Obey Luxury 24 "Spanking Cane examen

Écrit par 11 juil.2018

Une canne qui peut à la fois mordre ou grignoter doucement vos fesses

Le jeu d'impact est souvent une partie cruciale de BDSM des scènes et des activités, et il existe une vaste gamme de produits disponibles pour permettre de le faire en toute sécurité.

J'apprécie avoir un jouet de jeu d'impact utilisé sur moi et aussi les utiliser sur d'autres et ainsi quand j'ai reçu un code de réduction unique de Bondara pour partager avec mes lecteurs j'ai juste dû me traiter à une nouvelle canne.

«Il est très bien équilibré et lisse pour devenir un prolongement de votre main.Les coups de lumière rapides sont très amusants, et si vous utilisez votre main pour faire rebondir la canne, vous pouvez créer des traits qui sont si rapides qu'ils sont flous, et ceux-ci se sentent divins. "

Joanne

La gamme Obey est une excellente gamme de jouets sexuels BDSM, et j'ai obtenu 10% du prix de vente sur ce canne - bonus.

Cette canne est présentée comme une canne de luxe, et j'ai hâte de voir si elle a été à la hauteur de son titre. Alors lisez la suite pour voir ce que je pensais de cette canne.

Vous pouvez toujours compter sur Bondara pour livrer vos produits rapidement et discrètement, et cette livraison n'a pas fait exception à cette règle. Mon postie et le voisin curieux n'avaient aucune idée que j'allais bientôt avoir des fesses très douloureuses.

Comme avec tous les jouets sexuels à impact, vous ne devez les utiliser que de manière SSC (Safe, Sane & Consensual). Connaissez vos limites et celles de votre partenaire et organisez-vous en toute sécurité. Découvrez mon guide des débutants à la servitude pour une explication du système de feux de signalisation que j'utilise pour les sessions BDSM.

Image montrant la canne dans son emballage
La canne de luxe arrive dans des emballages pas si luxueux, mais cela signifie moins de déchets

Le jeu d'impact est particulièrement agréable si vous avez une gamme d'outils à utiliser sur quelqu'un ou à utiliser sur vous. Les sensations que chacun apporte sont variées et ravissantes. La sévérité de l'impact est naturellement contrôlée par le Dominant qui l'oscille mais le type d'outil et ses matériaux jouent un rôle important dans les sensations générées.

Les matériaux souples comme le suède ou le tissu sont évidemment plus doux que les matériaux plus durs et j'ai toute une gamme de flagellation, de pagaies, de récoltes et de fouets que j'utilise séquentiellement pour échauffer un soumis et pour les amener dans un état d'esprit que nous appelons sub- espace où ils apprécient vraiment les sensations.

Les cannes tombent sur l'extrémité la plus dure du spectre de la sensation d'impact, et cela est dû principalement à leur petite section transversale et à leurs matériaux. L'énergie transmise lors d'une balançoire est concentrée sur seulement une petite zone de chair, ce qui les rend douloureux ou positivement avare en fonction de la gravité de l'accident vasculaire cérébral.

Image montrant la pointe de la canne
La pointe de la canne est bien arrondie et se sent bien dans votre dos

Mais ce n'est pas tout sur la douleur, vous pouvez utiliser une canne pour masser un partenaire. Essayez de plier la canne et de la traîner sur la chair pour une sensation délicieuse. Ou essayez de tenir le plat de votre paume un pouce au-dessus de la canne et avoir la canne d'un pouce au-dessus d'une fesse ou d'une épaule. Vous pouvez faire osciller la canne dans cet espace jusqu'à ce que ce soit un flou et plutôt que de souffrir, cela ressemble à un massage des tissus profonds car le coup de cette manière a très peu d'énergie. je peux faire sous 'r' l'orgasme après une séance de ce type d'AVC.

Assez juste au sujet de la théorie et des aspects pratiques de caning quelqu'un, ceci est une revue, et je vais maintenant parler de ma nouvelle canne de luxe 24 de l'Obey Range à Bondara.

