Schwarz-Weiß Leder Bondage Halsband von MeoBond

Geschrieben von 23. März 2018

Ein kontrastreicher breiter Kragen, der wie ein Halskragen an mir ist

Jeder, der meine Bewertungen liest, weiß, dass ich ein Trottel für ein schönes bin BDSM Halsband. Ich bin ein Mädchen, das es liebt, diese Form oder Zurückhaltung um meinen Hals herum zu spüren, während ich alle Arten von versautem Spaß erlebe.

Sie können sich meine Aufregung vorstellen, als mich die versauten Jungs von meo.de anfragten, ob ich Interesse hätte, ein weiteres Halsband für sie zu testen. Diesmal eines ihrer schwarz-weißen Leder Bondage Halsbänder. Natürlich konnte ich ein solches Angebot nicht ablehnen, und hier bin ich dabei, Sie über die Details zu informieren, was ich dachte, wenn es so wäre.

"Meo beeindruckt mich immer mit ihren Meo-Markenprodukten, sie nehmen sich die Zeit, die besten Materialien und Handwerker zu finden, ich kann mit meiner Hand sagen, dass alle Produkte, die ich für sie geprüft habe, erstklassig waren. Ich liebe einfach für sie zu überprüfen, sind sie so kinky, und ihre Produktpalette muss gesehen werden, um zu glauben. "

Joanne

Dieser Kragen ist aus dem gleichen Bereich wie die schwarz und weiß Leder Bondage Handgelenk Manschetten Das habe ich kürzlich von Meo.de überprüft und es sieht fantastisch aus.

Wie üblich kamen diese Manschetten schnell in einer sehr einfachen Verpackung an. Meo.de ist bei ihren Lieferungen immer diskret, wie Sie es erwarten würden. Es erstaunt mich immer wieder, wie schnell die Dinge aus Deutschland hierher kommen. Hier ist ein kurzer Einblick in meine Vergangenheit, ich habe ungefähr acht Jahre in Deutschland gelebt und mein Lieblingsessen ist Rostbratwurst mit Pommes und Mayo.

Wie die Handgelenksmanschetten kommt dieser Kragen mit minimaler Verpackung an; Ich liebe die Art und Weise, wie Meo die Kosten niedrig hält, indem er kleine Verpackungen verwendet. Dieser Ansatz ist sowohl gut für die Umwelt als auch gut für Ihre Tasche.

Ich mag die minimalistische Verpackung von Meo.de
Ich mag die minimalistische Verpackung von Meo.de

Der Kragen kommt in einem versiegelten Plastikbeutel, der den Kragen selbst, eine praktische Aufbewahrungstasche und einen Flyer enthält.

Das zweifarbige Farbschema dieses Kragens folgt dem 'Hanky ​​CodeDie in San Francisco entwickelte moderne Version erschien zuerst in New York in den 70 als eine Möglichkeit, Ihre sexuellen Vorlieben heimlich zu bewerben.

Dieser Kragen ist auch in der Rückseite und gelb, blau, rot verfügbar. Ich bevorzuge das Weiß für seine markante Optik.

Dieser Kragen sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern ist auch sehr funktional. Ich liebe die Tatsache, dass es nicht einen, sondern drei 'D' Edelstahlringe zum Befestigen von Dingen am Kragen hat.

Meistens in meinen Spielsitzungen umfasst oft eine Leine und oft meine Handfesseln an den beiden äußeren Ringen. Dies ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, meine Hände in einer sehr unterwürfigen Haltung zu immobilisieren.

Die Ringe sind robust und von ausgezeichneter Qualität, ihre Größe macht das imposante Aussehen dieses Halsbandes aus.

Es ist breit, für Jungs bei 3.15 "/ 8cm wide designed und wirkt wie ein Halskragen an mir und das fühlt sich wirklich gut an. Ich hatte nicht das Vergnügen, einen richtigen Halskragen auszuprobieren, aber dieser hat mir einen versauten Vorgeschmack gegeben wie es wäre, einen zu tragen.

Die Stroage Bag ist eine nette Geste, aber es sind die drei D-Ringe, die an diesem Kragen angebracht sind
Die Stroage Bag ist eine nette Geste, aber es sind die drei D-Ringe, die an diesem Kragen angebracht sind

Es ist nicht nur weit, es ist auch lange bei 21 "/ 53cm, so dass es jedem gut passt.

Das erste was mir aufgefallen ist, als ich es aus der Tasche genommen habe, ist der Geruch des Leders, es ist sehr ausgeprägt und das erregt mich immer wieder. Qualitätsleder sieht nicht nur gut aus, es riecht auch fantastisch.

Dieser Kragen hat sehr robuste MöbelDas verwendete schwarze Leder ist makellos und sehr, sehr steif. Dies gibt ihm ein schönes Gefühl, wenn es auf deiner Haut getragen wird, und du weißt, dass du es an hast.

Das weiße Futterleder ist sauber genäht und über die Kanten des Kragens gefaltet, um einen hellen Kontrast zum schwarzen Leder zu bilden. Dieses weichere Leder ist so luxuriös und sehr angenehm für längere Zeit auf Ihrer Haut zu tragen. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, welches Leder es ist, aber es fühlt sich wie Hirschleder an.

Mit diesem Halsband bekommst du eine praktische Kordel-Aufbewahrungstasche von Meo, und es ist die gleiche, die du mit den Handschellen bekommst. Während es groß genug für die Manschetten ist, ist es nur ein bisschen klein für den Kragen, und Sie können nicht alles hineinpassen. Aber wie es das meiste davon bedeckt, das ist schließlich kein großer Showstopper, die meisten von Meine anderen Halsbänder haben nicht einmal eine Aufbewahrungstasche. Die Aufbewahrungstasche ist eine nette Geste, und es ist auch gute Qualität, genau wie der Kragen.

Das weiße Futterleder ist sehr weich und bequem
Das weiße Futterleder ist sehr weich und bequem

Meo beeindruckt mich immer mit ihren Meo-Markenprodukten; Sie nehmen sich die Zeit, um die besten Materialien und Handwerker zu finden, ich kann mit meiner Hand auf mein Herz sagen, dass alle Produkte, die ich für sie überprüft habe, erstklassig waren. Ich liebe es, für sie zu rezensieren, sie sind so pervers und ihre Produktpalette muss man gesehen haben, um sie zu glauben.

Performance

Wie fühlt es sich an? Nun, sobald es von Ihrem Dominant befestigt ist, wissen Sie, dass Sie vollständig unter seiner Kontrolle sein werden. Das weiche Innenleder in Verbindung mit dem steifen schwarzen Leder schafft eine herrlich feste und dennoch komfortable Kombination.

Dieser Kragen hat drei robuste D-RingeDieser Kragen wirkt wie ein Halskragen auf mich und verhindert, dass ich überhaupt nach unten schaue. Das war eine einzigartige Sensation. Ich war überrascht, dass jede kleine Aufgabe beim Tragen viel mehr Nachdenken erforderte. Es war toll, meine Aufmerksamkeit zu fokussieren. Es ist überraschend, dass es nicht alles beeinflusst, von Bewegung bis hin zum Liebesspiel, wenn man nicht nach unten schauen kann.

Der Kragen ist sehr eng anliegend, und die drei Ringe wurden sehr effizient eingesetzt Stunt Hahn. Er liebt es, meine Handschellen an meinem Halsband und an seiner Leine zu befestigen. Er genoss es besonders, dass ich nicht in der Lage war, meine Hände zu bewegen, während ich meine Muschi neckte oder mich anstieß E-Stim Ausrüstung. Es war Folter und Vergnügen in einem, und es machte eine angenehme Pause von den üblichen Rückhaltepositionen, die wir benutzen.

Während ich es trug, war ich mir ständig seiner Präsenz um meinen Hals bewusst, und als Unterwürfiger gab mir das Kraft und eine Art inneren Frieden. Halsbänder sind mächtige Dinge, die nicht nur ein sichtbares Symbol für Eigentum oder Zugehörigkeit sind, sondern auch starke Symbole für den Träger sind.

