Джоанн Шокирующий 2k Последователи Twitter Конкурс

Написано  09 августа 2016 г.

Празднование 2000 Amazing Twitter Followers

Чтобы отпраздновать, наконец, достижение моей следующей вехи в моей Twittersphere - я хочу сказать, это отметить, что 2000 поражает последователей в Twitter. Я думал, что должен сделать что-то особенное для моих последователей в форме соревнования.

Спасибо всем, кто следил за мной, поддержал меня, сделал мой блог и был в сети настолько приятным для меня.

Прекрасные люди из www.e-stim.co.uk вышли вперед с совершенно удивительным призом, и я также глубоко впился в свои собственные карманы, чтобы сделать это соревнование, чтобы помнить и, конечно, один, чтобы войти - что вам нужно потерять?

E-Stim системы

Этот конкурс не был бы возможен, если бы не щедрость действительно приятной команды на Системы E-StimЭти парни заинтересовали меня миром E-Stim и Электростимуляци и я никогда не оглядывался назад. Они производят самые удивительные продукты здесь, в Великобритании, и предлагают пожизненные гарантии на своих коробках управления и электродах. Убедитесь, что вы просматриваете их сайт и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

www.e-stim.co.uk

Удивительный комплект Electropebble E-Stim

Призы

Win и ElectroPebbleТеперь для тех из вас, кто следит за моим блогом, вы будете знать, что E-Stim Systems недавно выпустила свой последний блок управления - ElectroPebble, и я был одним из первых, кто смог его просмотреть (Посмотрите мой обзор этого ЗДЕСЬ). Я сдул его и его возможности и когда они предложили мне дополнительную машину для моего соревнования, она принесла мне слезу. Это действительно потрясающий комплект, он поставляется в комплекте с кабелями и электродами, и у него даже есть батарея, поэтому вы готовы сыграть в тот момент, когда вы откроете свой приз.

Также выиграйте флаконный биполярный электростимуляторЧтобы сделать приз еще лучше, я включил фланец Би-полярный Вставляемый электрод (Посмотрите мой обзор этого ЗДЕСЬ). Это один из моих фаворитов, и почему я решил добавить его в качестве приза. Теперь эта коллекция трещин идеально подходит для женщин, мужчин и пар и если вам интересно узнать о чудесном мире E-stim fun, это отличный способ сломать лед и прыгнуть прямо или если вы закаленный E-стимулятор, это отличный способ возьмитесь за новейший блок управления на рынке.

Удачи всем xx

Нажмите на ссылку ниже, чтобы открыть форму заявки на участие в конкурсе. Помните, что вы можете ежедневно входить, чтобы получить дополнительные шансы выиграть эти удивительные призы.

Войдите в My Sockingly Good Конкурс последователей 2k здесь

Правила соревнований

Этот конкурс будет проходить от 12: 00AM 9th August 2016 - 11: 59PM 8th September 2016 (Лондон).

Этот конкурс открыт для Великобритании, США, Канады и Европы. Если вы сомневаетесь в своем местонахождении, свяжитесь со мной, и я могу сообщить вам, где товар может или не может быть отправлен.

Я выполняю этот конкурс, поэтому вам нужно будет ответить на мой e-mail, если вы выиграете.

Вы будете нести ответственность за оплату любых таможенных или избыточных расходов, которые могут возникнуть после доставки.

После того, как победитель будет нарисован, у вас есть недели 2, чтобы связаться со мной и получить ваш приз. Если вы этого не сделаете, я повторю еще один победитель. При вступлении в это соревнование вы также соглашаетесь предоставить мне свой адрес, чтобы я мог отправить товар вам.

Я не принимаю бесплатные акции для этого конкурса. Я буду проверять, чтобы у каждого абитуриента была учетная запись, состоящая из более чем раздаточных ретвитов. Пожалуйста, уважайте это.

Опубликовано в Блог

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы.
Латекс, кожа и шнурок ваш № 1 интернет-магазин для высококачественной фетиш-одежды, нижнего белья и одежды.
Дау Хан самая большая коллекция секс-машин и насадок
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250

Магазин с моими филиалами

Горячая осьминоги
LoveHoney
секс игрушки великобритания баннер 125
Честь

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition
  • Posted
  • Read 4089 times

Joanne's Shocking 2k Followers Twitter Competition

Celebrating 2000 Amazing Twitter Followers

To celebrate finally reaching my next milestone in my Twittersphere - what I mean to say is to celebrate getting 2000 amazing followers on Twitter I thought I should do something very special for my followers in the form of a competition.

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, supported me and made my blog and being online so enjoyable for me.

The lovely people from www.e-stim.co.uk have stepped forward with an absolutely amazing prize and I have also dug deep into my own pockets to make this a competition to remember and certainly one to enter - what have you got to lose?

E-Stim Systems

This competition wouldn't be possible if it wasn't for the generosity of the really nice crew over at E-Stim Systems, these are the guys that got me interested in the world of E-Stim and Electrosex and I've never looked back. They produce the most amazing products here in the UK and offer lifetime guarantees on their control boxes and electrodes. Make sure that you check out their site and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

www.e-stim.co.uk

An amazing Electropebble E-Stim Kit

The Prizes

Win and ElectroPebbleNow for those of you who follow my blog you will know that E-Stim Systems have recently launched their latest control box - The ElectroPebble and I was one of the first people able to review it (Check out my review of it HERE). I am blown away with it and its capabilities and when they offered me an extra machine for my competition it brought a tear to my eye. This really is an amazing kit, it comes boxed with cables and electrodes and it even has a battery so you are ready to play the moment that you open your prize.

Also win a Flange Bipolar E-stim ElectrodeTo make the prize even better I have included a Flange Bi-polar Insertable Electrode (Check out my review of it HERE). It is one of my favourites which I why I opted for add one as a prize. Now this cracking collection is ideal for women, men and couples and if you are curious about the wonderful world of E-stim fun it's a great way to break the ice and jump right in or if you are a hardened E-stimmer it is a great way to get your hands on the latest control box on the market.

Good Luck Everyone xx

Click on the link below to open up the competition entry form. Remember you can enter daily to give yourself extra chances of winning these amazing prizes.

Enter My Sockingly Good 2k Followers Competition Here

Competition Rules

This competition will run from 12:00AM 9th August 2016 — 11:59PM 8th September 2016 (London).

This competition is open to the UK, US, Canada, and Europe. If in doubt about your location please contact me and I can let you know where the item can or cannot be shipped.

I am fulfilling this competition and so you will need to respond to my e-mail if you win.

You will be responsible for paying for any customs or excess costs that might occur after shipping.

After the winner is drawn you have 2 weeks to contact me and claim your prize. If you fail to do so then I’ll re-draw another winner. By entering this competition you also agree to provide me with your address, so that I may ship the item to you.

I’m not accepting giveaway accounts for this competition. I will be checking to make sure that any entrants have an account that is made up of more than giveaway retweets. Please respect this.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 21, 2018

Dreamy And Unicorns Snap Crotch ABDL Onesies

in ABDL Product Reviews
These onesies are fantastic quality and just so cute A staple part of most littles attire is the humble Onesie, an outfit that is both simple and cute. There are several sites online offering them, but in my opinion, one of the best is OnesiesDownUnder as… Read More
July 19, 2018

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up… Read More
Jul 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 475

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1301

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1860

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 21, 2018

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

in Blog
My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the… Read More
July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
Jul 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×