Aslan - Bracelet en cuir avec harnais d'Uberkinky

Écrit par 24 mai 2017

Aslan - Bracelet en cuir avec harnais d'Uberkinky

J'étais ravi quand Uberkinky m'a demandé si je serais intéressé à passer en revue une sangle sur le harnais pour eux et bien sûr, j'ai dit que je serais ravi de. Je veux dire, qui refuserait l'offre d'un harnais en cuir de qualité qui serait une excellente excuse pour avoir plus de plaisir girly? Je suis seulement humain et donc j'ai sauté sur l'occasion d'informer mon Stunt Cock qu'il était hors de l'hameçon car je sais qu'il craignait que je l'utilise sur lui en le ligotant au lieu d'en profiter avec mon ami.

Je ne peux pas décrire tout le plaisir que j'ai eu avec ma copine tout en portant ce harnais et aussi en étant à sa merci avec elle aussi.

Joanne

Uberkinky ont une gamme incroyable de Strap Ons et à ce jour, je n'ai revu qu'une seule sangle et c'était pour la belle Cara Sutra dans le cadre de son Pleasure Panel, alors j'avais vraiment hâte d'avoir mes mains (et mes hanches) sur le harnais en cuir Aslan.

Uberkinky propose une large gamme de harnais Aslan en cuir et celui-ci se situe au milieu du terrain en termes de coûts et de fonctionnalité et j'avais vraiment hâte de le recevoir et de le maîtriser. J'ai un ami bisexuel qui m'a aidé avec un certain nombre de critiques et c'était une bonne excuse pour se retrouver avec elle, tout cela au nom de la science bien sûr.

Solutions

Le harnais Aslan est fait de cuir souple luxueuxLa première chose que je dois mentionner est le fait que j'ai été très agréablement surpris par la douceur du cuir sur ce harnais. Il a l'air et sent incroyable, la finition est vraiment très bonne, de la double couture aux boucles. Tout lui donne un aspect et une sensation de qualité qui vous séduit immédiatement et vous savez juste que ça va être très amusant à utiliser. Il est seulement disponible en noir, mais d'autres choix de couleurs sont disponibles dans d'autres strapons 'de la Gamme de cuir Aslan.

Le gode est maintenu en place en toute sécuritéComme tous les harnais de bonne qualité, il dispose d'un joint torique en caoutchouc qui est fixé au harnais par trois clips à bouton-poussoir. Il est donc très facile de l'échanger contre un gode plus grand ou plus petit.

Disponible en deux tailles, j'ai opté pour le grand qui s'adapte aux hanches 36 - 56 en pouces tandis que le petit s'adapte aux hanches 26 - 44 en pouces et je crois que ces chiffres sont une bonne représentation des tailles ayant utilisé le grand. L'anneau inclus est 4.5cm (1.77 pouces) de diamètre et je l'ai enlevé et ajusté à nouveau facilement, mais quand vous faites un gode, le dernier clip est un peu un bugger à sécuriser, mais il faut s'y attendre car il tient le gode en toute sécurité au harnais.

Le harnais Aslan utilise des raccords de haute qualitéLes doubles anneaux en «D» qui sont utilisés sur les sangles de la hanche et des jambes sont faciles à ajuster et à maintenir en toute sécurité les sangles en cuir et j'ai trouvé que le harnais ne fonctionnait pas lors de l'utilisation. C'était tellement agréable d'utiliser un harnais qui est resté exactement là où je le voulais et cela signifiait que je pouvais vraiment me débattre avec.

Le harnais n'a pas phtalates ou en latex et il est très facile à nettoyer avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse. Une fois séché, polissez le cuir et assurez-vous qu'il est complètement sec avant de le ranger pour la prochaine fois.

Ce harnais est un crotchlessIl a un design crotchless ayant deux jambes qui encadrent les fesses en cours d'utilisation et cela signifie qu'il peut également être porté par un mec afin qu'un gode est tenu au-dessus de son pénis pour un peu de double pénétration et des jeux, c'est quelque chose qui manque beaucoup d'autres conceptions de harnais

Je dois avouer avoir plaisir à avoir mon coq acrobatique en le portant et en me montrant à quel point une sangle sur un harnais peut être amusante entre un homme et une femme sans aborder le sujet de l'arrimage, ce qui est également idéal pour.

Portant la sangle de conducteur en cuir Aslan sur le harnais

Une fois ajusté, ce harnais est un ajustement très serré et il maintient fermement le gode sur votre corps, vous permettant ainsi de profiter des sensations lorsque vous vous éloignez.

Les courroies de jambe s'ajustent parfaitementLes sangles de jambe s'asseoir confortablement entre mes jambes et on m'a dit qu'ils fière allure par derrière car ils encadrent mes joues de fesses. Ils permettent la pénétration pendant que je porte toujours le harnais qui ouvre beaucoup de possibilités crépus comme vous pouvez l'imaginer. Il est très facile d'y entrer et ensuite de l'ajuster et ainsi de changer rapidement ce que vous faites ou même qui le porte tout en vous amusant. Les boucles «D» sont rapides à relâcher, mais un peu délicates à resserrer, car elles agrippent bien les lanières de cuir, de sorte que vous devez les passer à travers et les resserrer.

Certains harnais, en particulier ceux avec des sangles élastiques sont très lâches et vous avez presque besoin de tenir le gode que vous enfoncez mais celui-ci le maintient solidement à votre corps vous permettant de saisir vos hanches partenaires et vraiment aller en ville sur lui. J'ai savouré le sentiment d'être capable de baiser efficacement et j'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à jouer dans la chambre en agitant mon gode comme un bébé éléphant joue avec son camion. Childish je sais mais c'était beaucoup de plaisir.

Sexe en portant la sangle de pilote en cuir Aslan sur le harnais

Ce harnais maintient le gode en toute sécuritéJe ne peux pas décrire tout le plaisir que j'ai eu avec ma copine tout en portant ce harnais et aussi en étant à sa merci avec elle aussi. Une sangle sur peut ajouter beaucoup de plaisir à vos séances d'amour et même si ma bite stunt ne me laissait pas le piquer, j'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à être baisée dans différentes positions tout en le portant et en jouant avec ma bite.

Pénétrer par un coq ou un gode est vraiment facile en portant le harnais et quand un mec le porte vous pouvez profiter de sa bite et aussi d'un gode soit en double pénétration soit en double pénétration vaginale ce qui est quelque chose que j'apprécie vraiment.

Vous avez beaucoup de contrôle sur le gode avec ce harnais, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez fournir des coups très précis à votre partenaire. Il se sent très lisse sur votre peau et ne frotte pas ou le frottement du tout et je crois honnêtement que je vais être difficile à trouver un harnais plus confortable. Celui-ci va être mon harnais chaque fois que l'envie d'un plaisir girly swing coq est appelée à l'avenir.

Grands sangles sur les guides

Uberkinky est l'un de mes fournisseurs de jouets sexuels préférés et j'aime leurs guides, ils sont souvent un regard effronté sur les sujets sexuels, mais ils portent une énorme quantité de très bons conseils et donc ces deux guides peuvent être utiles à tous ceux qui lisent cette critique:

Le harnais de pilote en cuir Aslan est un bracelet fantastique sur le harnais

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Cuir souple de qualité avec double piqûre
  • entièrement réglable
  • Changement facile de joint torique
  • Bretelles
  • Conception crotchless

Final Thoughts

Je pense que le harnais de harnais de pilote en cuir Aslan est un harnais fantastique pour ceux qui recherchent une corde et un harnais robuste qui est aussi doux contre la peau et avec la possibilité de prendre des joints toriques de tailles différentes.

On m'a envoyé mon Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness par Uberkinky en échange d'un commentaire honnête et honnête et j'espère que vous avez apprécié lire cette critique et qui vous a laissé espérons-vous curieux d'en essayer un par vous-même.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Solutions
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Prenez-en un d'Uberkinky

Choisis un harnais en cuir Aslan pour harnais de ton choix. Uberkinky pour seulement £59.99.



Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky
  • Posted

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky

Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness from Uberkinky

I was delighted when Uberkinky asked me if I would be interested in reviewing a strap on harness for them and of courseI said that I would be delighted to. I mean, who would turn down the offer of a quality leather harness that would be a great excuse to have some more girly fun? I'm only human and so I jumped at the chance informing my Stunt Cock that he was off the hook as I know he was worried that I would be using it on him by pegging him instead of enjoying it with my friend.

I cannot describe just how much fun I had with my female friend whilst wearing this harness and also whilst being at her mercy with her wearing it as well.

Joanne

Uberkinky have an amazing range of Strap Ons and to this date I have only ever reviewed one strap on and that was for the lovely Cara Sutra as part of her Pleasure Panel so I was really looking forward to getting my hands (and hips) on the Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness.

Uberkinky carry an extensive range of strap on harnesses from Aslan Leather and this one sits in the middle of the field in terms of costs and functionality and I was really looking forward to receiving it and getting to grips with it. I have a bisexual friend who has helped me out with a number of reviews and this was as good an excuse as any to get together with her again, all in the name of science of course.

Features

The Aslan Harness is made out of luxurious soft leatherThe first thing that I have to mention is the fact that I was very pleasantly surprised at just how soft the leather is on this harness. It looks and smells amazing, the finishing on it is very good indeed from the double stitching to the buckles. Everything gives it a quality look and feel that immediately wins you over and you just know it's going to be a lot of fun to use. It's only available in black but other colour choices are available in other strapons' from the Aslan Leather Range.

The dildo is held securely in placeLike all good quality harnesses it features a rubber 'O' ring and this is secured to the harness by three push button clips and so it would be very easy to swap it for a larger or smaller one to fit dildos already in your collection.

Available in two sizes, I opted for the large which caters for hips 36 - 56 inches whilst the small fits hips 26 - 44 inches and I believe that these figures are a good representation of the sizes having used the large. The included ring is 4.5cm (1.77 inches) in diameter and I removed it and fitted it again easily although when you do fit a dildo the last clip is a bit of a bugger to secure but that is to be expected as it holds the dildo securely to the harness.

The Aslan Harness uses high quality fittingsThe double 'D' rings that are used on the hip and legs straps are easy to adjust and hold the leather straps securely in use and I found the harness didn't work use when in use. It was so nice to use a harness that stayed exactly where I wanted it and it meant I could really thrash around with it on.

The harness has no phthalates or latex in it and it is very easy to clean with warm soapy water. Once dried, buff the leather to a shine and ensure that it is completely dry before storing it away for next time.

This harness is a crotchless oneIt has a crotchless design having two legs straps that frame the buttocks in use and that means it can also be worn by a guy so that a dildo is held above his penis for some double penetration fun and games, this is something lacking in a lot of other harness designs

I have to admit to enjoying having my stunt cock wearing it and showing me just how much fun a strap on harness can be between a man and a woman without bringing up the subject of pegging, which it is also ideal for.

Wearing The Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness

Once adjusted this harness is a very snug fit and it holds the dildo tightly to your body allowing you to also enjoy the sensations as you thrust away.

The leg straps fit snuglyThe leg straps sit comfortably between my legs and I have been told that they look great from behind as they frame my bum cheeks. They allow penetration whilst I am still wearing the harness which opens up lots of kinky possibilities as you can imagine. It's very easy to step into it and then to fit it in place and so you can quickly change what you are doing or even who is wearing it whilst having fun. The 'D' buckles are quick to release but a little fiddly to tighten as they really do grip the leather straps well so you need to feed the slack through them and then tighten them up.

Some harnesses, especially the ones with elasticated straps are very loose and you almost need to hold the dildo as you thrust but this one holds it securely to your body allowing you to grab your partners hips and really go to town on him or her. I relished the feeling of being able to fuck effectively and had a lot of fun just playing around in the bedroom waving my dildo around like a baby elephant plays with its truck. Childish I know but it was a heck of a lot of fun.

Sex Whilst Wearing The Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness

This harness holds the dildo securelyI cannot describe just how much fun I had with my female friend whilst wearing this harness and also whilst being at her mercy with her wearing it as well. A strap on can add a lot of fun to your lovemaking sessions and even though my stunt cock wouldn't let me peg him I had a lot of fun being fucked in different positions whilst wearing it and playing with my make believe cock.

Penetration by a cock or dildo is really easy whilst wearing the harness and when a guy wears it you can enjoy his cock and also a dildo either as double penetration or double vaginal penetration which is something that I really, really enjoy.

You have a lot of control over the dildo with this harness which means that you can deliver very precise strokes to your partner. It feels very smooth on your skin and doesn't rub or chafe at all and I honestly believe I will be hard pushed to find a more comfortable harness. This one is going to be my go to harness whenever the mood for some cock swinging girly fun is called for in the future.

Great Strap On Guides

Uberkinky are one of my favourite sex toy suppliers and I love their guides, they are an often cheeky look at sex topics but they carry a huge amount of very good advice and so these two guides may be of help to anyone reading this review:

The Aslan Leather Driver Harness is a fantastic strap on harness

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality soft leather with double stitching
  • Fully adjustable
  • Easy change 'O' ring
  • Leg straps
  • Crotchless design

Final Thoughts

I think that the Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness is a fantastic harness for anyone looking for a string and sturdy harness that is also soft against the skin and with the capability of taking different sized 'O' rings.

I was sent my Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness by Uberkinky in exchange for a fair and honest review and I hope that you have enjoyed reading this review and that is has hopefully left you curious to try one out for yourself.

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features8Functionality10Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Aslan Leather Driver Strap On Harness for yourself from Uberkinkyfor only £59.99.

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Latest Reviews

November 16, 2017

ElectraStim Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug Review

in E-Stim
Title of the review I was delighted when the lovely Cara Sutra sent me this silicone e-stim butt plug to review for Bondara. It ticked all of my boxes, these being fun butt sex and of course e-stim action. I was sent the Electrastim Rocker Medium to review in… Read More
November 13, 2017

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This is a visually stunning flogger to both intimidate and delight One of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment in any kinksters toybox is a good flogger and I've now reviewed a few of them. This one though definitely stands out from the crowd though. I have no… Read More
Nov 09, 2017

BDSM Gas Mask - Breath Control from Meo.de

in BDSM Kit Reviews
"Take my breath away" - with a gas mask for kinky fun and games Gas Masks are one of… Read More

Recent Articles

November 11, 2017 140

The Sybian Riders Guide

Getting the most bang for your buck with a Sybian The Sybian is a legend in its own right, for 30 years it has been providing hard orgasms to women all around the world. It's without a doubt the most powerful vibrator that I have ever had the privilege of… Read More
November 02, 2017 97

A Guide To Nipple Play

I love nipple play, it is the gender free sex organ made for loving Well, they're made for loving and nurturing actually. The most amazingly fantastic thing about nipples is that we all have them. They are also definitely under stimulated in lots of us. I am… Read More
Sep 25, 2017 351

10 Tips For Great Sex

Sex should be pleasurable but can it be even more pleasurable? As you are reading this I… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 17, 2017

Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
November 15, 2017

Custom Artwork - Boxer Dog

in Blog
I don't often get asked to do pics for people so I enjoyed doing this one I was asked on Twitter if I did custom art commissions and I declined, saying that I'm not good enough to be able to charge for my work. Someone wanted a colourful picture that they… Read More
Nov 05, 2017

Sex, Censorship, Nazis and Social Media

in Blog
What the hell is going on with social media For anyone who is unaware, recently most… Read More
Sex Blog Directory

Sex Blog Toplist