استعراض سنتور سيليكون دسار من السيد هانكيس اللعب

كتب بواسطة 02 أغسطس 2017

تلبية سنتور ، من الرجل مع الديك الخيول

لا بد لي من الاعتراف بأنني مرتبك مع نفسي على هذا الاستعراض. ليس لأسلوبه أو قدرتي على الكتابة ولكن ببساطة لأنني تمكنت من الحصول على هذا العمامة داخل بلدي فوف (كس). إنه ضخم وفي حين أن هذا هو الحجم الصغير الذي لا يزال غير خادع. انها مصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل سيليكون الفخر السيد هانكي اللعب و Centaur dildo لديه شركة جيدة بالتأكيد على موقعه.

أستطيع أن أقول بصدق أن جميع قضبان اصطناعية على الموقع مرغوبة العين (ربما بشكل جيد باستثناء دسار أنبوب) وخاصة إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون مليئة بالحافة مع السيليكون الآمن للجسم في أي حفرة كنت تمد وتمتد تملأ .

التفاصيل على دسار ، رأسه وعموده مذهل ببساطة مع الكثير من القوام اللطيف ولديه رأس يعطي البوب ​​الجميل أثناء دخولك. لا يتركك أي شك في أنك قد اخترقت شيئًا كبيرًا.

جوان

لقد سعدت عندما وافق السيد هانكي على إرسال لي دسار صغير Centaur مع دسار صغير Anaconda (تحقق من مراجعتي لما سيحدث بعد أن يتعافى المهبل من هذا). كما يمكنك أن تقول بالفعل ، هذا دسار هو قوة لا يستهان بها ، في حين أن هذا هو الشيء الأكبر الذي تناولته حتى الآن ، هل هو شيء يمكنني أن أوصي للآخرين. حسناً عليك أن تقرأ لمعرفة الإجابة على هذا السؤال الملح.

سنتور ضخمة للغايةفي الحقيقة ، فإن "قنديل سنتور" يحزم لكمة ولدي الصغير. هناك ثلاثة أحجام أخرى لري العين المتاحة لأولئك منكم الذين يجب أن يكونوا ممتلئين تماماً إلى الحافة المفتوحة والممتدة تماماً مثل لم تمددوا من قبل.

يتم إدخال القياسات الصغيرة عند 27.3 سم (10.75 ") التي يتم إدخال 24.8cm (9.75") عليها. يبدأ محيطه كـ 14cm (5.5 ") في الرأس وتمتد إلى 21.6cm (8.5") بالقرب من القاعدة.

هذه اللعبة كبيرة ، كما لو كنت لا تستطيع أن ترى ذلك من الصور ونعم ، إنها علبة فحم الكوك في الصور فقط لإعطائها بعض الحجم.

مع أربعة أحجام مختلفة للاختيار من بينها ، يوجد شيء لكل ملكة بحجم هناك ، و XXL ضخم للغاية ، ويقاس في 40 سم (15.75 ") بطول ومحيط رأس 22.2cm (8.75") يصعد إلى 32.4cm مرعب (12.75 ") في محيط بالقرب من قاعدته.

هذا واحد هو صغير ، و XL ضخم للغايةلقد دهشت من مدى ثقل هذا الوحش عندما أخرجته من عبوته ، وقضيت بعض الوقت في التحديق به والضغط عليه برفق ، مستمتعاً بالطريقة التي يتحرك بها السيليكون عندما أضغط وأظن أني قد عضت أكثر مما أستطيع مضغه.

The Centaur متوفر في اثنين من الصلابة وهذا واحد هو الأصعب من اثنين - متوسطة Firm ، وهو متوفر أيضا في سيليكون أكثر نعومة كذلك ولكن كما كان لدي نوايا لتركيب هذا على جهاز سخيف أردت تقليل أثر التدلي لذلك اخترت لاختيار أكثر حزما.

تميل قضبان اصطناعية ثقيلة طويلة إلى التدلي كثيرا عند تركيبها على جهاز سخيف والتي يمكن أن تجعلها معلقة مع فتحة منتظرة مشكلة لذا أنا دائما أفضل لعبة جنسية أكثر حزما لآلاتي.

و Centaur ليس من أجل القلب المخادع

مصنوعة من Centaur من الجسم آمنة 100 ٪ Platinum علاج السيليكونيتكون دسار من 100 ٪ سيليكون علاج البلاتين مما يجعلها آمنة للجسم وغير مسامية وسهلة التنظيف. السيد Hankey's Toys يزود Centaur بثلاثة ألوان مختلفة ، Natural Tan ، Deep Brown و Black. هذا واحد في "ديب براون" ويبدو مذهلاً. يمكنك الحصول على بطالة-ش-قفل حفرة في قاعدة دسار مقابل رسوم إضافية من 4.95 $ وأوصي أن تذهب لأحد لأنها تبقي خياراتك مفتوحة للمستقبل.

قاعدة واسعة على لعبة يجعلها مناسبة لأحزمة حلقة نمط على يسخر وإذا كان لديك واحدة فاك يو القفل ثم أود أن أوصى باستخدام حلقة ، فضلا عن هذا الوحش ثقيل واحد.

التفاصيل على دسار ، رأسه وعموده مذهل ببساطة مع الكثير من القوام اللطيف ولديه رأس يعطي البوب ​​الجميل أثناء دخولك. لا يتركك أي شك في أنك قد اخترقت شيئًا كبيرًا.

تم تشكيل حفرة فاك يو قفل جيدالم يكن لدي أي مشكلة في إرفاق هذا الدسار وتفكيكه من جهاز "Vac-u-lock" الخاص بي وأيضاً آلاتي اللعينة. إن القاعدة العريضة تجعل من السهل جدًا تركيبها وإزالتها. ضعي القليل من دقيق الذرة في الحفرة قبل تركيبها ، مما يجعل إزالتها أسهل دون أن تفقدها.

انها لطيفة ومرنة ولها القليل من العطاء مما يجعل الإدراج أسهل. لديها واحدة من أجمل خلطات السيليكون التي كنت قد استمتعت بها في لعبة الجنس و تبدو جيدة جدا حيث أن البوصة البوصة من البوصة تنزلق داخلك. نظرًا لتصميمها مع مرور الوقت ، تصبح هذه الميزة أكثر اتساعًا وأوسع نطاقاً مما يجعلك تعمل على الوصول إلى المنزل.

لا أستطيع إلا استخدامه عن طريق المهبل ، وعلى الرغم من أنني لا أتعامل مع متابعتي الضيقة ، فلا يمكنني الحصول عليه إلا بقدر ما تكون حلقة ما قبل الطوق التي هي الحلقة الواضحة التي تشاهدها ثلثي الطريق على طول العمود في الصور. فحشد الخاتم داخل وخارج مهبلي يشعر بأنه لا يصدق ، ويعطيني حقاً عملاً جيداً.

يتميز Centaur بتفاصيل رائعة

عندما توضع على ظهرك وتدفعه باليد ، يمكنك أن تلمس الرسغين بسرعة كبيرة بسبب وزنه ، لذلك من الممتع الوقوف على قاعدته ورؤيته لمعرفة مقدار ما يمكنك القيام به في هذا الوضع ، تعامل إذا كان لديك شريك ، ولا شك في أنه يحب أن يراها تختفي ببطء من خلفك.

تم تشكيل حفرة فاك-لوك بشكل جيد ومن السهل تركيب دسار على آلاتي اللعينةانها عندما تناسبها لآلة سخيف على الرغم من أنها تأتي حقا في الحياة وأنا استخدمتها على بلدي Shockspot و F- آلة برو.

كلا الجهازين أبطأ قليلاً من المعتاد به ، وهذا يرجع فقط إلى وزن Centaur لأنه يضطر إلى تسريع و تباطؤ الكثير من السيليكون يأخذ الطاقة. إذا كنت تستخدمه شرجيا فسوف تلاحظ أيضا خسارة واضحة في السرعة بسبب الاحتكاك لأنه مجرد التقليب كبيرة جدا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قلة السرعة ليست مشكلة بالتأكيد ، حيث أن طوق Centaur يعوض ذلك وسرعان ما تفقد نفسك في حالة من الهدوء حيث يمكنك الاستلقاء والتمتع بالجريمة بين ساقيك.

