Lady MEO - Collier SLAVE en or

Écrit par 24 févr.2018

Un col qui met définitivement n'importe quel soumis à sa place

Je passe en revue les produits de Meo.de depuis environ quatre mois, et je suis toujours impressionné par leur service et la gamme de produits sur leur site.

Ces gars allemands connaissent leur truc quand il s'agit de BDSMet leur équipement est fantastique. Je me considère comme très soumis et je l'aime toujours quand ils m'envoient un collier à revoir.

Quand je le porte, je suis possédé, je suis sa propriété et je ferai n'importe quoi pour lui. Cela me met dans un état d'esprit très soumis, et c'est quelque chose que j'aime.

Joanne

Pour un soumis un collier de l'un des plus importants éléments de l'équipement BDSM que vous pouvez posséder. Sa signification est très profonde entre un soumis et leur Dominant.

Le dernier collier qu'ils m'ont envoyé passer en revue est leur collier Lady MEO - SLAVE en or, et c'est une beauté. Il m'a été envoyé gratuitement en échange d'un avis juste et honnête.

J'adore l'emballage minimaliste utilisé par Meo.dePremièrement, je l'ai déjà dit, mais je vais le répéter. Je suis un grand fan de l'emballage minimaliste utilisé par Meo sur leurs produits. Il réduit les coûts et est également bon pour l'environnement.

Ce collier arrive dans une poche en plastique scellée claire à l'intérieur de l'emballage simple et indéterminé pour la discrétion sur son chemin à vous.

Vous pouvez voir le collier à l'intérieur de la poche ainsi qu'une brochure d'information vous donnant des informations sur le jeu BDSM Sûr, Sûr, Consensuel (SSC) et Meo.de qui méritent d'être félicités pour cela.

Nous avons tous besoin de jouer en toute sécurité, surtout quand nous avons notre kink sur. Le conseil donné couvre le jeu de SSC et le système de mots de sécurité - un bon gars. Pour plus d'informations sur les mots sûrs, consultez mon Guide débutant à Bondage.

Le col est un joli collier en cuir PU noir avec des meubles plaqués or. Le cuir PU est très doux et brillant, et il a l'air bien lorsqu'il est monté autour du cou. Comme avec tous les colliers en cuir que je possède, celui-ci me fait sentir tout à fait à l'aise quand je le porte. Les colliers ont une influence très apaisante sur moi, mais ils m'excitent aussi.

C'est un design très frappant avec des lettres d'or sur un col noir

Ce collier est de la Ligne MEO LADY et vise principalement comme son nom l'indique aux femmes ou à toute personne ayant un cou plus petit. Il s'adapte aux tailles de cou 11.5 "/ 29cm à 15.4" / 39cm.

La caractéristique la plus frappante à ce sujet est les lettres en métal qui sont 1.4 "/ 3.5cm high, épelant le mot" SLAVE ".Maintenant ce mot peut ne pas plaire à certaines personnes, dans le jeu BDSM, il peut être un mot assez excitant. se prête à beaucoup de soumis quand ils aiment jouer dans ce rôle.

J'ai été agréablement surpris de constater que les lettres sont à double face et ont un trou rectangulaire à travers lequel le collier est enfilé. Cela signifie que les lettres sont à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Cela signifie également qu'ils peuvent être retirés du collier et mis sur une ceinture qui est un point bonus.

Comme chaque lettre est un bloc de métal séparé, vous pouvez vous amuser avec l'orthographe si vous le souhaitez également. Par exemple, votre soumis pourrait être étiqueté comme "VENTE", "VALS", ou "SALVE" ou toute combinaison des cinq lettres si vous le souhaitez.

J'aime le fait que vous pouvez échanger les lettres et qu'elles sont à double face

Vous pouvez glisser les lettres autour du collier pour les avoir où vous voulez, et avec ce collier, vous obtenez également trois anneaux en D pour attacher les choses.

Vous pouvez décider d'avoir la boucle et les anneaux à l'arrière de votre cou pour des articles tels que peut-être un crochet anal à fixer, ou vous pouvez le vouloir à l'avant de votre cou afin que votre Dominant puisse vous attacher une laisse.

Le système d'implants dentaires PU Collier en cuir est joliment piqué, et il a une couture plate qui tourne autour de l'intérieur. Les trous pour la boucle sont tous rivetés pour la force, et le fermoir est agréable et robuste en cours d'utilisation. La finition est plutôt agréable, et les rivets dorés se marient bien avec le cuir PU noir brillant.

Les trois anneaux D ont donné à ce collier un aspect unique et signifient que vous pouvez attacher plusieurs articles. J'ai aimé être en laisse et avoir mes poignets attachés au collier m'empêchant d'utiliser mes mains dans une scène BDSM particulière.

La finition est très bonne et les trois anneaux D sont un excellent ajout

Comme tous les équipements BDSM, il est là pour allumer le feu de votre imagination. Votre utilisation de celui-ci est limitée uniquement aux jeux kinky que vous pouvez trouver.

