Получите ваш изгиб с помощью этого великолепного набора Paracord от KinkCraft.co

Для моего первого обзора 2016 я не мог выбрать более приятный продукт. Это моя вторая попытка создать что-то из одного из кудрявых наборов, доступных из удивительного Kink Craft, они спросили меня, если Id будет интересоваться просмотром некоторых своих продуктов, и я вскочил на этот шанс. У них прекрасный ассортимент ароматных продуктов Paracord. Мой первый обзор был для Mini-Flogger, и мне было очень весело это сделать (Psssst вы можете прочитать обзор его здесь).

Это совершенно новый уровень сложности, кого я шучу, это было очень легко, как только вы получили измерения в сторону. Вы можете купить фигуру из восьми наручников готовый или пойти на это комплект.

С злым блеском в глазах я использовал в своей другой половине вместе с мини-флегером, который я сделал .....

Меня отправили фигура из восьми манжет в обмен на честный и честный обзор, и это никак не повлияет на мой отзыв. Закончив мини-флегер с легкостью, я подошел к этому комплекту с гораздо большей уверенностью, я наслаждался мыслью о создании другой секс-игрушки своими собственными голыми руками.

Получите ваш изгиб с помощью этого великолепного набора Paracord от KinkCraft.co

К нему подошел Kink Craft, который спросил меня, интересуюсь ли я просмотром некоторых своих продуктов, и я вскочил на такой шанс, потому что не слышал ничего, кроме хороших вещей о них и их линейке паракондов, основанных на кудрявых игрушках. Мне дали возможность либо просмотреть готовые изделия, либо комплекты, и я не решался ответить.

Причина моего колебания состояла в том, что я не очень «хитрый» человек, и у меня есть Артрит в моих руках. Поэтому я был немного обеспокоен тем, что это может помешать мне в создании этого набора. Андрей из Kink Craft успокоил меня, что наборы действительно легки в работе, и их можно сделать поэтапно, он также интересовался, как я буду ладить руками, так что я выбрал комплект.

Что я могу сказать, а также быть очень забавным, чтобы сделать (я, должно быть, выглядел глупым, когда мой язык торчал на хитрых битах, хотя - не красивая фотография), это также очень весело использовать , Мне нравится ощущение паракода на моей коже, и я использовал его несколько раз в своей сексуальной игре.

Я был полон нервов, ожидая двух комплектов, которые я отправил, чтобы прибыть. Я собирался рассмотреть фигура из восьми манжет так же хорошо как мини-Flogger но я подумал, что сначала начну с мини-флегера.

Меня отправили комплект мини-флегеров в обмен на честный и честный обзор, и это никак не повлияет на мой отзыв. Это будет совершенно новый стиль обзора для меня и с более чем несколькими нервами, которые он проводил с шоу.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы, теперь со скидкой 60%
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы
Латекс, кожа и кружево, ознакомьтесь с фантастическим диапазоном вибрации Nu-Sensuelle.
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250

Магазин с моими филиалами

Fleshlight
Честь
гармония
Полностью теледилдонический мужской мастурбатор от Kiiroo вместе с Fleshlight
гармония
секс игрушки великобритания баннер 125
Мистер Хэнкис Тойз
склад

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Displaying items by tag: Paracord

Figure Of 8 Handcuffs From KinkCraft

Get Your Kink On With This Great Paracord Kit From KinkCraft.co

For my first review of 2016 I couldn't have picked a nicer product. This is my second attempt at creating something from one of the kinky kits available from the amazing Kink Craft, they asked me if Id be interested in reviewing some of their products and I jumped at the chance. They have a fine range of Paracord based kinky products. My first review was for the Mini-Flogger and I had a lot of fun making it (Psssst you can read the review of it here).

This one is a whole new level of difficulty, who am I kidding, it was really quite easy once you got the measurements out of the way. You can buy the figure of eight handcuffs ready made or go for this kit.

With an evil glint in my eye I used in on my other half together with the mini-flogger that I had made.....

I was sent the figure of eight cuffs in exchange for a fair and honest review and this will not affect my review in any way. Having completed the mini-flogger with ease I approached this kit with a lot more confidence, I relished the thought of making another sex toy with my own bare hands.

Mini Flogger Kit from KinkCraft

Get Your Kink On With This Great Paracord Kit From KinkCraft.co

I was approached by Kink Craft who asked me if I would be interested in reviewing some of their products and I jumped at the chance as I have heard nothing but good things about both them and their line of paracord based kinky toys. I was given the chance to either review ready made products or the kits and I hesitated before answering.

The reason for my hesitation was that I am not a very 'crafty' sort of person and I have Arthritis in my hands. So I was a bit worried that this could hinder me in the making of this kit. Andrew from Kink Craft reassured me that the kits are really easy to do and can be done in stages, he was also interested in how I would get on with my hands being the way they are so I opted for the kit.

What can I say, as well as being a lot of fun to make (I must have looked daft with my tongue sticking out at the tricky bits though - not a pretty picture), it is also a hell of a lot of fun to use. I love the feel of the paracord on my skin and have used it a number of times in my sex play.

I was full of nerves whilst waiting for the two kits I was sent to arrive. I was going to review the figure of eight cuffs as well as the mini-flogger but I thought I would start with the mini-flogger first.

I was sent the mini-flogger kit in exchange for a fair and honest review and this will not affect my review in any way. This was going to be a whole new style of review for me and with more than a few nerves it was on with the show.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
September 17, 2018

The OffBeat Silicone Stroker From Godemiche

in Male Masturbators
A silicone stroker with a cheeky play on words for a name - OffBeat It's always lovely when Joanne gets asked to review male masturbators, nice for me that is as I get dragged in to act as her Stunt Cock. Yes I know, it's a 'hard' life, but I always like to… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1239

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3589

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7222

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
September 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex toy chaging cable label clip using my Ender 3 printer and to be honest, I am quite happy with the results. I have always had a problem with locating the right sex toy… Read More
Aug 24, 2018

Hardcore BDSM Fun Ahead With The Help Of Lodbrock

in Blog
Lodbrock make amazing hand crafted BDSM equipment I am fortunate to have been given the… Read More
×