Red Doxy Die Cast سوبر قوية العصا مدلك مراجعة

كتب بواسطة 25 فبراير 2018

Doxy Die Cast أعطت فعليًا المناطق التي أعمل بها نشاطًا كاملاً

إنه عالم قديم مضحك. أنت تعرف المثل "انها مثل الانتظار لحافلة تأتي على طول"؟ حسنا ، لقد أردت مراجعة الهزاز العصامي Doxy لسنوات ، منذ ظهورها لأول مرة.

لقد شاهدت عددًا هائلًا من المراجعات التي كتبت حول مدى فاعليتها ، لكنني كنت جالسًا على هامش الانتظار. ثم يأتي فجأة اثنان منهم. قمت مؤخرا بمراجعة Doxy Number 3 وهو أمر رائع ، لكنه هذا الولد الشرير ، و Doxy Die Cast الذي أشتهيه منذ فترة طويلة.

"إنه مثل التفاحة الحمراء في سنو وايت ، فإنه يحثك على أخذ قضمة ، أو في هذه الحالة ، قم برحلة في حافلة دوكسي ، ثم توقّف عن الأرض النشوة".

جوان

أعني، أنظر إليها فقط. يفخر Doxy Die Cast بالثقة الجنسية ؛ يعرف ما يفعل ، وبالتأكيد يبدو الجزء.

لذا بعد أخذ بعض أملاح الرائحة لتهدئة نفسي من صدمة امتلاك اثنين من Doxys ، دخلت مع عملية المراجعة بشغف وبهجة رائعة.

تم إرسال هذا Doxy Die Cast إلي من قبل الأميرة قرمزي الذين هم أحد رعاة مواقعي لمراجعته مجانًا في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة. تحقق من موقعه على الانترنت كما هي شركة رهيبة.

نمط التعبئة القديمة هو هذا الصندوق الجميلجاء هذا Doxy Die Cast في نظام الصندوق القديم الذي هو جميل ، وصوله محتضن بشكل آمن في العلبة البيضاء ، وهذا يقدمه في أفضل ضوء لك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على حقيبة تخزين مبطنة ل Doxy ، وهي عملية للغاية وطريقة رائعة لتخزين Doxy الخاص بك بعيدا عن الأنظار.

إن Doxy هي عصا تهتز تعمل بالتيار الكهربائي ، وبالتالي فهي تأتي مع محول الطاقة الخاص بها الذي يمكنك توصيله بالجدار. هذا هو التملص المناسب على عصا.

نظام Doxy Die Cast هو ترقية ل Doxy الأصلي ، ومن الواضح أن تكاليف أكثر من الأصلي. ولكن ، هل السعر المضاف يستحق كل هذا العناء؟ حسنًا ، دعني أخبرك أولاً عن الاختلافات الرئيسية بين النموذجين.

يتم الاحتفاظ Doxy Die Cast بأمان في العبور وتبدو مذهلة
يتم الاحتفاظ Doxy Die Cast بأمان في الصندوق الخاص به في حين عبور لك

بدءًا من نهاية العمل ، يحتوي Doxy Die Cast على رأس سيليكون أسود كثيف جدًا ، ويزن أكثر من الأصلي. هذا يترجم إلى اهتزازات عميقة تخترق بعمق. يتم قياس حجم الرأس ليأخذ الغالبية العظمى من أغطية عصا السوق المتاحة.

بعد ذلك ، تم بناء جسم Die Cast في المنزل من سبيكة ألمنيوم / تيتانيوم ، ويشعر ويبدو إلهيًا. المواد الجديدة للرأس والجسم تعني أنه يزن 680g (830g مع محول الطاقة) وهو أكثر من الأصلي وهو جيد إذا كنت تريد الشعور بالجودة الزائدة. لكن ، ليس جيدًا إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في الإعاقة أو معصم.

الرأس هو واحد سيليكون قوي مع رمح السلسأزرار التحكم في Die Cast تضيء مما يجعل من السهل العثور عليها والتحكم في اللعب في الظلام.

وأخيرًا ، كان لدى Doxy رقبة مخففة في حين أن إصدار Die Cast يحتوي على رقبة ناعمة تجعل التنظيف أسهل.

