المحبة الفرح ديمي سيليكون بعقب المكونات الاستعراض
  • تاريخ الاعلان

المحبة الفرح ديمي سيليكون بعقب المكونات الاستعراض

هذا الطفل بعقب الأزرق يبدو لطيف جدا

أنا مسرور عندما أرسلت لي هذا بعقب المكونات لمراجعة من قبل الناس أكثر من جميل في AdultShopIt.co.uk فهذا يعني أمرين. أولاً ، أحصل على عذر كبير للعب أكثر غنائمًا وثانيًا ، حيث تضمنت أيضًا أداة تشحيم لم أحاول تجربتها قبل أن أتمكن حقًا من الاستمتاع بنفسي مراجعة كلتا العنصرين. سوف أقوم بمراجعة التشحيم بشكل منفصل ولذا فإن هذه المراجعة ستركز على هذا القفل الصغير الجميل لعجن السيليكون.

السؤال الأكبر الذي أطرحه على نفسي دائمًا عند مراجعة أحد المقابس هو - هل تملك قاعدة مناسبة؟

جوان

أنا أحب سيليكون بعقب المقابس وكان الكثير من المتعة للتعرف على هذا واحد. لذلك ، هل هو واحد أن يوصي لعقب الخاص بك أم أنها ستكون شيئا مناسبا فقط للسلة؟ أو بعبارة أخرى سوف يتم ملأ مؤخرتي مرة أخرى بعد أن انتهيت من مراجعتي لها أو هل سيكون المرء أبدا لا يرى النور مرة أخرى؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

أنا أحب تلوين هذا بعقب المكوناتأحد الأشياء التي أحبها حقاً حول المقابس بعقب هو أنها لعبة الجنس المحايدة الجنسانية النهائية. بغض النظر عن جنسك ، ما تعرفه أو أيا كان ، كلنا نملك بعقب - نبهر زعيم كوريا الشمالية بشكل صحيح ، وبالتالي هذه لعبة جنسية يمكن استخدامها من قبل الجميع وأنا أحب هذه الحقيقة.

أولا على الرغم من ملاحظة سريعة على التعبئة والتغليف وكما كنت أتوقع كل شيء قد تلقيت من AdultShopIt.co.uk وقد تم استلامها تحت عبوة بسيطة للغاية مما يعني أن الجيران الفضوليين لن يعرفوا سر غريب.

تغليف التجزئة لل المحبة الفرح ديمي سيليكون بعقب المكونات هو حزمة نفطة صدفي ويوضع بشكل آمن داخل هذه العبوة مع كم كرتون المعلومات خلفه. يحمل هذا الكم العلامة التجارية المنتج على تعليمات fornt واستخدام والرعاية على العكس بالإضافة إلى التنازلات المعتادة.

الشيء الذي اعجبني أكثر حول هذا القابس هو اللون ، إنه لون أزرق مذهل ، وهو بالفعل تغيير منعش من المقابس السوداء أو الحمراء المعتادة التي غالبا ما تراها. أنا شخصياً أجده لوناً محبوباً جداً ، وبمجرد أن أقوم بإزالة القابس من عبوته ، تعجبت من لون وملمس هذا القابس.

هذا القابس مصنوع من السيليكون وهذا يجعله 100٪ آمن للجسم و hypo-alergenic. انقر لتويت

هذا هو قابس مدبب بلطف مدببهذا قابس مصنوع من السيليكون وهذا يجعله 100٪ آمن للجسم وهو أيضا مطاط و الفثالات مما يجعلها خالية من الحساسية. السليكون هي المادة المفضلة لدي في لعبة الجنس لأنها غير مسامية أيضاً مما يجعل من السهل تنظيفها وتعقيمها وشيئاً ما تقوم بتشتيكه بعقبك وهو أمر مهم جداً في الواقع.

إن المزيج المستخدم في هذه اللعبة الجنسية هو مزيج لطيف ، لكنه ثابت ، لكنه لا يزال يمتلك القليل من الضحك - هل هذه كلمة حقيقية؟ يمكن أن يكون قليلا من مغناطيس الغبار ولكن هذا أمر شائع مع كل لعبة الجنس السيليكون تقريبا التي اختبرتها من أي وقت مضى. أوصي بشطفها قبل استخدامها على أي حال ، لذا فهي ليست مشكلة بالنسبة لي.

السؤال الأكبر الذي أطرحه على نفسي دائمًا عند مراجعة أحد المقابس هو - هل تملك قاعدة مناسبة؟ هذا مهم جداً جداً لأنه على عكس المهبل ، فإن فتحة الشرج توجه فعلاً إلى الداخل عند النشوة الجنسية ، لذا لا تقم أبدًا بإدخال أي شيء بدون قاعدة متوهجة في المؤخرة أو قد تواجه رحلة محرجة إلى A & E لإزالتها. هذه المكونات بعقب أنا سعيد للإبلاغ لديها قاعدة واسعة لطيفة من شأنها أن تمنع أي حوادث مؤسفة. إنها ليست قاعدة سميكة للغاية ، ولذلك فهي مريحة جدا لارتداء هذا القابس لفترات طويلة من الوقت سواء كان يقف أو يمشي أو حتى يجلس.

هذه المكونات بعقب لديها قاعدة لائقة مريحة للارتداءيحتوي قابس المؤخرة على طرف مستدير للغاية وهو أكثر صخبا من المقابس الأخرى التي استخدمتها ، وقد افترضت أن هذا سيجعل من الأصعب إدخاله ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق. لقد وجدت أنه من السهل إدراجه وكما هو متواضع 1 "/ 2.5cm في idameter و 4 فقط" / 10cm ، فإنه يعد قابسًا مريحًا للارتداء اليومي أو لفترات طويلة ليس فقط لجلسات اللعب. لا يمكنك رؤية القاعدة عند ارتدائها تحت الملابس حتى تتمكن من ارتدائها ، وهذا يجعل من المحل الأسبوعي مهمة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

بعض المقابس المنفوخة يكون لها صوت واضح حيث أنها تتسلل بداخلك إلى ما وراء أكبر نقطة ، ولكن هذا كتم الصوت إلى حد ما مع هذا المستحضر كما أنه يحتوي على تفتق لطيف للغاية ، فإنه لا يزال لطيفًا للغاية عند إدخاله وكذلك عند إزالته.

هذا هو سد كبير بعقب وهو واحد سأستخدم مرة أخرىنظرًا لأن هذا الجهاز عبارة عن قابس نحيل رقيق نسبيًا ، فإنه سيكون مناسبًا لشخص جديد للعب الشرج أو لشخص يريد قابسًا يمكنه ارتداءه لفترات طويلة بدون أن يصبح متورماً.

عند استخدام أي نوع من لعبة الجنس الشرجي ، استخدم دائمًا الكثير من التشحيم ، ولأن هذه لعبة سيليكون لا تستخدم مادة تشحيم تعتمد على السيليكون لأنها يمكن أن تؤثر على نسيج السطح ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام لوب هجين ، فاختبره على سطح صغير منطقة القاعدة الأولى. فعلت ذلك مع التشحيم الهجين Astroglide أنني أقوم بمراجعة في هذه اللحظة وليس لديها مشاكل معها.

التنظيف بسيط للغاية ، فقط استخدمي الماء الدافئ والصابون ثم نظّمي لعبة الجنس المضاد للبكتيريا لتعقيمه أو يمكنك تركه طوال الليل في محلول التبييض 10٪. تأكد من جفافها قبل تخزينها جاهزة للاستخدام مرة أخرى.

هذا هو القابس الذي سأستخدمه مرة أخرى ولذا يمكنني أن أوصي به بحرارة إذا كنت تبحث عن قابس صغير / وسيط بعقب.

تذكر - عند استخدام أي نوع من لعبة الجنس الشرجي دائما استخدام الكثير من التشحيم. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

بلدي المؤخرة توصي بالتأكيد هذا بعقب المكونات لكالملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • حجم صغير يجعلها مثالية لأي شخص جديد للمتعة الشرج
  • قاعدة واسعة ومريحة
  • إنه طفل أزرق ، لا يستطيع أن يحب هذا اللون؟

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب هذا القابس ، مصنوع من مادة الجسم المفضلة لديك وهو لون أزرق جميل يناسبه حقًا. يمكنني أن أوصي به للغاية لأي شخص يبحث عن قابس بعقب صغير للتدريب الشرجي أو لمجرد توصيل بعض المرح على المدى الطويل. لقد استخدمتها عدة مرات ومرتين خلال الليل ولم تكن لدي مشكلة بعد إزالتها حتى بعد فترات طويلة من ارتدائها. أوه ، وكان من متعة كتابة هذه المراجعة مع تركيبها في مكان آمن.

تم إرسالها إلى Loving Joy Demi Silicone Butt Plug بواسطة Gary at AdultShopIt.co.uk وأود أن أشكره على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعته لهم.

