ElectraStim برستيج ElectraLoops خواتم قابل للتعديل الديك

كتب بواسطة 24 مارس 2017

مجموعة مذهلة من حلقات الديك

تم إرسال زوج من حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة للمراجعة من ElectraStim ، وكنت سعيدًا بمراجعة جزء آخر من E-STIM المعدات ، خاصة أنه كان يعني أنني سوف تحصل على ندف "حيلة الديكمع ذلك خلال عملية المراجعة. يا حلوة المرح.

هذه ليست المجموعة الأولى من حلقات الديك التي قمت بمراجعتها ، وكنت مهتمًا برؤية كيفية أداء هذه الأجهزة ، فهي عبارة عن خط إنتاج جديد من ElectraStim وبالاقتران مع ElectraLoops أرسلوا لي أيضا مربع التحكم في مستوى الدخول ElectraStim EM60-E وهي وحدة صغيرة مرتبة للغاية (احترس من مراجعتي المنفصلة لها).

تم إرسال كل من Prestige ElectroLoops و EM60-E مجانًا في مقابل مراجعة صريحة وصادقة وهذا لن يؤثر بأي حال من الأحوال على هذه المراجعة. إذن ما الذي فكرنا بهما ، قرأنا لمعرفة ذلك.

توصيل

تغليف لطيف جدانظام ElectraLoops وصلنا تحت عبوة بسيطة وعندما فتحت الصندوق ، أعجبت بجودة تغليف المنتج ، وقد ذهب الكثير من التفكير في تصميمه وطريقة عرضه. تغليف لطيف جداعند فتح المربع ElectraLoops يتم تثبيتها بشكل آمن داخل بعض الرغوة الثقيلة والمطلية بغطاء يتقلص حتى تعرف أن أحدًا لم يعبث بها منذ أن تم إنتاجها في المصنع. هذه الحلقات الديك متوفرة بثلاثة ألوان مختلفة ، وهذه هي الأحمر والفضي ، والتي اخترتها والتي هي الذهب.

المميزات

يتم تضمين تعليمات يدوية في ست لغاتداخل المربع سوف تجد أيضا مجموعة من التعليمات (في ست لغات) جنبا إلى جنب مع ElectraLoops عقدت بشكل آمن في عبواتها. انطباعاتي الأولى عندما أخذت ElectraLoops من تعبئتهم هو أن نوعية جيدة جدا بالفعل. الخانق المعدني المصنوع من الألمنيوم المصقول باللون الذهبي هو مصقول بشكل جيد للغاية ولامس بلمسة ، لكنه يحتوي أيضاً على الكثير من نسيج السطح في الوسط مما يجعل من السهل الاحتفاظ به عند ضبط الحلقات. يتم تشكيل هذا الخانق المعدني من الألمنيوم المصنوع من الصفائح المعدنية ومن ثم يؤكسه ليعطيه لونه النهائي.

هذه الحلقات لها مأخذ 2mm كبيرة في نفوسهميحتوي أنبوب المطاط الموصّل 6.5mm على مقبس في نهاية واحدة حيث يمكنك توصيله بقابس 2mm ويتم ضبط الخنق المعدني بشكل آمن حول الحلقات المطاطية الموصلة ، أما الطرف الآخر من الأنبوب المطاطي فيحتوي على قابس مدمج ومزيج من القابس يمنع المقبس الحلقات المطاطية من سحب خنق معدن الذهب. هذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون لطيفًا عند ضبطه أو تقلق من سحب الحلقات عبر خنق المعدن كما لا يمكنك ، بالتأكيد لن يفصل بين يديك. المطاط المستخدم هو أيضا الفثالات مجانا وهو خبر جيد جدا.

نظام ElectraLoops حجم كبير جدا وسوف تلبي احتياجات الرجولة حتى 60mm / 2.35 بوصة في القطر.

نوعية مذهلة

الطريقة المعتادة للاستمتاع بهذه الأقطاب الكهربائية هي كزوج ، مع وضع حلقة واحدة تحت الحشفة مباشرةً والثانية إما في قاعدة القضيب أو حول الخصيتين. يمكنك استخدام خيالك رغم ذلك واستخدام حلقة واحدة فقط بالتزامن مع قطب شرجي أو وسادة. هناك الكثير من الخيارات المختلفة التي يمكنك استكشافها إذا كان لديك بعض الأقطاب الكهربائية الأخرى أو الفوط ، وكل هذه المجموعات يمكن أن تقدم أحاسيس مختلفة.

نظام ElectraLoops تأتي مع ضمان مصنع سنة واحدة ضد عيوب من الصنعة الخاطئة أو المواد.

سهولة الاستخدام

هذا هو دائما الجزء الممتع من مراجعة وكما من الواضح أنني لا تملك الأعضاء التناسلية المطلوبة لاستخدام ElectraLoops على انها جاءت إلى ثقتي "حيلة الديك" للدخول لمساعدتي. قررت أن أقوم بإعادة إنشاء مجموعتي الأولى من حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة ، لذا قمت بتثبيت قضيبي الحركي بحيث لم يتمكن من التحرك وذهبت إلى تجربته.

خياران يوضحان كيفية ارتدائها (ج) Electrastim.co.ukحتى مع بلدي الديك حيلة قيدوا وعصب العينين إذا كان الوقت لوضع ElectraLoops عليه. من السهل جدًا ضبطها ، لذا فتحتها ثم وضعت الحلقة الأولى حول كل من الديك والكرات (كان ذلك قليلاً من الضغط الذي حصل على كل شيء من خلال الحلقة ولكنه لم يكن يشكو). تم تركيب الحلقة الثانية أسفل جناحيه بعد أن قمت بسحب قلفة الظهر. كنت قد طويت كل الحلقات في القليل من التشحيم المائي للمساعدة في التوصيل الكهربائي بينها وبين جلده. لملائمة المقابس 2mm من الكبل المتجه إلى صندوق التحكم EM60-E ، قم ببساطة بإزاحة القابس في المقبس في النهاية الثابتة لحلقات الديك.

نوعية هذه الحلقات جيدة جداالآن أنا لن أقول أن ديكي حيلة كان حريصا ولكن كان صخرة صلبة بعد أن لي فقط تناسب الحلقات لذلك كنت أتطلع إلى رؤية رد فعله عندما قمت بتشغيل مربع التحكم على. عند تشغيل مربع التحكم في EM60-E ، يتم ضبط المخرجات على الصفر لأسباب وجيهة ، لذلك بدأت في تدوير العصير تدريجياً حتى أتنفسه بقوة وصعدي. كان قضيبه يرتعش في الوقت الذي تأتي فيه النبضات من صندوق التحكم ويقودني دائمًا لرؤية ذلك ، حيث يمكنني أن أرتبط بما تبدو عليه الأحاسيس عندما أستخدم معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني.

لقد جربت العديد من البرامج في صندوق التحكم وسرعان ما تمت مكافأتها بنفاثة من نائب الرئيس الذي اندلع من طرف صاحب الديك كما هزته النشوة الصلبة. لقد قللت من قوتي ببطء ، حيث استمر في ضخ الدماء بعد ضخه من نائب الرئيس ، فوضع فقط هناك تنفسًا صعبًا عندما حولت صندوق التحكم أخيرًا إلى أن لديه ابتسامة ساخرة على وجهه.

عندما سألته إن كان يستمتع بذلك قال "جهنم نعم!" وكان علي أن أضحك.

لقد استخدمنا ElectraLoops معا وقد استخدمها من تلقاء نفسه أيضا للحصول على شعور جيد بالنسبة لهم وأنهم يقومون بعمل جيد. إن استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية القابلة للإدخال يضيف بعدًا جديدًا تمامًا للعب على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام حلقة واحدة وإلكترود أو لوحة قابلة للإدخال من أجل الحصول على الكثير من المرح المتعرج.

أداء

الحلقات المطاطية بالتأكيد تعمل وتبدو وكأنها أنيقة للغاية بسبب التشطيب الرائع للمعادن المؤكسدة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل باستخدام المقبس والمقبس في أي من طرفي الأنابيب المطاطية. استخدام الماء التشحيم أو هلام موصل يساعد بالتأكيد على الحصول على اتصال جيد ولكن حتى عندما تستخدم الجافة لم يكن لدينا مشكلة معهم على الإطلاق.

فيما يلي بعض التعليقات من Stunt Cock:

كما استخدمت حلقات الديك موصلة قبل أن أعرف ما سيأتي عندما طلبت مني مساعدتها مع هذا الاستعراض ، لذلك قفزت على الفرصة. وتتراوح الأحاسيس التي يمكن توليدها عند استخدامها من المداعبات الرقيقة إلى الرش الكامل في المكسرات إذا كنت ترغب في هذا المستوى من القوة. من السهل جدا تركيبها وتعديلها ولديك الكثير من الخيارات لطرق استخدامها إما كزوج أو بالاقتران مع لوح أو قطب كهربائي. تنظيف سهل وهذه الحلقات تبدو جيدة للغاية في الواقع.

هذه الحلقات المطاطية الموصلة من المطاط سهلة التنظيف مع بعض الماء الدافئ والصابون.

هذه الحلقات الديك مذهلة للمتذوقين

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • سهل الاستخدام
  • مجموعة من اثنين احتكار الأقطاب الكهربائية
  • استخدام الديك والكرة فقط
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • 1 ضمان لمدة سنة

خاطرة النهائي

يعجبني هذا المنتج حقًا ، إنه ذو نوعية جيدة جدًا وسيوفر هدية مثالية لأحبائك. تزعم الإعلانات من ElectraStim أنها مخصصة للخبراء ، وأنا أتفق مع ذلك تمامًا كما هو الحال مع سعر بقيمة 65 يورو ، وهي أغلى حلقات الديك التي رأيتها حتى الآن ، مع العلم أن السعر له ما يبرره تمامًا مثل هؤلاء الديك الحلقات هي بالتأكيد جميلة لمح وهي تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع. في حين أن هناك خيارات أرخص هناك إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مع لمسة من الدرجة ثم ElectraLoops سيكون على شارعك

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

مزيد من المعلومات اللعب الديك

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا التعليق وترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام هذا النوع من إلكترودات e-stim ، فإن لدي المادة فقط لك - Electrosex القضيب لعب دليل للأيدي الحرة هزات الجماع

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

نظام ElectraLoops متاحة مقابل 65 من www.electrastim.com.

www.electrastim.com

تم تأسيس Electrastim و Cyrex Ltd في 2001 بهدف تقديم تجربة جنسية فريدة للأزواج والأفراد ، بغض النظر عن الجنس أو الأفضليات الجنسية. في 2014 فازوا بجائزة أفضل موزع لمنتجات متخصصة في جوائز ETO التي ضربت بعض المعارضة الشديدة. يوجد مقرها في هيرتفوردشاير (المملكة المتحدة) ولديها أتباع عالمي ، وتتوفر منتجاتها من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بها ، كما يتم تخزينها من قبل العديد من تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

نوعية مذهلة

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
Fleshlight
Fleshlight
الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
الحب العسل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

ElectraStim Prestige ElectraLoops Adjustable Cock Rings
  • Posted

ElectraStim Prestige ElectraLoops Adjustable Cock Rings

A Stunning Set Of Cock Loops

I was sent a pair of conductive rubber cock loops to review from ElectraStim and I was delighted to be able to review another piece of E-stim equipment, especially as it meant that I will get to tease my 'Stunt Cock' with it during the review process. Oh sweet fun.

This is not the first set of cock loops that I have reviewed and I was interested to see how these ones would perform, they are a new product line from ElectraStim and in conjunction with the ElectraLoops they also sent me their entry level control box the ElectraStim EM60-E which is a very tidy little unit (watch out for my separate review of it).

I was sent both the Prestige ElectroLoops and the EM60-E free of charge in exchange for a frank and honest review and this will in no way affect this review. So what did we think of them, read on to find out.

Delivery

Very Nice PackagingThe ElectraLoops arrived under plain packaging and when I opened the box I was impressed with the quality of the product packaging, a lot of thought had gone into its design and the way that they are presented. Very Nice PackagingUpon opening the box the ElectraLoops are held very securely inside some heavy-duty foam and coated in shrink wrap so you know that no-one has tampered with them since they were produced in the factory. These cock loops are available in three different colours, these being Red, Silver and the one that I opted for which is Gold.

Features

A handy instructions are included in six languagesInside the box you will also find a set of instructions (in six languages) together with the ElectraLoops held securely in their packaging. My first impressions when I took the ElectraLoops out of their packaging was that the quality of them is very good indeed. The Gold coloured aluminium adjustable choke is very well machined and smooth to the touch, but it also has lots of surface texture in the center which makes it easy to hold when you adjust the loops. This metal choke is CNC machined out of aircraft grade aluminium and then anodised to give it its finished colour.

These loops have a great 2mm socket in themThe 6.5mm conductive rubber tubing has a socket in one end where you can attach it to a 2mm plug and the metal choke fits securely around the conductive rubber Loops, the other end of the rubber tube has a plug inserted and the combination of the plug and the socket prevent the rubber loops from actually pulling through the gold metal choke. This means you needn't be gentle when adjusting it or worry about pulling the loops through the metal choke as you can't, it definitely won't come apart in your hands. The rubber used is also phthalate free which is very good news.

The ElectraLoops are a very generous size and will cater for manhoods upto 60mm/2.35 inches in diameter.

Stunning quality

The usual way to enjoy these electrodes is as a pair, with one loop placed just under the glans and the second either at the base of the penis or around the testicles. You can use your imagination though and just use one loop in conjunction with an anal electrode or a pad. There are lots of different options for you to explore if you have some other electrodes or pads and all of these combinations can deliver different sensations.

The ElectraLoops come with a one year manufacturers warranty against defects from faulty workmanship or materials.

Ease Of Use

This is always the fun part of a review and as I obviously don't have the required genitalia to use the ElectraLoops on it came down to my trusty 'Stunt Cock' to step in to help me out. I decided that I would recreate how I tested my first set of conductive rubber cock loops and so I tied my stunt cock up so that he couldn't move and I got down to trying them out on him.

Two options showing how to wear them (c) Electrastim.co.ukSo with my stunt cock tied up and blindfolded if was time to put the ElectraLoops on him. They are very easy to adjust and so I opened them up and then put the first loop around both his cock and balls (it was a bit of a squeeze getting everything through the loop but he wasn't complaining). The second loop was fitted just under his bellend after I pulled his foreskin back. I had coated both loops in a bit of waterbased lube to aid the electrical connectivity between them and his skin. To fit the 2mm plugs from the cable that goes to the EM60-E control box, simply slide the plugs into the socket in the fixed end of the cock loops.

The quality of these loops is very, very goodNow I'm not going to say that my stunt cock was keen but he was rock hard after having me just fit the loops so I was looking forward to seeing his reaction when I turned the control box on. When you switch on the EM60-E control box the output is set to zero for good reasons and so I started to gradually crank up the juice until I had him breathing hard and squirming around. His cock was twitching in time with the pulses coming from the control box and it always turns me on to see that, as I can relate to what the sensations are like when I use e-stim equipment.

I tried out several of the programs in the control box and soon was rewarded with a jet of cum erupting from the end of his cock as a really hard orgasm ripped through him. I reduced the power slowly as he continued to pump out squirt after squirt of cum and he just lay there breathing hard when I finally turned the control box off he had a wry grin on his face.

When I asked him if he enjoyed that he just said "Hell Yes!" and I had to laugh.

We have used the ElectraLoops together and he has used them on his own as well to get a good feel for them and they do a good job. Using insertable electrodes adds a whole new dimension to play though as you can use one loop and an insertable electrode or pad for a lot of kinky fun.

Performance

The rubber cock loops definitely work and they look and feel very classy due to the great finish on the anodised metal and the attention to detail with the socket and plug in either end of the rubber tubing. Using come water based lube or conductive gel definitely helps get a good connection but even when used dry we had no trouble with them at all.

Here are some of the comments from my Stunt Cock:

As I have used conductive cock loops before I knew what was coming when Joanne asked me to help her out with this review and so I jumped at the chance. The sensations that can be generated when using them range from very gentle caresses to a full on kick in the nuts if you desire that level of power. They are very easy to fit and adjust and you have lots of options for ways of using them either as a pair or in conjunction with pad or insertable electrode. Cleaning is easy and these loops look very good indeed.

These conductive rubber cock loops are also very easy to clean with just some warm soapy water.

These stunning cock loops are for the connoisseur

Key Features

Key features:

  • Easy to use
  • Set of two monopole electrodes
  • Cock and ball use only
  • Easy to clean
  • 1 year warranty

Final Thoughts

I really like this product, it's very good quality and would make an ideal present for a loved one. The advertising from ElectraStim claims that they are for the connoisseur and I heartily agree with that as with a price tag of €65 they the most expensive cock loops that I have seen so far, that said though the price is entirely justified as these cock loops are definitely beautiful to behold and they work very well indeed. Whilst there are cheaper options out there if you are looking for something with a touch of class then the ElectraLoops will be right up your street.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall10Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The ElectraLoops are available for €65 from www.electrastim.com.

www.electrastim.com

Electrastim and Cyrex Ltd was founded in 2001 with the intention of offering a unique sexual experience to both couples and individuals, regardless of their gender or sexual preferences. In 2014 they won the Best Specialist Products Distributor award at the ETO awards beating some stiff opposition. They are based in Hertfordshire (UK) and have a global following, their products are available through their own website and they are also stocked by numerous online and offline retailers.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Stunning quality


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
September 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky to have been given the opportunity to review another variety of lube from the Secret Play Range by Latex, Leather & Lace one of my all-time favourite companies. I loved… Read More
Sep 07, 2018

Little Rascals And PlayDayz Classic Diaper Review For Nappies R Us

in ABDL Product Reviews
Two great adult diapers from Nappies R Us This has been a unique and exciting review to… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1241

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3599

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7230

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
September 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex toy chaging cable label clip using my Ender 3 printer and to be honest, I am quite happy with the results. I have always had a problem with locating the right sex toy… Read More
Aug 24, 2018

Hardcore BDSM Fun Ahead With The Help Of Lodbrock

in Blog
Lodbrock make amazing hand crafted BDSM equipment I am fortunate to have been given the… Read More
×