بخلاف تلك النقاط تتطابق بقية الميكانيكا مع Doxy Wand الأصلي.

التنظيف بعد الاستخدام بسيط ، فقط استخدم نظافة لعبة الجنس أو الصابون والماء لتنظيف الرأس والعنق. الرقبة الجديدة تجعل هذه المهمة أسهل. مع هذا الجهاز الرئيسي بالطاقة وليس للماء ، يجب توخي الحذر عند تنظيفه لمنع دخول المياه.

الرأس ، الذي يصنع من السيليكون غير مسامي ، وهذا يجعل من السهل جدا تنظيفه حيث لا يوجد مكان تخفيه البكتيريا. هذه المواد إلى جانب جسم السبيكة تجعل هذه لعبة جنسية رائعة الفثالات واللاتكس مما يجعلها آمنة تمامًا للجسم.

يحتوي Doxy Die Cast على خطوط أنيقة ورائعة ، كما أن لون أحمر الكرز ينبثق
يحتوي Doxy Die Cast على خطوط أنيقة ورائعة ، كما أن لون أحمر الكرز ينبثق

العصا هو 13.5 "/ 34cm طويلة ، والحد الأقصى لقطر الرأس هو 7.7" / 19.6cm. والسيليكون في الرأس ثابت تماماً مما يعني بالنسبة لأولئك منا الذين يحبون إزدحام هذه الأشياء في أعضائنا التناسلية أنها لطيفة وصعبة.

إنه يبدو أنيقاً ومثيراً ، تمنحه المنحنيات على الجسم مظهرًا أنيقًا ، كما أن اللون الأحمر هو لون مذهل. انها مثل التفاح الأحمر في سنو وايت ، فإنه يحثك على أخذ لدغة ، أو في هذه الحالة تأخذ رحلة على حافلة Doxy ، الأرض التالية وقف النشوة.

يتم ضبط حجم الرأس ليتناسب بشكل أكبر بعد ملحقات عصا السوقكما تعمل بالتيار الكهربائي ، فإنه يوفر بعض القوة الخطيرة ، وهذا الشيء هو مثل Sybian على عصا. يمنحك حبل 2.8m الطويل حرية استخدامه في المكان الذي تريده.

مع الحد الأقصى لسرعة 9,000 RPM ، لديها أكثر من طاقة كافية حتى أكبر قوة ملكة. أنا نادرا ما تحصل على نصف السلطة على ذلك لأنني أفضل الاهتزازات rumbly سرعة أقل. تعيينها على القوة الكاملة وأنا مخاطرة جعل نفسي خدر إلى هناك بسرعة كبيرة.

لدي معصمي ضعيفين ، وبالتالي فإن إعدادات الطاقة الأعلى تعطيني أيضًا مشكلات في معصمي ، وذلك بسبب هذين العاملين ، أحب أن أكون بطيئًا. عندما أقول بطئاً أعني استخدام الإعدادات المنخفضة ، يمكن أن تكون هزات الجماع مع Doxy سريعة وسريعة جداً في الواقع.

أنا أحب الاهتزازات المتواضعة العميقة ، لا يجلسون فقط حول البظر أو حوله ، ويبدو أن جعل منطقة بلدي الفخذ كله نابض عندما أستخدمه ، وأنا أحب ذلك.

المقبض سهل الحمل للغاية ، والأزرار كبيرة ، ويمكن رؤيتها بسهولة وسهلة التشغيل حتى عندما تقضم شفتك وتتلوى على ظهرك. الأزرار بينما يسهل العثور عليها يمكن أن تكون خرقاء بعض الشيء ولكن سرعان ما تحصل على تعليق منهم.

على المستوى الأدنى ، فإنها لا تزال تقدم الأحاسيس العميقة ، ومع قيامك بتعزيز القوة ، تظل هذه الهزات ثابتة وستزداد قوة. كونها قوة قوية ، فهي عالية جدًا ، خصوصًا في الإعدادات العليا.

