Захватите некоторые сексуальные игрушки, которые я просмотрел

Написано 21 июля 2018 г.

Мои мешки с игрушками находятся в точке разрыва, и мне нужно немного уменьшить

Как рецензент секс-игрушек, вы можете понять, что у меня есть огромная коллекция секс-игрушек, которая увеличивается каждый месяц. В настоящее время я столкнулся с проблемой, и это хранение всех игрушек, которые я просмотрел.

Поскольку я не могу продолжать использовать все, как во-первых, не хватает часов в день для такой мастурбации, а во-вторых, я сломаю FOOF, Поэтому мне нужно уменьшить размер моей коллекции игрушек для секса.

Поэтому я остаюсь с дилеммой, я бросаю совершенно исправные секс-игрушки или предлагаю их в новый дом по очень разумной цене. Нет призов, для которых я собираюсь, и поэтому я решил предоставить секс-игрушки, которые я могу стерилизовать, и которые имеют непористые материалы, такие как стекло, металл и силикон для продажи.

Все эти игрушки будут вымыты и очищены антибактериальным средством для секса перед отправкой. У некоторых есть оригинальная упаковка, а другие нет. Указанные цены включают доставку путем записи по адресам в Великобритании, если вы хотите, чтобы я вывозил за границу, просто свяжитесь с нами для доставки.

Я буду использовать средства, полученные через продажу этих игрушек, чтобы покупать новые, чтобы просмотреть, и поэтому мой блог будет пользоваться этими продажами. Итак, с текущими предложениями, и это:

Морской конек Дилдо от г-на Hankeys Toys

Дилдо Морского Конька от г-на Хэнкис Игрушки

Этот бегемот фаллоимитатора имеет Vac-U-замок отверстие в основании для ремня или ремня, и это потрясающе. Это, вероятно, самый текстурированный фаллоимитатор, который мне когда-либо нравился, и мне будет грустно видеть, что он прекрасен. Он измеряет в 25.4cm / 10 «длинный, и вы можете вставить 22.4cm / 8.75». Его окружность - очень заполняющая 12cm / 4.75 «в голове, 17.8cm / 7» около ее середины и 20.3cm / 8 «рядом с базой. Произведенный г-ном Hankeys Toys в США, он продается за $ 134.90, и вы можете прочитать мой полный обзор этого здесь - Обзор дилдо Морского Конька от мистера Хэнкиса

Запрашиваемая цена: сейчас продано

Hercules Silicone Vac-u-lock Дилдо от Godemiche - Large

Дилдо Геркулеса из Годемиче

Геркулес, как следует из названия, - это фаллоимитатор, с которым можно было бы объединиться. Этот большой, и он находится в Effulgence Glitter Blue. Он имеет огромную пару шариков и отверстие Vac-u-lock в основании для удовольствия на ремне или для прикрепления его к чертовой машине. Это фантастический фаллоимитатор и измеряет его по приемлемой длине 9 "/ 22.8cm, Head circ. 6" / 15.5cm и основание вала. 7 "/ 17.7cm. Очень приятное сочетание силикона делает этот прекрасный фаллоимитатор на глаз. Сделано Godemiche в Великобритании, этот продается в £ 85, и они обычно не поставляются с базой vac-u-lock, поэтому он уникален. Вы можете прочитать мой полный обзор Силиконовый дилдо Геркулеса от Godemiche.

Запрашиваемая цена: сейчас продано

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы, теперь со скидкой 60%
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
Латекс, кожа и кружево, проверьте удивительный ассортимент игрушек Sola.
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы

Магазин с моими филиалами

Киироо Оникс $ 99
Bondara
LoveHoney
Lovehoney - секси не размер
Честь
склад

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com

Хочешь подарить Джоан подарок?

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed
  • Posted
  • Read 655 times

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit

As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the toys that I have reviewed.

Since I can't keep using everything as firstly, there aren't enough hours in the day for masturbating that much, and secondly, I'd break my foof. I, therefore, need to downsize my sex toy collection.

So I am left with a dilemma, do I throw perfectly serviceable sex toys out or offer them to a new home for a very reasonable price. No prizes for which option I am going for, and so I have decided to provide the sex toys that I can sterilise and that have non-porous materials like glass, metal and silicone for sale.

All of these toys will be washed and cleaned with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner before shipping. Some have their original packaging while others don't. The prices listed include shipping by recorded delivery to addresses in the UK, if you want me to ship abroad then just get in touch for a shipping quote.

I will use the funds generated through the sale of these toys to buy new ones to review and so my blog will benefit from these sales. So on with the current offerings and these are:

Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

This behemoth of a dildo has a Vac-u-lock hole in the base for strap-on harness or fucking machine fun, and it is amazing. It is probably the most textured dildo that I have ever enjoyed, and I will be sad to see it go as it is lovely. It measures in at 25.4cm / 10" long and you can insert 22.4cm / 8.75" of it. Its circumference is a very filling 12cm/ 4.75" at the head, 17.8cm / 7" near its middle and 20.3cm / 8" near the base. Produced by Mr. Hankeys Toys in the USA it retails for $134.90, and you can read my full review of it here - Review Of The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

Asking Price: £60 including UK P&P

Hercules Silicone Vac-u-lock Dildo From Godemiche - Large

Hercules dildo from Godemiche

The Hercules as its name suggests is a dildo to be reconned with. This one is the large, and it is in Effulgence Glitter Blue. It features a huge pair of balls and a Vac-u-lock hole in the base for strap-on fun or for attaching it to a fucking machine. This is a fantastic dildo and measures in at useable length 9"/22.8cm, Head circ. 6"/15.5cm and Shaft base circ. 7"/17.7cm. A very nice blend of silicone makes this a beautiful dildo on the eye. Made by Godemiche in the UK, this one retails at £85, and they don't usually come with the vac-u-lock base, so it is unique. You can read my full review of the Hercules Silicone Dildo From Godemiche.

Asking Price: £45 including UK P&P


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 14, 2018

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review

in Vibrators
This ball and chain is definitly no drag I am no stranger to remote controlled sex toys and love to use them clandestinely when out and about, so I was delighted when Wolf from Meo.de asked if I would like to review one for them. Now I love Rocks Off… Read More
August 10, 2018

Review Of The New Zumio S Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
I put this clitoral vibe to the test to compare it to its predecessor I have been fortunate enough to have been sent a Zumio S to review, this is a smaller version of the original Zumio which is now called the Zumio X. I have been dying to see how the new… Read More
Aug 09, 2018

Adorable ABDL DDLG Tu-sies From OnesiesDownUnder

in ABDL Product Reviews
These Tu-sies just look so cute My little loves wearing a Onesie, but now that she has… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 1276

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 3046

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 3500

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 07, 2018

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account. Posy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and… Read More
July 30, 2018

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment

in Blog
Yes there are still artisans creating hand made BDSM equipment As a society we often look for and favour the cheapest products, often valuing price over quality. We have become champions of the throwaway culture. We buy cheap and throw things away once that… Read More
Jul 28, 2018

Cookie for Whoever - Erotic Fiction

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic May More from… Read More
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Sex Blog Directory
×