Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope Review

كتب بواسطة 25 أغسطس 2017

حاول قليلا متعة ندف المرح

أنا أحب القليل من بدسم المرح في غرفة النوم ، أو أي غرفة أخرى لهذه المسألة ، وعندما AdultShopIt.co.uk أرسلت لي Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope كنت سعيدا لأنه كان عندي عذر مثالي لبعض أكثر متعة التعادل tease.

هذا الحبل لطيف وناعم ولديه نسيج جيد يترك علامات لذيذة على بشرتك بمجرد إزالتها بعد فترة ملزمة.

جوان

هذا الحبل الصغير مفيد للغاية ، فهو ليس طولك المعتاد من 10m لذا دعني أريكم لماذا لا يزال هناك شيء يستحق التفكير في إضافته إلى حقيبتك.

هذه العينات حبل المتاحة في أربعة ألوانتلقيت هذا البند من AdultShopIt.co.uk جنبا إلى جنب مع مبتدئين عبودية طقم الخيال أنني قد استعرضت بالفعل. لقد وصل كل من العتاد بسرعة وبصحة شديدة ، لذا لا داعي للقلق حيال الجيران الفضوليين الذين يتعلمون أنك ملك أو ملكة الشباك في غرفة النوم. هذه الحبال الصغيرة عبارة عن عينات مصممة لإعطائك فكرة عن مدى شعور هذا الحبل الجيد ولكن لا تزال تستخدمه.

يختلف هذا الحبل عن النوع المعتاد الذي أستخدمه ولذلك كنت مهتمًا جدًا بكيفية شعوري على بشرتي بعد فترات طويلة من الاستخدام. إنه متوفر بأربعة ألوان مميزة وأنا سعيد للغاية لأنني تلقيت اللون المفضل لدي - بيربل. كما يتوفر باللون الوردي والأحمر والأسود. يقيس في 1.83m في الطول وهو صغير لأنني عادة استخدام 10m أطوال الحبل عند ربط الناس. ومع ذلك ، فهناك كمية هائلة من الأشياء التي يمكنك استخدام هذا الحبل من أجلها ، وسأغطي بعضًا منها في دقيقة واحدة.

تبدو الأرجواني جميلةهذا الحبل لطيف وناعم ولديه نسيج جيد يترك علامات لذيذة على بشرتك بمجرد إزالتها بعد فترة ملزمة. هذا الملمس يعني أنه عندما يرتبط به فإنه يثبت ضد نفسه مما يجعل من الصعب جدا على أي شخص مقيدة لتخفيف قبضته من خلال التملق ويتيح مواجهة ذلك نحن جميعا يتمتع التملق جيدة عندما تكون في عبودية.

يعني الطول القصير نسبيًا أنه مناسب للرسغين أو الكاحلين فقط ، ولا يمكنك وضع أي شخص في موضع hogtie بهذا لأنه قصير جدًا. انها مثالية لربط المعصم رغم ذلك. أنا أحب حبل يسخر ووجدت أنه في الواقع طول مثالي لاستخدامه لإرفاق خطاف الشرج أو المهبل إلى حبل حبل الصدر وسأبقي عليه لهذا الاستخدام للغاية كما هو مثالي.

انها مثالية لتلك الوظائف الصغيرة الكثيرة حيث تحتاج إلى طول قصير من الحبل ، وأطوال 10m المعتادة ستكون مجرد مبالغة. لقد استخدمته للعمل هوك الشرج والمهبل ، كوسيلة لربط عصا هيتاشي إلى قيود منقاد وقيود المعصم وأنه يفعل كل هذه المهام بشكل جيد.

على عكس حبل النايلون الناعم ، يحافظ هذا على مكامن الخلل بعد أن تكشفه كما أنه حبل مضفر يشعر بأنه جيد جدًا ضد بشرتك. الكل في الكل حبل جميل جدا وأنا لا أمانع اللعب بطول أطول من ذلك لربّما تسخير بنتاغرام لطيفة جدا معه.

تشعر بالنعومة ضد بشرتك ، لكنك كلما جاهدت الضفائر تشعر بأنها أكثر كثافة وهذا شعور جميل للغاية. اللون هو أيضا نابض بالحياة للغاية ويبدو أحمر واحد فاتنة.

الحجم ليس كل شيء وهذا الحبل القصير مفيد في غرفة النوم. التوابل الامور قليلا. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • عينة قصيرة ولكنها لا تزال مفيدة للغاية
  • Polysester مضفر الحبل
  • أربعة خيارات الألوان
  • 1.83m في الطول

خاطرة النهائي

كان لدي شكوك عندما رأيت هذا الطول القصير من الحبل لأول مرة ، واعتقدت أنه كان صغيرا جدا كان عمليا غير مجدية ولكن كلما استخدمت أكثر كلما شعرت أنه إضافة مفيدة جدا لمجموعة nones. طوله القصير هو في الواقع ميزة في بعض المواقف ، ولأنه شعور جيد ضد بشرتك ، ليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية به لأي شخص يبحث عن حبل قصير أو كخيار للتجربة قبل شراء أحد الأطوال الطويلة المتاحة.

كنت ارسلت بيربل الوثن الخيال البسيطة حبل من جانب الحرير AdultShopIt.co.uk وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

انتزاع واحدة من هذه الحبال الصغيرة المفيدة من AdultShopIt.co.uk مقابل £ 5.99 فقط ، سيكون بالتأكيد إضافة رائعة إلى درج السرير الخاص بك.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
الانسجام
نظم E-Stim
الشرف
الانسجام

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope Review
  • Posted

Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope Review

Try a little tie tease fun

I love a little bit of BDSM fun in the bedroom, or any other room for that matter and so when sent me the Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope I was delighted as it meant I had the perfect excuse for some more tie tease fun.

This rope is nice and soft and it has a good texture that leaves delicious marks on your skin once removed after a period of binding.


This handy little length of rope is really quite useful, it isn't your usual 10m long length so let me show you why it's still something to defintiely consider adding to your kit bag.

These rope samplers are available in four coloursI received this item from together with the Beginners Bondage Fantasy Kit that I have already reviewed. Both items arrived quickly and in very plain packaging so you needn't worry about the nosey neighbours learning that you are the King or Queen of kink in the bedroom. These small ropes are samples designed to give you an insight into how good this rope feels but they still have their uses.

This rope differs from the usual type I use and so I was very interested to how it would feel on my skin after extended periods of use. It's available in four distinct colours and I am absolutely delighted that I received my favourite colour - Purple. It is also available in Pink, Red and Black. It measures in at 1.83m in length which is small as I usually use 10m lengths of rope when tying people up. That said though there is an enormous amount of things that you can use this rope for and I will cover some of those in a minute.

The purple looks lovelyThis rope is nice and soft and it has a good texture that leaves delicious marks on your skin once removed after a period of binding. This texture means that when binding with it it locks against itself making it very difficult for anyone restrained to loosen its grip through wriggling and lets face it we all enjoy a good wriggle when in bondage.

The relatively short length means that it is only suitable for binding wrists or ankles, you couldn't put anyone into a hogtie position with this as it's just too short. It's ideal for wrist bindings though. I like rope harnesses and found that it's actually the perfect length to use to attach an anal or vaginal hook to a chest rope harness and I will be keeping it for that very use as it's perfect.

It's ideal for those numerous little jobs where you need a short length of rope and the usual 10m lengths would just be total overkill. I have used it for anal and vaginal hook work, as a means of tying an Hitachi wand to a submissive's restraints and as wrist restraints and it does all of those tasks well.

Unlike softer nylon rope this one retains kinks after you unfold it and as it's a braided rope it feels very good against your skin. All in all this is a very nice rope and I wouldn't mind playing with a longer length of it to maybe do a very nice pentagram breast harness with it.

It feels soft against your skin but as you struggle the braids feel more intense and that is a very nice feeling. The colour is also very vibrant and the red one looks luscious.

Size isn't everything and this short rope is useful in the bedroom. Spice things up a bit. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Short sample but still extremely useful
  • Polysester braided rope
  • Four colour options
  • 1.83m in length

Final Thoughts

I had my doubts when I first saw this short length of rope, I thought it was so small it was practically useless but the more I have used it the more I feel that it is a very useful addition to anyones tie tease kit. Its short length is actually an advantage in some situations and as it feels so good against your skin I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking for either a short utility rope or as a sample to try before buying one of the longer lengths available.

I was sent the Purple Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope by and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall8Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these useful little ropes from for just £5.99, it will definitely be a great addition to your bedside drawer.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:

Latest Reviews

March 18, 2018

Rocks Off Bamboo Fire 10 Speed Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The chisel shaped clitoral pleaser One of my all-time favourite vibe manufacturers is Rocks Off. They are a UK based manufacturer of very reasonably priced vibrators and sex toys. Don't let the fact that they are cheap put you off though. I have the utmost… Read More
March 12, 2018

uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
A fucking machine that was so much fun to get to know - intimately. With a myriad of fucking machines on the market, it is always hard to work out what is good or merely a waste of money. I love reviewing sex machines as it means that there is more… Read More
Mar 05, 2018

Black And White Leather Bondage Wrist Cuffs Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Black and white cuffs that you can enjoy struggling in Once again I am chuffed to be… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 372

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 1192

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 646

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from I am delighted to announce that I will be reviewing the uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine for my new sponsor It arrived today and I have *cough* already shall we say conducted a… Read More
February 19, 2018

Eroticon - Come meet and greet me

in Blog
The virtual meet and greet With Eroticon 2018 just a few weeks away everyone is finalising their plans. I am both nervous and excited to be going and meeting up with so many of the people I idolise. I am going for the full weekend and should be able to attend… Read More
Feb 04, 2018

Willie Wanka™ mk II Fantasy Fucking Machine

in Blog
I will be doing a new Fucking Machine review soon I have been asked by… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist