Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple

كتب بواسطة 16 أكتوبر 2017

من يدري أن 40,000V يمكن أن يشعر بخير؟

بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين ليسوا جددًا على مراجعاتي ، ستعرفون حبيبي ه-STIM or electrosex. أنا في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على نفسي قبالة باستخدام هذا المتخصصة شبك. أجد أنها طريقة ممتعة للغاية لتحقيق يد النشوة الحرة ويترك يدي حرة للتجول في جميع أنحاء جسمي.

عادة ، يمكنني استخدام insertable ثنائي القطب الأقطاب الكهربائية أو نمط لوحة لاصقة احتكار الأقطاب الكهربائية. كان Violet Wand شيئا جديدا ومخيفا بالنسبة لي.

كنت قد رأيت أحد ما أظهرته في حدث ذهبت إليه مرة واحدة ولكني كنت دجاجة للغاية بحيث لم أكن أريده. كنت مفتونة بألوان النيون المتوهجة من خلال صوت القوس الكهربائي عندما قفزت من العصا إلى المستخدم. السبب الذي جعلني لا أتركها هو أنها أرعبتني هناك شيء حول رؤية الكهرباء التي تعطيها ميزة جديدة تمامًا. سرعان ما تقدم سنة وفضول فضول ، لذلك قررت أن أتعرض للرصاص وشراء واحدة لنرى كيف حصلت عليه.

استخدام ذلك هو فرحة البصرية للغاية ، وكذلك عن طريق اللمس ، انها يفتن تقريبا

جوان

ينتج Violet Wand بين 30,000V و 40,000V في نهاية قطبها. هذا يكفي للكهرباء لقفز فجوة سنتيمتر واحد على جلدك كمصباح صغير. نعم ، تقرأ هذا الحق يمكنك الحصول على شرارة 1cm مع هذه الأداة الصغيرة.

لذا ، كيف يشعر ذلك؟ حسنا، أقرأ لتسمع عني قفز قدمه من على الأرض في المرة الأولى التي حاولت ذلك على بلدي فوف.

كان Violet Wand أداة طبية قديمة استخدمت لفائف Tesla لتوليد جهد عالي جدًا. في معظم العصائر الحديثة ، تنتج الإلكترونيات الفولتية العالية ، وهذه الوحدات تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر حدة. يتم استخدام اسم Violet Wand و Neon Wands أو حتى Violet Rays لتحديد هذا النمط من الأجهزة الكهربائية.

أحب عبوة نيون واند ، فهي تحمل كل شيء بشكل آمن في مكانهاشتريت عدة Electon المثيرة نيون العصا من Lovehoney. أنا مندهش أنها وصلت فعلا في اليوم التالي في عبوة بسيطة جداً. المجموعة كانت مبطن جيدا في المربع الذي وصلت فيه ولم أستطع الانتظار لفتحه والتحقق من ذلك.

عند فتح الطقم وإزالة العصا أنا فزع لإيجاده كان عنده قابس أسلوب أوروبي. خمن من لم يقرأ وصف المنتج بشكل صحيح - 'جوان صفارات وينظر في قدميها'.

في الواقع ، يشحن الأشخاص اللطفاء في Lovehoney مع محول التوصيل الأوروبي ذو النوعية الجيدة إلى المملكة المتحدة. كنت قد غاب عنها في المربع تحت كل التعبئة والتغليف ، ومع الصعداء ، كان في الاستعراض.

تم تصميم الصندوق بشكل رائع مع غطاء يمكنك فتحه للكشف عن كل ما يتم الاحتفاظ به بشكل آمن في رغوة عالية الكثافة. هذا يبقي كل شيء آمن وسليم. كما كنت تتعامل مع الأقطاب الزجاجية تحتاج إلى توخي الحذر معهم. ضعها دائمًا في فتحاتها عندما لا تستخدمها.

التعبئة والتغليف الرغوة الصلبة ممتازةلدي صديق كسر معظم أقطابها ، لذا كن حذرًا عند التعامل معها.

يمكنك الحصول على أربعة أقطاب كهربائية مع العصا نفسها في المجموعة ، وهذا يكفي لتمكينك من الإبداع. يشعر كل قطب كهربائي مختلفًا بعض الشيء ، كما أن اثنين من المفضلين هما الفطر الذي يميل إلى واحد والمشط.