أنت بالتأكيد سوف ترغب في التشحيم والتشذيب بشكل جيد مع هذا الصبي الكبير ، وكما هو دسار سيليكون أنا عادة لا أوصي زيوت سيليكون مقرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن Hankey's Toys على يقين تام من المواد التي ينصحون بها ، ويوصون في الواقع باستخدام مواد تشحيم ذات نوعية جيدة من السيليكون لقد استخدمت الفضة Sliquid واستفادت من خصائصها التي تدوم لفترة أطول على مستوى التشحيم المائي. أود أن أقترح محاولة قليلا من التشحيم الخاص بك على أساس لعبة الأول على الرغم من أنه سيكون من العار أن تدمر الانتهاء من والملمس.

The Centaur dildo هو كثير من المرح على آلة سخيف

أنا أحب الملمس والتفاصيل على سنتور دسارلقد واجهت بعض الذكريات الجميلة تهب هزات الجماع عندما تملأ تماما من قبل Centaur وأنا أحب كل من نسيجه وينظر.

نعم أنها تبدو وكأنها الديك الخيول ولكن ماذا ، هو شعور جيد جداً وملء للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب في وضع هناك تصور سنطور (نصف رجل ، نصف حصان) يدق بك من الصعب ديك في ذلك الحين فما هو الخطأ في ذلك - لا شيء على الإطلاق على الإطلاق.

آخر شيء أريد الحديث عنه في هذا الاستعراض هو التفاصيل المدهشة على قنديل سنتور. تفاصيلها جميلة ولكن الطريقة التي يعطيها السيليكون حتى مع التفاصيل الأكثر وضوحا والتي تعتقد أنها ستكون غير مريحة في الاستخدام هي في الواقع ممتعة. هذا هو القضيب الخيول الصحيح تشريحيا والفنان الذي خلق حقا أعطاه الكثير من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. إذا كنت تحب ألعاب جنسية خيالية ، فستكون هذه لعبة كلاسيكية.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100٪ Platinum Cure Silicone
  • فاك يو قفل متوافق
  • تفصيل لا يصدق
  • ثلاثة خيارات اللون
  • اثنين من صلابة الخيارات
  • أربعة أحجام ضخمة

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو أول دسار من السيد هانكي اللعب ولقد سعدت بخدمة العملاء المعروضة لي وكذلك المنتج نفسه. لديها بعض الخيارات الرائعة بما في ذلك ثقب فاك يو قفل واثنين من تقييمات الحزم مقرونة بثلاثة خيارات الألوان وأربعة أحجام. هذا هو دسار لتذوق والتمتع بها ، وسوف يعطيك سنوات عديدة من المتعة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة كاملة وملائمة تماما ، فإن واحدة من هذه القضبان اصطناعية ستكون مثالية بالنسبة لك. أوه وأخذ قبعتي لك إذا كنت يمكن أن تأخذ شرجيا وخاصة إذا كان هذا هو حجم XXL - نجاح باهر.

أنا سعيد للغاية أن أوصي سنتور لأي شخص خاصة إذا كانوا يحبون قضبان اصطناعية كبيرة الخيال.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

السيد هانكي اللعب

تم إرسال السيد سنتور دسار من قبل السيد هانكي في www.mrhankeystoys.com ومن الجحيم في دسار أن يسعدني أن أوصي كل من يبحث عن التحدي التالي. هيا ، أنا أعلم أنك فضولي لذا تحقق من الموقع لترى ما أعنيه من كونه السماء للملكات ذات الحجم.

يمكنك انتزاع واحدة لنفسك فقط من $ 124.95 للصغير. إلى 159.95 دولار لـ XXL.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.0
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الانسجام
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
Uberkinky
الحب العسل
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

search
Centaur Silicone Dildo Review From Mr Hankeys Toys
  • Posted

Centaur Silicone Dildo Review From Mr Hankeys Toys

Meet Centaur, From The Man With A Horses Cock

I have to admit that I am pretty chuffed with myself over this review. Not for its style or my writing ability but simply because I managed to get this behemoth inside my foof (pussy). It is huge and whilst this one is the small size it's still not for the feint hearted. It's made in the USA by proud silicone oficionado Mr Hankey's Toys and the Centaur dildo certainly has good company on his site.

