اصلان الجلود سائق حزام على تسخير من Uberkinky

كتب بواسطة 24 مايو 2017

اصلان الجلود سائق حزام على تسخير من Uberkinky

أنا مسرور عندما Uberkinky سألني ما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة رباط تسخير لهم ، وبالطبع قلت أنني سأكون سعيدا بذلك. أعني ، من الذي رفض عرض حزام من الجلد الذي سيكون عذرا رائعا للحصول على بعض المرح أكثر جرأة؟ أنا إنسان فقط لذا قفزت على الفرصة لإخبار حيلة الديك أنه كان من على الخطاف ، وأنا أعلم أنه كان قلقا من أن أستخدمه عليه من خلال تثبيته بدلاً من الاستمتاع به مع صديقي.

لا أستطيع أن أصف فقط مقدار المتعة التي مررت بها مع صديقي حين كنت أرتدي هذا الحزام وأيضاً بينما كنت في رحمها مع ارتدائه أيضاً.

جوان

Uberkinky لديها مجموعة مذهلة من حزام إضافات وفي هذا التاريخ ، لم أقم إلا بمراجعة حزام واحد فقط ، وكان ذلك بالنسبة إلى كارا سوترا الجميلة كجزء من لوحة المتعة الخاصة بها ، لذلك كنت أتطلع إلى الحصول على يدي (والوركين) على حزام جلد السائق في Aslan.

Uberkinky تحمل مجموعة واسعة من حزام على يسخر من جلد اصلان وهذا واحد يجلس في منتصف الميدان من حيث التكاليف والوظائف ، وكنت أتطلع إلى تلقيه والتعامل معه. لدي صديق المخنثين الذي ساعدني مع عدد من الاستعراضات وكان هذا عذرا جيدا مثل أي للاجتماع معها مرة أخرى ، كل ذلك باسم العلم بالطبع.

المميزات

يتكون أصلان من الجلود الناعمة الفاخرةأول شيء يجب أن أذكره هو حقيقة أنني فوجئت بسرور بمدى سلاسة هذا الجلد. يبدو ورائحته رائعاً ، التشطيب عليه جيد جداً بالفعل من الدرزات المزدوجة إلى الأبازيم. كل شيء يعطيه مظهرا وجودة يجعلك يفوز على الفور وتعرف أنه سيكون ممتعا للاستخدام. إنه متوفر فقط باللون الأسود لكن خيارات الألوان الأخرى متوفرة في strapons أخرى من اصلان الجلود المدى.

يتم الاحتفاظ دسار في مكان آمنمثل جميع أحزمة النوعية الجيدة ، فهي تتميز بحلقة مطاطية 'O' ويتم تثبيتها إلى الحزام عن طريق ثلاثة مقاطع زر ضغط ، وبالتالي سيكون من السهل تبديلها بآخر أكبر أو أصغر لتناسب قضبان اصطناعية موجودة بالفعل في مجموعتك.

متوفر في حجمين ، اخترت الحجم الكبير الذي يلبي الوركين 36 - 56 بوصة في حين يناسب الصغير الوركين 26 - 44 inches ، وأعتقد أن هذه الأرقام تمثل تمثيلاً جيدًا للأحجام التي استخدمت الحجم الكبير. الحلقة المضمنة هي 4.5 سم (1.77 بوصة) في القطر وأزلتها وتثبيتها مرة أخرى بسهولة على الرغم من أن عندما تقوم بملء دسار مقطع الماضي هو قليلا من التافه لتأمين ولكن هذا هو المتوقع لأنه يحمل دسار بشكل آمن إلى تسخير.

يستخدم Aslan Harness تركيبات عالية الجودةالحلقات المزدوجة 'D' التي يتم استخدامها على أشرطة الورك والسيقان من السهل ضبطها ووضعها في الأشرطة الجلدية في وضع آمن ، ووجدت أن الحزام لا يعمل عند الاستخدام. كان لطيفا جدا أن استخدام تسخير التي بقيت بالضبط حيث كنت أريد ذلك ، وكان ذلك يعني أنني يمكن أن يتعقب حقا معها.

تسخير لا الفثالات أو من مادة اللاتكس ، ومن السهل جدًا تنظيفها بالماء الدافئ والصابون. بمجرد تجفيفها ، قم بترطيب الجلد إلى لمعان وتأكد من جفافه تمامًا قبل تخزينه بعيدًا في المرة التالية.

هذا الحزام هو واحد crotchlessلديها تصميم crotchless مع اثنين من الأشرطة الساقين التي تأطير الأرداف في الاستخدام وهذا يعني أنه يمكن أيضا أن ترتديه من قبل رجل بحيث يتم عقد دسار فوق قضيبه لبعض المتعة اختراق مزدوج والألعاب ، وهذا شيء يفتقر إلى الكثير تصميمات تسخير أخرى

يجب أن أعترف بأنني أستمتع بامتلاك ديك حيالي الذي أرتديه وأظهر لي كم من المتعة يمكن أن يكون حزام على الحزام بين رجل وامرأة دون أن يثير موضوع الربط ، وهو مثالي أيضا.

يرتدي اسلان الجلود سائق حزام على تسخير

وبمجرد تعديل هذا الحزام يكون مناسبًا للغاية ، فهو يحمل دسار بشكل محكم لجسمك مما يسمح لك أيضًا بالاستمتاع بالأحاسيس أثناء إبعادك.

الأشرطة الساق تناسب بشكل مريحأشرطة الساق الجلوس بشكل مريح بين ساقي وقد قيل لي أنها تبدو كبيرة من الخلف لأنها تأطير خدود بلدي بوم. أنها تسمح بالاختراق بينما أنا لا أزال أرتدي الحزام الذي يفتح الكثير من الاحتمالات الغريبة كما يمكنك أن تتخيل. من السهل جدًا الدخول إليها ثم وضعها في مكانها بحيث يمكنك تغيير ما تقوم به بسرعة أو حتى من يرتديه أثناء الاستمتاع. الأبطال 'D' سريعة في الإفراج لكن قليلاً من أجل شدها حيث أنها تمسك الأشرطة الجلدية بشكل جيد حتى تحتاج إلى تغذية الركود من خلالها ثم تشديدها.

بعض الأحزمة ، خاصة تلك التي تحتوي على أشرطة مطاطية تكون فضفاضة للغاية وتحتاج تقريبا إلى حمل دسار أثناء الدفع ولكن هذا واحد يحمله بشكل آمن لجسمك مما يسمح لك بالاستيلاء على شريكك الوركين والذهاب حقا إلى المدينة عليه أو لها. لقد استمتعت الشعور بأنني قادرة على ممارسة الجنس بشكل فعال ولديها الكثير من المرح فقط ألعب في غرفة النوم وهي تلوح بي دسار حولها مثل فيل طفل يلعب مع شاحنته. طفولي وأنا أعلم ولكن كان من هيك من الكثير من المرح.

الجنس في حين يرتدي حزام جلد سائق أصلان على تسخير

هذا تسخير يحمل دسار بشكل آمنلا أستطيع أن أصف فقط مقدار المتعة التي مررت بها مع صديقي حين كنت أرتدي هذا الحزام وأيضاً بينما كنت في رحمها مع ارتدائه أيضاً. يمكن أن يضيف على الكثير من المرح لجلسات lovemaking الخاص بك ، وعلى الرغم من بلدي الديك حيلة لن اسمحوا لي ربطه كان لدي الكثير من المرح يجري مارس الجنس في مواقف مختلفة أثناء ارتدائه واللعب مع تصديق بلدي الديك.

الاختراق من قبل الديك أو دسار من السهل حقا في حين يرتدي تسخير وعندما يرتديها الرجل يمكنك الاستمتاع بصاحب الديك وأيضا دسار إما اختراق مزدوج أو اختراق مهبلي مزدوج وهو أمر حقا ، حقا يتمتع بها.

لديك الكثير من السيطرة على دسار مع هذا تسخير مما يعني أنه يمكنك تقديم ضربات دقيقة جدا لشريك حياتك. إنه شعور سلس للغاية على بشرتك ولا يفرك أو يزعجني على الإطلاق ، وأعتقد بصدق أنني سأكون جاهزًا لإيجاد حزام أكثر راحة. هذا واحد سيكون الذهاب لتسخير كلما دعا إلى مزاج لبعض الديك يتأرجح متعة جرلي في المستقبل.

الشريط العظيم على أدلة

Uberkinky هي واحدة من أفضل موردي ألعابي الجنسية وأحب أدلةهم ، فهي نظرة مبهمة في كثير من الأحيان لموضوعات الجنس لكنها تحمل قدرا كبيرا من المشورة الجيدة جدا ، ولذا قد يكون هذان المرشدان مساعدان لأي شخص يقرأ هذا الاستعراض:

إن حزام الأمان Aslan Leather عبارة عن حزام رائع على الحزام

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • جلد ناعم عالي الجودة مع خياطة مزدوجة
  • قابل للتعديل بالكامل
  • من السهل تغيير خاتم "O"
  • شرائط الساق
  • تصميم crotchless

خاطرة النهائي

أعتقد أن حزام الأمان Aslan Leather Strap On Harness هو حلة رائعة لأي شخص يبحث عن حزام متين وقوي يتميز بالنعومة على البشرة مع القدرة على استخدام حلقات مختلفة من النوع "O".

لقد تم إرسالها إلى My Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness by Uberkinky في مقابل استعراض عادل وصادق وآمل أن كنت قد استمتعت بقراءة هذا الاستعراض ، وهذا هو الأمل في تركك الفضول لتجربة واحدة بنفسك.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على واحد من Uberkinky

الاستيلاء على حزام الأمان جلدية اسان على تسخير لنفسك من Uberkinky فقط £59.99.



معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الأخطبوط الساخن
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم
نظم E-Stim
جلب
Fleshlight
مخزن

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky
  • Posted

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky

I was delighted when Uberkinky asked me if I would be interested in reviewing a strap on harness for them and of courseI said that I would be delighted to. I mean, who would turn down the offer of a quality leather harness that would be a great excuse to have some more girly fun? I'm only human and so I jumped at the chance informing my Stunt Cock that he was off the hook as I know he was worried that I would be using it on him by pegging him instead of enjoying it with my friend.

I cannot describe just how much fun I had with my female friend whilst wearing this harness and also whilst being at her mercy with her wearing it as well.

Joanne

Uberkinky have an amazing range of Strap Ons and to this date I have only ever reviewed one strap on and that was for the lovely Cara Sutra as part of her Pleasure Panel so I was really looking forward to getting my hands (and hips) on the Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness.

Uberkinky carry an extensive range of strap on harnesses from Aslan Leather and this one sits in the middle of the field in terms of costs and functionality and I was really looking forward to receiving it and getting to grips with it. I have a bisexual friend who has helped me out with a number of reviews and this was as good an excuse as any to get together with her again, all in the name of science of course.

Features

The Aslan Harness is made out of luxurious soft leatherThe first thing that I have to mention is the fact that I was very pleasantly surprised at just how soft the leather is on this harness. It looks and smells amazing, the finishing on it is very good indeed from the double stitching to the buckles. Everything gives it a quality look and feel that immediately wins you over and you just know it's going to be a lot of fun to use. It's only available in black but other colour choices are available in other strapons' from the Aslan Leather Range.

The dildo is held securely in placeLike all good quality harnesses it features a rubber 'O' ring and this is secured to the harness by three push button clips and so it would be very easy to swap it for a larger or smaller one to fit dildos already in your collection.

Available in two sizes, I opted for the large which caters for hips 36 - 56 inches whilst the small fits hips 26 - 44 inches and I believe that these figures are a good representation of the sizes having used the large. The included ring is 4.5cm (1.77 inches) in diameter and I removed it and fitted it again easily although when you do fit a dildo the last clip is a bit of a bugger to secure but that is to be expected as it holds the dildo securely to the harness.

The Aslan Harness uses high quality fittingsThe double 'D' rings that are used on the hip and legs straps are easy to adjust and hold the leather straps securely in use and I found the harness didn't work use when in use. It was so nice to use a harness that stayed exactly where I wanted it and it meant I could really thrash around with it on.

The harness has no phthalates or latex in it and it is very easy to clean with warm soapy water. Once dried, buff the leather to a shine and ensure that it is completely dry before storing it away for next time.

This harness is a crotchless oneIt has a crotchless design having two legs straps that frame the buttocks in use and that means it can also be worn by a guy so that a dildo is held above his penis for some double penetration fun and games, this is something lacking in a lot of other harness designs

I have to admit to enjoying having my stunt cock wearing it and showing me just how much fun a strap on harness can be between a man and a woman without bringing up the subject of pegging, which it is also ideal for.

Wearing The Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness

Once adjusted this harness is a very snug fit and it holds the dildo tightly to your body allowing you to also enjoy the sensations as you thrust away.

The leg straps fit snuglyThe leg straps sit comfortably between my legs and I have been told that they look great from behind as they frame my bum cheeks. They allow penetration whilst I am still wearing the harness which opens up lots of kinky possibilities as you can imagine. It's very easy to step into it and then to fit it in place and so you can quickly change what you are doing or even who is wearing it whilst having fun. The 'D' buckles are quick to release but a little fiddly to tighten as they really do grip the leather straps well so you need to feed the slack through them and then tighten them up.

Some harnesses, especially the ones with elasticated straps are very loose and you almost need to hold the dildo as you thrust but this one holds it securely to your body allowing you to grab your partners hips and really go to town on him or her. I relished the feeling of being able to fuck effectively and had a lot of fun just playing around in the bedroom waving my dildo around like a baby elephant plays with its truck. Childish I know but it was a heck of a lot of fun.

Sex Whilst Wearing The Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness

This harness holds the dildo securelyI cannot describe just how much fun I had with my female friend whilst wearing this harness and also whilst being at her mercy with her wearing it as well. A strap on can add a lot of fun to your lovemaking sessions and even though my stunt cock wouldn't let me peg him I had a lot of fun being fucked in different positions whilst wearing it and playing with my make believe cock.

Penetration by a cock or dildo is really easy whilst wearing the harness and when a guy wears it you can enjoy his cock and also a dildo either as double penetration or double vaginal penetration which is something that I really, really enjoy.

You have a lot of control over the dildo with this harness which means that you can deliver very precise strokes to your partner. It feels very smooth on your skin and doesn't rub or chafe at all and I honestly believe I will be hard pushed to find a more comfortable harness. This one is going to be my go to harness whenever the mood for some cock swinging girly fun is called for in the future.

Great Strap On Guides

Uberkinky are one of my favourite sex toy suppliers and I love their guides, they are an often cheeky look at sex topics but they carry a huge amount of very good advice and so these two guides may be of help to anyone reading this review:

The Aslan Leather Driver Harness is a fantastic strap on harness

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality soft leather with double stitching
  • Fully adjustable
  • Easy change 'O' ring
  • Leg straps
  • Crotchless design

Final Thoughts

I think that the Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness is a fantastic harness for anyone looking for a string and sturdy harness that is also soft against the skin and with the capability of taking different sized 'O' rings.

I was sent my Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness by Uberkinky in exchange for a fair and honest review and I hope that you have enjoyed reading this review and that is has hopefully left you curious to try one out for yourself.

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features8Functionality10Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness for yourself from Uberkinkyfor only £59.99.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
Title of the review I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim Rocker Medium to review in… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 140

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 97

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 351

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist