Schnappen Sie sich einige Schnäppchen Sex Toys, die ich überprüft habe

Geschrieben von 21. Juli 2018

Meine Spielzeugtaschen sind an ihrem Platz und ich muss ein wenig verkleinern

Als Sex-Spielzeug Rezensent, können Sie verstehen, dass ich eine große Sammlung von Sex-Spielzeug, die jeden Monat größer wird. Ich bin derzeit mit einem Problem konfrontiert, und das speichert alle Spielzeuge, die ich überprüft habe.

Da ich zum ersten Mal nicht alles weiterverwenden kann, gibt es am Tag nicht genug Stunden um so viel zu masturbieren, und zweitens würde ich meine foof. Ich muss daher meine Sexspielzeug-Sammlung verkleinern.

So bleibe ich in einem Dilemma, werfe ich perfekt brauchbares Sexspielzeug raus oder biete ich ihnen ein neues Zuhause zu einem sehr günstigen Preis an. Keine Preise für welche Option ich gehe, und so habe ich mich entschieden, die Sexspielzeuge zu liefern, die ich sterilisieren kann und die nicht poröse Materialien wie Glas, Metall und Silikon zum Verkauf haben.

Alle Diese Spielzeuge werden gewaschen und mit einem antibakteriellen Sexspielzeugreiniger gereinigt vor dem Versand. Einige haben ihre Originalverpackung, andere nicht. Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten den Versand per Einschreiben an Adressen in GroßbritannienWenn Sie möchten, dass ich ins Ausland schicke, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit mir auf.

Ich werde die durch den Verkauf dieser Spielzeuge erwirtschafteten Mittel dazu verwenden, neue zu kaufen, um sie zu überprüfen, und so wird mein Blog von diesen Verkäufen profitieren. So weiter mit den aktuellen Angeboten und das sind:

Seahorse Dildo von Herrn Hankeys Spielzeug

Der Seahorse Dildo von Mr. Hankeys Toys

Dieser Behemoth eines Dildos hat eine Vac-Sperre Loch in der Basis für Strap-on Harness oder Fickmaschine Spaß, und es ist erstaunlich. Es ist wahrscheinlich der strukturiertere Dildo, den ich jemals genossen habe, und ich werde traurig sein, es zu sehen, weil es reizend ist. Es misst bei 25.4cm / 10 "lang und du kannst 22.4cm / 8.75 einfügen". Sein Umfang ist eine sehr füllende 12cm / 4.75 "am Kopf, 17.8cm / 7" in der Nähe seiner Mitte und 20.3cm / 8 "in der Nähe der Basis. Produziert von Mr. Hankeys Toys in den USA verkauft es für $ 134.90und Sie können meine vollständige Rezension hier lesen - Review Of The Seahorse Dildo von Herrn Hankeys Spielzeug

Preisvorstellung: JETZT VERKAUFT

Hercules Silikon Vac-Dildo von Godemiche - Large

Hercules Dildo von Godemiche

Der Hercules, wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Dildo, mit dem man sich vertraut machen kann. Dieser ist der große, und es ist in Effulgence Glitter Blue. Es verfügt über ein riesiges Paar Bälle und ein Vac-U-Lock-Loch in der Basis für Strap-on-Spaß oder um es an einer Fickmaschine zu befestigen. Dies ist ein fantastischer Dildo und misst in brauchbarer Länge 9 "/ 22.8cm, Kopf circ. 6" / 15.5cm und Schaft Basis circ. 7 "/ 17.7cm. Eine sehr schöne Mischung aus Silikon macht dies zu einem schönen Dildo auf dem Auge. Gemacht von Godemiche in Großbritannien, dieser verkauft bei £ 85, und sie kommen normalerweise nicht mit der vac-u-lock Basis, so ist es einzigartig, Sie können meine vollständige Rezension der Hercules Silikon Dildo von Godemiche.

Preisvorstellung: JETZT VERKAUFT

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

JohnThomasToys.com, der größte und beste Silikondildos, jetzt mit 60% Rabatt
FM Heels ist die Nummer 1-Haltestelle für erstaunliche High Heels, Stiefel und Clubwear über 3,000-Designs im Lager.
MrHankeysToys.com, die größten und besten Silikondildos
Werben Sie hier Ihr Unternehmen 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk die größte Sammlung von Sexmaschinen und Anhängen

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Fleshlight
Lager
Honour
Heißer Octopuss
Meo bringt dich zum Abspritzen
Sexspielzeug UK Banner 125
Harmony

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed
  • Posted
  • Read 655 times

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit

As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the toys that I have reviewed.

Since I can't keep using everything as firstly, there aren't enough hours in the day for masturbating that much, and secondly, I'd break my foof. I, therefore, need to downsize my sex toy collection.

So I am left with a dilemma, do I throw perfectly serviceable sex toys out or offer them to a new home for a very reasonable price. No prizes for which option I am going for, and so I have decided to provide the sex toys that I can sterilise and that have non-porous materials like glass, metal and silicone for sale.

All of these toys will be washed and cleaned with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner before shipping. Some have their original packaging while others don't. The prices listed include shipping by recorded delivery to addresses in the UK, if you want me to ship abroad then just get in touch for a shipping quote.

I will use the funds generated through the sale of these toys to buy new ones to review and so my blog will benefit from these sales. So on with the current offerings and these are:

Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

This behemoth of a dildo has a Vac-u-lock hole in the base for strap-on harness or fucking machine fun, and it is amazing. It is probably the most textured dildo that I have ever enjoyed, and I will be sad to see it go as it is lovely. It measures in at 25.4cm / 10" long and you can insert 22.4cm / 8.75" of it. Its circumference is a very filling 12cm/ 4.75" at the head, 17.8cm / 7" near its middle and 20.3cm / 8" near the base. Produced by Mr. Hankeys Toys in the USA it retails for $134.90, and you can read my full review of it here - Review Of The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

Asking Price: £60 including UK P&P

Hercules Silicone Vac-u-lock Dildo From Godemiche - Large

Hercules dildo from Godemiche

The Hercules as its name suggests is a dildo to be reconned with. This one is the large, and it is in Effulgence Glitter Blue. It features a huge pair of balls and a Vac-u-lock hole in the base for strap-on fun or for attaching it to a fucking machine. This is a fantastic dildo and measures in at useable length 9"/22.8cm, Head circ. 6"/15.5cm and Shaft base circ. 7"/17.7cm. A very nice blend of silicone makes this a beautiful dildo on the eye. Made by Godemiche in the UK, this one retails at £85, and they don't usually come with the vac-u-lock base, so it is unique. You can read my full review of the Hercules Silicone Dildo From Godemiche.

Asking Price: £45 including UK P&P


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 14, 2018

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review

in Vibrators
This ball and chain is definitly no drag I am no stranger to remote controlled sex toys and love to use them clandestinely when out and about, so I was delighted when Wolf from Meo.de asked if I would like to review one for them. Now I love Rocks Off… Read More
August 10, 2018

Review Of The New Zumio S Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
I put this clitoral vibe to the test to compare it to its predecessor I have been fortunate enough to have been sent a Zumio S to review, this is a smaller version of the original Zumio which is now called the Zumio X. I have been dying to see how the new… Read More
Aug 09, 2018

Adorable ABDL DDLG Tu-sies From OnesiesDownUnder

in ABDL Product Reviews
These Tu-sies just look so cute My little loves wearing a Onesie, but now that she has… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 1276

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 3046

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 3500

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 07, 2018

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account. Posy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and… Read More
July 30, 2018

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment

in Blog
Yes there are still artisans creating hand made BDSM equipment As a society we often look for and favour the cheapest products, often valuing price over quality. We have become champions of the throwaway culture. We buy cheap and throw things away once that… Read More
Jul 28, 2018

Cookie for Whoever - Erotic Fiction

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic May More from… Read More
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Sex Blog Directory
×