I can quite honestly say that all of the dildos on the site are eye wateringly desirable (well maybe with the exception of the poop dildo) especially if you like to be filled to the brim with body safe silicone in whatever hole you fancy stretching and filling.

The detailing on the dildo, its head and the shaft is simply stunning with lots of gentle textures and it has a head that gives a nice pop as it enters you. It leaves you in no doubt that you are being penetrated by something large.

Joanne

I was delighted when Mr Hankey agreed to send me a small Centaur dildo together with a small Anaconda dildo (check out my review of that which will come out after my vagina recovers from this one). As you can already tell, this dildo is a force to be reckoned with and whilst it is the biggest thing that I have so far tackled, is it something that I could recommend to others. Well you will have to read on to find out the answer to this burning question.

The Centaur is absolutely hugeThe Centaur dildo really packs a punch and I have the small. There are three other eye watering sizes available for those of you who absolutely have to be filled to the very brim and stretched open like you have never been stretched before.

The small measures in at a whopping 27.3cm (10.75") of which a very filling 24.8cm (9.75") is insertable. Its circumference starts off as 14cm (5.5") at the head and stretching to a massive 21.6cm (8.5") near the base.

This toy is big, as if you couldn't already see that from the pictures and yes that is a can of coke in the pics just to give it some scale.

With four different sizes to choose from there is something for every size queen out there and the XXL is simply huge, measuring in at 40cm (15.75") in length and with a head circumference of 22.2cm (8.75") going up to a terrifying 32.4cm (12.75") in circumference near its base.

This one is the small, the XL is absolutely hugeI was amazed at just how heavy this beast is when I took it out of its packaging and spent quite some time just staring at it and squeezing it gently, enjoying the way that the silicone moves when I apply pressure and thinking that I had bitten off more than I could chew.

The Centaur is available in two hardnesses and this one is the harder of the two - Medium Firm, it's also available in a softer silicone as well but as I had intentions of mounting this on a fucking machine I wanted to minimise the droop so I opted for the firmer choice.

Long heavy dildos tend to droop a lot when mounted on a fucking machine and that can make lining them up with a waiting orifice a problem so I always prefer a firmer sex toy for my machines.

The Centaur is not for the feint hearted

The Centaur is made out of body safe 100% Platinum cure siliconeThe dildo is made out of 100% platinum cure silicone making it body safe, non-porous and very easy to clean. Mr Hankey's Toys supplies the Centaur in three different colours, Natural Tan, Deep Brown and Black. This one is in Deep Brown and it looks stunning. You can get a Vac-u-lock hole in the base of the dildo for an added fee of $4.95 and I recommend that you go for one as it keeps your options open for the future.

The wide base on the toy makes it suitable for ring style strap on harnesses and if you have a Vac-u-lock one then I would recommend using a ring as well as this is one heavy beast.

The detailing on the dildo, its head and the shaft is simply stunning with lots of gentle textures and it has a head that gives a nice pop as it enters you. It leaves you in no doubt that you are being penetrated by something large.

The Vac-u-lock hole was well formedI had no problem attaching and detaching this dildo from my Vac-u-lock harnesses and also my fucking machines The wide base makes it very easy to mount and remove. Put a little corn flour into the hole before fitting and that will make it even easier to remove without making it loose.

It's nice and flexible and has a bit of give which makes insertion easier. It has one of the nicest silicone blends that I have enjoyed in a sex toy and it feels so good as inch after inch of it slides inside you. Due to its design as it goes in it gets slowly wider and wider really making you work to get it all the way home.

I can only use it vaginally and even though I am not taking it up my tight bum I can only get it in as far as the preputial ring which is the pronounced ring you see two thirds of the way along the shaft in the pics. Thrusting the ring in and out of my vagina feels incredible and it really gives me a good work out.

The Centaur has exquisite detailing

When laid on your back and thrusting with it by hand you can get sore wrists quite quickly due to its weight so it's a lot of fun to stand on its base and ride seeing how much you can take in this position, it is also a visual treat if you have a partner and he or she will no doubt love to see it slowly disappearing into you from behind.

The Vac-u-lock hole was well formed and it is easy to fit the dildo to my fucking machinesIt's when you fit it to a fucking machine though that it really comes to life and I have used it on my Shockspot and my F-Machine Pro.

Both machines are a bit slower than usual with it and that's purely because of the Centaur's weight as having to accelerate and decelerate so much silicone takes energy. If you're using it anally you will also notice a pronounced loss in speed due to friction because it's just so flipping big.

That said though, the lack of speed is definitely not as issue as the Centaur's girth makes up for that and you soon lose yourself in a blissful state where you can just lay back and enjoy the thrusting action between your legs.

You're definitely going to want to lube up and lube up well with this big boy and as it's a silicone dildo I wouldn't usually recommend silicone based lubes. However Mr Hankey's Toys are so sure of their materials they actually recommend using a good quality silicone based lube and I have used Sliquid Silver and benefitted from its longer lasting properties over a water based lube. I would suggest trying a bit of your lube on the base of the toy first though as it would be a shame to ruin its finish and texture.

The Centaur dildo is a lot of fun on a fucking machine

I love the texture and details on the Centaur dildoI have experienced some pretty mind blowing orgasms when being filled completely by the Centaur and I love both its texture and looks.

Yes it looks like a horses cock but so what, it feels very good and is extremely filling. If you want to lay there picturing a Centaur (half man, half horse) hammering his hard cock into you then what's wrong with that - absolutely nothing at all.

The last thing that I want to talk about on this review is the incredible detail on the Centaur dildo. Its beautifuly detailed but the way that the silicone gives even with the most pronounced details that you think is going to be uncomfortable in use is in fact enjoyable. This is one anatomically correct horses penis and the artist who created really did give it a lot of attention to detail. If you like fantasy sex toys then this one is a going to be a classic.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Platinum Cure Silicone
  • Vac-u-lock Compatible
  • Incredible Detailing
  • Three Colour Options
  • Two Hardness Choices
  • Four Huge Sizes

Final Thoughts

This is my first dildo from Mr Hankey's Toys and I have been delighted by the customer service shown to me and also the product itself. It has some great options including the Vac-u-lock hole and two firmness ratings coupled with three colour options and four sizes. This is a dildo to savour and enjoy and it will give you many years of pleasure. If you want to experience being totally and utterly filled then one of these dildos would be perfect for you. Oh and I take my hat off to you if you can take on anally and especially if that is the XXL size - wow.

I am very happy to recommend the Centaur to anyone especially if they like large fantasy dildos.

Joanne's rating

9Overall10Design9Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Mr. Hankey's Toys

I was sent the Centaur dildo by Mr Hankey at www.mrhankeystoys.com and it is one hell of a dildo that I am delighted to recommend to anyone looking for their next challenge. Go on, I know you are curious so check out the site and see what I mean about it being heaven for size queens.

You can grab one for yourself from just $124.95 for the small. to $159.95 for the XXL.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

Latest Reviews

December 06, 2017

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator Review

in Male Masturbators
This Fleshlight is now at the front of my go to queue I love the nickname that Joanne gives me - Stunt Cock. She brings me in to help review sleeve style masturbators as, well she isn't entirely equipped to conduct a thorough testing of them. So that's where… Read More
December 06, 2017

Paddle Ex Animo With Hearts Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
It won't warm your heart but it will certainly warm your buttocks Now, I love my impact play, enjoying nothing more than a firm spanking or paddling. So I was delighted when Meo.de asked me to review one of their spanking paddles. They sent me this lovely… Read More
Dec 03, 2017

So Divine Lets Go Crazy Rabbit Vibe Review

in Vibrators
Just when you thought the rabbit vibe couldn't get better I absolutely love Rabbit Vibes,… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 323

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 175

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 438

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

December 03, 2017

My Kinky Visit To Latex Leather & Lace

in Blog
I had an amazing day in the company of Latex Leather & Lace I may have missed the opening day of the new Latex Leather & Lace store but I was determined to get down to visit them and I am so glad that I did. I arrived on a cold morning to a very warm welcome… Read More
November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
Nov 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist