Gode ​​Hercules Silicone Vac-u-lock de Godemiche

Écrit par 27 avr.2018

Un gode des Dieux, le Hercule comme son nom l'indique est le pouvoir qui incarne

Il n'y a pas beaucoup d'artisans de gode au Royaume-Uni, mais Godemiche est l'un d'entre eux. Dirigé par Adam et Monika ils produisent une gamme fantastique de godes et de plugs bout à bout en silicone sans danger pour le corps.

J'ai eu la chance dans le passé d'avoir examiné le Gode ​​Silicone Adam et Le gode anal Peg Pour Godemiche, le Peg est aussi un plug anal fantastique pour les débutants.

"Une caractéristique que j'adore à propos de ce gode, c'est qu'il est incirconcis, c'est le premier gode que j'ai possédé qui a un prépuce apparent, il est à moitié retiré, et cela rend la tête fascinante à regarder."

Joanne

J'étais ravi quand Ian de fmachinefun.co.uk demandé si je serais intéressé à examiner un Hercules pour Godemiche. Une version du Hercules avec un Vac-u-lock Le trou dans la chair est maintenant en stock chez FmachineFun, et Ian a pensé que ce serait bien d'entendre mes pensées à ce sujet.

Donc, comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, j'ai été ravi de pouvoir revoir ce mastodonte d'un gode, et j'ai été encore plus surpris quand j'ai pu voir ses couleurs fantastiques quand il est arrivé. Alors, sans plus tarder, voici mes pensées sur le Dildo Hercules.

Le grand Hercule de Godemiche est quelque chose à voir
Le grand Hercule de Godemiche est quelque chose à voir

J'adore le nouvel emballage Godemiche pour leurs jouets sexuels. Chacun vient maintenant dans une pochette scellée en plastique élégante avec une fenêtre sur le devant de sorte que vous pouvez voir le jouet à l'intérieur. C'est idéal pour les sex-shop de brique et de mortier mais dans ma hâte de mettre la main sur le Hercules je l'ai enlevé de l'emballage avant de prendre des photos de lui - Naughty Joanne. Le nouveau style d'emballage obtient un énorme coup de pouce de moi; il complimente bien l'image de la marque.

Le grand Hercules est un énorme gode, je passe en revue le grand mais il vient aussi en moyenne et petite qui signifie que tout le monde peut profiter d'un Hercules pas seulement des reines de taille comme moi.

Le bleu avec des couleurs de paillettes de la Gamme Effulgence semble fabuleux avec ce gode; c'est un de ces jouets où une fois que vous le ramassez, vous finissez par le rouler dans vos mains en le regardant sous des angles différents. J'aime la couleur, et vous pouvez obtenir d'autres options de couleurs incroyables sur le Site Web de Godemiche - http://www.g-silicone.com, J'adore aussi la gamme Galaxy.

Les veines lui donnent beaucoup de texture et les testicules sont aussi une fonctionnalité amusante
Les veines lui donnent beaucoup de texture et les testicules sont aussi une fonctionnalité amusante

Petit:
Longueur utilisable 6 "/ 15.2cm
Tour de tête 4.4 "/ 11cm
Base de l'arbre circ. 5 "/ 12.7cm
Moyen:
Longueur utilisable 7.5 "/ 19.05cm
Tour de tête 5.1 "/ 12.9cm
Base de l'arbre circ. 5.9 "/ 14.9cm
Grand:
Longueur utilisable 9 "/ 22.8cm
Tour de tête 6 "/ 15.5cm
Base de l'arbre circ. 7 "/ 17.7cm
Le Hercules comme son nom l'indique est un gode dominant dans tous les sens. Ses proportions de la grande sont juste disons révélateur. Les grandes mesures de 9 "/ 22.8cm de longueur utile et de chaque centimètre sont superbes, elles sont aussi disponibles en Medium et Small ce qui signifie que c'est un gode que tout le monde peut apprécier.

J'adore les veines détaillées et très texturées sur l'arbre, elles ont l'air incroyable. Ils me donnent la texture dont j'ai envie mais qui manque si souvent dans d'autres godes. Je suis un peu une reine de la texture ainsi qu'une reine de taille (je sais, je sais, mais j'aime ce que j'aime) et j'aime sentir la texture en poussant avec un gode, surtout si elle est montée sur une putain de machine. Les textures de veines sur le Hercules se sent exquis car elle frotte contre mon g-spot en cours d'utilisation m'amenant rapidement à des orgasmes puissants.

Le prépuce partiellement tiré semble incroyableUne caractéristique que j'aime de ce gode est le fait qu'il n'est pas circoncis. C'est le premier gode que j'ai possédé qui a un prépuce apparent, il est à moitié retiré, et cela rend la tête fascinante à regarder. C'est merveilleux de voir un gode avec un prépuce, et cela n'enlève rien à la tête bien définie du gode qui apparaît presque à l'intérieur de vous pendant que vous l'insérez.

La tête de ce godemiché s'incline vers le haut, ce qui donne une stimulation supplémentaire du point G quand il est tiré d'avant en arrière sur cet endroit si précieux en interne. Je peux dire que pour les amours de la stimulation du point G, le Hercules est aussi un énorme godemichet à point G.

Il a aussi d'autres qualités attachantes et celles-ci pendent sous le dildo. Il comporte une énorme paire de testicules qui se balancent d'avant en arrière, et c'est une autre caractéristique fantastique. Si j'utilise ce godemiché sur une putain de machine en position de levrette alors que je sens les balles se gifler contre moi alors que la putain de machine fait son boulot fantastique. Encore une fois, aucun autre gode que j'ai n'a de telles noix librement pendantes, et je ne sais pas pourquoi les autres n'ont pas cette fonctionnalité. Oui, quand vous tenez le gode pour la première fois, c'est drôle de pouvoir balancer les balles d'avant en arrière, mais une fois que vous l'utilisez, vous serez accro à la sensation de ces testicules qui vous frappent.

Le Hercules est disponible dans une multitude de couleurs et trois tailles. Le Hercules standard n'a pas de trou Vac-u-lock dans la base mais Godemiche est très accommodant et donc si vous en voulez un pour le montage sur une machine à baiser Vac-u-lock ou même un harnais en contact avec Adam ou Monika. Le Hercules a été conçu avec des strap-ons à l'esprit cependant et les tailles différentes de petit à grand ajustement 'O'-rings dans ces tailles, 1 "/ 2.5cm, 1.5" / 3.8cm et 2.5 "/ 6.3cm de diamètre. l'Hercule ajusté à un harnais à sangle serait un spectacle et intimiderait et exciterait n'importe quel soumis.

Le trou vac-u-lock est une caractéristique optionnelle, mais très utile pour la machine à baiser ou le strap-on
Le trou vac-u-lock est une caractéristique optionnelle, mais très utile pour la machine à baiser ou le strap-on

Les godemichés Godemiche sont fabriqués à partir de Silicone Platinum, qui est sûr pour le corps, c'est mon jouet sexuel préféré car il est non-poreux, en plus d'être en latex et Phtalate gratuit aussi. Ils donnent même une garantie à vie sur leur silicone. Le mélange de silicone est doux au toucher et un peu dragué lorsqu'il est dessiné sur la peau, mais c'est commun avec la plupart des jouets sexuels en silicone, c'est aussi un aimant pour poussière et peluches qui est normal et rien qu'un rinçage rapide avant utilisation peut ne prends pas soin de.

Je recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité avec ce gode, mais si vous voulez essayer d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base de silicone, essayez une petite quantité sur la base pour vérifier toute réaction. J'ai utilisé avec succès le lubrifiant hybride SPUNK sans aucun problème.

Le Hercules est un gode amusant à utiliser à la main ou à placer sur le sol et soit s'accroupir ou prendre de l'arrière en levrette. Pousser avec elle à la main est agréable, et les balles font une prise parfaite en le faisant. C'est quand vous le montez sur une putain de machine bien qu'il en soit ainsi.

Droop n'est pas un problème avec le Hercules sur une machine putain
Droop n'est pas un problème avec le Hercules sur une machine putain

Le Hercules se tient fort et fierLa plupart des gros godes que j'ai appréciés ont beaucoup d'affaissement sur une putain de machine principalement en raison de leur longueur et de leur poids, mais le silicone utilisé sur le Hercules n'a qu'un affaissement minime. Le trou du Vac-u-lock est positionné à un angle pour aider à éviter le statisme, ce qui en fait un gode très attrayant une fois monté. Il se tient fort et fier de vous oser l'essayer.