عملية التشغيل بسيطة للغاية ، أولاً ، يجب التحقق من إيقاف تشغيلها. ثم دفع قطب كهربائي بلطف إلى نهاية العصا حتى يجلس بشكل كامل. أنت الآن جاهز للعب. تتميز نهاية الكابل للعصا بمقبض دوار يعمل كمفتاح تشغيل / إيقاف بالإضافة إلى التحكم في طاقة الخرج.

يمكنك الحصول على أربعة أقطاب كبيرة وعصاأهم تلميح: قم بتشغيله واتركه في أقل إعداد له عند أول محاولة له. ثق بي على هذا واحد كما تعلمت بالطريقة الصعبة. لقد قمت بتشغيله ووضعته عند نصف الطاقة تقريباً قبل نقل القطب إلى بلدي الفولكا. اعلم اعلم. أستطيع سماع صوتك يصرخ "هل أنت غاضب!" كانت الشرارة الناجمة عن ذلك مصحوبة بكراك حاد عندما انحلت من القطب إلى شفتي المرحة ، وكان ذلك شيئًا مهمًا. كانت الصرخة التي تلت ذلك مثيرة للإعجاب أيضًا وتبعتها بعض الكلمات اللعينة للاختيار. كان يؤلم ، ولكن الصراخ كان أكثر من الصدمة من الألم. على أي حال ، أنا استطرادا ، ابدأ دائمًا في إعداد منخفض الطاقة وجرّبها على ذراعك وليس شفتك المرحة أولاً.

الحق كما كنت أقول ، تبدأ على إعداد منخفض وتحريك القطب على ذراعك للحصول على الشعور به. سوف تشاهد وتسمع الكهرباء بينما تنقلك. سوف العصا أنين وجعل كل أنواع الضوضاء بسبب الجهد العالي الذي تنتجه. إن ضجيج العصا المترافقة مع الشقوق عندما تطير الشرر تكون شديدة الانفعال إذا كنت معصوب العينين.

جرّب وضعه على بشرتك ولكن عليك أيضًا لمسه على بشرتك. هذا يعطي إحساسين مختلفين تمامًا. عندما يتم الضغط عليه ضدك ينتشر التيار على مساحة واسعة. ولكن عندما تسمح للشرارات بالقفز إليك ، تصبح أكثر كثافة.

أنا أحب النيون الوهج وتنتج

إذن ما هو شعورك؟ في الإعدادات المنخفضة ، تشعر وكأنها دبابيس وإبر خفيفة للغاية أو الإحساس الذي تحصل عليه عندما تقف شعرك على النهاية. كلما تحركت الضوابط العليا ، تشعر الأحاسيس بأنها أكثر خشونة وتركيزًا ، ويمكنك أن تشعر بجلدك ونعومتك. الأحاسيس على إعدادات الطاقة المنخفضة هي الاسترخاء والعلاجية تماما.

ومع ذلك ، في الإعدادات العليا ، يكون أكثر كثافة عندما تحصل على الشرر. يمكنك استخدام الإعدادات العليا للمتعة ولتوفير صدمات مؤلمة إذا رغبت في ذلك.

A Neon Wand مثالية ل بدسم اللعب حيث يمكن استخدامها لمعاقبة أو المتعة.

A Neon Wand مثالية للعب BDSM حيث يمكن استخدامها لمعاقبة أو المتعة. انقر لتويت

أنا أحب بشكل خاص تشغيلها حول الحلمتين مع الاحتفاظ بها فوقها. الشرارات التي ترقص في جميع أنحاء الهالة والحلمات تشعر وتبدو مذهلة. ترى أن هذا هو واحد من أفضل الأشياء مع أي نوع من العصا البنفسجية. استخدام ذلك هو فرحة البصرية للغاية ، وكذلك عن طريق اللمس ، انها يفتن تقريبا.

إنه شعور لا يصدق عندما يقفز القوس على بشرتكعلى فرجي ، تكون المشاعر أكثر كثافة. يمكنني النشوة باستخدام قطب الفطر على إعدادات أقل للطاقة. لقد وجدت أن التمسيد شفتي كس مع القطب على اتصال معهم تهب العقل. الأحاسيس تشبه لعبة التحفيز الإلكتروني لأسباب واضحة. أنا أحب الطريقة التي يمكن بها أن يتم صنع مهبلي للانسداد بإحكام مع اللعب الكهربائي.

إن قطب المشط الكهربائي رائع في التشغيل على مساحات واسعة من الجسم ورقص الشرر من نهايات الأسنان. يوفر الألكترودان الآخران أحاسيس شديدة التركيز. هذه هي قوية جدا بالنسبة لي للاستمتاع ، ولذا فإنني أميل إلى التمسك بالاثنين التي أستمتع بها.

استغرق الأمر مني بعض الوقت للتعرف على كيفية الاستمتاع بهذه المجموعة. إنها واحدة من تلك الألعاب الجنسية التي قد لا تستمتع بها أكثر في المرة الأولى التي تستخدمها فيها. يمكنني أن أوصي بإعطائها بضع تجارب للتجربة للعثور على ما يناسبك. بعد تجربتي الأولى في ممارسة الجنس ، أسعدني أنني ملتصق بها. إذا لم أكن حينها لم أكن قد اكتشفت طريقة جديدة لإبعاد نفسي.

الإلكترودات المشبك في العصاأفضل طريقة لاستخدامها هي بالتأكيد في غرفة مظلمة حيث أن توهج النيون الذي يعطى هو سامية. لديّ نموذج أرجواني لكن يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نموذج يعطي لونًا أحمر.

يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الملحقات المختلفة لعصا البنفسج الخاص بك لتوسيع طرق اللعب الخاصة بك. الشيء الوحيد الذي أريد أن أحاوله هو الاتصال بالجسم حيث يصبح جسمك على قيد الحياة ويمكنك استخدام أصابعك لندف الشريك والمتعة. الشرارات تقفز من أطراف أصابعك ، وهذا يمكن أن يضيف بعدًا جديدًا تمامًا للتدليك البطيء.

خذ وقتك لقراءة التعليمات المرفقة لأنها في الواقع جيدة جدا وتغطي السلامة وكذلك أساليب الاستخدام. يمكنك استخدام خيالك مع عصا النيون. استكشاف مناطق مختلفة من الجسم قد لا تعتبرها عادةً مثيرة للشهوة الجنسية.

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا هو منتج كهربائي ، ولذا فإنه من المفيد مراعاة احتياطات السلامة عند استخدامه.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • المتعة أو الألم - الاختيار لك
  • أربعة أقطاب زجاجية
  • وشملت محول المكونات في المملكة المتحدة
  • عملية سهلة
  • توهج نيون مذهل

مقبض التحكم سهل الاستخدام والفهم

خاطرة النهائي

أنا حقا أحب هذه القطعة من معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني ، يبدو ويبدو مرعبا. ولكن بمجرد معرفة كيفية عمله وكيفية استخدامه ، ستجد أنه يمكن أن يولد بعض الأحاسيس الممتعة. يمكنني الوصول إلى هزة الجماع بسهولة بمفردي باستخدامها على الفرج بلدي وشريكي يتمتع به على قضيبه. انها حقا تأتي في حد ذاتها في الدورة أو المشهد BDSM كما يمكن استخدامها لتقديم الألم وكذلك المتعة. يتحول الضوء والضوضاء والأحاسيس كلها معًا إلى حدث مسرحي تقريبًا. أنا أحب استخدامه لندف وإرضاء ويسرني حقا أنني تغلبت على أعصابي لإعطائها الذهاب. خذ وقتك ، ابدأ في إعدادات منخفضة واعطها بعض الاستخدامات لتتعرف على كيفية التحكم بفعالية في هذه القطعة الرائعة من تكنولوجيا الجنس.

اشتريت NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple من Kinklab في Lovehoney.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Lovehoney لديها مجموعة كبيرة من ألعاب الجنس مذهلة

في المملكة المتحدة ، والاستيلاء على واحد من هؤلاء Neon Wands من Lovehoney ، مقابل £ 99.99 وهذا هو في الواقع أرخص الأسعار التي يمكن أن أجدها على الإنترنت حتى انتزاع نفسك صفقة كبيرة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسؤولية - اشتريت Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple لمراجعته وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Fleshlight
Uberkinky
الأخطبوط الساخن
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple
  • Posted

Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple

Who knew that 40,000V could feel so good?