Doxy ليس مجرد صديق للفتاة على الرغم من ذلك ، لقد استخدمتها على بلدي حيلة الديك، وسرعان ما جعلته منتصبًا ، بل وجلبه إلى النشوة الجنسية عندما وضع على جبهته (خيط بانجو كما يسميه). كان مندهشًا من تأثيره ، ولقد استمتعت باستخدامه بشكل كبير. أنا أشجع الجميع على إجراء تجارب مع ألعاب الجنس ، فإن معظم الألعاب الجنسية محايدة بين الجنسين حيث أن هناك دائما طريقة للتخلص منها.

يحتوي Doxy Die Cast على ثلاثة أزرار تحكم كبيرة تضيء عند الاستخدام
يحتوي Doxy Die Cast على ثلاثة أزرار تحكم كبيرة تضيء عند الاستخدام

إنها أيضا قطعة رائعة من بدسم المعدات وبسهولة يفسح المجال للعب النشوة القسري. لا يمكنك الصمود عندما يتم الضغط على Doxy في جسدك الناعم. رمي في بعض القيود وعصبة العينين ، وأنا في السماء المطلقة. اللون الأحمر يعطيها نظرة من الخطر ، وهذا يفسح المجال للعب BDSM بشكل لطيف.

استمناء مع Doxy Die Cast سهل ، يمكنك حتى استخدامه من خلال الملابس. أفضل أن أطاح به ، وأشعر أنه يدفع بين شفتيّ ومباشرة على البظر. يشعر رأس السيليكون بالرائعة عند القيام بذلك ، كما أن الاهتزازات الساذجة تبدو عميقة ، ولا تفشل أبداً في إخراجها.

لدي تقدير جديد لـ Doxy ، لقد عرفت منذ فترة طويلة مدى قوتهم ، لكن السلطة ليست كل شيء ، هكذا يتم تسليمها وهذا أمر مهم. مع Doxy Die Cast ، ستحصل على لعبة ثقيلة متوازنة بشكل جيد وتوفر أحاسيس متواضعة عند استخدامك لها. أريد أن أصرخ في أعلى رئتي ، "اشتر دوكسي".

يعد استخدام Doxy Die Cast طريقة رائعة لإبعاد نفسك أو شريك حياتك
يعد استخدام Doxy Die Cast طريقة رائعة لإبعاد نفسك أو شريك حياتك

كنت قد استعرضت Lelo Smart Wand Large في الماضي ، وهذا هو آخر عصا التكسير ، ولكن Doxy يدق عليه الأيدي. من الحكمة أنها قابلة للمقارنة إلى حد ما ولكن عندما تضع عوامل أخرى مثل خدمة العملاء والضمانات ، يفوز Doxy في كل مرة. اعتدت أن أوصي بعصا ليلو ولكن ليس بعد الآن. إذا كان أي شخص يسألني ما هو نوع من العصا للحصول على التالي ، سيكون Doxy أن أوصي.

عندما تشتري Doxy ، فأنت تشتري الموثوقية والقوة والأداء. إنه يستحق بكل تأكيد سمعته المذهلة ، وأستطيع أن أرى كيف أن العلامة التجارية قد ارتفعت لتكون قمة هرم العصا الهزاز.

هل هو مثالي؟ لا شيء ، لكنه لعنة قريبة من الكمال. السلبية الوحيدة لذلك وهذا هو تفضيل شخصي بحت هو الوزن. بالنسبة لي ، أنا أفضل Doxy Number 3 لأنها أخف وزنا وأكثر راحة لتمارس. ولكن فيما يتعلق بالمظهر والأداء ، ما زلت أوصي بـ Doxy Die Cast.

يحدد Doxy المعيار الذي يتم قياسه على الصخور الأخرى. اطلع على سبب اختيار Doxy Die Cast خيارًا رائعًا. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • رئيس سيليكون آمن للجسم
  • التيار الكهربائي بالطاقة للحصول على قوة لا يصدق وموثوق بها
  • اهتزازات متواضعة عميقة
  • Upto 9,000 RPM تقدم قوة مذهلة
  • نبض أو وضع الاهتزاز
  • هيكل من الألومنيوم / التيتانيوم
  • تضيء من السهل العثور على الضوابط

خاطرة النهائي

وقد Doxy بطل أصيل في استقرارها في شكل Doxy Die Cast. هو أسلوب ووظيفة مدمجة مع الطاقة الخام ، وهو يقدم أنواع الاهتزازات والهزات التي تجعلك ترغب في المزيد.

لا أعتقد أنني سوف أجد عصا لمطابقة دوكسي فيما يتعلق بالجماليات والأداء ، والآن بعد أن تنفجر دوكسي في سوق الولايات المتحدة ، فإنها سوف تنتقل من قوة إلى قوة.

إذا سُئلت عن أي شيء سأقوم بشرائه ، فإن الفيلم الأصلي أو The Die Cast سيذهب لـ Die Cast. إنها أعجوبة هندسية ، ولكن أيضا مهووس أنيق تحت ملاءات الأسرة وهذا بالنسبة لي يجعل الكثير والكثير من المرح؟

افحص Original، Die Cast and Number 3 Doxys on the Crimson Princess website.

لقد تم إرسال Doxy Die Cast Red من Crimson Princess وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الأميرة قرمزي لجميع المنتجات الفاخرة الخاصة بكانتزاع واحدة من هذه الهزاز عصا رائعة من Crimson Princess مقابل £ 134.99 فقط يبدو وكأنه الكثير ولكنك تحصل على الأفضل لهذا السعر وهي لعبة جنسية لن تشعر بالملل منها.

Crimson Princess هي شركة تجارة التجزئة في المملكة المتحدة التي توفر الشحن المجاني على جميع الطلبات على 30 جنيه استرليني والتعبئة والتغليف حصيف جدا.

هم منظمة تركز على العملاء ولديهم مجموعة مذهلة من أفضل ألعاب الجنس ، الملابس الداخلية وغيرها من المنتجات الكبار على موقعه على الانترنت.

الدفع الأميرة قرمزي الذين هم أيضا أحد الرعاة (هم مدهشون) ولا تنسوا إخبارهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الانسجام
Fleshlight
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم
الانسجام
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Red Doxy Die Cast Super Powerful Wand Massager Review
  • Posted

Red Doxy Die Cast Super Powerful Wand Massager Review

The Doxy Die Cast really gave my nether regions a full workout

It's a funny old world. You know the saying "it's like waiting for a bus to come along"? Well, I have wanted to review a Doxy wand vibrator for years now, ever since they first appeared.

I have seen a myriad of reviews written on how explosively good they are, but I was sat on the sidelines waiting. Then, all of a sudden two of them come along. I recently reviewed the Doxy Number 3 which is fantastic, but it's this bad boy, the Doxy Die Cast that I have been lusting over for such a long time.

"It's like the red apple in Snow White, it entices you to take a bite, or in this case take a journey on the Doxy bus, next stop orgasm land."

Joanne

I mean just look at it. The Doxy Die Cast exudes sexual confidence; it knows what it's doing, and it certainly looks the part.

So after taking some smelling salts to calm myself down from the shock of owning two Doxys, I got on with the reviewing process with great glee and gusto.

This Doxy Die Cast was sent to me by Crimson Princess who are one of my sites sponsors to review for free in exchange for a fair and honest review. Check out their website as they are an awesome company.

The old packaging style is this lovely boxThis Doxy Die Cast came in the old box system which is beautiful, it arrives nestled securely in a white branded box, and this presents it in its best light to you. Now though, you get a zip up padded storage case for your Doxy, that is very functional and a great way to store your Doxy out of sight.

The Doxy is a mains powered vibrating wand, and as such, it comes with its power adaptor that you can plug into the wall. This is a permament fitting on the wand.

The Doxy Die Cast is an upgrade to the original Doxy, and it obviously costs more than the original. But, is the added price worth it? Well, firstly let me tell you about the main differences between the two models.

The Doxy Die Cast is held securely in transit and looks amazing
The Doxy Die Cast is held securely in its box whilst in transit to you

Starting at the business end, the Doxy Die Cast has a black Silicone head that is pretty dense, and it weighs more than the original. This translates into deep thuddy vibrations that penetrate deeply. The head is sized to take the vast majority of after market wand covers available.

Next, the body of the Die Cast is constructed in-house from an Aluminium/Titanium alloy, and it feels and looks divine. The new head and body materials means it weighs 680g (830g with power adaptor) which is more than the original which is good if you want the extra feeling of quality. But, not so good if you have a disability or wrist issues.

The head is a hefty silicone one with a smooth shaftThe control buttons on the Die Cast light up which makes it easy to find them and control your play in the dark.

Finally, the original Doxy had a ridged neck whereas the Die Cast version has a smooth neck which makes cleaning easier.

Other than those points the rest of the mechanics match the original Doxy Wand.

Cleaning after use is simple, just use a sex toy cleaner or soap and water to clean off the head and neck. The new neck makes that job easier. With this being a mains powered device and not waterproof be careful when you clean it to prevent water ingress.

The head, being made out of Silicone is non-porous, and that makes it very easy to clean as there is nowhere for bacteria to hide. This material coupled with the alloy body makes this a great sex toy that is phthalate and latex free making it completely body-safe.

The Doxy Die Cast has sleek and sexy lines and the cherry red colour really pops
The Doxy Die Cast has sleek and sexy lines and the cherry red colour really pops

The wand is 13.5"/34cm long, and the maximum diameter of the head is 7.7"/19.6cm. The silicone in the head is quite firm which means for those of us who like to jam these things into our genitals it is nice and hard.

It looks sleek and sexy, the curves on the body give it a stylish look, and the red colour is such a stunning shade. It's like the red apple in Snow White, it entices you to take a bite, or in this case take a journey on the Doxy bus, next stop orgasm land.

The head is sized to fit most after market wand attachmentsAs it's mains powered it delivers some serious power, this thing is like a Sybian on a stick. The long 2.8m cord gives you the freedom to use it where you want.

With a maximum speed of 9,000 RPM, it has more than enough power for even the biggest power queen. I rarely get over half power on it as I prefer the lower speed rumbly vibrations. Set it on full power and I risk making myself numb down there pretty quickly.

I have weak wrists, and so higher power settings also give me problems in my wrists so because of those two factors I like to take it slow. When I say slow I mean I use the lower settings, orgasms with the Doxy can be quick, very quick in fact.

I love the deep rumbly vibrations, they don't just sit over or around your clitoris, it seems to make my whole groin region pulsate when I am using it, and I love that.

The handle is very easy to hold, and the buttons are large, easily seen and very easy to operate even when biting your lip and writhing around on your back. The buttons while easy to find can be a bit clumsy though but you soon get the hang of them.

On the lowest setting it still delivers deep sensations, and as you crank up the power, these rumbles stay and just get stronger. Being such a powerful wand it is pretty loud, especially on the higher settings.

The Doxy isn't just a girl's best friend though, I have used it on my Stunt Cock, and it quickly got him erect and even brought him to orgasm when placed against his frenulum (banjo string as he calls it). He was surprised at its effect, and I enjoyed using on him immensely. I encourage everyone to experiments with sex toys, most sex toys are gender neutral as there is nearly always a way to get off with them.

The Doxy Die Cast has three large control buttons that light when in use
The Doxy Die Cast has three large control buttons that light when in use

It's also a fantastic piece of BDSM equipment and readily lends itself to forced orgasm play. You just can't hold out when a Doxy is pressed into your soft flesh. Throw in some restraints and a blindfold, and I am in utter heaven. The red colour gives it a look of danger, and that lends itself to BDSM play nicely.

Masturbating with the Doxy Die Cast is easy, you can even use it through clothing. I prefer to grind against it, feeling it push between my labia and directly onto my clitoris. The silicone head feels fantastic when doing this and the thumping vibrations are felt deeply, and it never fails to bring me off.

I have a new appreciation for Doxy, I have long known just how powerful they are, but power isn't everything, it is how it is delivered that is important. With the Doxy Die Cast, you are getting a weighty toy that is well balanced and provides deep rumbly sensations when you use it. I want to scream at the top of my lungs, "Buy a Doxy".

Using the Doxy Die Cast is a fantastic way to get yourself or your partner off
Using the Doxy Die Cast is a fantastic way to get yourself or your partner off

I had reviewed the Lelo Smart Wand Large in the past, and this is another cracking wand, but the Doxy beats it hands down. Power wise they are pretty comparable but when you factor in other things like customer service and warranties the Doxy wins every time. I used to recommend the Lelo wand but not anymore. If anyone asks me what type of wand to get next, it will be Doxy that I recommend.

When you buy a Doxy, you are buying reliability, power and performance. It wholeheartedly deserves its incredible reputation, and I can see how the brand has risen to be the pinnacle of the wand vibrator pyramid.

Is it perfect? Nothing is, but it is pretty damn close to perfection. The only negative for it and this is purely personal preference is the weight. For me, I prefer the Doxy Number 3 as it is lighter and more comfortable to wield. But regarding looks and performance, I would still recommend the Doxy Die Cast.

Doxy sets the standard that other wands are measured against. Check out why the Doxy Die Cast is such a great choice. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Body-safe silicone head
  • Mains powered for incredible, reliable power
  • Deep rumbly vibrations
  • Upto 9,000 RPM delivering amazingpower
  • Pulse or vibration modes
  • Aluminium/Titanium alloy body
  • Light up easy to find controls

Final Thoughts

Doxy has a thoroughbred champion in their stable in the form of the Doxy Die Cast. It is style and functionality fused with raw energy, and it delivers the kinds of vibrations and orgasms that leave you wanting more.

I don't think I will ever find a wand to match the Doxy's regarding aesthetics and performance and now that Doxy is exploding into the US marketplace they are going to go from strength to strength.

If I was asked which I would buy, the original or the Die Cast I would go for the Die Cast. It's an engineering marvel but also a stylish freak under the bedsheets and that for me makes for lots and lots of fun?

Check out the Original, Die Cast and Number 3 Doxys on the Crimson Princess website.

I was sent the Doxy Die Cast Red by Crimson Princess and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.8Overall10Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Crimson Princess for all of your luxury productsGrab one of these fantastic wand vibrators from Crimson Princess for just £134.99 it sounds like a lot but you are getting the best for that price and it's a sex toy that you are just not going to get bored of.

Crimson Princess are an established UK retailer who offer free shipping on all orders over £30 and very discreet packaging.

They are a customer focussed organisation and they have an stunning range ofthe best sex toys, lingerie and other adults products on their website.

Check out Crimson Princess who are also one of my sponsors (they are amazing) and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.8

Latest Reviews

May 23, 2018

Bad Puppy Knee Pads For Human Pup Play Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Puppy play doesn't have to leave you with sore knees anymore Puppy play or kitten play for that matter is a lot of fun and a way of forgetting about your daily woes and just relaxing and playing. I recently discovered this little-known kink when Meo.de sent… Read More
May 21, 2018

Caesar® 3.0 Love Machine - Fucking Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
All hail Caesar. No, not the salad dressing, the Fucking Machine This is a fucking machine that I have had my eyes on for a long time. It is now in its third design iteration, and improvements are continually being made to the design to improve its… Read More
May 18, 2018

Bijoux Indescrets Flamboyant Body Jewelery Purple And Pink

in Other Reviews
Your nipples and foof will have never looked so good when all blinged up I am not one for… Read More

Recent Articles

February 10, 2018 944

EStim Resources

This page is the hub of everything estim related on this site Three years ago the amazing guys over at E-Stim Systems got in touch asking if I would be interested in reviewing some of their e-stim equipment. I had to be honest as I had never even heard of… Read More
November 11, 2017 4353

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
Nov 02, 2017 2771

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 01, 2018

I'm Attending Eroticon 2019 - But I Might Need Some Help

in Blog
I'm So Looking Forward To Upping My Game I will be attending Eroticon 2019 - decision made. I almost got there in 2018 until I had a bad fall just prior to it and I ended up in hospital for a week with bad head injuries. Next year will be different, I will… Read More
April 15, 2018

4000 Twitter Followers Mega Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Celebrate this milestone with me by winning some kinky sextoys I am fast approaching 4,000 followers on Twitter and thought it would be nice to be able to celebrate this milestone achievement with a fantastic giveaway. Three amazing companies have stepped… Read More
Mar 02, 2018

I Am Reviewing The uFUC PRO v.2 Fucking machine

in Blog
I have just received another fucking machine from sexmachines.co.uk I am delighted to… Read More
×