Je l'ai trouvé très confortable à porter pendant de longues périodes, et j'aime la façon dont la lettre s'adapte parfaitement contre ma peau. Je l'aime, surtout quand je joue des fantaisies de Kajira (voir le Livres Goréens pour ce que c'est).

Les lettres dorées audacieuses contrastent avec le cuir noir du col et admettons que le noir va avec tout. Donc, c'est un collier complimentera n'importe quelle tenue - ou rien du tout bien sûr.

La première fois qu'il m'a été adapté, j'ai ressenti une ruée familière pendant qu'elle était fixée. J'ai aimé la sensation du métal froid des lettres quand elles sont entrées en contact avec ma peau. Ils ont envoyé un frisson dans ma colonne vertébrale. Quand je me suis regardé en train de le porter dans le miroir pour la première fois, ça m'a soufflé. Il semble juste si élégant et salope en même temps. C'est difficile à décrire, mais il y a quelque chose de très méchant dans le fait de porter un col noir qui vous proclame être un esclave que tout le monde peut voir.

Les trous pour la boucle sont bien rivetés

Quand je le porte, je suis possédé, je suis sa propriété et je ferai n'importe quoi pour lui. Cela me met dans un état d'esprit très soumis, et c'est quelque chose que j'aime. Je savoure être commandé autour et être en laisse. Je ne sais pas pourquoi, mais c'est juste une des choses qui appuie sur tous les bons boutons sur moi.

Quand je suis collé, je suis mastic dans mes mains dominantes.

Cependant, ce n'est certainement pas l'un de ces colliers discrets que vous pourriez sortir avec le port tout en dehors. Il fait une déclaration audacieuse qui ne laisse rien à être mal interprété. Quand vous portez cela, vous êtes ce qu'il dit, un esclave de votre Dom.

Mettez votre soumis à leur place avec ce superbe collier des mecs pervers à @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

C'est un col très confortable à porter mais il fait une déclaration

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Collier en cuir PU doux
  • Lettres amovibles à double face
  • Trois anneaux métalliques en D
  • Trous de boucle rivetés

Final Thoughts

Encore une fois Meo.de a mis au point un autre produit kinky qui est juste dans ma rue. Il est d'excellente qualité et fait une déclaration énorme étant à la fois idéal pour le jeu BDSM régulier ainsi qu'exceptionnellement adapté pour le jeu d'humiliation.

Le lettrage en or semble fantastique contre le cuir PU noir brillant, et c'est un collier qui sera plus utilisé par moi même après la publication de cette revue. Découvrez la vaste gamme de produits kinky à Meo.de; il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde là-bas.

On m'a envoyé la Lady MEO - SLAVE collier en or par Wolf à Meo.de et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Meo.de où vous pouvez obtenir votre kink sur

Prenez l'une de ces colliers Lady MEO - SLAVE en or des mecs coquins au Meo.de pour £ 43.88 lequel un prix juste de collier de ra comme ceci.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".


Découvrez ces autres avis sur les produits Meo.de

colliers

Godes & Dildos

Vibrateurs

Attaches

BDSM

Jeu de chiot

Autre


Disclaimer - On m'a envoyé le Lady MEO - SLAVE Collar In Gold pour un examen gratuit et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette revue. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone, maintenant avec 60% de réduction
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Fleshlight
Lovehoney
Lovehoney - sexy n'est pas une taille
Harmonie
Lovehoney
Hot Octopuss
Meo vous fait jouir
Bondara

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Lady MEO - SLAVE Collar In Gold Review
  • Posted

Lady MEO - SLAVE Collar In Gold Review

A collar that definitely puts any submissive in their place

I have been reviewing products from Meo.de for about four months now, and I am always impressed by their service and the range of products on their site.

These German guys know their stuff when it comes to BDSM, and their equipment is fantastic. I consider myself to be very submissive and so I always love it when they send me a collar to review.

When I wear it I am owned, I am his property, and I will do anything for him. It sets me into a very submissive mindset, and that is something I love.

Joanne

To a submissive a collar of one of the most important pieces of BDSM equipment that you can own. Its significance is very deep between a submissive and their Dominant.

The latest collar that they have sent me to review is their Lady MEO - SLAVE collar in gold, and it's a beauty. It was sent to me for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.

I love the minimalistic packaging used by Meo.deFirstly I have said it before, but I will repeat it. I am a big fan of the minimalistic packaging used by Meo on their products. It keeps costs down and is also good for the environment.

This collar arrives in a clear sealed plastic pocket inside plain, nondescript packaging for discretion on its way to you.

You can see the collar inside the pocket together with an information leaflet giving you information about Safe, Sane, Consensual (SSC) BDSM play and Meo.de are should be commended for that.

We all need to play safely, especially when we get our kink on. The advice given covers SSC play and the safe word system - nice one guys. For more information on safe words check out my Beginners Guide To Bondage.

The collar is a lovely black PU leather collar with gold-plated furniture. The PU Leather is very soft and shiny, and it looks great when fitted around the neck. As with all of the leather collars I own, this one makes me feel all snug and safe when I wear it. Collars have a very calming influence on me, but they also turn me on as well.

It is a very striking design with gold letters on a black collar

This collar is from the MEO LADY line and is targeted primarily as the name suggests to females or anyone with a smaller neck. It caters for neck sizes 11.5"/29cm to 15.4"/39cm.

The most striking feature about it is the metal letters which are 1.4"/3.5cm high, spelling out the word "SLAVE". Now while this word may not appeal to some people, in BDSM play, it can be quite an exciting word. It lends itself to lots of submissives when they enjoy playing in that role.

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the letters are double sided and have a rectangular hole through them through which the collar is threaded. This means that the letters are on the inside and outside as well. It also means that they can be removed from the collar and put onto a belt which is a bonus point.

As each letter is a separate metal block, you can have some fun with spelling if you want as well. For instance, your submissive could be labelled as "SALE", "VALS", or "SALVE" or any combination of the five letters if you wanted to.

I love the fact that you can swap the letters around and that they are double sided

You can slide the letters around the collar to have them where you want, and with this collar, you also get three gold 'D' rings for attaching things.

You may decide to have the buckle and rings at the back of your neck for items such as maybe an anal hook to be attached, or you may want it at the front of your neck so that your Dominant can attach a leash to you.

The PU Leather collar is nicely stitched, and it has a flat seam running around the inside. The holes for the buckle are all riveted for strength, and the clasp is nice and sturdy in use. The finish is rather nice, and the gold rivets look great against the shiny black PU leather.

The three D rings gave this collar a unique look and mean that you could attach multiple items. I enjoyed being on a leash and having my wrist cuffs attached to the collar preventing me from using my hands in one particular BDSM scene.

The finish is very good and the three D rings are a great addition

Like all BDSM equipment, it is there to ignite the fire of your imagination. Your use of it is limited solely to whatever kinky games you can come up with.

I found it very comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, and I like the way that the letter snuggly fits against my skin. I love it, especially when playing out Kajira fantasies (check out the Gorean books for what that is).

The bold golden letters are a fantastic contrast to the black leather of the collar and let's face it black goes with anything. So this is a collar will compliment any outfit - or nothing at all of course.

The first time that it was fitted to me I felt a familiar rush as it was fastened into place. I loved the feeling of the cold metal of the letters when they came into contact with my skin. They sent a shiver down my spine. When I looked at myself wearing it in the mirror for the first time, it blew me away. It just looks so elegant yet slutty at the same time. It's hard to describe, but there is something very naughty about wearing a black collar that proclaims you to be a slave for all to see.

The holes for the buckle are nicely riveted

When I wear it I am owned, I am his property, and I will do anything for him. It sets me into a very submissive mindset, and that is something I love. I relish being ordered around and being on a leash. I don't know why but it is just one of the things that presses all of the right buttons on me.

When I am collared, I am putty in my Dominants hands.

However, this definitely isn't one of those discreet collars that you could get away with wearing while out and about. It makes a bold statement that leaves nothing to be misinterpreted. When you wear this, you are a what it says, a slave to your Dom.

Put your submissive in their place with this stunning collar from the kinky guys at @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

It is a very comfortable collar to wear but it makes a statement

Key Features

Key features:

  • Soft PU leather collar
  • Removeable double sided letters
  • Three metal 'D' rings
  • Riveted buckle holes

Final Thoughts

Yet again Meo.de have come up with another kinky product that is right up my street. It is excellent quality and makes a huge statement being both ideal for regular BDSM play as well as being exceptionally suited for humiliation play as well.

The gold lettering looks fantastic against the shiny black PU leather, and it is a collar that will get more use by me even after this review is published. Check out the vast range of kinky products at Meo.de; there is something for everyone there.

I was sent the Lady MEO - SLAVE Collar In Gold by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de where you can get your kink on

Grab one of these Lady MEO - SLAVE Collars In Gold from the kinky guys over at Meo.de for £43.88 which a fair price of ra collar like this.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".



Disclaimer - I was sent the Lady MEO - SLAVE Collar In Gold to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
September 17, 2018

The OffBeat Silicone Stroker From Godemiche

in Male Masturbators
A silicone stroker with a cheeky play on words for a name - OffBeat It's always lovely when Joanne gets asked to review male masturbators, nice for me that is as I get dragged in to act as her Stunt Cock. Yes I know, it's a 'hard' life, but I always like to… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1240

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3590

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7224

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
September 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex toy chaging cable label clip using my Ender 3 printer and to be honest, I am quite happy with the results. I have always had a problem with locating the right sex toy… Read More
Aug 24, 2018

Hardcore BDSM Fun Ahead With The Help Of Lodbrock

in Blog
Lodbrock make amazing hand crafted BDSM equipment I am fortunate to have been given the… Read More
×