Cette canne comporte une canne en PVC délicieusement flexible qui est noire, totalement lisse et qui a un diablotin lorsqu'elle est balancée. Avoir le bout dessiné sur votre dos de plus en plus bas jusqu'à ce qu'il taquine la zone juste au sommet de vos fesses est vraiment très agréable.

La poignée dispose d'un design tire-bouchon fait de ABS Plastique enduit d'un enduit de polyuréthane qui fournit beaucoup d'adhérence, même avec des mains glissantes. Ce design de grip est très confortable à utiliser à gauche ou à droite. Je dois admettre que c'est seulement en l'examinant que j'ai remarqué le design du tire-bouchon, il est si subtil qu'il ressemble à des anneaux autour de la poignée jusqu'à ce que vous en soyez conscient.

Image montrant le manche de la canne
La poignée est très confortable et un excellent design avec sa sangle de retenue

Il y a une petite boucle de boucle de cuir attachée à la poignée qui peut être portée autour du poignet pour s'assurer que la canne ne s'envole pas à travers la pièce si elle glisse hors de votre main.

Il est très bien équilibré et doux à balancer devenant presque une extension de votre main. Les coups de lumière rapides sont très amusants, et si vous utilisez votre main pour faire rebondir la canne, vous pouvez créer des traits qui sont si rapides qu'ils sont flous, et ceux-ci sont divins.

Lorsqu'il est balancé fort, le son qu'il crée quand il entre en contact avec la fesse est fantastique et il laisse une marque rouge vif qui se développera en une ecchymose si assez de force est utilisée.

Je préfère l'utiliser sur une seule fesse à la fois, mais comme c'est une canne 24 "/ 61cm, elle est plus que capable de fournir une punition aux deux fesses, c'est une préférence personnelle que je préfère travailler sur chaque fesse .

Cette canne crée un son fantastique lorsqu'elle est balancée rapidement dans l'air presque sondage comme un effet sonore dans un film de Bruce Lee. Ce son bruyant suffira à lui seul à semer la peur dans tout esprit soumis soumis.

Image montrant les détails des poignées
La poignée est un excellent design et vous permet de balancer confortablement la canne

En cours d'utilisation, les impacts et les marques produites sont vraiment bons, et vous pouvez commencer à la légère avant de passer à des coups puissants qui laisseront des marques rouges ou même des trépointes lorsque votre soumis sera plus excité et pénètre dans le sous-espace.

Cascadeur est un maître avec cette canne, et il a fait sub'r ' l'orgasme à travers ses soins, et ses orgasmes étaient si durs qu'il a dû la saisir pour la soutenir pendant que ses jambes cédaient. Sa préférence est de se réchauffer à l'aide de flagellateurs et de pagaies avant de passer à la canne quand elle est si excitée qu'elle le supplie presque.

J'ai été très impressionné par cette canne, surtout à son prix, c'est une canne qui se vend habituellement à £ 16.99 qui est un excellent rapport qualité / prix. Cependant, vous pouvez utiliser mon code unique jusqu'au 31st August 2018 pour obtenir 10% sur toute la gamme Obey, il suffit d'utiliser le code OBEYJOANNE lors du processus de paiement chez Bondara pour réclamer la réduction.

Découvrez la canne Obey Luxury 24 "Cane de @Bondara, elle peut mordre ou grignoter n'importe quel bout pour un plaisir intense. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • PVC de haute qualité et plastique enduit d'unité centrale
  • La poignée du tire-bouchon est confortable
  • Sangle de retenue en cuir
  • Canne flexible qui peut offrir une gamme de sensations

Final Thoughts

Habituellement, je voudrais terminer un examen d'un produit BDSM qui est bon marché avec quelque chose dans le sens où c'est un excellent produit pour toute personne nouvelle à la scène qui veut expérimenter un peu. Mais je ne vais pas dire que ce n'est pas tout à fait exact, vous voyez que cette canne est géniale pour tous ceux qui ont un impact sur le jeu ou pour toute personne expérimentée qui veut une canne très fonctionnelle qui permet de développer de nombreuses sensations.

Comme pour les deux autres produits de la gamme Obey, j'ai été agréablement surpris par la qualité de construction et la performance de cette canne.

Bondara a mis au point un autre excellent produit et si vous agissez rapidement, vous pouvez économiser de l'argent lorsque vous en achetez un.

J'ai acheté ce Obey Luxury 24 "Spanking Cane et je me suis bien amusé à le revoir pour Bondara.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Découvrez Bondara.co.uk pour quelques jouets sexuels incroyables

Prenez l'une de ces grandes cannes de Bondara pour seulement £ 16.99, vous pouvez même obtenir un 10% supplémentaire en utilisant mon code de réduction spécial valable jusqu'au 31st 2018 du mois d'août sur toute la gamme de produits Obey. Utilisez le code de réduction OBEYJOANNE au cours du processus de commande.

Obtenez 10% sur la gamme Obey

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Disclaimer - J'ai acheté l'Obey Luxury 24 "Spanking Cane de Bondara à revoir et cela n'a en rien affecté le résultat de cette revue. liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.0
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane Review
  • Posted

Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane Review

A cane that can both bite or gently nibble your butt

Impact play is often a crucial part of many BDSM scenes and activities, and there is a vast range of products available to allow this to be done safely.

I enjoy having an impact play toy used on me and also using them on others and so when I received a unique discount code from Bondara to share with my readers I just had to treat myself to a new cane.

"It's very well balanced and smooth to swing becoming almost an extension to your hand. Quick light strokes are lots of fun, and if you use your hand to bounce the cane off it you can create strokes that are so fast they are a blur, and these feel divine."

Joanne

The Obey Range is an excellent range of BDSM sex toys, and I got 10% off the sale price on this cane - bonus.

This cane is touted as a luxury one, and I looked forward to seeing if it lived up to its title. So read on to see what I thought of this cane.

You can always rely on Bondara to deliver your products quickly and discreetly, and this delivery was no exception to this. My postie and the nosey neighbour had no idea I would soon be having a very sore butt.

As with all impact play sex toys, you should only use them in a SSC (Safe, Sane & Consensual) way. Know your limits and that of your partner and have a safe word arranged. Check out my beginners guide to bondage for an explanation of the Traffic Light System that I use for BDSM sessions.

Image showing the cane in its packaging
The luxury cane arrives in not so luxurious packaging but that means less waste

Impact play is especially enjoyable if you have a range of implements to use on someone or to have used on you. The sensations that each provides are varied and delightful. The severity of the impact is naturally controlled by the Dominant swinging it but the type of implement and its materials play a huge role in the sensations generated.

Soft materials like suede or cloth obviously feel softer than harder material in use and I have a range of floggers, paddles, crops and whips that I use sequentially to warm up a submissive and then to drive them into a state of mind we call sub-space where they really enjoy the sensations.

Canes fall on the harsher end of the impact sensation spectrum, and this is due primarily to their small cross-sectional area and their materials. The energy imparted in a swing is concentrated on only a small area of flesh, and this makes them painful or positively stingy depending on the severity of the stroke.

Image showing the tip of the cane
The tip of the cane is nicely rounded and feels great drawn down your back

But it isn't all about pain, you can use a cane to massage a partner. Try bending the cane and dragging it over flesh for a delightful feeling. Or try holding the flat of your palm an inch above the cane and have the cane an inch above a buttock or shoulder. You can oscillate the cane in this gap until it is a blur and rather than hurting it feels like a deep tissue massage because the stroke in this way has very little energy. I can make sub 'r' orgasm after a session of this type of stroke.

Right enough about the theory and practicalities of caning someone, this is a review, and I am now going to talk about my new 24" Luxury Cane from the Obey Range at Bondara.

This cane features a delightfully flexible PVC cane that is black, totally smooth and it has a devil of a bite when swung hard. Having the tip drawn across your back lower and lower until it teases the area just at the top of your buttocks is very lovely indeed.

The handle features a corkscrew design made out of ABS plastic coated in a polyurethane coating which provides lots of grip even with slippery hands. This design of grip is very comfortable to use either left or right handed. I have to admit it was only when examining it that I noticed the corkscrew design, it's so subtle that it just looks like rings around the handle until you are aware of it.

Image showing the handle of the cane
The handle is very comfortable and a great design with its retainer strap

There is a small leather loop strap attached to the handle that can be worn around the wrist to ensure that the cane doesn't go flying off across the room if it slips out of your hand.

It's very well balanced and smooth to swing becoming almost an extension to your hand. Quick light strokes are lots of fun, and if you use your hand to bounce the cane off it you can create strokes that are so fast they are a blur, and these feel divine.

When swung hard the sound it creates when it contacts the buttock is fantastic and it leaves a crisp red mark that will develop into a bruise if enough force is used.

I prefer using it on a single buttock at a time, but as it is a 24"/61cm cane, it is more than capable of providing punishment to both buttocks. It's purely a personal preference that I prefer to work on each buttock in turn.

This cane creates a fantastic sound when swung quickly through the air almost sounding like a sound effect in a Bruce Lee film. This swishing sound alone will be enough to strike fear into any restrained submissives mind.

Image showing the handles details
The handle is a great design and allows you to comfortably swing the cane

In use, the impacts and marks produced are really good, and you can start off lightly before moving on to some forceful strokes that will leave red marks or even welts as your submissive gets more aroused and enters sub-space.

Stunt cock is a master with this cane, and he has made sub'r' orgasm through his ministrations, and her orgasms were so hard he had to grab hold of her to hold her up as her legs gave way. His preference is to warm up with floggers and then paddles before moving onto the cane when sub'r' is so aroused she almost begs for it.

I was really impressed by this cane, especially at its price, this is a cane that usually retails at £16.99 which is excellent value for money. However you can use my unique code up until the 31st August 2018 to get 10% off the entire Obey range, just use the code OBEYJOANNE during the checkout process at Bondara to claim the discount.

Check out the Obey Luxury 24" Cane from @Bondara, it can bite or nibble any butt for some intense fun. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • High quality PVC and PU coated plastic
  • Corkscrew handle is comfortable
  • Leather retainer strap
  • Flexible cane that can deliver a range of sensations

Final Thoughts

Usually, I would finish a review of a BDSM product that is this cheap with something along the lines of it is an excellent product for anyone new to the scene who wants to experiment a little. But I am not going to say that as it isn't entirely accurate, you see this cane is great for anyone new to impact play or for anyone experienced who wants a very functional cane that allows lots of different sensations to be developed.

As with the other two products that I have reviewed from the Obey range I have been pleasantly surprised by both the quality of construction and the performance of this cane.

Bondara has come up with another great product and if you act quickly you can save some money when you buy one.

I bought this Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane and I have had a lot of fun reviewing it for Bondara.

Joanne's rating

9Overall9Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Check out Bondara.co.uk for some amazing sex toys

Grab one of these great canes from Bondara for just £16.99, you can even get an extra 10% off using my special discount code that is valid until 31st August 2018 on the entire Obey range of products. Use discount code OBEYJOANNE during the checkout process.

Get 10% Off The Obey Range

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought the Obey Luxury 24" Spanking Cane From Bondara to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 21, 2018

Dreamy And Unicorns Snap Crotch ABDL Onesies

in ABDL Product Reviews
These onesies are fantastic quality and just so cute A staple part of most littles attire is the humble Onesie, an outfit that is both simple and cute. There are several sites online offering them, but in my opinion, one of the best is OnesiesDownUnder as… Read More
July 19, 2018

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up… Read More
Jul 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 471

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1299

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1856

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 21, 2018

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

in Blog
My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the… Read More
July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
Jul 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×