 06, 2018

Spanking Machine v.2 Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Machine delivered corporal punishment I learned something new recently; spanking machines… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 756

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 2738

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 1549

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
March 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to announce that I will be reviewing the uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine for my new sponsor sexmachines.co.uk It arrived today and I have *cough* already shall we say conducted a… Read More
Feb 19, 2018

Eroticon - Come meet and greet me

in Blog
The virtual meet and greet With Eroticon 2018 just a few weeks away everyone is… Read More
×