تقييم جوان

8.6شامل8تصميم TV Box8 9الية عمل سفينة نوح9سهولة الاستخدام9السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه المقابس بعقب كبيرة كبيرة من AdultShopIt.co.uk مقابل £ 12.99 فقط

AdultShopIt لديها الكثير من المقابس بعقب للاختيار من بينها ، وحتى فئة منفصلة بعقب صغيرة منفصلة لذلك سيكون هناك شيء هناك للجميع.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


معلومات إضافية

التصنيف الإجمالي:
8.6

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لأدواتهم على موقعي. إذا كنت من مرسلي البريد المزعج ، فالرجاء حفظ وقتك ووقتي من خلال عدم إزعاجك لأن مشاركاتك لن تتم الموافقة عليها وسيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

أغسطس 15، 2019

حار الأخطبوط DIGIT إصبع هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
إن DiGiT من Hot Octopuss هو عبارة عن هزاز ذو إصبع صغير رائع يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على إطلاعك على أحدث ما تم إنشاؤه من Hot Octopuss ، DiGiT. أنا أحب شعار الإعلان الخاص بهم "إظهار الجنس السيئ الإصبع!" بالكاد استطيع احتواء نفسي ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 13، 2019

Svakom صفارة سيليكون استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي البهجة اللطيفة التي تعطي أيضًا بعض الألعاب الرائعة أيضًا. لأقول إنني مسرور عندما رن جرس الباب وساعي البريد المتعب إلى حد ما الذي أعطاني حزمة أخرى كان أقل من الواقع. كنت أنتظر هزاز Svakom سيليكون الهزاز ، ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 08، 2019

رضا المشاعر سيد هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
A Guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 31، 2019

نظم E- ستيم الصغرى القطب أقطاب أحادية

in E-STIM
استخدام أقطاب micro-pad يعني المزيد من القوة والمرونة. لا شك إذا كان لديك ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

أغسطس 15، 2019

منتدى جوان الغريب

in المدوَّنة
مكان يمكنك من خلاله تقديم المشورة للآخرين وإسداء المشورة معهم والتحدث معي ، لقد فعلت شيئًا. لقد أنشأت منتدى على موقعي لتمكينني من التحدث بشكل أفضل مع القراء وأصدقائي هنا. أن نقول أن إعداده كان فرض ضرائب سيكون ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

منظار كهربائي ومراجعات الطولي الكهربائي قريبا

in المدوَّنة
لا أستطيع الانتظار حتى أحصل على كستي على هاتين القطعتين من معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني ، لقد طلبت للتو بعض معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الأكثر غرابة من E-Stim Systems. سأستمتع باللعب الكهربائي الغريب وأيضًا لعب الجلد الكهربائي الرائع أيضًا. أنا… إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

انا ذاهب الى استعراض بعض أكثر السيد Hankeys اللعب قضبان اصطناعية

in المدوَّنة
لا استطيع الانتظار للعب مع XS Dragon و XS BFG و Beowulf قضبان اصطناعية أنا صراخ مع ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 08، 2019

أخبار مثيرة من الأخطبوط الساخن - تقديم ديجي فنجر الهزاز

in المدوَّنة
أنا متحمس حقًا لإخبار الجميع عن هذا المظهر الجديد وهو أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدي ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Loving Joy Demi Silicone Butt Plug Review
  • Posted

Loving Joy Demi Silicone Butt Plug Review

This baby blue butt plug looks so cute

I was delighted when I was sent this butt plug to review by the lovely people over at it means two things. Firstly I get a great excuse for some more booty play and secondly as they also included a lube that I have never tried before I would really be able to enjoy myself reviewing both items. I will be reviewing the lube seperately and so this review will concentrate on this lovely little silicone butt plug.

The biggest question that I always ask myself when reviewing a butt plug is - does it have an adequate base?


I love silicone butt plugs and it was a lot of fun getting to know this one. So, is it one to recommend for your butt or is it going to be something fit only for the bin? Or in other words will my butt be filled by it again after I have finished my review of it or will it be one never to see the light of day again? Read on to find out.

I love the colouration of this butt plugOne of the things that I really like about butt plugs is that they are the ultimate gender neutral sex toy. No matter what your sex, what you identify as or whatever, we all have a butt - excpet the leader of North Korea apparantly and so this is a sex toy that can be used by everyone and I love that fact.

First though a quick note on packaging and as you would expect everything that I have received from has been received under very plain packaging which means that the nosey neighbours won't know your kinky secret.

The retail packaging for the Loving Joy Demi Silicone Butt Plug is a clamshell blister pack and it is held securely inside this packaging with a cardboard information sleeve behind it. This sleeve carries product branding on the fornt and usage and care instructions on the reverse plus the usual disclaimers.

The thing that I liked most about this butt plug is the colour, it's a stunning baby blue and it really is a refreshing change from the usual black or red plugs that you so often see. I personally find it a very likeable colour and once I had removed the plug from its packaging I marvelled at both the colour and the texture of this plug.

This butt plug is made out of silicone and that makes it 100% body safe and hypo-alergenic. Click to Tweet

This is a gently tapered butt plugThis butt plug is made out of silicone and that makes it 100% body safe and it is also latex and phthalate free making it hypo-alergenic. Silicone is my favourite sex toy material as it's also non-porous which makes it easy to clean and sterilise and for something that you are going to shove up your butt that is very important indeed.

The blend used in this sex toy is a nice one, it's firm but it still has a little squish to it - is that a real word? It can be a bit of a dust magnet though but that is common with virtually every silicone sex toy I have ever tested. I recommend rinsing it off before using it anyway so it isn't an issue for me.

The biggest question that I always ask myself when reviewing a butt plug is - does it have an adequate base? This is very, very important as unlike a vagina, the anus actually draws inwards when you orgasm so never insert anything without a flared base into your butt or you could be facing an embarrasing trip to A&E to have it removed. This butt plug I am happy to report has a nice wide base that will prevent any mishaps. It's not an overly thick base though and so it's very comfortable to wear this plug for extended periods of time either standing, walking or even sitting.

This butt plug has a decent base that is comfortable to wearThe butt plug has a very rounded tip which is blunter than other plugs I have used and I assumed that this would make it more difficult to insert but that isn't the case at all. I found it easy to insert and as it's a modest 1"/2.5cm in idameter and only 4"/10cm long it's a comfortable butt plug for day wear or extended periods of time not just for play sessions. You can't see the base when wearing it under clothes so you can wear it out and about, that makes the weekly shop a much more interesting task.

Some butt plugs have a pronounced pop as they slip inside you past the widest point but that's fairly mute with this one as it has a very gentle taper, it still feels very nice though as you insert it and also when you remove it.

This is a great butt plug and it is one I will use againAs it's a relatively thin butt plug it would be suitable for someone new to anal play or for someone who wants a plug that they can wear for extended periods of time without it becoming sore.

When using any sort of anal sex toy always use lots of lube and as this is a silicone toy don't use a silicone based lubricant as it can affect the surface texture, if you want to use a hybrid lube then test it on a small area of the base first. I did that with the Astroglide hybrid lube that I am reviewing at the moment and had no problems with it.

Cleaning is very simple, just use warm soapy water and then an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner to sterilise it or you can leave it overnight in a 10% bleach solution. Make sure that it is dry before you store it away ready for use again.

This is a plug that I will use again and so I can heartily recommend it if you are looking for a small/intermediate butt plug.

Remember - When using any sort of anal sex toy always use lots of lube. Click to Tweet

Key Features

My butt definitely recommends this butt plug to youKey features:

  • 100% Body safe silicone
  • Small size makes it ideal for anyone new to anal fun
  • Wide and comfortable base
  • It's baby blue, who couldn't love that colour?

Final Thoughts

I like this butt plug, it's made out of my favourite body safe material and it's a beautiful baby blue colour that really suits it. I can highly recommend it for anyone looking for a small butt plug for either anal training or just for some long term plugging fun. I have used it numerous times and a couple of times overnight and have had no trouble after removing it even after extended periods of wearing it. Oh and it was fun typing up this review with it securely fitted in place.

I was sent the Loving Joy Demi Silicone Butt Plug by Gary at and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall8Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these great little butt plugs from for just £12.99

AdultShopIt have lots of butt plugs to choose from and even have a seperate small butt plug category so there will be something there for everyone.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:

Latest Reviews

March 18, 2018

Rocks Off Bamboo Fire 10 Speed Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The chisel shaped clitoral pleaser One of my all-time favourite vibe manufacturers is Rocks Off. They are a UK based manufacturer of very reasonably priced vibrators and sex toys. Don't let the fact that they are cheap put you off though. I have the utmost… Read More
March 12, 2018

uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
A fucking machine that was so much fun to get to know - intimately. With a myriad of fucking machines on the market, it is always hard to work out what is good or merely a waste of money. I love reviewing sex machines as it means that there is more… Read More
Mar 05, 2018

Black And White Leather Bondage Wrist Cuffs Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Black and white cuffs that you can enjoy struggling in Once again I am chuffed to be… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 377

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 1199

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 657

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from I am delighted to announce that I will be reviewing the uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine for my new sponsor It arrived today and I have *cough* already shall we say conducted a… Read More
February 19, 2018

Eroticon - Come meet and greet me

in Blog
The virtual meet and greet With Eroticon 2018 just a few weeks away everyone is finalising their plans. I am both nervous and excited to be going and meeting up with so many of the people I idolise. I am going for the full weekend and should be able to attend… Read More
Feb 04, 2018

Willie Wanka™ mk II Fantasy Fucking Machine

in Blog
I will be doing a new Fucking Machine review soon I have been asked by… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist