Dildo classique Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8

Écrit par 17 mars 2015

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Gode ​​classique 8 "

J'ai acheté ce gode de SEX TOYS principalement à utiliser sur mon F-Machine Pro mais c'est aussi très amusant à utiliser seul. Je l'ai eu de SEX TOYS.

Ceci est un gode bien sculpté qui porte beaucoup de texture de surface qui se sent bien en cours d'utilisation. Les veines qui se trouvent sur son côté entrent en jeu lorsque ce gode est utilisé sur une machine à baiser, se sentant sublime à l'usage. C'est une taille idéale si vous ne voulez pas un gros jouet mais un qui vous remplit encore.

Au moment d'écrire le 8 "Dildo Vac-u-lock classique coûte seulement £ 11.99 ce qui est très bien pour le prix.

LIVRAISON ET EMBALLAGE

Dildo Classique Doc Johnson 8 InchMa commande est arrivée rapidement et dans une boîte en carton marron clair sans indication quant à son contenu. Je reçois toujours un excellent service de sextoys.co.uk Je les ai toujours trouvés très professionnels et rapides.

Le gode est arrivé dans un emballage intelligent et le gode à l'intérieur de la boîte est venu dans un sac de velours rouge qui était une bonne idée. Ce type si le godemiché peut attirer la poussière donc c'est bien d'avoir un sac de rangement pour ça.

Caractéristiques:

Dildo Classique Doc Johnson 8 InchCe gode rose est à base de PVC et lorsque vous ouvrez la boîte et le sortir du sac, vous remarquerez une odeur commune à ce type de jouet en caoutchouc. J'ai lavé le jouet avec du savon doux et tout a presque disparu.

Il est 8 "(20cm) long et 1.75" (4cm) large ce qui en fait un jouet confortable à utiliser, il est légèrement texturé et dispose d'une pointe peinte. Sa base possède un trou pour le système Vac-u-lock et il est facile à installer et à retirer d'un harnais ou d'une machine à enfoncer.

Les veines qui sont sculptées sur le dildo se sentent très bien en usage et bien qu'elles ne soient pas très prononcées, elles sont très bien utilisées, juste la bonne taille pour stimuler sans irriter.

Ce gode est assez flexible ce qui le rend idéal pour une utilisation sur une machine à enfoncer car il vous permettra de vous déplacer légèrement pendant que vous appréciez les sensations de ce glissement dans et hors de vous sans risque de blessure.

Si vous cherchez un plus gros gode alors un bon à considérer est le Doc Johnson Kong Dildo

FUCKING MACHINE FRIENDLINESS

Comme je l'ai déjà dit, c'est un super jouet et il a l'air super sur le F-Machine Pro ou toute autre machine à baiser qui utilise le Vac-u-lock système. Je n'ai remarqué aucune réduction de sa vitesse maximale ce qui signifie une action à très grande vitesse avec ce jouet sexuel. le vac-u-lock système ne l'a pas mis en place aucun problème. Cela m'étonne toujours de l'efficacité d'un système de montage.

ASSURÉE

Joliment classé, c'est un super jouet à utiliser sur une putain de machineJ'adore ce jouet, il est très joliment dimensionné, il n'est pas trop large et ne vous étire donc pas trop au fur et à mesure qu'il vous pénètre. Cela signifie que vous pouvez l'utiliser pendant très longtemps sur une putain de machine sans devenir douloureux.

Je trouve que les jouets en PVC comme celui-ci ont besoin d'un peu de lubrifiant pour commencer et j'aime bien CRAN gamme de lubrifiants quand j'utilise ma putain de machine.

Ceci est un gode bien sculpté qui porte beaucoup de texture de surface qui se sent bien en cours d'utilisation. Les veines qui se trouvent sur son côté entrent en jeu lorsque ce gode est utilisé sur une machine à baiser, se sentant sublime à l'usage. Je n'ai pas pris ce jouet anale mais j'imagine que la même chose pourrait être dite si vous l'utilisiez anale sur une machine ou à la main d'ailleurs.

La flexibilité de ce jouet permet un peu de mouvement pendant que vous vous faites pilonner par la putain de machine et si vous le pressez comme vous l'orgasme il se plie simplement au lieu d'essayer de forcer son chemin dans n'importe quel orifice sur la course de cette machine - c'est quelque chose dont mon clochard est immensément heureux car je me serre tellement souvent pendant l'orgasme que je peux le faire sortir.

Je recommande fortement ce jouet à tous Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 "Classique est un super gode à utiliser seul ou mieux, utilisé sur une putain de machine.

Résumé

Avantages:

  • Belle longueur
  • Bonne flexibilité
  • Veines détaillées de Nicley

Inconvénients:

  • Légère odeur à l'ouverture
  • Pas de silicone

Je l'ai acheté mon Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 "Classique à partir de www.SexToys.co.uk pour £ 11.95

O CAN PUIS-JE OBTENIR UN?

sex toys uk bannière 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

J'ai acheté mon premier vibromasseur de ces gars et je leur suis toujours retourné encore et encore car ils offrent un excellent service et des offres spéciales incroyables. Ils ont aussi une énorme gamme de jouets sexuels.

Découvrez leur grande gamme de Charmeur / Vibrateur 2 voies, Godes & Dildos et Masturbateurs pour homme.

J'ai regardé leurs lignes de produits fétiches grandir et grandir au fil des ans et vous devriez certainement vérifier leur Fétiche et Bondage Kits. L'autre chose que j'expérimente en ce moment est Electo Sexe et ils ont d'excellents produits dans cette catégorie.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Sélection incroyable de sextoys et mon propre code de réduction pour 10% off - JOANNE10

Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo
  • Posted

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

I bought this dildo from Sex Toys primarily to use on my F-Machine Pro but it is also a lot of fun to use on its own. I got it from Sex Toys.

This is a nicely sculptured dildo that carries a lot of surface texture that feels great in use. The veins down its side come into their own when this dildo is used on a Fucking Machine, feeling sublime in use. It's an ideal size if you don't want a large toy but one that still fills you.

At the time of writing the 8" Classic Vac-u-lock Dildo costs just £11.99 which is great value for money.

DELIVERY & PACKAGING

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic DildoMy order arrived quickly and in a plain brown cardboard box with no indication as to its contents. I always receive a great service from sextoys.co.uk I have always found them to be very professional and speedy.

The dildo arrived in smart packaging and the dildo inside the box actually came in a red velvet bag which was a nice touch. This type if dildo can attract dust so its good to have a storage bag for it.

FEATURES

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic DildoThis pink dildo is PVC based and when you open the box and take it out of the bag you will notice a smell common to this type of rubber toy. I washed the toy in mild soap and it all but disappeared.

It is 8"(20cm) long and 1.75"(4cm) wide which makes it a comfortable toy to use, it is lightly textured and features a painted tip. Its base has a hole for the Vac-u-lock system and it is easy to fit and remove from a harness or a Fucking Machine.

The veins that are sculptured on the dildo feel great in use and whilst not being very pronounced they are very good in use, just the right size to stimulate without irritating.

This dildo is quite flexible which makes it ideal for use on a Fucking Machine as it will allow you to move around slightly as you enjoy the sensations of it sliding in and out of you without risk of injury.

If you are looking for a larger dildo then a good one to consider is the Doc Johnson Kong Dildo

FUCKING MACHINE FRIENDLINESS

As I have already said this is a great toy and looks great on the F-Machine Pro or any other fucking machine that uses the Vac-u-lock system. I noticed no reduction in its maximum speed which means for very high speed action with this sex toy. The vac-u-lock system held it in place no trouble at all. It still amazes me as to how effective a mounting system it is.

PERFORMANCE

Nicely sized, this is a great toy to use on a fucking machineI love this toy, it is very nicely sized, it is not too wide and so does not stretch you too much as it enters you. This means that you can use it for a very long time on a fucking machine without becoming sore.

I find that PVC toys like this one need a little lubricant to start with and I like the SPUNK range of lubes when I use my fucking machine.

This is a nicely sculptured dildo that carries a lot of surface texture that feels great in use. The veins down its side come into their own when this dildo is used on a Fucking Machine, feeling sublime in use. I have not taken this toy anally but I would imagine that the same could be said if you were using it anally on a machine or by hand for that matter.

The flexibility of this toy does allow for a little movement as you get pounded by the fucking machine and if you squeeze it out as you orgasm it just bends out of the way rather than trying to force its way into any orifice on the in-stroke of this machine - this is something that my bum is immensely happy about as I often tighten up so much during orgasm I can squeeze it out.

I would highly recommend this toy to anyone as the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic is a great dildo to use on its own or better still, used on a fucking machine.

Summary

Pros:

  • Nice Length
  • Good Flexibility
  • Nicley Detailed Veins

Cons:

  • Slight Smell On Opening
  • Not Silicone

I bought my Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic from www.SexToys.co.uk for £11.95

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

sex toys uk banner 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildos and Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sex and they have some great products in that category.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Amazing selection of sextoys and my own discount code for 10% off - JOANNE10


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 21, 2018

Dreamy And Unicorns Snap Crotch ABDL Onesies

in ABDL Product Reviews
These onesies are fantastic quality and just so cute A staple part of most littles attire is the humble Onesie, an outfit that is both simple and cute. There are several sites online offering them, but in my opinion, one of the best is OnesiesDownUnder as… Read More
July 19, 2018

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Penis Ball Gag

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Finally a cock that you can chew on without receiving complaints I love receiving BDSM products through the post to review, there is something incredibly pleasing about opening a box having no idea what is inside to find something you think might be just up… Read More
Jul 16, 2018

Blush Novelties Fruity Grape Bullet Vibe Review

in Vibrators
This tiny little bullet vibe is surprisingly powerful I love small and powerful bullet… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 475

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 1301

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 1860

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 21, 2018

Grab Some Bargain Sex Toys That I Have Reviewed

in Blog
My toy bags are at their bursting point and I need to downsize a bit As a sex toy reviewer, you can understand that I have a vast collection of sex toys that increases in size every month. I am currently faced with a problem, and that is storing all of the… Read More
July 07, 2018

Writing Sex Toy Reviews Or “Messing Around On The Internet And Getting Free Sex Toys”

in Blog
This is an article I wrote for KinkCraft in the past In general, most people that I have talked to think that sex toy reviewers provide a useful service as let’s face it the number of different options when choosing a sex toy is mind blowing. So it can be… Read More
Jul 04, 2018

Want A Unique Piece Of My Art?

in Blog
My old stylus and tablet have given up the ghost I am trying to save for a new drawing… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee
×