Le silicone a quelque chose à donner lorsque vous le serrez, mais il est assez ferme pour vous permettre de profiter de toute cette belle texture veineuse. Il est flexible, alors il est très facile de l'aligner avec une machine et c'est pardonnant à cet égard.

Je dois me réchauffer avec un gode plus petit avant de prendre le gros Hercules, mais quand je le fais, c'est un bon curling. Les longs mouvements lents vous permettent de savourer la texture et la sensation de la tête qui caresse votre point G tandis que des mouvements plus courts et plus rapides vous font perdre la tête et vous obligent à vous agripper aux feuilles.

J'apprécie particulièrement la façon dont les couilles me claquent quand on l'utilise sur une putain de machine, le claquement rythmique me semble très naturel et m'aide à des orgasmes rapides presque primitifs qui me laissent à bout de souffle mais qui en veulent plus.

Le Hercules de @GSilicone est un dildo en silicone sans danger pour le corps, disponible en trois tailles et il offre un puissant punch. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Fabriqué à partir de platine, polymérise le corps en toute sécurité Silicone
  • Sans latex ni phtalate
  • Superbe texture et détails
  • Des options de couleurs incroyables sur le site Godemiche
  • Trois tailles au choix
  • Testicules oscillants libres
  • Strap-on compatible
  • Trou Vac-u-lock disponible en option

Final Thoughts

Le Hercules est un gode fantastiqueLe Hercules est un gode fantastique, les grands appels à moi et la texture et les couleurs disponibles sont époustouflants. J'adore le fait qu'il soit disponible dans deux autres tailles pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de ce gode excentrique mais tout à fait agréable. Il est particulièrement adapté à la foutue machine ou à un strap-on où son affaissement minimal exagère sa taille.

Je peux recommander le Hercules à tous ceux qui recherchent un gode qui a beaucoup de texture et qui est disponible dans de superbes coloris. Bravo Godemiche pour une autre création superbe, j'ai hâte de voir ce que vous imaginez ensuite. Avec des prix de £ 38 à £ 95, il y en a pour tous les budgets.

J'ai été envoyé le Hercules Dildo par Ian à fmachinefun.co.uk avis sur Adam à G-silicone.com et je tiens à les remercier tous les deux de m'avoir donné l'occasion de l'examiner pour eux.

Pour un deuxième avis sur le Hercules, consultez cet avis de Scandarella.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Godemiche - Créateurs de Dildo art

Prenez une de ces incroyables créations de Godemiche et consultez le reste de leurs marchandises sur leur site. Vous serez surpris par les combinaisons de couleurs incroyables qu'ils font. Ils créent l'art du Dildo et j'aime leur travail. Vérifiez Hercules Galaxy Collection pour certains godes qui vous couperont le souffle.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Achetez ce gode de moi

Divulgation / h3

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Hercules Silcone Vac-u-lock Dildo From Godemiche
  • Posted

Hercules Silcone Vac-u-lock Dildo From Godemiche

A dildo from the Gods, the Hercules as its name suggests is power encarnate

There aren't that many dildo artisans in the UK, but Godemiche is one of them. Run by Adam and Monika they produce a fantastic range of dildos and butt plugs in body-safe silicone.

I have been fortunate in the past to have reviewed the Adam Silicone Dildo and The Peg Anal Dildo for Godemiche, the Peg is also a fantastic beginners butt plug by the way.

"A feature I love about this dildo is the fact that it is uncircumcised. This is the first dildo that I have owned that has an apparent foreskin, it's half withdrawn, and this makes the head fascinating to look at."

Joanne

I was delighted then when Ian from fmachinefun.co.uk asked if I would be interested in reviewing a Hercules for Godemiche. A version of the Hercules with a Vac-u-lock hole in flesh is now in stock at FmachineFun, and Ian thought it would be nice to hear my thoughts on it.

So as you can imagine, I was delighted to be able to review this behemoth of a dildo, and I was even more surprised when I got to see its fantastic colours when it arrived. So without further ado, here are my thoughts on the Hercules Dildo.

The large Hercules from Godemiche is quite something to behold
The large Hercules from Godemiche is quite something to behold

I love the new Godemiche packaging for their sex toys. Each now comes in a stylish looking plastic sealed pouch with a window on the front so you can see the toy inside. This is ideal for brick and mortar sex shops but in my haste to get my hands on the Hercules I removed it from the packaging before taking pics of it - Naughty Joanne. The new style of packaging gets a huge thumbs up from me; it compliments the brand's image well.

The large Hercules is a huge dildo, I am reviewing the large but it also comes in Medium and small which means everyone can enjoy a Hercules not just size queens like myself.

The blue with glitter colour scheme from the Effulgence Range looks fabulous with this dildo; it's one of those toys where once you pick it up you end up rolling it around in your hands looking at it from different angles. I love the colour, and you can get some other incredible colour options on the Godemiche website - http://www.g-silicone.com, I adore the Galaxy range as well.

The veins give it lots of texture and the testicles are a fun feature too
The veins give it lots of texture and the testicles are a fun feature too

Small:
Usable length 6"/15.2cm
Head circ. 4.4"/11cm
Shaft base circ. 5"/12.7cm
Medium:
Usable length 7.5"/19.05cm
Head circ. 5.1"/12.9cm
Shaft base circ. 5.9"/14.9cm
Large:
Usable length 9"/22.8cm
Head circ. 6"/15.5cm
Shaft base circ. 7"/17.7cm
The Hercules as its name suggests is a dominating dildo in every way. Its proportions of the large are let's just say eye-opening. The large measures in at 9"/22.8cm of usable length and every inch of it feels great. It is also available in Medium and Small which means that this is a dildo that everyone can enjoy.

I love the detailed and very textured veins on the shaft, they look and feel incredible. They give me the texture that I crave but is so often lacking in other dildos. I am a bit of a texture queen as well as a size queen (I know, I know, but I like what I like) and I like to feel texture when thrusting with a dildo, especially if it's mounted on a fucking machine. The vein textures on the Hercules feels exquisite as it rubs against my g-spot in use quickly bringing me to powerful orgasms.

The partially pulled back foreskin looks amazingA feature I love about this dildo is the fact that it is uncircumcised. This is the first dildo that I have owned that has an apparent foreskin, it's half withdrawn, and this makes the head fascinating to look at. It's wonderful to see a dildo with a foreskin, and this doesn't detract from the well-defined head of the dildo that almost pops inside you as you insert it.

The head of this dildo tilts upwards, and this gives added g-spot stimulation as it is drawn back and forth over that oh so precious spot internally. I can say that for loves of g-spot stimulation, the Hercules is also a tremendous g-spot dildo.

It also has other endearing qualities and these dangle below the dildo. It features a huge pair of testicles that swing back and forth in use, and this is another fantastic feature. If I am using this dildo on a fucking machine in the doggy position then feeling the balls slapping against me as the fucking machine does its job is fantastic. Again no other dildo I have has such freely pendulous nuts, and I don't know why others don't have this feature. Yes, when you first hold the dildo, it is funny to be able to swing the balls back and forth, but once you use it, you will be hooked on the feeling of those testicles banging into you.

The Hercules is available in a multitude of colours and three sizes. The standard Hercules doesn't have a Vac-u-lock hole in the base but Godemiche are very accommodating and so if you want one for mounting on a Vac-u-lock based fucking machine or even a strap-on harness then just get in touch with Adam or Monika. The Hercules was designed with strap-ons in mind though and the different sizes from small to large fit 'O'-rings in these sizes, 1"/2.5cm, 1.5"/3.8cm and 2.5"/6.3cm in diameter. I can imagine that the Hercules fitted to a strap-on harness would be quite a sight and would both intimidate and excite any submissive.

The vac-u-lock hole is an optional feature but one that is very useful for fucking machine or strap-on play
The vac-u-lock hole is an optional feature but one that is very useful for fucking machine or strap-on play

Godemiche dildos are made out of body-safe Platinum cure Silicone, this is my preferred sex toy material as it is non-porous, as well as being latex and phthalate free as well. They even give a lifetime guarantee on their Silicone. The blend of silicone is soft to the touch and a little draggy when drawn across the skin, but that is common with most silicone sex toys, it is also a dust and lint magnet which again is normal and nothing that a quick rinse before use can't take care of.

I would recommend using a good quality water based lube with this dildo but if you want to try using a silicone based lube then try a small amount on the base to check for any reaction. I have used SPUNK Hybrid lube very successfully on it with no problems at all.

The Hercules is a fun dildo to use by hand or to place on the floor and either squat over or take from the rear doggy style. Thrusting with it by hand is enjoyable, and the balls make a perfect handhold when doing so. It is when you mount it on a fucking machine though that it comes into its own.

Droop isn't an issue with the Hercules on a Fucking Machine
Droop isn't an issue with the Hercules on a Fucking Machine

The Hercules stands loud and proudMost large dildos that I have enjoyed have a lot of droop on a fucking machine mainly because of their length and weight, but the silicone used on the Hercules has only minimal droop. The Vac-u-lock hole is positioned at an angle to help to prevent droop as well, and this makes for a very visually appealing dildo once mounted. It stands loud and proud daring you to try it out.

The silicone has some give when you squeeze it, but it's firm enough to allow you to enjoy all that lovely vein texture. It is flexible though so lining it up with a machine is very easy and it is forgiving in this respect.

I have to warm up with a smaller dildo before taking on the large Hercules but when I do it is toe-curlingly good. Long slow strokes allow you to savour the texture and the feeling of the head stroking your g-spot while faster short strokes make your mind go blanks and have you clutching at the sheets.

I particularly enjoy the way that the balls slap against me when using it on a fucking machine, the rhythmic slapping feels very natural and helps me to quick almost primaeval orgasms that leave me breathless but wanting more.

The Hercules from @GSilicone is a body-safe silicone dildo available in three sizes and it packs a mighty punch. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Made from Platinum cure body-safe Silicone
  • Latex and Phthalate free
  • Stunning texture and details
  • Amazing colour options on the Godemiche website
  • Three sizes to choose from
  • Free swinging testicles
  • Strap-on compatible
  • Vac-u-lock hole available as an option

Final Thoughts

The Hercules is a fantastic dildoThe Hercules is a fantastic dildo, the large appeals to me and the texture and colours available are mind-blowing. I love the fact that it is available in two other sizes so that everyone can enjoy this quirky but thoroughly enjoyable dildo. It is especially suitable for fucking machine or strap-on use where its minimal droop exaggerates its size.

I can highly recommend the Hercules for anyone looking for a body-safe dildo that has lots of texture, and it's available in some stunning colour options. Well done Godemiche for another superb creation, I look forward to seeing what you come up with next. With prices from £38 to £95, there is something for everybody's budget.

I was sent the Hercules Dildo by Ian at fmachinefun.co.uk to review for Adam at G-silicone.com and I would like to thank them both for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

For a second opinion on the Hercules, check out this review from Scandarella.

Joanne's rating

9.8Overall10Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Godemiche - Creaters of Dildo art

Grab one of these amazing creation from Godemiche and check out the rest of their wares on their site. You will be amazed at the incredible colour combinations that they do. They create Dildo art and I love their work. Check out the Hercules Galaxy Collection for some dildos that will take your breath away.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.8

Latest Reviews

May 23, 2018

Bad Puppy Knee Pads For Human Pup Play Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Puppy play doesn't have to leave you with sore knees anymore Puppy play or kitten play for that matter is a lot of fun and a way of forgetting about your daily woes and just relaxing and playing. I recently discovered this little-known kink when Meo.de sent… Read More
May 21, 2018

Caesar® 3.0 Love Machine - Fucking Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
All hail Caesar. No, not the salad dressing, the Fucking Machine This is a fucking machine that I have had my eyes on for a long time. It is now in its third design iteration, and improvements are continually being made to the design to improve its… Read More
May 18, 2018

Bijoux Indescrets Flamboyant Body Jewelery Purple And Pink

in Other Reviews
Your nipples and foof will have never looked so good when all blinged up I am not one for… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 944

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 4353

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 2771

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision made. I almost got there in 2018 until I had a bad fall just prior to it and I ended up in hospital for a week with bad head injuries. Next year will be different, I will… Read More
April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
Mar 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to… Read More
×