For those of you who are not new to my reviews, you will know of my love of e-stim or electrosex. I am often getting myself off using this niche kink. I find it an extremely pleasurable way to achieve a hands free orgasm and it leaves my hand's free to roam all over my body.

Usually, I use insertable bi-polar electrodes or adhesive pad style monopole electrodes. A Violet Wand was something new and scary to me.

I had seen one demonstrated at an event I once went to but I was too chicken to give it a go. I was fascinated by the glowing neon colours though and the sound of the electrical arc as it jumped from the wand to the user. The reason why I didn't give it a go is that it terrified me. There is something about actually seeing the electricity that gives it a whole new edge. Fast forward a year and my curiosity piqued, so I decided to bite the bullet and buy one to see how I got on with it.

Using it is a very visual as well as tactile delight, it's almost mesmerising

Joanne

A Violet Wand produces between 30,000V and 40,000V at the end of its electrode. That is enough for the electricity to jump a one centimetre gap onto your skin as a mini lightning bolt. Yes, you read that right you can get a 1cm spark with this little gizmo.

So, how does that feel? Well, read on to hear about me jumping a foot off the floor the first time I tried it on my Foof.

The Violet Wand was an old medical instrument that used a Tesla coil to generate very high voltages. In most modern wands electronics produce the high voltages and these units tend to feel sharper. The name Violet Wand and Neon Wands or even Violet Rays are all used to define this style of electrical device.

I like the packaging of the Neon Wand, it holds everything securely in placeI bought the Electro Erotic Neon Wand kit from Lovehoney. I was amazed that it actually arrived the next day in very plain packaging. The kit was well padded in the box it arrived in and I couldn't wait to open it up and check it out.

Upon opening the kit and removing the wand I was dismayed to find it had a European style plug. Guess who didn't read the product description properly - 'Joanne whistles and looks at her feet'.

The nice people at Lovehoney actually ship it together with a good quality European to UK plug converter. I had missed it in the box under all the packaging and so with a sigh of relief, it was on with the review.

The box is nicely designed with a lid that you flip open to reveal everything held securely in high-density foam. This keeps everything safe and sound. As you are dealing with glass electrodes you need to be careful with them. Always place them back into their slots when not using them.

The hard foam packaging is excellentI have a friend who has broken most of her electrodes so do be careful when handling them.

You get four electrodes together with the wand itself in the kit and this is enough to enable you to get creative. Each electrode feels slightly different and my two favourites are the mushroom tipped one and the comb.

Its operation is very simple, first, you should check that it's switched off. Then push an electrode gently into the end of the wand until it is fully seated. You are now ready to play. The cable end of the wand features a rotating knob that acts as an on/off switch as well as controlling the output power.

You get four great electrodes and the wandTop Tip: Turn it on and leave it at its lowest setting the first time you try it. Trust me on this one as I learnt the hard way. I switched it on and set it at about half power before moving the electrode to my Vulva. I know, I know. I can almost hear you screaming "Are you mad!" The resulting spark was accompanied by a sharp crack as it arced from the electrode to my fanny lips and it was something to behold. The scream that followed was also quite impressive followed by some choice curse words. It did hurt, but the scream was more from the shock than the pain. Anyway, I digress, always start on a low power setting and try it on your arm and not your fanny lips first.

Right as I was saying, start off on a low setting and move the electrode over your arm to get a feel for it. You will both see and hear the electricity as it arcs to you. The wand will whine and make all sorts of noises due to the high voltage it's producing. The noise of the wand coupled with the cracks as the sparks fly are very emotive if you are blindfolded.

Experiment with holding it over your skin but also touch it against your skin. That gives two completely different sensations. When it's pressed against you the current is spread over a wide area. But when you allow sparks to jump to you it's much more intense.

I love the Neon Glow it produces

So what does it feel like? On low settings, it feels like very light pins and needles or the sensation you get when your hairs stand on end. As you move the controls higher the sensations feel more coarse and focussed, you can feel your skin and muscles twitch. The sensations on low power settings are relaxing and quite therapeutic.

However, on the higher settings, it's much more intense when you get sparks flying. You can use the higher settings for pleasure and to deliver painful shocks if you so wish.

A Neon Wand is ideal for BDSM play where it can be used to punish or pleasure.

A Neon Wand is ideal for BDSM play where it can be used to punish or pleasure. Click to Tweet

I particularly like running it around my nipples whilst holding it above them. The sparks that dance all over my areola and nipples feel and look incredible. You see that is one of the best things with any sort of violet wand. Using it is a very visual as well as tactile delight, it's almost mesmerising.

It feels incredible when the arc jumps to your skinOn my vulva, the feelings are even more intense. I can orgasm using the mushroom electrode on lower power settings. I've found that stroking my pussy lips with the electrode in contact with them is mind-blowing. The sensations are similar to e-stim play for obvious reasons. I love the way that my vagina can be made to clench tightly with electrical play.

The comb electrode is great for running over wide areas of the body and the sparks dance from the ends of the teeth. The two other electrodes deliver very concentrated sensations. These are too strong for me to enjoy and so I tend to stick to the two that I do enjoy.

It took me a while to get to learn how to enjoy this kit. It's one of those sex toys that you may not get the most enjoy the first time you use it. I can recommend giving it a few goes to experiment to find what works for you. After my first pussy zapping experience, I am glad that I stuck with it. If I hadn't then I wouldn't have discovered a new way to get myself off.

The elctrodes clamp into the wandThe best way to use it is definitely in a dark room as the neon glow that is given off is sublime. I have the purple model but you can also get one that gives off a red glow.

You can get lots of different attachments for your violet wand to expand your methods of play. One thing that I want to try is a body contact where your body becomes live and you can use your fingers to tease and pleasure a partner. Sparks jump from your fingertips and this can add a whole new dimension to a slow massage.

Take your time to read the enclosed instructions as they are actually very good and cover safety as well as methods of use. You can use your imagination with a neon wand. Exploring different areas of the body that you may not usually consider erogenous.

Bear in mind that this is an electrical product and so it pays to observe the safety precautions when using it.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Pleasure or pain - the choice is yours
  • Four glass electrodes
  • Included UK plug adaptor
  • Easy operation
  • Amazing neon glow

The control knob is easy to use and understand

Final Thoughts

I really like this piece of e-stim equipment, it looks and sounds terrifying. But once you get to know how it works and how to use it, you will find that it can generate some very pleasant sensations. I can reach an orgasm easily on my own using it on my vulva and my partner has enjoyed using it on his cock. It really comes into its own in a BDSM session or scene as it can be used to deliver pain as well as pleasure. The whole light, noise and sensations together turn using it into almost a theatrical event. I love using it to tease and please and am really glad that I overcame my nerves to give it a go. Take your time, start on low settings and give it a few uses to really get to learn how to effectively control this great piece of sex-tech.

I bought the NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple by Kinklab at Lovehoney.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design8Features10Functionality9Ease of use10Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Lovehoney have a huge range of amazing sex toys

Grab one of these Neon Wands from Lovehoney, for £99.99 and that is actually the cheapest price I can find on the internet so grab yourself a great bargain.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought the Kinklab NeonWand Electrosex Violet Wand Kit Purple to review it and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 14, 2018

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review

in Vibrators
This ball and chain is definitly no drag I am no stranger to remote controlled sex toys and love to use them clandestinely when out and about, so I was delighted when Wolf from Meo.de asked if I would like to review one for them. Now I love Rocks Off… Read More
August 10, 2018

Review Of The New Zumio S Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
I put this clitoral vibe to the test to compare it to its predecessor I have been fortunate enough to have been sent a Zumio S to review, this is a smaller version of the original Zumio which is now called the Zumio X. I have been dying to see how the new… Read More
Aug 09, 2018

Adorable ABDL DDLG Tu-sies From OnesiesDownUnder

in ABDL Product Reviews
These Tu-sies just look so cute My little loves wearing a Onesie, but now that she has… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 1304

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 3098

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 3562

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 07, 2018

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account. Posy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and… Read More
July 30, 2018

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment

in Blog
Yes there are still artisans creating hand made BDSM equipment As a society we often look for and favour the cheapest products, often valuing price over quality. We have become champions of the throwaway culture. We buy cheap and throw things away once that… Read More
Jul 28, 2018

Cookie for Whoever - Erotic Fiction

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic May More from… Read More
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Sex Blog Directory
×