Dieser Kragen ist reizendIch liebe es, einen Kragen für BDSM-Spiele zu tragen, und dieser ist fantastisch.

Ich beschloss, es etwas subtiler zu machen und trug es dreimal unter die Dusche, um es etwas weicher zu machen. Jetzt passt es sich meinem Hals perfekt an, und während es immer noch wie ein Halskragen auf mir wirkt, ist es noch angenehmer zu tragen.

Ein Punkt zu beachten ist, es gründlich gewaschen und luftgetrocknet, es gibt keine Verschlechterung der Farbe oder sogar Farbe Blutung zwischen den beiden Arten von Leder, so ist es offensichtlich gute Qualität.

Sehen Sie sich dieses kontrastreiche Lederhalsband von @MEO_TEAM mit drei D-Ringen aus Edelstahl an, um Spaß zu haben. Klicken Sie, um Tweet

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Zweifarbiges Lederhalsband mit Schnalle und drei Metall-D-Ringen
  • Ausgezeichnete Qualität
  • Hergestellt aus pflanzlich gefärbtem Leder
  • Passend für die meisten Hälse
  • Kontrastreiches Aussehen
  • Aufbewahrungstasche enthalten

Abschließend

Ich mag dieses Halsband, so wie es mir persönlich passt gibt es ein fast Halskragen Gefühl und das war ein fantastisches Gefühl. Nicht in der Lage zu sein, während des Tragens nach unten zu schauen, verstärkte nur meine devoten Neigungen.

Die drei 'D' Ringe geben dir viele Spielmöglichkeiten und es hat so viel Spaß gemacht, meine Handgelenke an meinem Halsband festzuhalten. Es ist ein fantastisches, festes Halsband und seine kontrastreichen Farben geben ihm einen wirklich auffallenden Look, den ich liebe. Während es ein sehr fester Kragen ist, ist es angenehm, sogar für längere Zeiträume zu tragen. Wieder einmal hat Meo einen weiteren fantastischen Kragen produziert.

Ich wurde diesen Satz von gesendet Schwarzes und weißes Leder Bondage Halsband von Wolf bei Meo.de und ich möchte ihm dafür danken, dass er mir die Gelegenheit gegeben hat, es für sie zu überprüfen.

Joannes Bewertung

Insgesamt
Design
Eigenschaften
Funktionalität
Ease of Use
Preis

Wo kann ich eins bekommen?

img src = "/ images / banners / meo.gif" border = "0" alt = "Meo.de, wo du deinen Knick machen kannst" /

Besorgen Sie sich eines davon Schwarz-Weiß-Leder-Bondage-Halsbänder at Meo.de für nur £ 24.83 (39,00 €). Schnappen Sie sich ein Schnäppchen.

Schau sie dir an und vergiss nicht ihnen zu sagen, dass Joanne "Hi" sagt.


Sehen Sie sich diese anderen Bewertungen von Meo.de-Produkten an

Halsbänder

Dildos

Vibratoren

Fesseln

BDSM

Welpen spielen

Andere


Disclaimer - Ich wurde geschickt die Black And White Leder Bondage Handschellen, um kostenlos zu überprüfen, und dies hat in keiner Weise das Ergebnis dieser Überprüfung beeinflusst. Dieser Beitrag enthält Affiliate-Links und wenn Sie etwas kaufen, wenn Sie einem dieser Links folgen, kann ich eine kleine Provision an erhalten keine Kosten für Sie. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in meiner Offenlegung Seite.

Zusätzliche Information

  • Gesamtbewertung: 8.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Bewertung, Dildo Officianado, Versaute Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Ich habe in den letzten fünf Jahren Sexspielzeug und Produkte für Erwachsene überprüft und ich liebe es, das zu tun, was ich tue. Wenn Sie meine Bewertungen und Artikel interessant finden, hinterlassen Sie mir bitte einen Kommentar dazu. Ich lese gerne Feedback dazu.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Black And White Leather Bondage Collar From MeoBond
  • Posted

Black And White Leather Bondage Collar From MeoBond

A high contrast wide collar that is like a posture collar on me

Anyone who reads my reviews knows that I am a sucker for a beautiful BDSM collar. I am a gal who loves to feel that form or restraint around my neck while getting up to all sorts of kinky fun.

You can imagine my excitement when the kinky boys at meo.de asked me if I would be interested in reviewing another collar for them. This time one of their black and white leather bondage collars. Naturally, I couldn't refuse such an offer, and here I am about to fill you in on the details of what I thought if it.

"Meo always impresses me with their Meo branded products; they take the time to source the best materials and artisans, I can say with my hand on my heart all of the products that I have reviewed for them have been first class. I just love reviewing for them, they are so kinky, and their product range has to be seen to be believed."

Joanne

This collar is from the same range as the black and white leather bondage wrist cuffs that I recently reviewed from Meo.de, and it looks fantastic.

As usual, these cuffs arrived quickly in very plain packaging. Meo.de are always discreet with their deliveries as you would expect. It always amazes me how quickly things arrive here from Germany. Here is a quick insight into my past, I lived in Germany for about eight years, and my favourite German dish is 'Rost Bratwurst mit Pommes und mayo'.

Like the wrist cuffs, this collar arrives with minimal packaging; I love the way that Meo keep costs down by using little packaging. This approach is both good for the environment and good for your pocket too.

I like the minimalistic packaging used by Meo.de
I like the minimalistic packaging used by Meo.de

The collar arrives in a sealed plastic pouch that contains the collar itself, a handy storage bag and a flyer.

The two-tone colour scheme of this collar follows the 'hanky code' which was developed in San Francisco and the modern version first appeared in New York in the 70's as a way of covertly advertising your sexual preferences.

This collar is also available in back and yellow, blue, red. I prefer the white for its striking looks though.

This collar not only looks good, but it's also really very functional. I love the fact that it features not one but three 'D' stainless steel rings for attaching things to the collar.

Usually in my play sessions often encompasses a leash and often my wrist cuffs on the two outer rings. This is a great way to immobilise my hands in a very submissive posture.

The rings are sturdy and excellent quality, their large size just adds to the imposing look of this collar.

It is wide, designed for guys at 3.15"/8cm wide it looks and acts like a posture collar on me and that feels really nice. I have not had the pleasure of trying a real posture collar, but this one gave me a kinky taster of what it would be like to wear one.

The stroage bag is a nice touch but it is the three 'D' rings that are a feature on this collar
The stroage bag is a nice touch but it is the three 'D' rings that are a feature on this collar

As well as being wide it is also long at 21"/53cm so that it will fit anyone nicely.

The first thing I noticed when I took it out of its bag is the smell of the leather, it is very pronounced and that always gets me excited. Quality leather not only looks good but it also smells fantastic.

This collar has very sturdy furnitureThe black leather used is flawless and very, very stiff. This gives it a nice feel when worn against your skin, and you know that you have it on.

The white lining leather is neatly stitched and folded over the edges of the collar to form a bright contrast with the black leather. This softer leather is so luxurious and very comfortable to wear against your skin for extended periods of time. I am not sure what leather it is, but it feels like deerskin leather.

With this collar, you get a Meo branded handy drawstring storage bag, and it is the same one you get with the wrist cuffs. While it is big enough for the cuffs, it is just a tad small for the collar, and you can't fit it all in. But as it covers most of it that isn't a huge show stopper, after all, most of my other collars don't even have a storage bag. The storage bag is a nice touch though, and it is also good quality just like the collar.

The white lining leather is really soft and comfortable
The white lining leather is really soft and comfortable

Meo always impresses me with their Meo branded products; they take the time to source the best materials and artisans, I can say with my hand on my heart all of the products that I have reviewed for them have been first class. I just love reviewing for them, they are so kinky, and their product range has to be seen to be believed.

Performance

So how does it feel? Well, as soon as it is fastened into place by your Dominant, you know that you will be entirely under his or her control. The soft inner leather coupled with the stiff black leather create a deliciously firm yet comfortable combination.

This collar has three sturdy D ringsThis collar acts as a posture collar on me, preventing me from looking down at all. This was a unique sensation. I was surprised at the fact that every little task needed much more thought while wearing it. It was great for focussing my attention. It's surprising how just not being able to look down affects everything from movement to lovemaking.

The collar is a very snug fit, and the three rings were put to very efficient use by Stunt Cock. He loves attaching my wrist cuffs to my collar as well as his leash. He especially enjoyed having me unable to move my hands while teasing my pussy or stimming me with e-stim equipment. It was torture and pleasure all rolled into one, and it made an enjoyable break from the usual restraint positions that we use.

While wearing it I was aware of its presence around my neck constantly, and as a submissive, that gave me strength and a sort of inner peace. Collars are powerful things, not only being an overt symbol of ownership or belonging, but they are also powerful symbols for the wearer too.

This collar is lovelyI love wearing a collar for BDSM play, and this one is fantastic.

I decided to make it a little more subtle and wore it in the shower three times to soften it up a bit. Now it conforms to my neck perfectly, and while it still acts as a posture collar on me, it is even more comfortable to wear.

One point to note is having washed it thoroughly, and air dried it there is no deterioration in colour or even colour bleeding between the two kinds of leather, so it is obviously good quality.

Check out this high contrast leather collar from @MEO_TEAM with three stainless steel D rings for kinky fun. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Two tone leather collar with buckle and three metal 'D' rings
  • Excellent quality
  • Made from vegetable dyed leather
  • Suitable for most necks
  • High contrast look
  • Storage bag included

Final Thoughts

I like this collar, the way that it fits me personally gives it an almost posture collar feel and that was a fantastic feeling. Being unable to look down whilst wearing it just reinforced my submissive tendencies.

The three 'D' Rings give you lots of play options and it was so much fun to have my wrists immobilised to my collar. It is a fantastic firm collar and its high contrast colours give it a really striking look that I love. Whilst it is a very firm collar it is comfortable to wear even for extended periods of time. Once again Meo have produced another fantastic collar.

I was sent this set of Black And White Leather Bondage Collar by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall8Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de where you can get your kink on

Grab one of these Black And White Leather Bondage Collars at Meo.de for just £24.83 (39,00 €). Grab yourself a bargain.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".



Disclaimer - I was sent the Black And White Leather Bondage Wrist Cuffs to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful?
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 16, 2018

Titus Puppy Tail Pro Butt Plug From Clonezone

in Butt Plugs
A butt plug that will have you wagging your tail in delight Puppy play can be a lot of fun, and recently I managed to get my hands on a Titus Puppy Tail Pro from Clonezone, and this is the first product that I have reviewed from them. I have a female… Read More
August 14, 2018

Rocks Off Lust Linx Ball And Chain Review

in Vibrators
This ball and chain is definitly no drag I am no stranger to remote controlled sex toys and love to use them clandestinely when out and about, so I was delighted when Wolf from Meo.de asked if I would like to review one for them. Now I love Rocks Off… Read More
Aug 10, 2018

Review Of The New Zumio S Clitoral Vibrator

in Vibrators
I put this clitoral vibe to the test to compare it to its predecessor I have been… Read More

Recent Articles

July 05, 2018 1326

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
June 11, 2018 3186

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that elicits all sorts of emotions in people, disgust, confusion, excitement. What is it about the act of physically locking out your ability to have sex or to masturbate that… Read More
Jun 01, 2018 3664

My First Visit To A Swingers Club

The night I popped my swingers club cherry at The Attic in Derby It was raining hard, and… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 07, 2018

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account. Posy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and… Read More
July 30, 2018

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment

in Blog
Yes there are still artisans creating hand made BDSM equipment As a society we often look for and favour the cheapest products, often valuing price over quality. We have become champions of the throwaway culture. We buy cheap and throw things away once that… Read More
Jul 28, 2018

Cookie for Whoever - Erotic Fiction

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic May More from… Read More
Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Sex Blog Directory
×