مجداف السابقين Animo مع استعراض قلوب

كتب بواسطة 06 ديسمبر 2017

لن يسخّن قلبك لكنه سيدفئ الأرداف بالتأكيد

الآن ، أنا أحب اللعب تأثير بلدي ، تتمتع شيئا أكثر من الضرب أو التجديف. لذلك أنا مسرور عندما Meo.de طلب مني استعراض واحد من المجاذيف الردف بهم. أرسلوا لي هذا مجداف جميل مع أربعة قلوب من مجموعة 'Hurt Me' في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة.

هذا مجداف كبير ولا شيء يشبه تلك التي أستمتع بها عادة ، لذلك لم أستطع الانتظار لرؤية ما قد ترغب في استخدامه.

إذا كنت تستخدمه لأول مرة ، فأنا أوصي بالتعامل معه على وسادة أو وسادة. انها قاسية بشكل مدهش عندما أرجوحة. سوف تجد أنه على عكس مجداف أصغر فإنه يركل جيدا فوق وزنه.

جوان

كنت آمل في بعض اللعب المثير جدا لكني كنت أشعر بالفضول حول كيف سيشعر هذا الشيء الكبير.

تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما فكرت به في هذا الجمال.

إن Ex-Animo Paddle هو مثال مذهل على هذا النمط من لعبة التأثيرنظام مجداف Ex Animo مع قلوب يصل في تغليف بسيط جدا. أعني بذلك حقيبة بلاستيكية مختومة مع بعض الأدبيات الإعلانية المدرجة في الداخل. هذا يحافظ على انخفاض التكاليف ، لم أكن أتخيل أنه وصل في صندوق ، الحقيبة مقبولة تمامًا.

المجاذيف لها تاريخ طويل في المنزل والمدارس وبالطبع الأبراج المحصنة. يتم استخدامها للعب التأثير ويمكن أن تأتي في جميع أنواع الأشكال والأحجام. يمكنك الحصول على المعدن والخشب والبلاستيك والمجاذيف الجلدية وهذا مصنوع من بعض الجلود ذات نوعية جيدة جدا.

إنه ضخم ، أكبر من مضرب تنس الطاولة قياسًا في 15 تقريبًا "/ 38 x 6.3" / 16 سم وهو يفكر 0.25 "/ 6mm. يمنحه السمك شعورًا قويًا جدًا ومريحًا في التحمل والتأرجح. ثقيلة جدا والتي تجعلها تنهض جيدا حيث أنها تسقط على أي جانب مقلوب.

السكتات الدماغية صوت مذهلة لأنها تضرب وسرعان ما لديها مؤخرتك حمراء ساطعة وساخنة لمسة.

يرصد هذا مجداف من ورقتين من الجلود مخيط معاأنا أحب الجانبين ، كل منهما يشعر أنه مختلف. الجانب السلس يشعر بالارتياح عند استخدامه على مؤخرتي لتدفئة لي للحدث الرئيسي. عندما انقلبت ، تعطي القلوب الأربعة إحساسًا مختلفًا. يعطونها لدغة خفيفة ترافق اللطخة أثناء ضربها. كما أنها تتميز بثلاثة برشامات يتم استخدامها لإصلاح كل من الأوراق الجلدية معًا بشكل آمن. حافة المجذاف لديها خياطة قوية حول محيطها مما يساعد على منحها صلابة. يحمل ثقبًا في نهاية المقبض يمكن استخدامه لشنقه بعد الاستخدام. لإضفاء مزيد من الصلابة على منطقة المقبض ، فإنها تحتوي على نواة فولاذية ، وهذا يعمل جيدًا لمنحها المزيد من الطاقة عندما تتأرجح.

يولد الكثير من الأحاسيس القوية على مساحة واسعة بسبب حجمها. سرعان ما يكون مؤخرتك حمراء ، قرحة وتسول لأكثر من ذلك.

يحتوي Ex-Animo Paddle على ظهر سلسالقلوب الحمراء هي إضافة لطيفة جداً للوجه الأمامي للمجداف. إنه يمنحها مظهرًا ناعمًا للغاية يتنازل عن أدائها القاسي. هذا هو حقا زميل لطيف يمكن أن يأخذ بسهولة حق مستسل إلى النقطة التي يمكن أن يقفوا فيه لا أكثر. كان بسرعة مؤخرتي حمراء زاهية. عندما تتأرجح بجد باستخدام وجه القلب ، ستحصل على بصمات قلب لطيفة خلفك.

المقبض العريض يجعل توصيل ضربات قوية سهلة بينما يسمح أيضًا بالتحكم الدقيق. هذا يسمح لك أن تقرر بالضبط أين الأرض التأثير. يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت ستستخدمها لتمرين الجلد أو تعاقب. يمكنك تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الأحاسيس بسهولة. فقط تختلف قوة الضربة وباستخدام الجانبين على استجواب منقاد.

في ما يلي بعض النصائح العامة لتحسين طريقة اللعب في مبدلاتك:

  1. تأكد من أن شريك اللعب لديك هو شخص تثق به وناقش احتياجاتك واحتياجاتك مسبقًا.
  2. اتفق دائمًا على نظام كلمات آمن لأنه من المهم أن تبقى ضمن حدودك.
  3. دائما تبدأ بلطف ، ببطء بناء قوة التأثيرات. تأكد من الاستمرار في التواصل ، خاصة عند استخدامه للمرة الأولى.
  4. الاسترخاء والتمتع الأحاسيس ، فهي غنية وقوية مع هذا مجداف.

أنا حقا يتمتع اللعب مع هذا مجداف. بعد بضع دورات معه في حين تربيتها ، تمكنت في الواقع من هزة الجماع من آثار هذا وحده.

يتميز حذاء Ex-Animo Paddle بأربعة قلوب من الحب ، مما يمنحه مظهرًا رائعًالقد فاجأني ذلك كثيراً لأنه ليس شيئاً استطعت أن أفعله في الماضي باستخدام الألواح الأخرى. أعتقد أنه كان بسبب الأحاسيس الأقوى والأوسع انتشاراً مع هذا المجذاف. انها ستينغر الحقيقية عندما تتأرجح بشدة وأنا أحب علامات يترك بعد جلسة جيدة.

إذا كنت تستخدمه لأول مرة ، فأنا أوصي بالتعامل معه على وسادة أو وسادة. انها قاسية بشكل مدهش عندما أرجوحة. سوف تجد أنه على عكس مجداف أصغر فإنه يركل جيدا فوق وزنه. توصيل اللدقات الدقيقة بأقل جهد. إذا كنت تتأرجح بصعوبة مثل مجداف أصغر ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون جسمك منخفقًا عن السقف.

هذا يجعل الأمر أكثر أهمية للحصول على تواصل جيد مع الخضوع عند استخدامه لأول مرة. لذا احفظي الكمامة حتى تكون سعيدًا بالطريقة المستخدمة.

خذ وقتك لتعلم كيفية استخدامها بفعالية وستنزل منقادك إلى الفضاء الفرعي في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. ترك أنت قادرة على الإعجاب بعملك على شكل الخلفية المتوهجة أمامك.

بعض المجاذيف تؤدي إلى تأثير اللعب على مساحة كبيرة وهذا هو واحد من تلك المجاذيف - أوتش! انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مجداف كبير للعب التأثير
  • بناء جودة الجلود
  • أربع قطع من القلوب ذات خلفية حمراء
  • نواة الفولاذ في المقبض تعطيها الوزن والصلابة

خاطرة النهائي

فوجئت بمجموعة واسعة من الأحاسيس التي يمكن تحقيقها مع هذا المجذاف. إنه أمر رائع للعب التأثير ويوفر تلك التأثيرات على مساحة جيدة الحجم. يشعر الطرفان بأنهما مختلفان ويمكن لقلوب الحب أن تترك بعض العلامات اللطيفة عندما تتأرجح بالقوة. الضجيج الذي يصنعه عندما يضرب الأرداف هو النعيم المطلق ويكملون الأحاسيس اللذيذة التي يقدمها. أنا حقا أحب هذا مجداف وهو واحد أنا سعيد أن يوصي لأي شخص يبحث عن شيء لتقديم أحاسيس لاذع واسعة.

كنت ارسلت مجداف السابقين Animo مع قلوب من Meo.de وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Meo.de ، يجعلك تأتي

انتزاع واحدة من هذه المجاذيف الأربعة من القلب Meo.de مقابل 39,00 فقط (£ 34.39). مع عيد الميلاد قاب قوسين أو أدنى ، فإنه يجعل هدية مثالية لنفسك أو أسفل منقاد. يحمل Meo.de مجموعة ضخمة من غريب بدسم المنتجات ، لديها نظرة حول الموقع هناك لبعض الصفقات والمنتجات المذهلة التي هي فريدة من نوعها لهذه kinksters الألمانية.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسالي إلى Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts Paddle للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts Review
  • Posted

Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts Review

It won't warm your heart but it will certainly warm your buttocks

Now, I love my impact play, enjoying nothing more than a firm spanking or paddling. So I was delighted when Meo.de asked me to review one of their spanking paddles. They sent me this lovely paddle with four hearts from their 'Hurt Me' range in exchange for a fair and honest review.

This is a large paddle and nothing like the ones that I usually enjoy, so I couldn't wait to see what it would feel like to use.

If you are using it for the first time I'd recommend practising with it on a cushion or pillow. It's surprisingly harsh when swung. You will find that unlike a smaller paddle it kicks well above its weight.

Joanne

I was hoping for some very exciting play but I was curious about how something this big would feel.

Read on to find out what I thought of this beauty.

The Ex-Animo Paddle is a stunning example of this style of impact toyThe Paddle Ex Animo with Hearts arrives in very simple packaging. By that I mean a sealed plastic bag with some advertising literature included inside. This keeps the costs down, I couldn't imagine it arriving in a box, the bag is perfectly acceptable.

Paddles have a long history in the home, schools and of course dungeons. They are used for impact play and can come in all sorts of shapes and sizes. You can get metal, wood, plastic and leather paddles and this one is made out of some very good quality leather.

It's huge, bigger than a table tennis bat measuring in at approximately 15"/38 cm x 6.3"/16 cm and it is 0.25"/6mm think. The thickness gives it a very stiff feel that is comfortable to hold and swing. It's quite heavy and that makes it thud well as it lands on any upturned backside.

The strokes sound amazing as they strike and it soon has your backside bright red and hot to the touch.

This paddle is made out of two sheets of leather stitched togetherI love the two sides, each feels different. The smooth side feels nice when used on my backside to warm me up for the main event. When flipped over, the four hearts give a different sensation. They give it a slight sting that accompanies the thud as it strikes. It also features three rivets that are used to securely fix both leather sheets together. The edge of the paddle has strong stitching around its periphery helping to give it rigidity. It carries a hole at the end of the handle that can be used to hang it up after use. To give the handle area added rigidity it has a steel core and this works well to give it more energy when it's swung.

It generates lots of strong sensations over a wide area due to its size. It soon has your backside red, sore and begging for more.

The Ex-Animo Paddle has a back that is smoothThe red hearts are a very nice addition to the front face of the paddle. It gives it a nice soft look which belies its harsh performance. This really is a nice flogger that can easily take a submissive right up to the point where they can stand it no more. It quickly has my backside bright red. When swung hard using the heart face you get nice heart imprints left behind.

The wide handle makes delivering strong blows easy whilst also allowing precision control. This allows you to decide exactly where the impact lands. You can choose whether to use it to caress the skin or punish. You can deliver a whole range of sensations easily. Just vary the strength of the blow and by using both sides on tease a submissive.

Here are some general tips to enhance your paddle impact play:

  1. Make sure that your play partner is someone that you trust and discuss your wants and needs beforehand.
  2. Always agree on a safe word system as it's important that you stay within your limits.
  3. Always start off gently, slowly build up the strength of impacts. Make sure that you continue to communicate, especially when you use it for the first time.
  4. Relax and enjoy the sensations, they are rich and strong with this paddle.

I really enjoyed playing with this paddle. After a couple of sessions with it whilst tied up, I actually managed to orgasm from the impacts of this alone.

The Ex-Animo Paddle features four cut out love hearts and this gives it a nice lookThat surprised me a lot as it isn't something that I have managed to do in the past with my other paddles. I think it was due to the much stronger and wider sensations delivered with this paddle. It's a real stinger when swung hard and I love the marks it leaves after a good session.

If you are using it for the first time I'd recommend practising with it on a cushion or pillow. It's surprisingly harsh when swung. You will find that unlike a smaller paddle it kicks well above its weight. Delivering stinging accurate blows with very little effort. If you swing it as hard as a smaller paddle then your submissive will probably need to be peeled off the ceiling.

This makes it even more important to have good communication with your submissive when using it for the first time. So save the gag until you are both happy with the way that it's used.

Take your time to learn how to effectively use it and your submissive will be drifting off into sub-space in no time at all. Leaving you able to admire your work in the form of the glowing backside in front of you.

Some paddles deliver impact play over a large area and this is one of those paddles - ouch! Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Large paddle for impact play
  • Quality leather construction
  • Four cut away hearts with a red background
  • Steel core in the handle gives it weight and rigidity

Final Thoughts

I was surprised with the wide range of sensations that can be achieved with this paddle. It's great for impact play and delivers those impacts over a good sized area. The two sides feel different and the love hearts can leave some nice marks when it is swung with force. The noise that it makes when it strikes your buttocks is sheer bliss and they compliment the equally as delicious sensations that it delivers. I really like this paddle and it's one that I'm happy to recommend to anyone looking for something to deliver wide stinging sensations.

I was sent the Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts by Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de, makes you come

Grab one of these four heart paddles from Meo.de for just 39,00 € (£34.39). With Christmas just around the corner, it would make an ideal present for yourself or a submissive's bottom. Meo.de carry a huge range of kinky BDSM products, have a look around there site for some amazing bargains and products that are unique to these German kinksters.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".



Disclaimer - I was sent the Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts Paddle to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Latest Reviews

May 23, 2018

Bad Puppy Knee Pads For Human Pup Play Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Puppy play doesn't have to leave you with sore knees anymore Puppy play or kitten play for that matter is a lot of fun and a way of forgetting about your daily woes and just relaxing and playing. I recently discovered this little-known kink when Meo.de sent… Read More
May 21, 2018

Caesar® 3.0 Love Machine - Fucking Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
All hail Caesar. No, not the salad dressing, the Fucking Machine This is a fucking machine that I have had my eyes on for a long time. It is now in its third design iteration, and improvements are continually being made to the design to improve its… Read More
May 18, 2018

Bijoux Indescrets Flamboyant Body Jewelery Purple And Pink

in Other Reviews
Your nipples and foof will have never looked so good when all blinged up I am not one for… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 944

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 4353

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 2771

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision made. I almost got there in 2018 until I had a bad fall just prior to it and I ended up in hospital for a week with bad head injuries. Next year will be different, I will… Read More
April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
Mar 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to… Read More
×