Oscuro الأسلاك الشائكة والجلد من جلد الغزال استعراض Flogger

كتب بواسطة 13 نوفمبر ، 2017

هذا هو مغرور بصريا مذهلة على حد سواء للترويع والسرور

واحدة من القطع الأساسية من بدسم المعدات في أي لعبة مربع kinksters هو flogger جيد ولقد قمت الآن بمراجعة عدد قليل منهم. هذا واحد على الرغم من تبرز بالتأكيد من الحشد رغم ذلك. ليس لدي أي شك في أنه يمكنك أن ترى على الفور لماذا.

يبدو الأمر مرعباً جداً من السعائر السوداء الشائكة التي تبدو مستعدة لسحب الدم من أي مؤخرات محظوظة بما يكفي لتكون الهدف عندما تتأرجح.

هذا هو نوع من flogger التي سيكون لها منقاد أخذ اللحظات اللاإرادية من التنفس عند إزالته من kitbag الخاص بك لأول مرة.

جوان

هذا مدهش Oscuro الأسلاك الشائكة & جلد الغزال Floggers تم إرسالها لي من قبل الناس في اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل. هم المتجر الأول في المملكة المتحدة للملابس عالية الجودة ، الملابس الداخلية والملابس. أرسلوا لي مجاناً في مقابل مراجعة صادقة وصريحة له.

لقد كان بالتأكيد منتجاً كنت أتطلع إلى اختباره على أكمل وجه ، وكنت أعرف أن مؤخرتي كانت موضع اهتمام جاد.

يصل هذا الزغب في عبوة بسيطة للغاية للحفاظ على انخفاض التكاليفتم تسليم تسليم بلدي Oscuro flogger بشكل جيد من قبل جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل. لقد تلقيت رسائل إلكترونية متعددة تخبرني بحالة الطلب. مرة واحدة أرسلت تلقيت معلومات التعقب وأنها وصلت بشكل جيد وتعبئتها تحت غطاء عادي.

نظام Oscuro الأسلاك الشائكة والجلود من جلد الغزال Flogger تأتي معبأة بدقة في كيس بلاستيكي ضيق. هذا يحافظ على جميع السعف نظيفة ويمنع صراعا أثناء العبور. كما أنه يساعد على الحفاظ على تكاليف المنتج أسفل. ستحصل على ما تراه مزلقة نابضة بالحياة في غلاف بلاستيكي مع علامة Oscuro مرفقة بالمقبض.

هذا هو منتجي الأول من مجموعة Oscuro ولأكون صريحًا ، فأنا معجب جدًا بكل من الجودة والمواد المستخدمة. انها وضعت بشكل جيد للغاية ومزيج من الأحمر والأسود مجرد يستحضر الكثير من الأفكار القبيحة في الدماغ قليلا بلدي قليلا. بالنسبة لي ، الأحمر والأسود وحتى الأرجواني له دلالات قوية جدا بالنسبة لي في سياق BDSM وهذا القراد flogger العديد من المربعات ببساطة بسبب لونه.

المقبض وظيفي جدا ، يبدو رائعا ولديه الكثير من الإمساكالجلد الأحمر نابض بالحياة ويتناقض مع الأسود بشكل جيد للغاية. كل من الجلد الأحمر وجلد الغزال ينفجران بالفعل مع طاقة نابضة بالحياة وهذا ما يجعل تركيبة الألوان الشهيّة مع الجلد الأسود المستخدم في هذا الجهاز.

المقبض الذي هو 8.7 "/ 22cm طويلة ، يحتوي على حلقة منسوجة بإحكام يمكن استخدامها لشنق الجوخ عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام. إن النسج المستخدم يخلق خطوطًا مدهشة حول محيطه. كنت أتمنى أن أراه أكبر قليلاً بحيث يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كحلقة أمان من أعلى ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال.

يحتوي المقبض الخشبي على حلقتين عند كل طرف مما يجعله يبدو وكأنه جرس طبل غريب. هذه المناطق المغطاة مغطاة بشرائط منسوجة من الجلد الأسود وهي متقابلة بشكل رائع مع بقية المقبض. يتم طلاء المقبض نفسه في شرائح منسوجة من الجلد الأحمر والأسود. هذا يعطيها نظرة مذهلة. الأهم من ذلك ، فإنه يوفر الكثير من قبضة تسمح لك حقا سوينغ هذا بجلد بثقة.

الانتقال إلى نهاية العمل من flogger ، هذا هو المكان الذي يحدث السحر حقا. ويتميز السعائر الحمراء من جلد الغزال التي هي 20.5 "/ 52cm طويلة محاطة السعوط السلك الشائك يبحث لا يصدق.

هذا هو flogger باذخ ، وأيضا thretening مع انتقادات لاذعة لها السوداء

هذه السعائر المرصوفة تعطيها مظهراً مهدداً في نفس الوقت ، كما تمنحها صفاً وجمالاً في نفس الوقت. أعلم أن الأمر يبدو غريباً بعض الشيء لكنه في الحقيقة شيء من الجمال. وأثناء التقاط هذه الصور ، ترك جلد الغزال الأحمر قطعًا صغيرة حمراء صغيرة في جميع أنحاء النسيج الذي التقطت الصور إليه. هذا هو مجرد بقايا من عملية القطع أثناء التصنيع وستسقط جميعها في نهاية المطاف.

جلد الغزال يشعر بالارتياح والاعراس تعطي اللسعة واضحة المعالمصُنعت السلك الشائك من مادة بلاستيكية ناعمة الملمس مشابهة للشعور بالمواد المستخدمة منذ عدة سنوات من قبل الأطفال لصنع "سكوبيس" (google it). انها لينة وميسرة تعطي السعوط الشائكة مظهرا لامعا ولكنها تسمح لهم بالاستسلام عندما يضربونك ، مما يمنع الإصابة. لا شك في أنها تبدو حقيقية.

هذا هو نوع من flogger التي سيكون لها منقاد أخذ اللحظات اللاإرادية من التنفس عند إزالته من kitbag الخاص بك لأول مرة. يجب أن أعترف أنه في المرة الأولى التي رأيت فيها صورة لهذا الجلاد ، كنت أشعر بالخوف من ذلك وأثارني في نفس الوقت.

لا أستطيع أن أؤكد بما فيه الكفاية كيف تبدو جيدة في شخص. المواد واللون هي مثالية لهذا التطبيق BDSM تبحث تقشعر لها الأبدان. ولكن في حين أنها تبدو رائعة ، فأنت على الأرجح مهتمة أكثر من أي شيء جيد مثل flogger؟

لقد استخدمتها الآن عدة مرات (أوتش ، وأنا أتدحرج في مقعدي بمؤخرة حمراء للغاية في الوقت الحالي). أستطيع أن أشهد أن ذلك لا يبدو فقط أنه جيد ، لكنه يبدو رائعًا.السرخس من جلد الغزال تشعر تماما مثل بلدي من جلد الغزال الأخرى. أنها تعطي لطيفا عندما تهبط مع قليل من ثرثرة بعد استخدامها على نفس البقعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن السعائر ذات الأسلاك المنحنية تعطيك لدغة لطيفة للغاية عندما تصل إلى المنزل.

يشعر هذان الإثنان معاً بلطف شديد. تحصل على علامات حمراء صغيرة من الأسلاك الشائكة ولكنها لا تكسر بشرتك مما يجعلها تلعب بطريقة آمنة.

بعد فترة من الاستخدام ، يتوهج مؤخراتي إيجابيا ، وفكرة استخدامه لي تجعلني أبتسم ونتنشق.

هذا flogger هو قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وكذلك هيك الكثير من المرحإنها واحدة من تلك الأدوات الرائعة حيث يمكنك استخدامها بطرق مختلفة. أنا أحب محاولة التعرف على رجليه حيث أنني معصوب العينين ومقيَّد تمامًا من خلال سحبه برفق إلى ظهري.

كل واحد من رفاقي يشعر وكأنه مختلف. في العادة ، يشعر المرتجل من جلد الغزال بالنعومة والحيوية ، لكن هذا يشعر أيضًا بالقشعرة نظرًا لأنه يتم رسمه عبر الجلد. لا داعي للقول أنه من السهل علي أن أميزه لأنه لا يوجد شيء آخر في مجموعتي وأحبه.

أنا أحب الأحاسيس المختلفة التي يمكن أن يقدمها هذا الجلاد ، عندما تستخدم بخفة بالكاد لاحظت السعائر المحشورة بالأسلاك. عندما تتأرجح مع غوستو على الرغم من أنك تعرف أنهم هناك. تكمل لدغهم خدعة الجلد المدبوغ بلطف.

هذا الجوخ الآن لديه مكانة فخرية في مجموعتي. لقد خلعت بلدي شبك كرافت الجلد المدبوغ flogger من موقعه المفضل. التحرك أكثر من هناك هو flogger جديد في المدينة.

يجب أن ينظر إلى السلك الشائك Flogger من اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل ليكون يعتقد. انقر لتويت

هذا الجوخ من Oscuro مذهل للغاية

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • جودة البناء والمواد
  • من جلد الغزال لينة جنبا إلى جنب مع السعوط السعكة البلاستيكية الشائكة أكثر صعوبة
  • مزيج لون عظيم
  • قبضة جيدة على المقبض
  • مصممة لتخويف وكذلك للمتعة

خاطرة النهائي

يحصل Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger على إعجاب كبير مني. إنه مذهل بصريًا بينما يقدم أيضًا ضربات لاذعة لطيفة ترسلني بسرعة إلى الفضاء الفرعي. لقد سعدت للغاية بجودتها التي تعتبر استثنائية بالنسبة للزوج في فئتها السعرية. في 34.99 جنيه استرليني فقط هو قيمة استثنائية للمال.

أنا متأكد من أنه لن يكون آخر Oscuro flogger التي أقوم بإضافتها إلى مجموعتي لأنها قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال و هيك الكثير من المرح لاستخدامها بغض النظر عن أي طرف أنت فيه. انا افضل ان يكون الطرف المتلقي ولكن حتى حيلة الديك يحب ذلك ويقول أنه لديه توازن جيد وسهل الاستخدام بدقة. ليس لدي أي تردد في إعطائه توصية قوية. أحبه.

تم إرسالها إلى Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger من قبل فريق جميل في Latex، Leather & Lace وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

Latex، Leather and Lace هي شركة تجارة تجزئة رائدة على الإنترنت من الشباك وتحمل مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المصنوعة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك التسوق عبر الإنترنت أو حتى في متجر في Barwell ، Leicestershire. لماذا لا تسقط إذا كنت المحلية وتحقق بها. هم ودودون للغاية وهم ثروة من المعرفة والمشورة. لا تنس أن تقول أن جوان تقول مرحبا.

انتزاع واحدة من هذه Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Floggers مقابل £ 34.99 فقط من اللاتكس والجلود والرباط. يمكنك الحصول على تطبيق BDSM عظيم يمنحك الكثير من المتعة لفترة طويلة قادمة.

تأكد من النظر إلى مجموعة مذهلة من الأحذية والأحذية غريب. تحقق لهم و لا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسالي من شركة Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger للمراجعة المجانية وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الانسجام
السيد هانكيز تويز
الأخطبوط الساخن
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
الحب العسل
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review
  • Posted

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight

One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no doubt that you can immediately see why.

It looks very intimidating with its black barbed wire fronds looking ready to draw blood from any backside lucky enough to be the target when it's swung.

This is the sort of flogger that will have a submissive taking an involuntary gasp of breath when you remove it from your kitbag for the first time.

Joanne

This amazing Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Floggers was sent to me by the lovely people at Latex, Leather and Lace. They are the UK's premiere store for high-quality fetish wear, lingerie & clothing. They sent it to me for free in exchange for an honest and frank review of it.

It was definitely a product that I was looking forward to testing to its fullest and I knew that my backside was in for some serious attention.

This flogger arrives in very simple packaging to keep the costs downThe delivery of my Oscuro flogger was well managed by Latex Leather and Lace. I received multiple e-mails telling me the status of the order. Once dispatched I received tracking information and it arrived well packaged under plain cover.

The Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger comes packed neatly in a tight plastic bag. This keeps all of the fronds neat and prevents tangling whilst in transit. It also helps to keep the costs of the product down. You get what you see a vibrant flogger in a plastic wrap together with an Oscuro tag attached to the handle.

This is my first product from the Oscuro range and to be honest I'm very impressed with both the quality and the materials used. It's very well put together and the combination of the red and black just conjures up so many lurid thoughts in my pervy little brain. For me red, black and even purple have very strong connotations for me in a BDSM context and this flogger ticks so many boxes simply because of its colour.

The handle is very functional, looks great and has lots of gripThe red leather is so vibrant and contrasts with the black very well indeed. Both the red leather and suede really burst with vibrant energy and this makes for a mouthwatering colour combination with the black leather used on this flogger.

The handle which is 8.7"/22cm long, features a tightly woven loop that can be used to hang the flogger when not in use. The weave used creates striking stripes around its periphery. I would have liked to have seen it a bit bigger though so that it could also be used as a safety loop by a top but this isn't the case.

The wooden handle has two rings at each end giving it the appearance of a kinky dum-bell. These raised areas are coated in woven strips of black leather and they contrast nicely with rest of the handle. The handle itself is coated in woven strips of red and black leather. This gives it a stunning look. More importantly though, it provides lots of grip allowing you to really swing this flogger with confidence.

Moving on to the business end of the flogger, this is where the magic really happens. It features red suede fronds that are 20.5"/52cm long surrounded by incredibly intimidating looking barbed wire fronds.

This flogger is sumptuous and also thretening with its black barbs

These barded wire fronds give it a really menacing look whilst also giving it both class and beauty at the same time. I know, it sounds a little weird but it really is a thing of beauty. Whilst taking these photos, the red suede left tiny little red bits all over the fabric that I took the pictures on. That is just residue from the cutting process during manufacture though and they will all eventually fall off.

The suede feels great and the barbs give a well defined stingThe barbed wire fronds are made from a soft pliable plastic material similar in feel to the material used many years ago by kids to make 'scoobies' (google it). It's both soft and pliable giving the barbed wire fronds a shiny look but allowing them to yield when they strike you, preventing injury. There is no doubt though that they look real.

This is the sort of flogger that will have a submissive taking an involuntary gasp of breath when you remove it from your kitbag for the first time. I must admit that the first time I saw a picture of this flogger I was both scared by it and also aroused at the same time.

I can't stress enough how good it looks in person. The materials and the colour are perfect for this chilling looking BDSM implement. But whilst it looks great, you are probably more concerned with is it any good as a flogger?

I have now used it multiple times (ouch, I am squirming in my seat with a very red backside right now). I can attest that not only does it look good but it feels amazing.The suede fronds feel exactly like my other suede flogger. They give a nice thud when they land with a bit of a throb after using them on the same spot. The barded wire fronds though give you a very nice sting as they hit home.

These two sensations combined feel very nice indeed. You do get little red marks from the barbed wire but it doesn't break your skin making it a safe play implement.

After a period of use my backside positively glows and just the thought of having it used on me makes me smile and squirm.

This flogger is great value for money, superb quality and also a heck of a lot of funIt's one of those nice implements where you can use it in different ways. I like trying to identify a flogger as I am blindfolded and restrained purely by having it gently dragged down my back.

Each of my floggers feels different. Usually, a suede flogger feels soft and sensual but this one also feels scratchy as it is drawn across your skin. It is needless to say an easy one for me to identify as there is simply nothing else like it in my collection and I love it.

I love the different sensations that this flogger can deliver, when used lightly you hardly notice the barded wire fronds. When swung with gusto though you do know that they are there. Their sting compliments the thud of the suede nicely.

This flogger now has pride of place in my collection. It has deposed my Kink Craft Suede Flogger from its position as my favourite. Move over there is a new flogger in town.

The Barbed Wire Flogger from Latex, Leather & Lace has to be seen to be believed. Click to Tweet

This flogger from Oscuro is absolutely stunning

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality construction and materials
  • Soft suede together with harder plastic barbed wire fronds
  • Great colour combination
  • Good grip on the handle
  • Designed to intimidate and also to pleasure

Final Thoughts

The Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger gets a big thumbs up from me. It's visually stunning whilst also delivering nice stinging blows that quickly send me into sub-space. I was absolutely delighted with its quality which is exceptional for a flogger in its price bracket. At only £34.99 it is exceptional value for money.

I am sure that it won't be the last Oscuro flogger that I add to my collection as they are great value for money and a heck of a lot of fun to use no matter which end of it you are on. I prefer to be on the receiving end but even my Stunt Cock loves it and says that it has good balance and is easy to use accurately. I have no hesitation in giving it a strong recommendation. I love it.

I was sent the Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger by the lovely team at Latex, Leather & Lace and I'd like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use10Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab one of these Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Floggers for just £34.99 from Latex, Leather and Lace. You get a great BDSM impliment that will give you lots of pleasure for a long time to come.

Be sure to look at their amazing range of kinky shoes and boots. So check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 21, 2018

Dreamy And Unicorns Snap Crotch ABDL Onesies

in ABDL Product Reviews
These onesies are fantastic quality and just so cute A staple part of most littles attire is the humble Onesie, an outfit that is both simple and cute. There are several sites online offering them, but in my opinion, one of the best is OnesiesDownUnder as… Read More
July 19, 2018

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up… Read More
Jul 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 475

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1301

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1860

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 21, 2018

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

in Blog
My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the… Read More
July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
Jul 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×